We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Aspro Spiti Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aspro Spiti Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 105: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

I book a hotel room for a couple weeks. When I came to the hotel, right away I get my room and everyone was friendly and nice. The room was nice, there was all the basic stuffs and every thing was so clean. The pool area was very nice, and the food was very good and tasty!! In the hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank naperw
Basingstoke
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2016 via mobile

We are a family of 5 and we stayed at the aspro spiti for 2 weeks at the beginning of August. Our stay was pleasant the apartments were ok they were cleaned everyday which was nice, the only thing I would say is it's advertised as a kitchenette but we didn't have any bowls and barely any cutlery ( or... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2016

We stayed as a couple for 10 days in early September 2016. It was a last minute decision to go as some friends of ours sadly had to cancel their holiday and offered us their flights for the price of a name change. I booked Aspro Spiti without much time to research accommodation or location other than via Tripadvisor. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank 3rdlight
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2016

We stayed in August, 3 of us for a week and 2 for 2 weeks. Nikos, Poppi and all the staff including little Alexandra were the perfect hosts and were so very friendly and kind all the time. The bar area was great to sit and enjoy a pre or post dinner drink and although we didn't eat at the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cerys D
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2016

i book a week at the aspro spiti aparments for 1 week in august as my daughter was getting married in kos hotel was clean the swimming pool was clean and they were plenty of sunbeds for us all there was 6 of is this party on arrive we informed the owner poppy that my son need gluten free food... More 

Helpful?
Thank franboyd59
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Me and my family have been going to the Aspro Spiti for 3 years now and have never returned dissatisfied with our stay. The owners, Nikos and Popi, are very hospitable people who place the customers at the top of their priorities list. If you have an issue then they are very aproachable. The rooms are fairly basic but fulfills... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jon C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2016

where do I start ! I have been travelling to Greece for over 20 years and have many Greek friends and I have never witnessed people as rude. The customer service is appalling and the staff were very rude to my mother on several occasions. We paid 70 euro for air conditioning. After the first night my mother took ill... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank bunklebooth
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

Not very happy at all even though the owner was friendly does not cover all the service . Place needs refurbished totally , menu needs changing , more nutritious and healthy cooking and more choices to choose from . Menu needs to be displayed in regular bases . Bedding and towels need to be changed every day and not being... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mirela H
asprospiti2013, Ιδιοκτήτης at Aspro Spiti Apartments, responded to this review

I’m really SUPRISED with the ALBANIAN LADY(who lives in UK) review, because her problem was the exact opposite.... She wanted more fatty and fry foods!!!!!! Please, read a part of the following reply that I sent to the travel agency, when she was complaining, of cause, because she wanted to gain, what else... money back!!!! "About the Breakfast and dinner,... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2016

just arrived back after 11 nights at this lovely hotel, Nikos greeted us to a warm welcome to our room even though it was 12.30am in the morning. the room no 26 was lovely and spacious with a large balcony with plenty of room. Air con only 5 euros a night which i think is well worth the money.the pool... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank michaeldwhite2016
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Just returned from another fantastic holiday at aspro spiti.as normal the welcome could not have been more hospitable. The whole family are just great. We have been staying at aspro spiti for 9 years now never had a bad holiday. Our room was always cleaned daily except Sundays when the maids have their days off, however we are all entitled... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Jackie C
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

113 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Other (43)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tigaki hotels
0.5 mi away
Marianna Hotel
Marianna Hotel
#6 of 24 in Tigaki
320 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tigaki's Star Hotel
Tigaki's Star Hotel
#8 of 24 in Tigaki
167 reviews
1.5 mi away
Fili Apartments
Fili Apartments
#11 of 24 in Tigaki
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Astir Odysseus Kos Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Akti Dimis Hotel
Akti Dimis Hotel
#5 of 24 in Tigaki
218 reviews
5.6 mi away
Sunset Hotel
Sunset Hotel
#13 of 24 in Tigaki
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Aspro Spiti Apartments

Address: Tigkaki Kos, Tigaki 853 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Tigaki
Price Range: $24 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Aspro Spiti Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Aspro Spiti Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aspro Spiti Apartments Tigaki
Aspro Spiti Apartments Kos/Tigaki, Greece
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Aspro Spiti Apartments staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Warrington, United Kingdom
6 months ago
Warrington, United Kingdom
6 months ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Aspro Spiti Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“don't waste your money!go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles bunklebooth, Aug 27, 2016 | Read review
“room 26 was big and spacious”
 of 5 bubbles michaeldwhite2016, Aug 21, 2016 | Read review
“Walk out of a pool view room straight into the lovely pool”
 of 5 bubbles Fire-Bobby116, Aug 12, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back of the hotel get the evening sun”
 of 5 bubbles X4119YKrobertg, Jun 12, 2016 | Read review
“WiFi in public areas, all rooms similar.”
 of 5 bubbles PeterWadsworth, Sep 15, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay