We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlantica Belvedere Resort and Spa

Traveler (1262)
360
Panoramas (10)
Pool & Beach (241)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#2 of 41 Specialty lodging in Kós
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Public Wifi
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
914Reviews
67Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 458
  • 302
  • 102
  • 31
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
i traveled with my friend to the resort between the dates of 2nd June and 9th June. Pros: The resort is incredibly clean and well maintained, with everything accessible within a sort walk. The food was all really lovely with lots of fresh fruit, vegetables and Greek style food.
Read more
Response from atlanticahotels, General Manager at Atlantica Belvedere Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ms. gallagher25, Thank you for choosing Atlantica Belvedere Resort and Spa to spend your holidays. Your review is very important to us; we all really appreciate your nice words. It was great to have you here with us and we sincerely hope to seeing you again. The Atlantica Belvedere Resort & Spa team strives daily to present personalised service to all its guests. On behalf of our team, please accept our apology for not being able to meet your tastes regarding the cocktails. Please be kindly informed that currently, our staff is being trained in beverage seminars in order to develop and perfect our services to the highest possible levels. Furthermore, we are sorry the service at the A la Carte Restaurant did not exceed your expectations. Even though, this should not be regarded as an excuse, I am sure you understand that many times we have to face unpredictable challenges that are not easy to be controlled. We may reassure you that we are doing everything in our power to overcome such obstacles. The entire hotel team wants our guests to be happy and always feel welcome. We are more than excited that you have liked the island as well as the Hotel so much and that you have enjoyed your time. We will use constructively in an effort to improve our services even more in order to make Atlantica Belvedere Resort & Spa the best “adults only” resort in Greece. Kind Regards Stefanos Kitrinas Hotel Manager
Read more
Currently on day 3 of our stay and honestly can say the hotel is at a 4* standard, but getting there. However, when people see 5* they assume perfection, without knowing a 5* means they have conference facilities and a 4 doesn’t. We have not struggled to find things to eat,
Read more
Response from atlanticahotels, General Manager at Atlantica Belvedere Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mrs./Mr tarranw85 Thank you for choosing Atlantica Belvedere Resort & Spa for your holidays. We highly appreciate your review and feedback, which we will use constructively in an effort to improve our services even more. By the end of your stay, we will be pleased receiving further information on your personal experience with us. The Atlantica Belvedere Resort and Spa team strives daily to present personalised service to all its clients and we all wish for them to feel happy. Therefore, please feel free contacting the Front Office Desk any time about your special requests and wishes. We will always be at your disposal and will provide you with best possible services. Kind Regards Stefanos Kitrinas Hotel Manager
Read more
Returned from a holiday at the Belvedere on 6th June. Myself, husband sister and brother-in-law stayed for the first time at this hotel. We read some awful reviews before our holiday and had grave concerns about our booking. All unfounded. The hotel has only been open since
Read more
Response from atlanticahotels, General Manager at Atlantica Belvedere Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. JEAN B, Thank you for your positive review and feedback which gives us strength to work harder; we all really appreciate your nice words. It was great to have you here at Atlantica Belvedere Resort & Spa and we do hope to seeing you soon again. We highly appreciate your understanding on the Hotel’s services in comparison to the reviews you have read so far. The team of Atlantica Belvedere Resort & Spa strives daily to present personalised service to all its guests. There are times when we have to face certain challenges, even unpredictable ones, that are not always easy to be entirely controlled by us. However, we are pleased that you have recognised the hard-working staff and we cannot be thankful enough. We all wish our guests to be happy and even though we would not claim that our hotel is faultless, we can guarantee that we work daily towards perfection. It is only by listening to you - our guests - that we can achieve that. Kind Regards Stefanos Kitrinas Hotel Manager
Read more
Me and the wife decided we needed a week away from the stresses and strains of everyday life and celebrate our anniversary and chose Atlantica Belvedere Resorts & Spa. I think we chose well. The hotel is close to the airport, which was handy as we didn’t get here until late,
Read more
Response from atlanticahotels, General Manager at Atlantica Belvedere Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. roye986, Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing Atlantica Belvedere Resort & Spa for your holidays and celebrating your Anniversary with us. It was our pleasure surprising you! Secondly, I would like you to know that we highly appreciate your review and feedback; your positive comments on our property and customer service are very encouraging and will help us keep up the good work. It was great a pleasure having you here with us and we hope to seeing you soon again. The Atlantica Belvedere Resort & Spa team strives daily to present personalised service to all its guests. On behalf of our team we would like you to know that we are sorry that our cocktails & drinks selection was not so much of your taste. Please be kindly informed that our staff is being trained currently on beverage seminars to achieve best possible standards. We may promise you that we will be ready to spoil you as well on your next visit. Furthermore, in relation to the housekeeping services please note that sometimes we have to face unpredictable challenges that are not always easy to be controlled entirely. We are doing everything in our power to overcome any difficulties in order to gain our clients’ satisfaction. We all wish our guests to be happy and even though we do not claim that our hotel is faultless, we may reassure you that we work daily towards perfection. It is only by adhering to our clients’ comments that we can achieve that. In this sense, we are sending our best wishes to you until we meet again. Kind Regards Stefanos Kitrinas Hotel Manager
Read more
+1
Spent 10 days here & thoroughly enjoyed every minute. We were apprehensive due to the poor initial reviews in early May but found nothing at all to complain about. There’s lots of reviews about it being 5 star without the 5 star trappings - please get a grip, if you want 5 star
Read more
Response from atlanticahotels, General Manager at Atlantica Belvedere Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr./ Mrs shazhallam, Thank you so much for your positive review and feedback which gives us strength to work harder day by day; we all really appreciate your nice words and feel honoured for this experience of yours. It was great having you here at Atlantica Belvedere Resort & Spa and we sincerely hope to seeing you soon again. Our entire team strives daily to present personalised service to all its guests. We have passed on your nice comments on to our dear colleague Dobrin who felt very happy about the recognition you gave him through this review. We all wish our guests to be happy and enjoy themselves while staying with us. We can guarantee that we work daily towards improvement and hopefully perfection. Please know that we always rely on our guests’ opinion, which is highly important to us, since we base our development on these and so, on yours! Kind Regards Stefanos Kitrinas Hotel Manager
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$141 - $496 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseKósKos Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
238
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing