We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
2/4/2018 2/5/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn-Nature Retreat & Spa

    5277 Evans Rd, Halfmoon Bay, British Columbia V0N 1Y1, Canada
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2/4/2018 2/5/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Halfmoon BaySee available hotels in Halfmoon Bay
    Traveler (21)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent76%
    • Very good22%
    • Average0%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    “garden suite” (5 reviews)
    “ocean view” (7 reviews)
    “hot tub” (19 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (63)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 63 reviews

    Reviewed November 15, 2017

    Amazing getaway with fantastic ocean views from the suite, friendly hosts, amazing spa and the most comfortable bed ever! The oceanfront hot tub was very relaxing and peaceful. We brought seafood and cooked a gourmet dinner together in our fully equipped kitchen. We wanted privacy,...More

    Thank MarcyG93
    Response from Diane S, Owner at Inn-Nature Retreat & SpaResponded November 17, 2017

    We are pleased that you enjoyed your relaxing and peaceful stay. We look forward to your return visit.

    Reviewed October 16, 2017

    I had booked this resort that advertised a refundable deposit. Upon cancelling monthsin advance, they did everything they could to keep a portion of the deposit, outside the guidelines of their advertised policy. Very unprofessional and poor business practices!!More

    Thank Robb F
    Response from Diane S, Owner at Inn-Nature Retreat & SpaResponded November 4, 2017

    You never stayed at any time at our holiday rental, although on your recent review you state you stayed here in Oct. 2017 and traveled as a couple. You booked through an online travel agency in June 2017 and after booking you promptly received by...More

    Reviewed September 17, 2017

    Enjoyed the suite, (tad small and kitchen only basically stocked), but nice BBQ and jacuzzi with ocean views amidst stars at night! Lovely grounds amidst the forest, also. Nice, quiet stay; had spa on site, but didn't use it & not promoted in the Suites!

    Thank Mary C
    Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

    We spent 2 nights in a deluxe Villa. Loved the Egyptian theme. The Villa had everything we needed! The bed was amazing! The kitchen was well equipped. Loved the huge shower and 2 person soaker tub. So many details thru out the villa!!! This is...More

    1  Thank Cindy R
    Response from Diane S, Owner at Inn-Nature Retreat & SpaResponded August 24, 2017

    Thank you for your wonderful review. I look forward to your return visit in the winter. Diane

    Reviewed August 3, 2017

    It is difficult to begin to describe how amazing it was to spend a few nights here. Everything about it is gorgeous, romantic and tranquil.The view, yard and our room ((the garden room)) were absolutely beautiful. I must mention, watching the sunset from the hot...More

    Thank _carlymcdonogh
    Response from Diane S, Owner at Inn-Nature Retreat & SpaResponded August 5, 2017

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you had a tranquil stay here at Inn-Nature and that you enjoyed the view and amenities. It would be a delight to have you here again as our guests. Warm regards, Dee

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • $159 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • British Columbia >
    • Sunshine Coast >
    • Halfmoon Bay
    • Also Known As
    • Inn-Nature Retreat & Spa Canada/Halfmoon Bay, Sunshine Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (21)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (31)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Halfmoon Bay Hotels
    The Driftwood Inn
    136 reviews
    5.03 miles away
    Royal Reach Motel
    21 reviews
    5.15 miles away
    Cozy Court Motel
    37 reviews
    5.16 miles away
    Bella Beach Inn
    40 reviews
    6.63 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Shift Kitchen & Tapas Bar
    150 reviews
    4.91 miles away
    Halfmoon Bay Cafe
    19 reviews
    3.42 miles away
    Saffron Restaurant
    99 reviews
    4.93 miles away
    Sima Sushi Japanese Restaurant
    16 reviews
    4.93 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Smuggler Cove Marine Provincial Park
    86 reviews
    4.75 miles away
    Sargeant Bay Provincial Park
    24 reviews
    3.55 miles away
    Sechelt Visitor Centre
    49 reviews
    4.82 miles away
    Coopers Green Regional Park
    13 reviews
    2.96 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    NancyPower
    November 2, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Robb F | Reviewed this property |
    My experience is NO. I booked in May for an October 1st weekend, cancelled 1 day later and deposit was withheld in spite of a refund cancellation policy as advertised on a travel site. That travel site ended up reimbursing... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "very good view"
    Read review
    "The Garden suite was closed when we were there but were given a quick tour. During winter months if you want..."
    Read review
    "only one room has hot breakfast,,the others have a continental breakfast,, we really enjoyed the hot..."
    Read review
    "If you want a view and a kitchen the terrace suite is ideal."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing