We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Panoramic

Calle Ramon Muntaner 82 Playa De Figueretas, 7800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
$98
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/26/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Playasol Ibiza Hotels
$98
$83
View Deal
SAVE $15
Travelocity$98
Hotwire.com$98
Otel.com$95
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (202)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (25)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The apartments are located in Figueretas neighbourhood very close to the centre of Ibiza, only 300 metres from the beach, 15 minutes walking from the Port of Ibiza, and 15 minutes from the airport. The comfortable apartments and studios are fully equipped with air conditioning, kitchen, mini-fridge, microwave, full bathroom, hair dryer, satellite TV, iron, Wi-Fi, and free safe. They all have a balcony and some have views of the sea. The complex has a lovely, large pool area for adults and children, which is open from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm. There are lounge chairs and Balinese beds available for guests. The reception desk is open 24 hours. Check-in begins at 2:00 pm and check-out is at 11:00 am. The breakfast buffet service takes place in the Aparthotel Lux Mar restaurant from 8:00 am to 10:30 am. There is free Wi-Fi, both in the rooms and in the common areas of the hotel. There is paid parking in the apartments.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Billiards
Car hire
Parking garage
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Show more
Room features
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Kitchenware
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Italian
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Best Rate Guarantee

Location

Full view
88Good for walkers
Grade: 88 out of 100
29Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
493Reviews36Q+A56Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 130
  • 205
  • 97
  • 36
  • 25
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Spacious room, medium clean and poor comfort. Lot of noise in the hotel...recommend for youngest people... the insonorization of the rooms are very bad and it’s difficult to sleep The staff were very kind and atencious
Read more
Pros great value for money Clean -thank you emi the housekeeper for doing such a good job Tasty breakfast with wide variety on offer - thank you ruxandra for always welcoming us and being so friendly Great sea view - best bet for a quiet stay Sufficient Parking available (but 15euros per day with some bays quite a tight squeeze) Free aircon and tv and WiFi Big pool with plenty of free sun beds Cons Rooms overlooking pool noisy due to very loud music from the poolbar Seems to be a hotel more suited to a short stay for young people -we were an exception insofar as we stayed two weeks
Read more
Response from Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Panoramic
Responded 2 days ago
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review about Apartamentos Panoramic on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you chose us for your holidays. Your feedback helps us always to improve, we will keep working to exceed your expectations on your possible next visit. We would like to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Roxana Jeder Hotel Manager
Read more
Stayed here for a week, was a good location and had great views of the sea..the pool area is very basic , the pool bar is very expensive 6.50 euro pint of local beer..nobody was buying drinks due to this,very little shade around the pool!. There is load music played around the pool alot of the time but it was good music! Room was cleaned every day if needed and staff friendly , had an issue with them switching the power off to the room each time we went out for the day,, had to tell them not too!! kitchen had kettle, toaster etc was iron and ironing board in the room. Beds were comfortable. Would stay here again due to location, but it is a basic hotel NOT luxury.
Read more
Response from Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Panoramic
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Client, We want to thank you for taking the time to share with all users of Tripadvisor your experience at Apartamentos Panoramic. We deeply regret you considered our pool's price overpriced, we would like to apologize. The Apartments meet the quality standards required for its category of three keys, we regret your dissatisfaction in not finding a place of luxury. We apologize again and take this opportunity to inform you that Playasol Hotel Group has several establishments in Ibiza which are best suited to your needs and expectations. Roxana Jeder Hotel Manager
Read more
We stayed at one of the apartments for 4 nights and enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, included everything we needed and had a wonderful ocean view. The breakfast was okay, it would have been nice to get some different dishes from time to time but the quality was fine. The staff was very nice and friendly. The apartments are close to old town (about 10 mins by foot) and you can be at the beach/promenade within 5 minutes. Playa d'en Bossa is about 40 mins away by foot and ca. 10 minutes by taxi. ONLY NEGATIVE POINT we can say is that the walls are very thin and you can hear everything that is going on outside and on the hallway. We woke up several times during the nights due to noise. So if you're looking for a good sleep, this might not be the ideal place to stay. For us it worked fine and we would definitely consider coming back again.
Read more
Response from Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Panoramic
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on Tripadvisor and for choosing Playasol Ibiza Hotels for your holidays. On the first hand, we appreciate the positive points you mentioned about our sea view, breakfast and our staff. On the other hand, we deeply sorry about our walls and we would like to apologize if you felt them so. Please be sure, we will analyze it in order to improve this problem. Finally, we would like to thank you again for your feedback, which helps us always to improve, and hopefully you can visit us again, we will keep working to exceed your expectations on your possible next visit. Kind Regards, Roxana Jeder Hotel Manager
Read more
Great hotel not far from the beach. both bedroom and living room very spacious - we didn't expect to have so much room. Bathroom and kitchenette very good quality, not exactly 5* finish but there is nothing to complaint about. We wish balcony was little bit bigger. Great pool and pool bar with great service and great quality drinks.Will definitely stay again.
Read more
Response from Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Panoramic
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Michael, First of all, we are grateful you chose Hotel Playasol Marítimo for your holidays in Ibiza and also that you found time to share your experience about your stay with us and other TripAdvisor users. We are happy you appreciated our hotel near the beach, bedrooms and swimmingpool. It is pleasure to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon during your next trip to Ibiza. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
panoramic apartments hotel figueretas-ibiza, aparthotel panoramic figueretas ibiza
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaIbiza Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing