We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vienna House Dream Castle Paris

Traveler (2964)
Room & Suite (739)
Dining (109)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A MAGICAL WORLD OF FAMILY FUN Vienna House Dream Castle in Paris is like a magical world in beautiful French garden surrounds, designed in the style of a historic palace. See your children's eyes widen when the Dream Castle mascot pays them a visit. With its perfect location, right by Disneyland(R) Paris, this hotel is the ideal holiday destination.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
40 avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee France
Getting there
Charles De Gaulle Airport15 mi
Orly Field22 mi
See all nearby hotels
5,610Reviews
2,994Photos
382Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,631
  • 2,054
  • 1,040
  • 524
  • 363
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Staying for a Disneyland trip is always going to be amazing, but we found that by staying here our trip was slightly less magical due to numerous reasons. The main reason being the staff. We found them extremely rude, unhelpful and apathetic, one even cursing at us whilst
Read more
Easy to get to Disneyland and the closest town for shops/ dinners staff were very friendly! Room was clean and tidy. Really enjoyed our stay. Would recommend and come back again. Also easy to get to central Paris.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Response from GeneralManagerFR, Operator at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Responded 5 days ago
"Dear , thank you very much for this outstanding feedback as well as for the preference of our hotel. We are thrilled you had such a good time with us and we obviously could meet your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation, the whole team is looking forward welcoming you back again Sincerely yours, The Management & the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel"
Read more
+2
SHIOK! We are from Singapore and we did not regret our choice to choose this hotel which was near Disneyland Paris and the most important thing is that this hotel provides the complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Paris... The hotel manager changed the room with no questions after
Read more
We booked 3 rooms for 2 nights for 6 of us to have a Disney weekend break. We're weren't disappointed. The welcome at the reception was great. The rooms lovely and clean and spacious. Maybe a little warm but I certainly wasn't complaining as it had been snowing so was freezing
Read more
Response from GeneralManagerFR, Operator at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Responded 1 week ago
"Dear , thank you very much for this outstanding feedback as well as for the preference of our hotel. We are thrilled you had such a good time with us and we obviously could meet your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation, the whole team is looking forward welcoming you back again Sincerely yours, The Management & the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel"
Read more
+3
Me and my partner stayed here for 4 nights towards the end of January and in fact want to go straight back. We caught the magical shuttle bus from CDG airport, it took around an hour and we were the 3rd stop on the route and dropped off right outside the hotel entrance. Upon
Read more
Response from GeneralManagerFR, Operator at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Responded 1 week ago
"Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience in our Vienna House Dream Castle. Also, thank you for your observations, we are always looking for improving our services. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely yours, The Management & the whole team of the Vienna House Dream Castle Hotel"
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
The view from our room after snow
The view from our room
PreviousNext
123456148
Yes there is the usual kettle with various flavours of tea and also coffee and milk. There is no proper coffee machine but it is ok for the early morning cup of coffee/tea. They will replenish when house keeping clean/ and make the beds. Hope this is useful.
0 votes
They are normal mini bar fridges
1 vote
Show all answers
I don't know how much they charge but they will be more expensive in the hotel than online, try 365 tickets, attractiontix, attraction tickets direct, travelrepublic, theres loads more and they all charge the same give or take a couple of pounds.
2 votes
Show all answers
2 single bunkbbeds and 1 kingsize bed
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345677
"choose another hotel, the hotel is quite outdated and understaffed"
"We stayed on the 4th floor and it was very quiet."
"We was on the third floor at the front of the hotel and the view didn't really matter to us."
"ask for Samina and confirm if any special occasions"
"Room 1011 is too noisy!"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$86 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel dream castledream castle disneydream castle hotel disneyland parisdream castle hotel parisdream castle hotel disneyland resort pariscastle dream hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-et-MarneMarne-la-ValleeMagny-le-Hongre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
397
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing