We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Carrer de Ramon Muntaner, 60, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$256
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$230
View deal
Traveluro
$226
View deal
Travelocity$230
Priceline$256
getaroom.com$273
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (824)
360
Panoramas (32)
Room & Suite (207)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 08/06/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from THB Los Molinos
Updated 08/06/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#12 of 56 in Ibiza Town
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.1
Value
3.9
The THB Los Molinos Hotel, open throughout the year, boasts a prime seafront location in the heart of Ibiza Town, the island’s capital. It is the ideal holiday destination for couples or friends. One of the most attractive features of this hotel is its central location, combined with a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. The hotel stands 400 metres from Figueretas beach. In addition, the pool area leads directly onto to a small sandy beach nestling just below the hotel, which also forms part of Figueretas beach. The hotel Reception is open to guests 24 hours a day. The THB Los Molinos offers various room types, all with a WiFi connection and safe free of charge. Facilities at the hotel include an outdoor swimming pool with magnificent sea views and free Bali beds. The meal plans include a buffet-style breakfast and half board. Dinner service is à la carte. Wellness area, gym and Massages.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking garage
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Massage
Adults only
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German
1123Reviews63Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 437
  • 448
  • 146
  • 48
  • 44
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Alison M wrote a review May 9
London, United Kingdom8 contributions
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel , my room was on the 5th floor with an excellent view of the pool. Hotel extremely clean and well maintained and pool large enough to accommodate several people - although wheels on the sunbeds would alleviate the dragging sound from them being re arranged. Late check out at 12 and luggage storage was also really helpful for those with a later flight.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Peter wrote a review May 3
Blackpool, United Kingdom8 contributions3 helpful votes
Wow what a location!! Not only that but the hotel also matches up to it, very very clean fresh and modern. Definitely recommend the breakfast as it was amazing on all the day we stayed. The pool area is also really nice with extensive gardens. Staff were friendly and welcoming, feed from the pool bar was lovely and very reasonably priced. Will definitely be staying again given the chance. Mark on reception was extremely nice with a fab warm welcome when we arrived and when we left.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
mistermarcus1972 wrote a review May 2
Hereford, United Kingdom428 contributions150 helpful votes
+1
Quick and easy taxi from the airport costing less than €15. On arrival we were given a choice of rooms, we opted for a rooftop apartment with terrace in a building opposite the main hotel (appt15). We had views right out over the bay and beyond which were amazing and the terrace provided a real sun trap. Breakfast was plentiful with loads of choice. The pool area had enough sunbeds and was clean with a poolside bar serving food and drinks. Staff were great throughout the hotel and the location itself was perfect for us. A short stroll to a number of restaurants and bars, or a 15 min walk into the port area and main town. We also caught the bus to San Antonio for €2.10 each to visit Cafe Mambo and Cafe Del Mar too. A great hotel and a perfect stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Lisa T wrote a review Apr 2022
Colchester, England, United Kingdom26 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
This is a lovely hotel and we did enjoy our stay . Very clean everywhere and the food both at breakfast and the evening meal totally outstanding. I would like to make a couple of comments however on the room that we had booked ( junior suite with sea view ) we had a requested before arrival a high floor but had been allocated room 111 which was nice but due to being tucked at one end of the hotel on a low floor had no real view as the trees completely blocked any nice view that we may of had from the balcony. The area that we overlooked was rather unkept and unused so this was a little disappointing. The other thing that I was really disappointed with was that the room had a small fridge , with a kettle on top with the usual two small mugs. However no tea , coffee or milk or teaspoons had been supplied and the the kettle had no access to a power point near the fridge. We had to ask at the bar for tea bags and milk to take back to the room ! Such a simple and easy thing that the rooms should be provided with when classed as 4 star . No iron in the room either .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 1604lisa Thankyou for your kind comments. About the Kettle we have had very stricts protocols due to COVID-19. Now Spanish gouvernement permet go back to the normality and Kettle service as others services are back. There are not Junior suites in high floors. If you want sea view our bests rooms are double rooms with sea view and ask for forth and fifth floor always as a request. We take note of the comments and will use to improve. Kind regards. Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
Sarahandreaalice wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions
Stayed at the hotel early April for a mini break, great view from our hotel room and a short taxi ride from the airport. Easy access to the beach and very close to bars/restaurants. Would definitely come back in the summer when the pool is open and the weather nicer!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Sarahandreaalice Thank you very much for your comments. It is true, Our location is a big think because we are in Ibiza town, five minuts to the airport and close to twoo of the beaches in town. We keep waiting for a new visit from you. Kind regards. Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
Krystle J wrote a review Mar 2022
55 contributions6 helpful votes
I wish I booked this hotel originally. It was reasonably priced during my stay and breakfast was included. The staff was kind. The breakfast was good. The smoothies and drinks were amazing. The staff were always ready to accommodate our needs and give recommendations. The views were great and rooms were clean. At the time of our stay the neighboring rooms were loud even when security asked them to keep it down. There isn’t any washcloths so bring your own if needed. The gym and sauna is open throughout the year and pool is only open during the summertime.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear KrystheExplorer Thank you very much for your comments. We will use it to improve. We are very glad to know your stay in THB Los Molinos was a good experience. It will be great if you want to visit us during the summer time with all the facilities opened. It is a Chill atmosphere in our nice garden. Kind regards. Dirección THB los Molinos.
Read more
Emma L wrote a review Mar 2022
Tiptree, United Kingdom8 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
Booked this hotel for my husbands 50th birthday present, as is wish was to be in Ibiza on his 50th. This hotel exceeded all expectations, and a first for us staying in an adults only hotel!! Location is amazing 15 minutes from the airport, a lovely coffee shop at the end of the road, a 5 minute stroll to the coast, close to Dalt Villa, Ibiza Town and Playa Den Bossa. Hotel clean, immaculate and very friendly. I had emailed the hotel to advise of the big birthday, we were given the best room, fabulous view and then a bottle of fizz left in the room. Food amazing as we stayed half board, Breakfast all you can eat buffet. Evening meal wow al a carte restaurant-food exceptional 3 courses and some, good choices for alcohol which you do pay for but are reasonably priced. Thank you THB Los Molinos for helping us fall in love with Ibiza all over again, we shall certainly return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Emma L It is a pleasure for us read your kind review. Your words give to us the energy we need to be working to improve our service. It will be a price for us a new visit from you. Kind regards. Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
BenalmadenaGuy wrote a review Dec 2021
Fuengirola, Spain20 contributions10 helpful votes
A 15€ taxi drive took us to Los Molinos from the Airport and we were greeted at Reception by María who explained everything about the facilities and quickly checked us in. We had requested a sea view and were not disappointed. The room, the view across the bay and hotel gardens was amazing. Everywhere in the hotel was spotless and all the staff were helpful and friendly. The food in the restaurant was excellent and not too expensive. Breakfasts were buffet style but with plenty of variety to suit all tastes and the tables were cleared quickly and efficiently. The town centre is only about 10 minutes walk from the hotel with a lovely walk along the Paseo in the other direction. We rented a car at reception to tour the island as well as calling a taxi for our return to the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Sea view...top floor
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded Jan 3, 2022
Dear Roger G We really want to say thank you for your kind review. THB Los Molinos is good located and we are very lucky because our garden and views are lovely. We are a company that wants to serve a good food. We have a chef and staff working to make a difference with other 4 stars hotels. We have menu at dinner. We keep working waiting for a new visit from you. Kind regards. Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
KatherineRay wrote a review Nov 2021
London44 contributions40 helpful votes
We stayed here for one night at the end of our stay in Ibiza and we were very impressed with this hotel. The check-in was slick and friendly - nothing was too much trouble and the person checking us in explained everything we needed to know. We had lunch on the terrace which was really good. The menu was extensive and affordable. In the afternoon we laid by the pool - the pool was a bit dirty with leaves in it but a good size and there were plenty of sunbeds. Ideal for exploring the Old Town which is about a 10-15 min walk away through various back streets but a short taxi ride if you don't want to walk. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel but chose to eat outside as we only wanted a light breakfast as we were saving ourselves for lunch in the old town. The hotel arranged for us to leave our luggage in a room when we checked out and ordered us a taxi to take us to the airport which came in minutes. A really good fine and wish we could have stayed longer. There are shops and bars nearby which was handy. Would definitely recommend to other travellers to the Old Town.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded Dec 15, 2021
Dear KatherineRay We really appreciate your kind words about the hotel. We are very lucky because our location is a privilege. We are between town and the beach, at the beginning of the promenade and close to a lot of restaurants, bars shops… We recommend you our breakfast. We have two kinds of breakfast. One at the early hours in the morning where you can enjoy coffee, tea, some bakery, some cold meals and the second is our big buffet where you have show cooking and a lot of products. We are glad to know your experience was ok and our price will be a new visit from you. Kind regards. Dirección THB Los Molinos.
Read more
krg78 wrote a review Oct 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom14 contributions23 helpful votes
Stayed in a ‘junior suite with sea view’. Booked it before UK restrictions were amended. The size of the suite was good, plenty of space and good sized bathroom with separate toilet inside the bathroom. Bathroom also had double sinks, hair dryer (never used it so can’t comment), bath and shower cubicle; the shower cubicle was a bit small considering the overall size of the bathroom and suite. The suite has a balcony with ‘sea view’ however the view of the sea was heavily obscured by numerous palm trees; had it been clear at the time of booking that the sea view was heavily obscured (see photo attached), we may have opted for another room on an upper level because that part of the room description wasn’t strictly accurate or good value for money considering the suites are on floor 1 (second to bottom of the hotel which has 5 floors). The balcony didn’t get much sun at all due to amount and height of the trees. The suite had a fridge with a kettle and cups but no tea/coffee (thanks to other reviewers, we’d planned for that and had taken our own). The plug socket for the kettle isn’t near the fridge so boiling a kettle has to be done elsewhere in the suite, but not a major issue. The suite was cleaned daily and to a good standard. The suite had air conditioning which was useful. Check-in was fairly easy as was check-out. Didn’t pay for or eat breakfast in the restaurant so can’t comment on that, however it was fairly pricey when we looked at the room rates before booking and it would have significantly increased the overall price which is subjective and not good value for money for anyone who just wants a basic breakfast. There’s a shop directly across the road that has breakfast items as well as alcohol, general food items, plastic cutlery, etc. There are also two ATMs on the street of the hotel, and the old town is a short 10 minute walk. The beach is immediately accessible from the hotel along with a promenade that has plenty of restaurants. Overall, a good hotel just disappointed with the ‘sea view’ which wasn’t really a sea view and lack of sun on the balcony.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Take own tea and coffee items. Book an upper room to increase chance of sea view.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from OSCAR MARTÍNEZ OSÉS, Director General at THB Los Molinos
Responded Dec 15, 2021
Dear Kgr78 Thank you very much for your review. For us it is very important your opinion and we work to improve. We have a lovely garden with hundred of kinds of trees and bushes, a lot of people com to us because of the garden. We have a big breakfast buffet with show cooking but in THB Los Molinos you have a bar salon where you can have a early morning breakfast more simple or even a coffee with a cake. In THB Los Molinos we have a big offer for snack and dinner and we offer it from 05.50h in the morning until 22.00h with variety and quality. We really appreciate your stay and we wish a new visit from you to prove the improvements. Kind regards Dirección THB los Molinos.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$136 - $387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
thb los molinos hotel ibiza town, los molinos ibiza town
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaIbiza Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about THB Los Molinos
Which popular attractions are close to THB Los Molinos?
Nearby attractions include Necropolis del Puig des Molins (0.2 miles), Museu Puig Molin (0.2 miles), and South Beach Mojito (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at THB Los Molinos?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at THB Los Molinos?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at THB Los Molinos?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at THB Los Molinos?
Yes, a parking garage is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to THB Los Molinos?
Conveniently located restaurants include Junglebowls, Can Jesper, and Mitch's Bar Ibiza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at THB Los Molinos?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does THB Los Molinos offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at THB Los Molinos?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to THB Los Molinos?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Air Raid Shelter (7.8 miles).
Does THB Los Molinos have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.