We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Calle Gregal 20, 07687 S'illot, Majorca Spain
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
Hurb
StayForLong
Algotels
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (280)
Room & Suite (51)
Pool & Beach (41)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#1 of 17 hotels in S'illot
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
5.0
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
HOTEL MIM MALLORCA, PURELY MEDITERRANEAN Lifestyle by Messi and Majestic On the East coast of the island of Mallorca and overlooking the sea. The Hotel MiM Mallorca, right on the seafront, stands in the centre of the fishing village of S'Illot / Sa Coma. This “adults only” Boutique Hotel, refurbished in 2020, has 98 rooms and suites, two outdoor swimming pools, SPA, solarium terrace and SKY Bar, among other services. Further demonstrating its commitment to the environment, MiM Hotels has this time obtained Mallorca's first LEED v4 certification, meaning the building is certified sustainable by the prestigious US Green Building Council.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycle tours
Airport transportation
Free public parking nearby
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Evening entertainment
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Solarium
Steam room
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

63Somewhat walkable
Grade: 63 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.3 miles
120Reviews45Q+A16Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 101
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jack wrote a review Oct 2022
Preesall, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
This hotel does it right. The hotel itself is modern and immaculate, offering everything you’d need for a relaxing week in luxury. The staff are brilliant, willing to help with anything and make you feel at home. We couldn’t recommend it more.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the ‘Savines’ bus stop. From where you can catch a direct bus...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Toni Solivellas, General Manager at Hotel MIM Mallorca
Responded Oct 15, 2022
Dear "jackpharding22", Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Hotel MiM Mallorca. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. We are also grateful for your highlight on the efforts of our maids to keep our installations and accommodations spotless at all times in order to guarantee our high standards related to hygiene and cleanliness. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Toni SOLIVELLAS (Hotel Manager)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liz D wrote a review Sep 2022
11 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
The hotel was absolutely beautiful, always kept immaculately clean, gorgeous decor, comfortable rooms and lovely food. Staff were all polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend for a couple's or friends holiday
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toni Solivellas, General Manager at Hotel MIM Mallorca
Responded Oct 15, 2022
Dear "Liz D", Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Hotel MiM Mallorca. We are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Toni SOLIVELLAS (Hotel Manager)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DFAberdeen wrote a review Sep 2022
Aberdeen, United Kingdom85 contributions21 helpful votes
We had the absolute best time at this wonderful hotel! Modern and spotlessly clean, there was nothing we didn’t like. Breakfast was plentiful, fresh and abundant. We didn’t eat in the hotel at night, but I believe it was 18 euros which seemed very good value for money! Drinks were fairly priced for a hotel of this standard. But what really made it special were the fantastic staff, they couldn’t have been more helpful or friendly. My husband has his 40th birthday during our stay and they made it really special for him. S’illot is a lovely area with 2 beautiful beaches within easy (5 minute) walking distance of the hotel, we were 18 euros for 2 sun loungers on Sa Coma beach. The local area has plenty of excellent bars and restaurants, serving well cooked, fresh food. The ones we used were Restaurant Playa Moreia, the Beach Bar, Ses Ones, Maritimo, Bibabo, and two little bars next to Sa Coma beach. All we would recommend. The hotel arranged our transfer, it was good value at 64 euros return for the two of us. I’m planning on booking again next year!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
NormanB wrote a review Sep 2022
29 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
What a wonderful classy hotel, we enjoyed every day spent there. The best thing about the hotel is the staff, all of them, reception, dining room, pool bar. They all seemed very happy working there, smiled all the time, were helpful and spoke better English than me 😀. Credit to the management. Our room, number 118, had great views of the sea and pool. It was spotlessly cleaned every day. The lady who cleaned it did a great job. We really enjoyed the food, breakfast and dinner, which was varied and well cooked. The hotel pool was good, and there was no scrambling for sun beds which you see at some hotels. Our only slight disappointment ( but it didn’t spoil our stay ) was that there was only entertainment on 2 nights a week. We do recommend hotel MiM very highly
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Just enjoy your stay
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toni Solivellas, General Manager at Hotel MIM Mallorca
Responded Oct 10, 2022
Dear "Campaneta", Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Hotel MiM Mallorca. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel, our housekeeping staff undertakes a thorough cleaning of our installations and rooms on a daily basis. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards, Toni SOLIVELLAS (Hotel Manager)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amberjay95 wrote a review Sep 2022
Bondi, Australia2 contributions2 helpful votes
Stayed here for a week by myself end of august. I honestly don’t think I could think of one thing to fault the hotel! All staff members were polite and accommodating, the hotel itself is immaculate and the rooms were stunning and very luxurious. Food and drinks were also delicious and not ridiculously expensive. Perhaps at the main pool there could be more sun loungers, there was some people leaving their towels and going off for the day etc but I did see staff removing them which was good - there is also a rooftop pool but I never went up there as it would have been toooo hot! The location is also really great - especially for a solo traveller like me. 5 mins either side (if that) to two different beaches and trust me the water is unreal. Tons of bars and restaurants just outside of the hotel, I didn’t find it too noisey either! I saw some reviews that said they could hear music from their rooms, I never had this problem. I also frequently got the bus (short bus ride) to calla Millor, where again they have beaut restaurants and bars. You can walk there which I did once and it took the better part of an hour, or you can hire a bike and there’s a clearly marked bike route which is also nice. All in all I would say this was 10/10 and would 100% love to come back again :)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Toni Solivellas, General Manager at Hotel MIM Mallorca
Responded Sep 7, 2022
Dear amberjay95, We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at MiM Mallorca Hotel Boutique&SPA. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our guests happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing clients like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caitlin wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions
+1
Hotel itself is absolutely spotless and very modern. Staff were very helpful and cleaners are in your room everyday freshening up. Rooms are spacious and the air conditioning is very good. There is a balcony and chairs which is nice at night and there is also a fridge in your room. The bathroom was big, 2 sinks huge mirror. There are 2 pools, we preferred the rooftop pool as less people and more space. The drinks were lovely breakfast was also nice a lot of choice. The hotel is situated between 2 beaches both of which are lovely and within 5 min walk. There are lots of shops and restaurants around and places to book activities. You can hire a bike for €9 for the day which is helpful in the heat. We also went to the Rancho Sa Coma which was a 15min walk. I would highly highly recommend this hotel, couldn’t fault it. We didn’t use the spa facilities but we went down and the pool looks amazing as well as the sauna.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toni Solivellas, General Manager at Hotel MIM Mallorca
Responded Sep 7, 2022
Dear caitling600, It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our guests with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wild traveler wrote a review Aug 2022
Hamburg, Germany2 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed here for 5 nights and were very impressed with the speedy check in and friendly accommodating reception staff. They went out of their way to see if we could be let into our room early as we arrived several hours before check in time. The room however on the small side was very modern, clean and with a lovely bathroom including double sinks. Everything was going great until we went down to the pool. The pool area set up is lovely, with cabanas, sunloungers and a pool bar with plenty of seating. However the bar staff at the down stairs pool completely ruined our experience. And it seem silly to say this that one staff member can ruin and holiday experience but it’s true. I believe he was called Victor and worked everyday we were here and so was completely unavoidable if we wanted any refreshments or food. You dare to go up to the bar and ask for a drink because believe me you will regret jt. Greeted with eye rolls and a sit down I’ll get to you comment. You then wait ten plus minutes to be forgotten about, approaching the bar again he will snap at you and shoo you off. Eventually he’ll come over and take your order which will be forgotten about so you will have to approach the bar a 3rd time. When eventually your drink is made he will hold it up at the bar and stare at you whilst making some I can imagine derogatory comments in Spanish before bringing it over. Asking for simple things like napkins and ice is also a big no no. This was also happening to other couples, one couple tried to complain as they had been waiting for their food for a very long time to which mid complaint he shrugged his shoulders and just walked away from the couple. We felt completely uncomfortable asking him for anything at the bar as the aggression pouring off him was palpable. We eventually gave up when he was working got drinks at the local bars opposite instead. Honestly very upset this behaviour is allowed, we spent a lot of money coming here to have our day times by the pool be uncomfortable and unenjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Toni Solivellas, General Manager at Hotel MIM Mallorca
Responded Aug 29, 2022
Dear "Travelwilds", We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Hotel MiM Mallorca was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. It is with great concern that we read your comments about our staff mostly because their service has been praised many times for their professionalism yet genuine friendliness and we assure you that what you described is not the norm for us. We appreciate you taking the time to notify us of your personal expérience and rest assured that your review will be discussed with all departmental managers for evaluation and action as needed. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Best regards, Toni SOLIVELLAS (Hotel Manager)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan and Fiona Brown wrote a review Aug 2022
Selby, United Kingdom95 contributions49 helpful votes
We can only endorse much of what has been said below by people who have recently visited the hotel. We travelled with Jet2 whose service, as usual, was excellent. MiM Mallorca is part of a chain owned by Lionel Messi in partnership with Majestic Hotels, hence 'MiM'. Occasionally the youth of S'illot drive by and shout 'Go Messi!' (or something like that) but messy is certainly not a term you'd use for the hotel itself. It positively glistens. The place is polished from top to bottom. There's never a day when the cleaners aren't buffing a high shine to windows or floors, and the room maintenance is superb. The whole staff are friendly and welcoming, and no request is too trivial for them to deal with at once. The breakfasts are plentiful, tasty and varied, but they really need to review their pool policy. As other contributors have mentioned, there are no parasols. We thought that this was to inspire sunbathers to purchase the fulsomely priced 'balinese' loungers around the perimeter - essentially four-poster sunbeds - which have roof shades and even side curtains on the more expensive ones, but to be fair this is our only negative because the rest of the hotel's provision is first-rate. Regarding the location and the resort, you are never more than 50 yards from the sea. It is a truly beautiful spot. The restaurants all offer much the same fare at much the same prices. There is a fun pub right opposite MiM's main entrance, and Spar supermarkets everywhere. Our preferred place for beer and food by the sea was 'Ses Ones', two doors down from the hotel. Excursions are mainly directed at young families, but the Cuevas del Drach (see our separate review) are well worth a visit, as is the capital city Palma. Both are easily reachable by public bus, and these are easy to use and reasonably priced. Simply tap-in and tap-out with your debit card, but at present you must wear a mask on public transport. One last but important point. The sunlight is ferocious on this part of the coast. Many people burned quickly (ourselves included) and the UV radiation blasted through our SPF 30 like a blowtorch. Start at SPF 50 and work your way down very slowly, but oh the heat, the light and the beauty of the sea make it all worth it. We fully recommend the hotel and the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Toni Solivellas, General Manager at Hotel MIM Mallorca
Responded Aug 24, 2022
Dear Mr. Brown, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our Hotel MiM Mallorca; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that We are happy to know that our staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay, and also that you have remarked the cleanliness and the quality of our breakfast buffet. Regarding your comment of the lack of parasols on the main pool, we deeply regret your disappointment however we would like to take the opportunity to work on it and keep improving, to offer our guest the best Hotel facilitites. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Toni SOLIVELLAS (Hotel Manager)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
izzie grant wrote a review Aug 2022
Sheffield, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Me and my husband stayed at the MIM hotel for a week and loved it! The positives - The location was brilliant for walking to the beach, restaurants and shops. The cleanliness was amazing, the whole hotel, rooms, pool area and restaurant were spotless every day! The staff were lovely, so kind and helpful all week. The room was great, very spacious and modern. We had a superior room with frontal sea view. The hotel had a lovely vibe about it, very relaxing. Even though we didn’t use the spa facilities, I had a look at them and they seemed great! It was very hot when we went so the air conditioning in the room and hotel was very much needed and appreciated. The negatives - There wasn’t many but a few to be aware of. •The downstairs pool area got very busy, very quickly! People were reserving sun-beds from 7am onwards, this meant my husband had to go down at 7:30am most days to make sure we had beds for the day! People would leave for hours to eat/go out and keep towels on the beds meaning other families couldn’t use them. We did see staff move towels twice during our stay after the beds being empty for hours (we were happy to see this!) Good to note that there are more sunbeds on the roof terrace that could be used but we felt it didn’t have the same atmosphere up there as the downstairs pool area did. We did go up there a few times. • The pool area downstairs had no parasols. This did make it hard to sit out in the sun with no shade! There is a few on the roof terrace so it would be really useful to have some around the pool area too! •We stayed bed and breakfast but there is option for half board. Personally I wouldn’t recommend half board, the buffet was okay but not great. We ate there the first night, limited choice of food and very similar each night(we checked to see). This is the same with the breakfast, every morning it was the same food choices. Cooked well but boring after a week. Very limited vegetarian options (I should of checked beforehand) this goes for the area too! •The location was great, you could walk out straight onto the street with restaurants/bars. But we did feel it was very touristy and most restaurants served the same food (burgers, pizza, paella). If you’re looking for a more authentic Mallorcan town then it’s not the place. Restaurant recommendations would be - •Restaurante Maritimo (next door the hotel) brilliant service and great food. More expensive than others in the area but worth it! •Restaurante Es Mollet (Onkel Willy) 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Great service and food and lovely view over the beach. •Pizzeria sa coma - relaxed, brilliant for lunch (we went 3 times) •4 Fogans - again brilliant for lunch. There burgers and sandwiches were great. We went a few times. In conclusion - the hotel was brilliant, clean and the staff were great. There are areas that could be improved but we really enjoyed our stay. We wouldn’t personally come back to the area or hotel as we feel a week is enough to explore the area. But we would definitely look to stay at the other MIM hotels in the chain! Thankyou for a wonderful holiday :)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t go half board. There are plenty of wonderful places to eat in the area and for very cheap!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Toni Solivellas, General Manager at Hotel MIM Mallorca
Responded Aug 29, 2022
Dear Izzie_carr, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Hotel MiM Mallorca. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  According to the hotel policy reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens more often and we apologize if exceptionally during your stay we weren’t able to have a total control on this matter. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location to visit the wonders of a vacation in S'Illot. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future in other MiM Hotel. Best regards, Toni SOLIVELLAS (Hotel Manager)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephanie R wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Had an amazing week at this hotel. So impressed we came home and booked straight away to go next year. Cleanliness first class. Food amazing. Staff where so helpful and friendly . Rooftop bar and pool was amazing overlooking the sea. Thank you for everyone at the hotel for making our stay here fabulous We cannot wait to come back. Worthy of 5 stars
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Toni Solivellas, General Manager at Hotel MIM Mallorca
Responded Aug 18, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time on writin your review, and for rating us with the higuest score! We are delighted to confirm that you have enjoyed your stay, and that you highlighted the cleanliness and also the quality of our staff. Hope to welcome you very soon, Kind regards, Toni SOLIVELLAS (Hotel Manager)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$92 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
be live punta amer hotel s`illot, oasis punta amer hotel, oasis punta amer s illot
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Fona Mallorca
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaS'illot
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL MIM MALLORCA - Prices & Reviews (S'illot, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel MIM Mallorca
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel MIM Mallorca?
Nearby attractions include Pub Sauba (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel MIM Mallorca?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel MIM Mallorca?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel MIM Mallorca?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel MIM Mallorca?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel MIM Mallorca?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizzería Grill Llevant, The Beach Bar, and Bibabo Restaurante.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel MIM Mallorca?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Does Hotel MIM Mallorca have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel MIM Mallorca offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hotel MIM Mallorca have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel MIM Mallorca offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel MIM Mallorca?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel MIM Mallorca?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.