We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (538)
360
Panoramas (92)
Room & Suite (410)

View prices for your travel dates

Only 1 left at
$71
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
3.8
Value
3.6
GreenLeaders Silver level
The Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée is the ideal place to stay when visiting this magical, world-renowned theme park (formerly known as Euro Disney). Stay here for quick and easy access to Disneyland® - our free shuttle bus service gets you there in just 7 minutes. Bring the entire family and get ready to enjoy a fairy-tale adventure for all ages at Disneyland® Paris.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Walking tours
Children's playground
Secured parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Hand massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles1,746 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled close to Disney and embraced by picturesque scenery, the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee garners mixed reviews. While the spacious rooms and convenient shuttle service are highlights for guests, the hotel's atmosphere and cleanliness have faced criticism, described at times as 'souless' and 'worn'. Many travelers express disappointment with the perceived value, pointing to steep parking fees and pricey amenities that don't meet expectations. Although some staff interactions are positive, instances of poor service and maintenance shortcomings detract from the overall experience.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Uninviting
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1746Reviews37Q+A31Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 629
  • 480
  • 250
  • 195
  • 192
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
dkaur429960 wrote a review Feb 18
1 contribution
Superb stay at Radisson Blu to visit Disneyland and the pick up/ drop off facility every 30 min is a cherry on the cake 🍰. Location of the property is beautiful to spend a day with family and relax. Had a great time!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. dkaur429960, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a superb stay at Radisson Blu while visiting Disneyland. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the convenience of our shuttle facility every 30 minutes, and we're thrilled to be the cherry on top of your experience. Our team is pleased that you found the location beautiful and suitable for spending quality time with your family while enjoying a relaxing atmosphere. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you had a great time with us. If there's anything specific that stood out during your stay, or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic experience in the future! Best regards, Commuity Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
snoookems wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom41 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
We had a comfortable stay, we loved the pool and sauna (which was empty when we were there). Friendly staff at reception. Not sure if the room thermostat worked as we couldn’t get the temperature higher than 19degrees
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded Apr 7, 2022
Dear snoookems, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We are happy to read you had a lovely stay with us and we hope to see you soon
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
156bjorn wrote a review Feb 14
1 contribution
this is a good hotel near Disney Parcs, great value for money (comfortable beds, much cheaper than the Disney hotels), friendly staff, gym and pool are a plus. we had dinner at the restaurant, which offers good food at a reasonable price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 156bjorn, Thank you for your very nice review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our clients who really appreciate being so close to the Disneyland® Parks. We will share your comments with our teams who will be honoured. We hope to welcome you back soon Community Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Evelyne M wrote a review Feb 14
1 contribution
Overall the room was clean & as expected. My problems were these: the temperature was set to 25c and could only be lowered a couple of degrees. Very uncomfortable to sleep in such a hot room! We could (and did) open the window a crack but the weather was cold out so part of the room was icy & part overheated. Housekeeping randomly added extra bottles of shampoo when it was something else that we were out of. The shower/tub was awful! Hard to get in & out of with slipping or cracking your leg into its side. Why not a modern walk in shower?? Shuttle was fine, breakfast was ok and not much more. But the biggest problem was that only 2 out of the 3 elevators worked when we arrived. The next day, a second one broke down & the front desk person adamantly denied that it was out of service over the next several days. One working elevator at peak times with strollers & handicapped people is totally unreasonable! And customer service is terrible! Especially when you can’t find someone at the front desk.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mrs. evelynem824, I would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your recent stay at the Radisson. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement. I am sorry to hear about the issues with the room temperature. We acknowledge that it is essential for our guests to have a comfortable sleep environment. Your comments about the difficulties with the shower/tub have been duly noted, and we will explore options for modernizing our facilities. I also apologize for the inconsistency with housekeeping providing extra bottles of shampoo instead of the needed items. This is certainly not our standard procedure, and we will address this with our housekeeping team to ensure better attention to guest preferences. Regarding the elevators, we regret the inconvenience caused by the out-of-service elevators during your stay. While we cannot guarantee immunity from technical issues, our external technicians are trained to respond promptly to such situations. It is unfortunate that you experienced delays in resolving this matter. We genuinely value your feedback, and we are committed to making the necessary changes to enhance the overall guest experience. We understand your frustration, and we appreciate your patience as we work towards resolving these issues. Community Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Shane wrote a review Feb 13
Dundalk, Ireland5 contributions
The hotel room was cold and had no heating. The lighting was awful with no ceiling lights using study lamps around the place.. we had a suite and it was of a poor standard. Some of the staff were fine, and some were ignorant.. they need to understand what's behind their barcodes before dealing with customers. The hotel has 3 lifts, but only one was working, which was a disgrace, considering there were quite a number of disabled children and elderly staying here. The bus transfer to Disney Park was very good and efficient. The food was sub-standard, and they would only let you eat pizza off the bar menu in the bar in the evening time, directing you to the restaurant even though they serve food in the bar until 10pm. We will not be staying at a Radisson hotel again.. definitely not this one.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Go elsewhere
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guirky73, We regret that your last stay in our hotel was under your satisfaction. We inform that your comments were shared to the department concerned to make the active corrections. We hope that you will not consider this last stay as usual of our behaviours as we look forward to welcome you again for your next visit to improve the satisfaction you may have of our hotel. With best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sarah L wrote a review Jan 2024
4 contributions
Do not stay in this hotel unless it’s absolutely necessary. We stayed here for four nights over over New Year’s Eve period as it was close to Disneyland. I would never return. The hotel itself is quite tired looking. We paid for a deluxe room but it was extremely basic. Hair dryer was nailed to the wall, no heating or air con so it was extremely uncomfortable at times. I asked for more shampoo and conditioner on our first night as we flew from Ireland and only took hand luggage, then when we got back the cleaning people had taken these out again and left us with nothing! The room didn’t look like it was cleaned when we arrived and the second day I was greeted with an old lipstick on the side of my bed showing that clearly the room wasn’t thoroughly cleaned beforehand. The shuttle bus to Disneyland is handy if you get it. However the timetable is wrong and they take random breaks which does not update on the app. You can go to reception and ask but you’ll just be told to scan for the app- not much help! However the breakfast was good and the breakfast staff were great. It is a buffet like most hotels and was always extremely busy when we visited. If it’s busy it’s better to get there early as they stop replacing items about an hour before it’s due to stop. There is also no water in the rooms so if you have the luxury of taking some with you then do. They give you plastic tumblers and tell you to fill up the water at the water station which was beside the lift and quite a walk from the room, on the plus side they did have a sparkling and still water option for the tap. All in all too expensive for what we experienced (we paid +£250 a night, if we got this for half the price I wouldn’t complain as much, but for that price you expect more).
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring you’re own large water bottle if you are able to or even better your own water.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded Jan 23, 2024
Dear Sarah, Thank you for sharing your review regarding your last visit in our hotel. We regret that your experience was not fully satisfying and apologize for any inconvenience that may occurred. All our teams are dedicated to offer a high quality of service everyday. We hope that you will not consider usual this last experience because of the expense, and hope to continue welcoming you with pleasure. Best regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Barmymarny wrote a review Jan 2024
Lewes, United Kingdom61 contributions
+1
The hotel on arrival looked lovely. The spacious lobby and bar area are very clean and look recently refurbished. We stayed for 3 nights for a trip to Disneyland Paris with our son and partner whom have stayed at this hotel before and had Golf view rooms which were reasonable. We decided to upgrade to a junior suite for this trip - we booked this trip 3 months ago. Upon checking in and going to our rooms, we were very disappointed with the suites. They were very scruffy, with lots of stains and marks on both walls, furniture and the carpets were very stained and looked grubby and looked to have not been vacuumed for ages. There were 'bits' of unidentified debris in both the lounge, bathroom and toilet and bedroom. One of the sinks was cracked in several places with black between the marks. My husband even picked up from the floor in the toilet a huge handful of hair! As mentioned, we booked this hotel 3 months prior to our visit and had requested a room with NO FEATHERS. My husband and I are both asthmatic and severely allergic to feathers which give us asthma attacks. We knew the bedroom quilt was a feather one when we walked into the room straight away as neither of us could breathe! We immediately phoned reception and asked that this be changed. 3 times the manager/reception came to view and bring another quilt - all of which contained feathers! The staff didn't seem to understand nor care!!! At 1 a.m. we gave up and asked for an empty, clean quilt cover and would just make use of that for the first night - bearing in mind when we arrived it was freezing cold and there was snow outside I too think we were brave but after a long drive and several attempts at trying to get a quilt without feathers we gave up! We were frozen that night and went down the next morning to complain again and the manager said he would deal with it and get us a quilt without feathers. So, we left that day to go to Disney happy thinking (stupidly) that it would be ok and we would return to a room with a non feather quilt!!! NO, OF COURSE NOT! So, we asked the maid to help us but of course she didn't speak a word of English (fair enough) and with my Husband's limited French and the use of Google Translate, we managed to get our point across! Again, they said they would deal with it and get us something. No, no, no, nothing appeared again that night!!! The next morning we complained yet again and decided at our expense we would go to the shops and purchase 'something' to keep us warm at night! Ridiculous! We spent 60 Euros on some warmer pyjamas and a blanket - as we couldn't find anywhere with a quilt! The vacuum still didn't appear and the carpet stayed filthy for the duration. My husband remained poorly for the duration and he even had to go to a pharmacy and spend out more money on drugs to try and clear his chest (which didn't clear). Our son reminded the hotel in February when he stayed in a golf room grade room that we would be needing FEATHER FREE rooms to which they responded 'it would be dealt with and not to worry it's all written down'. Our shower was thick black mould. The hair was clearly visible on the floor of the toilet. The duty manager was shown our room and he agreed it wasn't up to standard and would get someone to deal with it in the morning. Of course nothing was done ever about any of our complaints. Our son's room was even more scuffed than ours and the skirting boards were pulled away with a feeble attempt of filler being put into said gaps. His bed was a kingsized bed but only had a double mattress on it!!! There was a huge gap either side which whacked them on the legs or feet every time they got out of bed! Of course they complained but it was too much like hard work to drag a mattress from another room the right size or allow them to change rooms. Unfortunately his partner has a bad back so every time our son moved or turned in the night it unsteadied her back which ached for the duration. No one could have cared one bit and my son even wrote an email to try and get someone to just put in the right sized mattress... which he got a surly response stating it wasn't possible to change the mattress to fit the bed! Nor would they offer them to change rooms despite the hotel having every category of room available (we checked - neither was the hotel busy)! I would not stay at this hotel again due to the poor handling of our simple requests. My husband was wheezy and lost his voice due to the feathers and we had booked this mini break 3 months beforehand so there should've been enough time to sort out a non-feather quilt for goodness sake. Total rubbish and disrespect for their guests! The hotel could be really nice given some maintenance and staff that care about their guests simple requests. The breakfast was nice and plenty of choice but having no sleep for 3 nights I just wanted to get out of the place! Never again!!!
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded Jan 24, 2024
Dear Madam Barmymarny, Thank you for your detailed review. We regret that your last stay was under your satisfaction due to your allergy. We newly have changed all our beds, duvets, pillows and furnishings respecting our Brilliant Basics standards. All our teams are dedicated to assist you for any special request, according to their possibilities to satisfy it. We have transferred your comments to the services concerned to make the follow up and the active corrections. In hope that you will not consider this last experience as usual of our quality of service, and in hope to welcome you for a next visit. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Joey T wrote a review Jan 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom1 contribution
We decided to stay at this hotel because of the great location to Disney and was let down by the poor customer service given to us when the cleaning staff failed to acknowledge that they damaged our property and even more frustrating that after leaving the hotel to return home, they have completely failed to respond to my emails and even reply to our travel agent on several occasions. I would hesitate in recommending this hotel if you want a safe room for your little ones.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Becareful if you might think that they will provide customer service to you for whatever reason....
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded Jan 2, 2024
Dear Mr DemonNite78, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment concerning your recent stay. We remain of course at your east arrangement to answer all questions We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rebecca F wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
We stayed at Radisson Blu hotel for New Years, just the one night. The hotel came highly recommended and Youtube clips looked good, especially the shuttle, which was important to us as I am disabled. Lo and behold, last night, after the fireworks for NYE, we new it would be busy so we got out of the park immediately and were at the busstop 15 mins early. There were some people, but not a crowd yet. I use a scooter. I positioned myself in the same spot as in the afternoon, ready to board ( all went well in the afternoon, disabled first, then the rest ). The bus arrived and it was absolute mayhem, people shoving me around in my scooter trying to get past me. My husband told the driver we were there, he just plain said sorry almost full not taking you. He just let people shove in and that was it. This happened three times, everytime we mentioned it and the last time he had the nerve to tell us you have to tell him ( same driver ). He left us stranded. We had to find an Uber big enough to fit the scooter. Cost us a lot of money. Once we were at the hotel, the last bus arrived shortly after, packed to the brim. No chance he would/could take us. We reported this to the nightshift crew, he was very sorry and said the manager will take it up with us upon check out today for compensation/solution and the driver was getting a talking to. We went to check out, the front desk sighed heavily when he saw the note and went to get the manager. She practically laughed at us, told us there was nothing she could do and tried to wave us off. She wanted to offer a solution but when asked what the solution was, she had no answer. All we got was leave feedback on the website. Horrible service and never experienced this discriminatory behaviour. Also, the hotel sheets were covered in old blood spots, the rooms are tired and old and the bathroom is dirty. Never again and a little warning to those who do book and are disabled to account for busy times and maybe a backup plan.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded Jan 2, 2024
Dear Rebecca, As already explained on spot, it seems that our shuttle was full when you wanted to come back to the hotel on 31st December. You requested the driver to find a place for you but it was not possible as other guests were already in; the service is running until 2.15am all the night and every 30min'. Upon departure yesterday, the manager take time with you to explain and receive all your feedback, but cannot refund the Uber service as requested, we have until that moment no information from your part concerning the bedsheets. We regret that your last experience was unsatisfying and hope that we will continue receiving you in our hotel for a next visit in the Resort. Best regards Reception
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ornellsss wrote a review Jan 2024
Famagusta, Cyprus8 contributions
We picked this hotel as it was close to Disneyland. Yes it had every 30’minutes a free shuttle service, it has 2 restaurants inside , dont know why may be due to the season but it has very few options in the menu, you need to eat almost everyday the same things. The breakfast is ok as you have different options. The new year food was good , İn the reception they are not very helpful as our room was not ready at 3 pm, the lady said i needed to wait, thankfully someone else helped me and placed us is another room as i had 2 kids. İt has a small play area for kids which i think could be improved, if you are coming with kids i do not definitely recommend the hotel its not very suitable , may be just with adults better as it is a quiet place, yet not the cleanest. The price is too high for the quality and options offered.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Responded Jan 2, 2024
Dear Mrs OrnellaS197, We thank you for sharing your feedback . We are happy that you had a lovely holiday among us! We would be pleased to see you again! Warm regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Magny-le-Hongre area.
PRICE RANGE
$115 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson magny le hongre, radisson blu hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson SAS
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-et-MarneMarne-la-ValleeMagny-le-Hongre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
250
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU HOTEL, PARIS MARNE-LA-VALLEE $164 ($̶2̶0̶7̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - Magny-le-Hongre, France

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee?
Nearby attractions include MEGAZONE Laser Games Marne la Vallee (0.7 miles), L'Axe de la Terre (0.7 miles), and Le Secret de Scarlet (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Warsi, Bistronome, and Double XL.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Magny-le-Hongre.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Arabic.