We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eleana Studios

Traveler (51)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (5)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room features
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
Location
Full view
77Somewhat walkable
Grade: 77 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveler rating
30
46
20
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
30
46
20
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel toasties self catering distant sea view pool bar air con late bar plenty of sunbeds toilet roll limited cooking facilities electric hob rooms cleaned regularly plug hole these apartments basic accommodation pool area was clean hand held shower
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 101 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Hi, we stayed here for 2 weeks last week in July first in August, I stayed with my 3 sons aged 20 15 and 9, my oldest son joined us the second week, our first time in Kefalonia and I must say we loved it,...More

Thank LightPacker814893
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

The bathroom was not clean when we arrived and still not cleaned a week later. I thought it was perhaps limescale all over the taps, shower etc but I rubbed the tap with a cloth and it shine. The bath was stained and the shower...More

2  Thank Teresa N
Reviewed September 19, 2018

Would have been nice to have had some help with our suitcases when we arrived after a long day and evenings travel ( we are pensioners ) but were told to follow a man to our room , he lit a cigarette and walked in...More

Thank SuecShep
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

Would highly recommend! On arrival greeted by a very smiley Dina. She showed us to our room. Room quite basic but quiet and functional. Pool area very tranquil and clean. Dina at hand if you need anything! She seems to greet guests arriving, take care...More

Thank Jacqueline B
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Just come back from a two week stay , and beautiful apartments , lovely view room 76 , the maid service was excellent and Dina who runs the bar , all the grounds and shows people to the rooms is a fabulous young lady always...More

1  Thank Molywood
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shelleywelly45
July 16, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Shelleywelly45 | Reviewed this property |
Wow. Just’s very strange. God knows how they come up with that !! Our room at the eleana was disgusting, tired, old and dirty. I wouldn’t stay here again. The pool at the Marietta is lovely, don’t know how clean it was... More
0
Votes
Shelleywelly45
July 12, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Christine H | Reviewed this property |
We were charged the same amount we were advised that this was a charge to be put on all people staying at all Greek hotels by the Greek government and it includes all hotels and self cater apartments etc. I don't think the... More
1
Vote
Shelleywelly45
June 12, 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Mandy C |
Yes air con is available you have to request from the Marietta next door. I would recommend it as the rooms can get very hot at that time of the year.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for a room away from the main road, to avoid road noise."
williampW8954OE
Jul 11, 2018
Read review
"Avoid rooms with air con units on"
LesleyH532
Jul 2, 2018
Read review
"It's a relatively quiet location compared to some places that are on busy main roads so any studio..."
Convo
Jun 20, 2018
Read review
"Avoid room 81"
810Wanderer12
Jun 17, 2018
Read review
Show More 
ALSO KNOWN AS
eleana studios hotel skala
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCephaloniaSkala
NUMBER OF ROOMS
96
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing