Xixim Mundo Imperial

Calle 12 Antigua Carretera, Km. 10 Del Viejo Camino A Sisal, Celestun 97367 Mexico
Traveler (494)
MASTERSUITE
Room & Suite (138)
Enchiladas de mole rellenas de mariscos
Dining (26)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 3 hotels in Celestun
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.3
Value
4.0
XIXIM: a different alternative. Consciousness, love for intact nature, rediscovering yourself, high quality and the simplicity of our services are the secrets that we generously share in our paradise...Hotel XIXIM is an ecological paradise. Bordered by an unspoiled beach that stretches forever, a dwarf palm plantation and an abundance of indigenous vegetation, the environment here has always taken precedent over profit, in this very special, luxuriously rustic hotel. At present, we have 32 thatched cabanas, 24 junior suites with 2 four-poster double beds and 8 master suites with a king size bed, each with its own private verandah and en-suite bathroom. An extremely large thatched, double-story rondavel with sweeping views of the beach, golden sunsets and our pool area. Upstairs one will find El Santuario, our fully stocked bar and lounge area, and downstairs, our pride and joy, Restaurant Zaxim. The buildings dramatic thatched roof with the longest, straightest tree trunk supports, graphically canopy your occasion.Our Wellness Center as a set of architectural human and natural elements: palapas and mangroves, buildings and coastal dunes, windows overlooking the emerald-green sea, open spaces yet of intimate dimensions, each and every one of them integrated to the pristine nature.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Internet
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Spa
Couples massage
Full body massage
Massage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
French, Spanish

Location

Calle 12 Antigua Carretera, Km. 10 Del Viejo Camino A Sisal, Celestun 97367 Mexico
Name/address in local language
503Reviews6Q+A52Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 277
  • 101
  • 55
  • 29
  • 41
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
NickRider904 wrote a review Aug 2020
London, England, United Kingdom21 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Xixim for a few days in March just before the Covid crisis hit the fan, and the memory of it has only improved with time. The location is fabulous, on a huge beach all to itself, and delightfully peaceful – there are giant (totally unthreatening) iguanas all over the place, and it's great for seeing birds. Our suite was lovely, very comfortable and spacious, with a terrace with choice of loungers or hammocks to watch the stars every night. Staff were very charming, friendly and helpful, and the food an enjoyable mix of Yucatán traditional and more international ideas, with plenty for vegetarians. OK the wifi is sometimes wobbly but in this location you can't have everything (not long ago you wouldn't even have had a phone line in a place like this). After months in lockdown we really miss it....
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get one facing the beach!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noemieptf wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great time twice in this hotel with husband and kids!
The place is stunning and the hosts very nice with guests.
The location is absolutely unique, beautiful and special.
Staying in this hotel during the flamingo season has been amazing to be able to enjoy the nature surrounding
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Verena Gerber, Propietario at Xixim Mundo Imperial
Responded Apr 4, 2020
Dear noemieptf, In my name and in the name of all the staff that works in Xixim, Unique Mayan Hotel, I thank you so much for your outstanding review. The greatest gift an hotelier can receive from its guests is that they come back. Thank you so much for doing so and for still finding our pristine place, which we try to take good care of, beautiful, amazing and enjoyable We obviously hope, that we can be your host again in the near future. Please take care and stay healthy. Kind regards Verena Gerber Owner
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
User321x wrote a review Apr 2020
Munich, Germany1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very friendly staff.
The new manager does a great job! He brings in great ideas to make your trip an unforgettable experience.
We had a great Mayan ritual with fire at sunset.
Kids saw dolphins, snake, raccoons ...
We hope we can come back!!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Verena Gerber, Owner at Xixim Mundo Imperial
Responded Apr 14, 2020
Dear User 321x In my name and in the name of all the staff that works in Xixim, Unique Mayan Hotel, I thank you for your outstanding review. I am very pleased you liked our pristine setting and that your kids had the opportunity to see wildlife in its habitat. Thank you also for the compliments on our staff and general manager. They appreciate those comments a lot. We sincerely hope, that we can be your host again in the near future. Please stay healthy with zest, Kind regards Verena Gerber
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Javier D wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all I will start saying, I’m very disappointed. We planned to stay for three days and ended up staying only one night.

* The first day, we were only 3 tables in the restaurant waiting for more than an hour to be given something to eat (it is also quite expensive for what it is) and there was a time when we were left alone (I had to stop by myself look for some things in the bar).

* Apparently several of the employees resigned on December 31, so the service is beyond terrible.

* I talked to several employees and they told me that the current manager is very incompetent, the work environment is noticeable, they have made them work days without rest.

* As I read in a previous comment: the hotel is an installation that begins to look old and 2 stars facility.

* The bathroom reeked, in general dirty furniture gives the feeling of camping.

* Juan Carlos, (an employee from Argentina) was awesome and did almost the impossible for us in order to compensate the nightmare.

* Also Fernanda from the SPA🙏🏻 (Thank you!)

* I think the idea was good at the time they opened, but without the experience, service and training of a real hotel chain, it can be a nightmare to stay there. Much better options for that price in other places.

J Delgado from LA
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from XIXIM, Owner at Xixim Mundo Imperial
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Dear javierdM8359EW Thank you for having taken your time to point us out your discomfort that gives us the opportunity to amend them in Xixim, Unique Mayan Hotel. Your perception is accurate and indeed, right now, we are not a 5 star hotel, perhaps not even a 3 star hotel. We had some of a turmoil in Xixim and yes, 90% of the kitchen and restaurant staff left without warning the 31st of December. It has not been an issue of lack or incompetent management. I think, the problem has been implementation of controls, leaving little probability of murky resource management, which was a common practice in the previous administration. Obviously, nobody likes this, thus, they quit. I owe you an apology and would like to offer you a complimentary stay. Not right now. I think we will be ready to offer a 5 star service in about 6 months. I hope you left your e-mail address at the reception. I personally will come back to you with this proposal, which I dearly hope you accept. Wishing you a wonderful start in this new decade, Kind regards, Verena Gerber
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Petar M wrote a review Jan 2020
Zurich, Switzerland2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The price is way too high for what the hotel has to offer. The buildings are fairly old and need a lot of maintenance in order to live up to the standard they are supposed to be (windows, doors, common areas, stairs, safety equipment, handrails, beach area, and many more)
The check in process took more than an hour although we were the only guests to check-in. In the end they gave us half-hearted apology and a glas of lukewarm water for our "refreshment". The numerous staff around did not know what they were doing.
The beach area is not served and is in poor shape. There are old tipped-over umbrellas lying around here and there, the loungers and the cushions are old and have never been washed or maintained.
The pools were dirty as well, so were the showers around the pool.
The food in the restaurant was OK, but it came very slow and the staff were poorly trained as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Verena Gerber, Other at Xixim Mundo Imperial
Responded Apr 4, 2020
Dear Petar M: Thank you for having taken your time to point us out your discomfort that gives us the opportunity to amend them in Xixim, Unique Mayan Hotel. Your perception is accurate and indeed, on January 2020, we were not a 5 star hotel, not even a 2 star hotel. We had had some of a turmoil in Xixim during the second half of 2019 and we had to renew all of our staff as they were acting against the company policies. This task has not been easy, as you can imagine, and we just had it almost done, when the pandemic news hit us and we had to close our hotel since march 20th. We were also planning a mayor refurbishing of our facilities, but we had to stop them dead because of the same reason. I am so sorry, you had this very bad experience in Xixim and can only offer you a complimentary stay, once we are again a 5 star hotel, which I recon would be late in the fall. Meanwhile I hope you, your family and surroundings are well off and healthy. Kind regards, Verena Gerber Owner
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
seb s wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very very expense for the quality of the services.
No internet in all the hotel during more than 3 days.
No hot water during one night.
For an hotel which charge these kinds of price ...the services have to be good.
Restaurant expensive. Swimming pool not very clean. We prefer going to the beach.
In France it’s a one star hotel at best. One night to visit the Reserve is sufficient.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Verena Gerber, Other at Xixim Mundo Imperial
Responded Apr 4, 2020
Dear 960sebs: Thank you for having taken your time to point us out your discomfort that gives us the opportunity to amend them in Xixim, Unique Mayan Hotel. Your perception is accurate and indeed, right now, we are not a 5 star hotel. We had some of a turmoil in Xixim and we had to renew all of our staff as they were acting against the company policies. This task has not been easy, as you can imagine, and we just had it done, when the pandemic news hit us and we had to close our hotel since march 20th. Our new staff has been sent home. We hope they will return when all of this finishes. Also, our plan of a mayor refurbishing had to be postponed. Meanwhile I hope you, your family and surroundings are well off and healthy. Kind regards, Verena Gerber Owner
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
oysterpots wrote a review Feb 2004
Great Malvern, United Kingdom3 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were scheduled to spend two nights of our honeymoon at Eco Paraiso, and from our base on the East coast of the Yucatan peninsula it was quite a trek across to Celestun. The 10km track from the village to the hotel is a terrible road - full of potholes and I wouldn't advise trying to drive a car down it as it takes so long - a 4x4 would be a better idea. When we finally got to the hotel, we found the staff to be a little surly, and certainly didn't make the kind of effort to make us feel welcome that we'd experienced in the other 7 hotels in which we stayed. Our tour operator had sold Eco Paraiso to us as being a hotel for nature lovers, as it's so close to the flamingo breeding lagoons and other wildlife areas. But at over ?100 per night half board ($218 US when we were there in February 2004) we were expecting a certain level of comfort. When the receptionist showed us to our room, the floor was very dirty. We couldn't work out what the dirt was, until we took a closer look and realised it was droppings. We went back to reception to tell them we weren't happy with the levels of cleanliness in our room, and to ask if our room could be cleaned. The receptionist explained that they have a problem with geckos at the hotel. She tried to reassure us by saying that the creatures were very clean and the droppings were "healthy"! I hope it was a language barrier thing because I certainly can't imagine any kind of faeces being healthy, and if nothing else it made the room smell vile. They agreed to clean the room and to provide us with a mosquito net to prevent droppings from falling on us during the night. However, the cleaning was completely inadequate - a maid half-heartedly swept most of the droppings off the floor and out the door, but didn't even attempt to clear the bed or chairs of the droppings so we couldn't even put our belongings down. We asked for a second time if they could clean it and this time they did a better job. But there was still the horrible smell, as well as dead mosquitos in the bed. And during the night our noses became blocked - I think it must have been a mild allergic reaction to all the dirt. The mosquito net had to be hung from the ceiling fan, which meant we couldn't use the fan, and the net didn't even close properly. Anyway, we went to the restaurant/bar to see if we could get something to eat and drink, and as we entered we saw cockroaches scuttling away from us - a problem the staff were certainly aware of as we saw them spraying Raid on the roaches and sweeping them up! Obviously we didn't want to eat in a restaurant that was so dirty and infested, so we didn't eat anything that night, nor did we eat breakfast the following morning. We decided to check out early. I think what we found most annoying about the experience was that the hotel is trying to provide an ecological retreat that does not unbalance the local ecosystem or the beauty of the natural environment (the beach is particularly beautiful), but then provide cans of insecticide in the rooms which defies the point. I think there must really be a problem. I'd definitely be interested in hearing about anyone who has been and not experienced these problems, but I think most people spending that amount of money would expect a higher level of service and comfort. Sorry Eco Paraiso - nice idea but must try harder.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2004
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OnAir7579 wrote a review May 2005
Seattle, WA, USA1 contribution10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We returned 2 weeks ago from a fabulous trip to the Yucatan, where we spent 8 nights at the Eco Paraiso Xixim. The layout of the hotel provided private, spacious, clean cabanas with tiled floors and even a walk-in shower with sea shells from the beach imbedded in the floor! During about half the days of our stay, we found ourselves alone on the beach except for the pelicans and other sea birds. The beach was wonderful, long and sandy as far as you could see with no development and more sea shells than you have ever seen in your life! When it became windy on the beach we would move to the pool which is right next to the beach. The grounds of the hotel are full of exotic birds of bright colors, hummingbirds, iguanas and even small foxes! From the front porch hammocks we could watch the sun drop into the ocean directly in front out our cabana each night. Absolutely gorgeous! We also experienced the full moon rising behind the cabana in the evening and then in the early morning hours it had moved to the front and was shining on the water. It was the ultimate in relaxation, no phones, no TV, no deadlines.

The food at the hotel, in our opinion, was very good. Fresh, healthy, not your typical tourist food. Fresh fruit, homemade bread, avocados, and fresh, fresh fish every day! One of us only eats seafood and no red meat; this is not a problem at all. In fact, every night seafood, meat and vegetarian courses are offered. You basically get to order off of a menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner and there is a pretty good variety. The two chefs in the kitchen did an excellent job.

The staff of the hotel was excellent! Very friendly and accommodating. For our 10th anniversary, they put a table surrounded by lanterns up by the pool and served us outside! Very wonderful! They even made us a little gift and gave us a book. The manager of the hotel - Ernesto- visited our table every night at dinner to check and see that everything was OK. The girl that cleaned our room made a heart design with a message out of seashells outside of our door. We felt as though we had a lot of personal attention, although not intrusive at all. Alex, our guide on 3 different tours, is incredibly knowledgeable about the surrounding areas and anything having to do with birds. We really enjoyed our time with him and learned a lot!

We would recommend Eco Paraiso Xixim to our family and friends, and hope to visit again soon! Definitely worth visiting if you are looking for the opposite of resort development, golf courses, cruise ships and tons of people. Both the hotel location and the people that run it make it well worth the time it takes to get there!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2005
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jameslfoley wrote a review Sep 2005
178 contributions137 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The title says it all.

Celetun is a remote, Mexican fishing village on the west coast of the Yucatan. A few miles outside of the town (dirt roads) is Eco Paraiso Xixim.

Comfortable cabana rooms right on the ocean, above average food in the dining room, friendly staff and miles of unspoiled, untouched, uncrowded beaches.

We were warned of the bugs but did not really find them to be a problem. The nightly breeze kept them away (or maybe it was the season- late February)

If you have time there are some nice ocean front restaurants in the town.

The jewel of the stay was the dawn tour of the Celestun lagoon booked through the hotel and given by the hotel's Naturalist.

You will never forget seeing what appears to be the sunrise and turns out to be thousands of pink flamingos.

Not for everyone but if a bit of adventure is on your list try the Eco Paraiso Xixim.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2005
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ann L wrote a review Jan 2017
Toronto, Canada30 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just loved this resort. We went not expecting much and were so delighted! It is like a glam Gilligan's Island where you get to live in a palapa, and wash your feet in a little tap that is actually a shell! They have made a great commitment to the environment that i find inspiring, and the little eco friendly details are everywhere. The rooms are slightly off the beach to allow the wildlife to thrive, and each morning sitting in my hammock i would count the types of birds landing in the bushes surrounding the palapa. My fav? The discreet delivery of organic coffee and cake every morning at 7:30 through a little window at the back of the room. Delightful.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from XIXIM, Owner at Xixim Mundo Imperial
Responded Jan 5, 2017
Dear Ann L, In my name and in the name of all the staff that works in Xixim, Unique Mayan Hotel, we thank you for such a magnificent review. I never thought of Xixim as being a Gilligan Island and thank you so much for calling it glamorous. Indeed it is like an island as getting in and out of our resort is not that easy. Thank you also very much for noticing the eco friendly details and that we really care for the environment. I actually truly thank the Lord for having given me the opportunity to take care of this little piece of paradise. I hope your path soon brings you back to Xixim, where we would love to pamper you again. Say hello to the Niagara Falls, please. Wishing you a 2017, full of joy and love, Kind regards, Verena Gerber
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from uschilanz
Canton of Bern, Switzerland58 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi Jennifer Since I am not allowed to indicate any addresses here, please click on the hotel Website, there are two email indications, one in Celestun and one in Mexico city. It should work! Have a great time in Celestun, the huts are so lovely there, the beach is fantastic. Ursula
losinginla asked a question Apr 2017
California221 contributions106 helpful votes
is the hotel on the beach? if not, how far is the beach?
Answer from XIXIM
Merida, Mexico68 contributions26 helpful votes
Yes, our resort is on the beach, as Queenofspades says. We have 3 miles of white sand virgin beach to enjoy full of sea shells.
angelika340 asked a question Jan 2017
Hamilton, Canada5 contributions8 helpful votes
How much is the shuttle to hotel xixim roundtrip ftom merida?
Answer from XIXIM
Merida, Mexico68 contributions26 helpful votes
The round trip has a cost of USD$200.00 per trip, not per person. We have a free shuttle every day leaving from Mérida Airport at 14:30 every day and returning from Xixim to Merida at 10:30 am . And yes, the transfer form Celestún to the hotel has no cost.
Answer from XIXIM
Merida, Mexico68 contributions26 helpful votes
Dear Tom, our hotel is about 6 miles north of Celestun town. It has thached roofs and is at the end of the road. If you like this pristine setting you will love it. There is nothing happening around you, but pristine nature, a 3 mile virgin beach, lots of birds, perhaps turtle hatching at this time of the year or dolphins. Besides we try to give a personlized service and a gourmet food. We really would love you to experience this beautiful spot on earth. We hope to pamper you soon.
Answer from XIXIM
Merida, Mexico68 contributions26 helpful votes
Hola Febo, por favor pásame tu inbox, para poder contestarte vía mail. Ya sólo tenemos 2 noches del 22 al 24 de diciembre. Todo lo demás está lleno. Saludos afectuosos, Verena
NickRider904 wrote a tip Aug 2020
London, England, United Kingdom21 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get one facing the beach!"
Read full review
peacelov88 wrote a tip Aug 2019
Merida, Mexico29 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Up grade to a Master room if your budget can afford, they're beach front with your private plunge pool"
Read full review
Arge L wrote a tip Mar 2019
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"to be here and not have a beach front cabin is a waste, pay the extra money and get a beach front"
Read full review
kateb2013 wrote a tip Mar 2019
Calgary, Canada16 contributions178 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't go if the lack of A/C will be an issue for you."
Read full review
Marco wrote a tip Feb 2019
delaware7 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best rooms are the ocean front because the amazing sunsets."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Celestun area.
PRICE RANGE
$398 - $792 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
eco paraiso xixim celestun, eco paraiso xixim hotel celestun
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Xixim Unique Mayan Hotel
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaYucatanCelestun
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

XIXIM MUNDO IMPERIAL - Prices & Hotel Reviews (Celestun, Mexico)

Frequently Asked Questions about Xixim Mundo Imperial
Which popular attractions are close to Xixim Mundo Imperial?
Nearby attractions include Mangroves of Dzinitun (4.5 miles) and Reserva de la Biosfera Ría Celestún (3.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Xixim Mundo Imperial?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Xixim Mundo Imperial?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Xixim Mundo Imperial?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Xixim Mundo Imperial?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Xixim Mundo Imperial have airport transportation?
Yes, Xixim Mundo Imperial offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Xixim Mundo Imperial?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Spanish and French.
Does Xixim Mundo Imperial have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Xixim Mundo Imperial accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Celestun HotelsCelestun Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CelestunHotels near Xixim Mundo Imperial
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars