We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Natura Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Natura Park
Hotel Natura Park
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 13: English reviews
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed August 11, 2016

We have a holidays16-26 June 2016 at this remarkcable place - Coma Ruga! :) Long-long wide sand seashore, clear and empty, great promenade, termal water, 1 hour on train to Barsa, 30 min to Port Aventura - nice place to open summer Spain! Perfect (simply the best) balcony sea view I ever seen! Room numser 503 strongly recomended as well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter P
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Hello Peter. Thank you for your opinion about Hotel Natura Park. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards. CM Medsur-hoteles.

Wakefield
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

What a very friendly hotel. Stayed here in a party of 64, including 50+ school children ranging from 11-18yrs old. Hotel is in a good location with a 5min walk to the beautiful long sandy beach and sea. Very popular and busy hotel, especially with the Spanish which is always a good sign of a decent hotel! We were made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WakefieldSusie
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear client. Thank you for your opinion about Natura Park. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your staying with us. We hope to see you back soon. Regards. CM Medsur-hoteles.

Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

We took a school group to this hotel for five nights. I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The hotel is close to the beach in a small resort. Nice bedrooms. Large bar and restaurant downstairs and a really nice pool area. Food was good and staff friendly. One thing to mention which was not a problem for our group...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason W
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear Jason. Thank you for your opinion about Hotel Natura Park. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your staying with us. We hope to see you back soon with your family. Regards. CM Medsur-hoteles.

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed September 7, 2015

Spent a few days out there this summer. Want to say a special thank you to a receptionist Carolina. She is very nice and very helpful, a great asset to the Hotel. She will do everything in her power to make your stay comfortable. So, thank you Carolina! All over it is an avarage hotel, clean enough, food is ok...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank familytrip20152015
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear client. Thank you for write this opinion about our hotel. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your holidays with us. We are very sorry about our wifi connection during your staying. We have a problem with the connection that we are trying to solve. We are going to take note about everything you point up. We...

Reviewed July 16, 2015 via mobile

Had my doubts after reading other reviews, but these people must be very hard to please. Just returned after a 4 day stay with 48 students and couldn't have asked for more. Staff are extremely helpful (phoned ahead after realising we were going to arrive too late for the evening meal - were greeted to a warm welcome and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramsdendean
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear client. Thank you for your opinion about Hotel Natura Park. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your “school trip” with us. We hope to see you back soon in our hotel. Regards. CM Medsur-hoteles.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed July 15, 2015

1) sea view for extra money. ( 2) non-sea view has no sun in midnight - comfy to sleep with an open window 3) would shift breakfast earlier (now 8:10), dinner earlier ( 20:22) 4) bed length is somewhat 1,90 cm. if 1,80cm + tall - the feet is in the air. 5) no glasses (water, coce, whine) in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evk7777
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear Client. Thank you for write this opinion about Hotel Natura Park. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your holidays with us. We have sea view rooms and non-sea view rooms. We think it’s not fair to charge the same price for booth rooms, that’ why we have a supplement for the sea view rooms. Bed sizes...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 11, 2015

As soon as I arrived at hotel natura park I thought it looked okay from the outside, it is indeed very near to a beach - not much of a beach though. We opened the door with a splash of colour... Rooms 111-120 were generally small, cramped, dirty. I had to push all of the beds together and even then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte H
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear Charlotte. Thank you for your opinion about Hotel Natura Park. Our client’s opinions are very important for us in order to know what we are doing god and we could we do better. We are sorry if you feel that the hotel didn’t fit your expectations. You have reserved a standard room but you have the option to reserve...

Claygate
Reviewed November 4, 2014

I stayed here with a group in October and found the hotel very pleasant. Staff helpful, room comfortable and roomy, buffet good value, and pool an excellent size. The hotel is a few minutes walk from the beach, and is in a quiet location. My one complaint was the excessive noise of the music in the bar - our group...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barbara C
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear client. Thank you for write this opinion about Hotel Natura Park. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. We are going to take note about you complain of the bar music. We hope to see you back soon in our hotel. Regards. CM Medsur-hoteles.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 17, 2014

perfect hotel, family friendly, great staff, excellent food, close to the beach and specially great entertainment for kids while mum and dad chilled out at the bar. quiet area all for families with young children. very bad if you are looking for English pubs to get drunk heavy enterteinment. Great for families to walk at nigth. Perfect for us and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alapatico
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear client. Thank you for your words about Hotel Natura Park. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your holidays with your family in our hotel. We hope to see you back next summer. Regards. CM Medsur-hoteles.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 19, 2013

I stayed at this hotel as part of a school trip for 4 nights and it was very clean and well looked after. The rooms were average sized and had a fridge, hairdryer and TV; and ours had a balcony that overlooked the marina and the beach. There was a large array of food to choose from the buffet, although...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jazzy1995
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear guest. First able we have to say thank you for this comment. Our client’s opinions are very important for us in order to improve our quality standards. We are very happy to know that you have had a good staying in our hotel. We hope that you will come back soon to our hotel. Regards CM Medsur-hoteles.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

243 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (94)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (38)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (143)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Standard Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coma Ruga
0.6 mi away
Nuba Hotel Comarruga
Nuba Hotel Comarruga
#2 of 8 in Coma Ruga
503 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gran Hotel Europe Comarruga
0.2 mi away
Brisamar Hotel
Brisamar Hotel
#5 of 8 in Coma Ruga
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Balneario TermaEuropa Playa Coma-Ruga
0.4 mi away
Hotel Comarruga Platja
Hotel Comarruga Platja
#8 of 8 in Coma Ruga
107 reviews
1.8 mi away
Le Meridien Ra Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Hotel Natura Park

Address: Calle Vila Franca, 10-14, 43880 Coma Ruga, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > Coma Ruga
Price Range: $58 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Natura Park 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Natura Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Natura Park Coma Ruga, Europe - Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Natura Park staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Dundee, United Kingdom
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Natura Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Strongly recomended as well as any odd number rooms *)”
 of 5 bubbles 483peterp, Aug 11, 2016 | Read review
“Quadriple (actually 2 king-sized beds together)”
 of 5 bubbles Evk7777, Jul 15, 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay on the first floor and make sure that you make it clear that you want a BALCONY!”
 of 5 bubbles Z691NHcharlotteh, Jul 11, 2015 | Read review
“ask for see view it is beatiful”
 of 5 bubbles alapatico, Oct 17, 2014 | Read review
“Get a seaview room its worth the extra”
 of 5 bubbles mattdamjohn, Aug 19, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay