We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,400 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,120: English reviews
Ad Dowhah, Ad Dawhah, Qatar
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Great hotel at a convenient location from Disneyland Theme park. There's a shuttle to & fro from the park to the hotel every 30 minutes. Well spread buffet breakfast, clean, tide rooms, lush greenery, a golf course & great helpful staff is what you can expect during your stay here. the manager on duty while we had buffet breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Prashant R
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mr Prashant R, We appreciate your taking the time to post your response on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again real soon

Prestwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

My family which consisted of 5 adults and 2 children all stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and I can confirm the hotel itself is very nice with good facilities. The rooms were very nice and the beds very comfortable. The indoor pool was great and my grandsons had a great time in it. Checking in went fairly quickly...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank PIKBOB
VirginieThevenet, Social media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mr PIKBOB, We appreciate your taking the time to post your response on Tripadvisor. First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing us and we are happy to see that overall you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I noticed though that you weren’t fully satisfied. I have raised this internally and would be delighted...

Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

Brilliant rooms, very clean, good customer service. Excellent shuttle buses to and from Disney all in all a fantastic stay. Book spa before u go we found we couldn't get in for any treatments so can't comment on that but had a fantastic stay. Only downside a taxi into paris will cost u between 80 - 100 euros each way!!!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam_martin69
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mr Sam_martin69, We appreciate your taking the time to post your response on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again real soon

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

Stayed in 3 different hotels on our week holiday and this one is by far the worse. Poor check in Desk manager very rude Noisy rooms got moved no change Breakfast Ok €10 a pint most expensive in eurodisney(even Park is cheaper) Poor bus service Over priced food STAY IN THE DREAM CASTLE

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leguest
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mr leguest, We appreciate your taking the time to post your response on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu in Disneyland Paris, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay in our hotel. I am ready to discuss with you directly at a...

Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

Hands down the most wonderful place I've ever stayed. You definitely have to pay for it. Breakfast is wonderful and the beds are like clouds. Free shuttle to and from Disneyland Paris. The hotel is very organized and international.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie F
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Natalie F, Thank you very much taking the time to post your response on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to thank you for choosing us and it’s great to see that you have really enjoyed your stay in our hotel. See you soon

Reviewed July 6, 2015 via mobile

Stayed with my family for 4 nights. This hotel had what we needed, small playground for kids a lake and a free shuttle bus to Disneyland Paris. It needs to be renovated soon, furniture is very used for a 4 stars hotel. Breakfast is good and varied although it gets very crowded quickly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hind M
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mr Hind M, We appreciate your taking the time to post your response on Tripadvisor. First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing us and we are happy to see that overall you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I noticed though that you weren’t fully satisfied with renovated. I have raised this internally and...

Espoo, Finland
Reviewed July 4, 2015

We stayed here two nights, my wife, daughter and granddaughter. Hotel is fairly good, not excellent, obviously some maintenance work already needed. Personnel was kind, even if we saw customers who were upset and hae something that didn't work. Room was otherwise good, but bathtube water didn't go empty without manually "pumping" the plug. You coul also see that the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vs49er
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mr vs49er, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Even though I noticed...

Reviewed July 3, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the radisson eurodisney expecting world class service from a world class hotel having stayed at the radisson in other international destinations. We were very disappointed - service is non existent. The rooms are clean and utilitarian at best. The service staff clean but do not replenish any used items.we had to request a shower cap. Also be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZubieP
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mr ZubieP, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu in Disneyland Paris, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay in our hotel. Please be sure that I have transmitted your comments to...

London
Reviewed July 3, 2015

We are currently staying at this hotel and it has been a disappointing experience so far. Some points to mention: - The restaurant menu is very limited and expensive and there are no other restaurants within walking distance - Don't be fooled by the shuttle bus service, it doesn't run continuously all day (a 3 hour break over the course...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GinaBurger
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mrs GinaBurger, We appreciate your taking the time to post your response on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu in Disneyland Paris, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay in our hotel. I have discusses your comments directly with our GM and...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed July 2, 2015 via mobile

Spend one night at this hotel for business. First impressions were not good. Long and very slow queue at reception in a lobby filled with very noisy and very tired children with Nickey Mouse ears. When I finally got my key and got to my room it did not work, and I had to return to reception. The still very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BentSoling
VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mr BentSoling, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu in Disneyland Paris, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay in our hotel. Please be sure that I have transmitted your comments to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

741 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (707)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
View from Room (55)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (162)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (98)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (278)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
1.3 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,463 reviews
1.3 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#5 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,648 reviews
1.6 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
812 reviews
1.3 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,646 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Disneyland(R) golf course, the Radisson Blu hotel is a little heaven at only a few minutes from the magic of Disneyland(R) Paris. Going to the Park Disneyland(R) and Walt Disney Studios is only a 7-minute journey with our exclusive shuttle, running continuously from 9:00am until the closing of the park. The Radisson Blu Hotel is the most luxurious hotel in the resort and really ideal if you are looking for relaxation after a busy day at Disneyland(R).Opened on December 2005, the hotel offers 250 rooms, standard, family, connecting rooms and suites.All our guest rooms offer an exceptional view over the golf course, spread over 6Km. Come live Disney's magic, discover and re-discover the attractions and parades organized at the parks: Disneyland(R) and Walt Disney Studios. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Address: Allee De La Mare Houleuse, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range: $101 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Magny Le Hongre
Radisson Blu Hotel At Disneyland Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris staff and other travelers.
53 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (53)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Make sure before you confirm your booking if breakfast is included or not!”
 of 5 bubbles 850najahn, 1 week ago | Read review
“If you go on a New Years Eve, either dont take the shuttle bus back and get a taxi, or be prepared to fight for a space on the bus.”
 of 5 bubbles jenjojam, Jan 3, 2017 | Read review
“Read the hotel info carefully.”
 of 5 bubbles karensH3529JL, Jan 1, 2017 | Read review
“Don't rely on their shuttle service.”
 of 5 bubbles Tcherniaev, Dec 31, 2016 | Read review
“the room was a business suite room face restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles fredSunderland, Dec 8, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question