We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/05/2017 07/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hall Farm Kings Cliffe

    Hall Farm House Hall Yard, King's Cliffe PE8 6XQ, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    07/05/2017 07/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveler (6)
          Dining (3)
          Room & Suite (2)
          Overview
          • Excellent84%
          • Very good0%
          • Average0%
          • Poor0%
          • Terrible16%
          Mar 15, 2017
          “Terrible experience avoid avoid avoid”
          Aug 7, 2015
          “A little piece of heaven”
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Suites
          Breakfast included
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Airport Transportation
          Room Service
          4.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (6)
          Traveler rating
          Traveler type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 6 reviews

          Reviewed March 15, 2017

          We stayed here for 11 nights, on arrival the owner sarah asked us for a £100 deposit as previously they have had stuff stolen or broken, which we paid in cash and never got a receipt for, we should have been worried then i guess...More

          Thank lambo2004
          Response from Sarah W, Owner at Hall Farm Kings CliffeResponded April 18, 2017

          We are sorry that our guests’ experience of their stay at the Archway Apartment was spoilt by our withholding some of their £100 “good housekeeping” deposit. This deposit was requested to cover any breakages, damages or extra cleaning costs. Contrary to their view, the guests...More

          Reviewed August 7, 2015

          If you want relaxation, quality pure luxury this is the place, the décor is to die for no expense spared at all, so lovely we have been 14 times for mini breaks, what can I say except I love love this little piece of Heaven

          Thank Alison S
          Reviewed February 18, 2015

          The Archway self-catering apartment, overlooking the stable yard at Hall Farm, offers luxurious and spacious holiday accommodation - far better than many luxury hotels. The large kitchen/dining/lounge area is wonderfully well equipped, tastefully decorated and furnished in Scandinavian style and has excellent lighting. The bedroom...More

          1  Thank Le_Dap
          Reviewed June 23, 2014

          We've had many lovely holidays at Hall Farm over the past years. The accommodation is of the highest quality and is run by a lovely family, who are most welcoming. Set in beautiful surroundings, Hall Farm's Archway Apartment and Stables Cottage are superbly equipped for...More

          2  Thank davidcooper636
          Reviewed March 15, 2014

          Found the stables apartment very well furnished, clean and spacious. My parents stayed in the archway apartment that appeared to be freshly furnished to a high standard. Lovely country side and plenty to do and see. The owners were friendly and very helpful along with...More

          2  Thank Fatbuoy
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          Details
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Suites
          • Number of rooms
          • 2
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Northamptonshire >
          • King's Cliffe
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveler (6)
          Dining (3)
          Room & Suite (2)
          Hotel & Grounds (29)
          Nearby
          Sponsored by:
          Haycock Hotel
          765 reviews
          4.42 miles away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          The White Swan
          229 reviews
          2.37 miles away
          Royal Oak Hotel
          216 reviews
          2.42 miles away
          Queens Head
          123 reviews
          3.32 miles away
          The Collyweston Slater
          139 reviews
          3.61 miles away
          Nearby Attractions
          The Pickled Village
          8 reviews
          3.32 miles away
          The Prebendal Manor and Tithe Barn Museum
          14 reviews
          3.64 miles away
          Caratacus Stone
          8 reviews
          4.33 miles away
          Priest House
          6 reviews
          4.66 miles away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from Hall Farm Kings Cliffe staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "whether your in the luxury barn or over the Stables you certainly will not be disappointed"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing