We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Agios Georgios 49080 Greece
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/19/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (663)
Pool & Beach (123)
Room & Suite (115)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 09/01/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 09/01/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 17 hotels in Agios Georgios
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
This 5-star adult-only hotel gives you the ability to enjoy your vacation from a fantastic Greek Island villa in beautiful Corfu. Besides premium hotel room offerings, such as superior and suite level accommodation, our seaside hotel will also provide you with ultra-inclusive-services throughout your holiday stay. These amenities include a la carte dining experiences, on-demand refreshing cocktails, and mouthwatering room service menu. You may also use all of the facilities of our neighboring LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort. Is there more to our hotel than a relaxing world-class hotel experience? Due to its perfect location, the hotel also provides you access to various outside activities. This includes visits to the town of Corfu with its culture and nightlife, as well as to Lefkimi, a relaxing beachside town. Our hotel offers you all that is required for a memorable Greek island getaway.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Ski rentals
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Bicycle tours
Evening entertainment
Water park offsite
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek
439Reviews90Q+A50Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 306
  • 82
  • 24
  • 8
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Andy wrote a review Jun 13
London, England4 contributions1 helpful vote
Lovely relaxed atmosphere and very clean, well looked after. The staff are very friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. We enjoyed the food and the spa particularly, definitely will come again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Sandy Villas
Responded yesterday
Dear 137andy2, Greetings from KAIRABA Sandy Villas! A big thank you for your preference towards our hotel and for posting such a great review. Knowing that our guests are satisfied with all aspects of their stay and enjoy a great experience makes us always happy. It has been a pleasure welcoming you this summer and we already look forward to meeting you again soon! Warm regards, Marianna Guest Relations Team
Read more
Tomas G wrote a review Jun 12
Sandakan, Malaysia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Even though we enjoyed our stay, it didn't reach our expectations. The hotel was definitely not a 5-star, and the ultra-all-inclusive package disappointed us as everything that was actually worth the "ultra", we needed to pay for (minibar had no strong alcohol, most cocktails we needed to pay for additionally).
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Sandy Villas
Responded 2 days ago
Dear tomasg110, Greetings from KAIRABA Sandy Villas! Thank you for staying with us this summer and for spending some of your time to share your review. Reading that you enjoyed a nice holiday experience while in our hotel makes us more than happy. However, we are also sorry to read that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. It has definitely been a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Marianna Guest Relations Team
Read more
Serena L wrote a review Jun 6
Paris, France3 contributions2 helpful votes
We came as a family to relax and have a good time. The staff is incredible! They took care of us perfectly. Nadia is a sweetheart always welcoming us with a big smile (we can see that even with her mask on). Sofia at the bar is the sunshine of this hotel, super helpful and nice! If you’re looking for a high standard of service, it’s the perfect hotel to stay on the Island! The food is AMAZING! They have so many choices and the quality of the food is really good! The Chef is doing a wonderful job! Regarding our room, we were a little bit disappointed when we first see it. As brothers and sister, there is no door for the shower and one of us had to sleep on a sofa and no a real bed… The room is perfect for two person but not for three…
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Sandy Villas
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sirine_SD, Greetings from KAIRABA Sandy Villas! Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting this wonderful review. Reading your appraisal comments for the quality of our services and the commitment of our staff is the greatest reward for our daily efforts. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest and we would love to welcome you once more soon! Best regards, Marianna Guest Relations Team
Read more
Sadewi wrote a review Jun 5
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands12 contributions
+1
We stayed for one week at Kairaba Sandy Villas. The accomodation is beautiful, luxury and very clean. We had a room with direct entrance to the private pool (wich we had to share with about 6 other rooms). The food in the restaurant tasted delicious. There was a wide variety. Staff (especially Nadia from the restaurant) was very friendly and helpfull. This was a holiday We will Nederland forget and we will definitely come back soon. Greetings Ed & Sandra from The Netherlands.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: If you plan to go to Kairaba Sandy Villas, I would recommend to take a room with private...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Sandy Villas
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ed and Sandra, Greetings from KAIRABA Sandy Villas! Thank you very much for your preference towards our hotel, as well as for spending some time to share your beautiful experience. It is always a pleasure to know that our facilities, gastronomy and quality of service met your expectations. We truly enjoyed having you as our guest and look already forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Marianna Guest Relations Team
Read more
Gaelle R wrote a review Apr 2021
Paris, France17 contributions7 helpful votes
We paid for 14 nights but we stayed only 2, because we were put in quarantine in another seedy place. The hotel KAIRABA Mythos Palace offered no refund and not even a commercial gesture... Although the greek state urge "the hotels in Greece to offer maximum flexibility during this time of customer and regulatory uncertainty". No customer service at KAIRABA : we've been waiting for an answer since September : several emails has been sent and messages via Messenger, but still nothing. KAIRABA enjoys the crisis to take advantage of their customer ! What a shame ! I highly don't recommand this hotel in this incertainty period or you can risk to loose a lot of money as we did.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from LABRANDA Sandy Beach, Other at Kairaba Sandy Villas
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Gaeller2016, We are very sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience during your holiday. We would like to kindly let you know, that KAIRABA Sandy Villas is not responsible for refunds as the bookings are made through travel agencies that hold the responsibility. We wish to be able to welcome you again at our facilities and be able to satisfy your needs. Warm regards, KAIRABA Sandy Villas Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$140 - $850 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuAgios Georgios
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Kairaba Sandy Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Kairaba Sandy Villas?
Nearby attractions include Europa Bar (0.6 miles), Issos Beach (0.7 miles), and Mad Mike's Bar (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kairaba Sandy Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Kairaba Sandy Villas?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Kairaba Sandy Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Kairaba Sandy Villas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kairaba Sandy Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Balcony Restaurant, Taverna Ammolofos, and Seagulls.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kairaba Sandy Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Kairaba Sandy Villas have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Kairaba Sandy Villas offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kairaba Sandy Villas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kairaba Sandy Villas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Kairaba Sandy Villas?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Achilleion Museum (9.0 miles) and Achilleion (9.1 miles).