Park Hotel Casimiro

Park Hotel Casimiro

Via Porto Portese, 22, 25010 San Felice del Benaco Italy
Traveler (672)
Room & Suite (83)
Pool & Beach (80)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#2 of 8 hotels in San Felice del Benaco
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.1
Value
3.9
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Parkhotel Casimiro Village is an excellent choice for travelers visiting San Felice del Benaco, offering a charming environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Given the close proximity to Santuario della Madonna del Carmine (1.4 mi), guests of Parkhotel Casimiro Village can easily experience one of San Felice del Benaco's most popular landmarks.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Parkhotel Casimiro Village offers guests free internet access.

The hotel features a 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and baggage storage. Plus, Parkhotel Casimiro Village offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

During your visit, be sure to check out a popular San Felice del Benaco pubs such as Il Molino, which is a short distance from Parkhotel Casimiro Village.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Chiesa Parrocchiale dei Santi Felice (1.1 mi), Chiesa Parrocchiale di Portese (0.4 mi), or Chiesa di San Fermo (1.1 mi), which are popular attractions amongst tourists, and they are all within walking distance.

Enjoy your stay in San Felice del Benaco!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Internet
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Lake View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian
795Reviews32Q+A40Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 342
  • 237
  • 113
  • 62
  • 41
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
emlagabe wrote a review Oct 2023
Grantham, United Kingdom106 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning hotel in an ideal location lakeside and only a short ferry hop across the bay to Salo town or a 4km relatively flat walk. We booked for both our 60th Birthdays which were both close to when we booked.
On arrival we were greeted by the most friendly of staff who made us very welcome and when we booked in we were nicely surprised that we had been given a free room upgrade to lake view and also a 20 euro voucher for the spa.
The room was spotlessly clean, spacious and modern with a view to die for across the lake.
The food was amazing and the evening meals always began with a served starter which were of high quality, you then helped yourself to the remainder of your meal via the vast choice including the chefs live cooking. I have to mention the desserts as there's now way you can just walk past them, they are far too tempting so will for sure ruin any diet plans so put them on hold.
The hotel is in a quieter village location but just down from the hotel is a small harbor where you can catch regular ferries to any part of the lake, Salo only 15mins, Garda town 45mins and prices are very reasonable.
Overall a fantastic stay in a high quality 4* hotel overlooking Lake Garda.

A special mention to all the staff including the cleaners who don't always get a mention, very friendly and welcoming, would definitely stay again and recommend you book, you won't be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Get a ferry timetable from reception, very helpful and easy to plan your day trips.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Park Hotel Casimiro
Responded Oct 16, 2023
Dear Customer, thank you for your excellent review and the high score you gave to all our services. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Park Hotel Casimiro and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards. The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EssexEunie wrote a review Jul 2022
Essex44 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first holiday abroad since Covid struck although after booking had been a little concerned about previous comments.
Our experience was wonderful and it was just the holiday we needed. Our room was spotless and had a view over the rear swimming pool and side view of the lake. We used to use the sunloungers on the beautifully kept grass area overlooking the lake and walked round to the pool at the other side of the hotel.
When my husband found he had left some medication at home the reception staff and Jet 2 were extremely helpful informing us of the nearest pharmacy and which ferry to get.
The food was fresh and varied although sometimes a little limiting for my vegetarian husband. We purchased water from the bar and they kindly gave us two glasses to take to our room.
We ate lunch at the hotel and also enjoyed a wonderful pizza (cut in half so we could have half each as it was so large) and a very good house wine at one of the two restaurants at the quayside.
We walked up to San Felice one evening where there was music and a small market. It is a very steep hill but thankfully there is a seat halfway. You could also get buses to other areas from here.
We used the ferry on many occasions and the lady selling the tickets was certainly a character who remembered everyone when they got off again. The ferries stop early but we knew people who walked back from Salo after they had stopped.
There was one young waitress called Zofia who did not stop smiling the whole time we were there and was very efficient. We could not fault any of the staff anywhere in the hotel.

Thank you for a lovely holiday we would recommend the hotel to our friends.

PS If you have an early checkout, order a packed breakfast which others waiting for the pick up coach had done the night before instead of having to buy something at the airport. We did not know about this.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Angela W wrote a review Jul 2023
Morriston, United Kingdom61 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a weeks holiday in this lovely hotel.

Location
Very quiet resort with only two restaurants. Nearest shop a 1/2 walk or boat ride away. Resort was very pretty with fantastic views across the lake. There is a small jetty 5 mins walk away where baots stop regularly for other parts of the lake. The nearest town is about 15 mins drive or 10 mins in the boat that runs apprx every two hours.

Staff
The staff were amazing. Very helpful and accommodating. The restaurant manager arranged a surprise breakfast in bed along with a birthday cake for me on my 60th birthday.

Rooms
Our rooms was fantastic with a full glass from to look at the amazing views. We had a free standing bath looking across the lake as well as a full walking in shower and two sinks. We did pay £180 extra per night for that room but well worth it for a special occasion.

Food
The breakfast was really good with lots of choice just no normal tea bags! Diner was some times a little strange with spouts being served most nights. There was always a good choice of pasta dishes.

Drinks
Prices were very reasonable and some really nice wines
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Park Hotel Casimiro
Responded Jul 5, 2023
Dear Customer, thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Park Hotel Casimiro and for the positive rating you gave to your experience. We are very pleased that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciated the quality of our services and the attention of our staff. We hope to see you very soon. Kind regards. The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NatashaSalles wrote a review Sep 2020
Brussels, Belgium3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
4,1 is mind blowing to me. Where to start? They cut the grass early in the morning, right under your window, that’s how you wake up. The food for dinner is terrible, if you’re looking for big quantities of food, fine, but don’t expect quality. The coffee in the morning is diluted in water, bitter, just awful, the viennoiseries taste too sweet, industrial, the scrambled eggs are those cheap tetra paks, the “bacon” is fatty and soft, the carpaccio tasted like fart, the fish tasted like oil paint (I love oil paints, but I don’t eat them), the desserts are either tasteless or extremely industrially sweet. The servers at the buffet are extremely stressed and they don’t serve you food, instead they throw it on our plate before you even said what or even IF you want it. Yes, there’s no self service, maybe because of Corona, but nowhere was that made clear. The waiters are totally beginners, don’t wear the face masks properly and one of them didn’t even know how to open a bottle of wine!!! If you want to use the swimming pool, bring a cap, it’s mandatory, but of course, they sell it to you in case you don’t have one. The light of the balcony won’t turn off, so you cannot appreciate the view of the lake at night, you are forced to close the curtains and have total darkness, there’s no in between. I called the reception to get a solution for this problem, they just ignored it, didn’t turn off the light and didn’t send anyone. The view from the room is fine and the bed is comfortable and the room service is ok. The checkout is at 10:00, which means they want you out ASAP. In this hotel, you’re nothing but a number. Two stars because they chose the right place to build a hotel and because the rooms are fine. I totally want to come back to Lago di Garda, but I saw the amount of hotels around it, there are many, so I definitely won’t come back to this one. Oh and they’ll probably answer this comment with some “thank you for your evaluation, we take the opinion of our guests into consideration, bla bla bla” or whatever standard polite answer, then they’ll invite me to come back to another of their 30 properties all over Italy, because they’re so big and amazing, and they won’t move a finger to make this service better. It’s all about saving money and making profit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Other at Park Hotel Casimiro
Responded Sep 15, 2020
Dear Guest, it is appreciated you spent time writing a review regarding your stay at Park Hotel Casimiro, our property in San Felice del Benaco. Guests’ opinions are very important to improve quality and efficiency of our services. We’re sorry you weren’t totally satisfied with your stay, nevertheless we are able to reply to your concerns. We do cut the grass around 9 am once a week in the morning. Once a week, and we do that early in the morning in order to let our guests join the sunbeds as soon as possible. The food we serve at every meal is of good quality – made with the best raw materials available in the season and in the market. We do find, however, your comments about our food disrespectful towards our work and our staff. We kindly invite you to reconsider your words. We do provide different kinds of coffee in the morning: the American one, the one from the machines and even espresso coffee. You should have asked the one you preferred. We had to set a served buffet in order to follow the Covid measures. The service is fast and functional – well, it is that when our guests respect the queues and don’t stress our staff with rude behavior. Every member of our staff follows the Covid measures and the face masks are perfectly suited. Swimming caps are mandatory in the swimming pool due to hygiene reasons. You could have brought yours if you didn’t want to buy one. No guest is forced to leave the hotel. You knew while booking that the check-out is set at 10 am, but we always try to arrange a time that better suits our guests. We do give our guests our best service all the time, even in high season, even when they are not polite, even if we may be exhausted or overwhelmed. Our guests are people, not numbers. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael N wrote a review Jul 2022
New York City, New York60 contributions98 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Be very careful, we booked a deluxe double room 'lake view' as shown on the hotel's photo's website. Instead we were given what we consider a very small twin bed room overlooking the roof of a building below and a partial lake view room visible from outside on the balcony. We had to pay an extra extortionate £900 to have a room that resembled what we had booked. There is NO shop in the hotel and the nearest is a £17 taxi ride each way. The only english TV channel was for BBC world news whereas all the others were for french, italian, german. No tea/coffee facilities in the bedroom or tissues. Very little lunch choice and you had to queue for self service breakfast and the plates were often left uncleared. Self service dinner apart from a starter and no ice cream. There were children in the lakefront swimming pool although this was described as adults only.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Park Hotel Casimiro
Responded Jul 12, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for writing a review about your stay at our hotel in San Felice del Benaco, Park Hotel Casimiro. The opinions of our guests are always crucial for us in order to improve the quality and efficiency of our services. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay within our facility, however, we feel we can respond to what you reported. First of all, the type you were assigned was the same as the one you booked, i.e., a lake view; in fact, we can say that the lake could be seen, there are then rooms facing the lake, for which you paid a supplement being higher types than your reservation. We regret, however, that you did not appreciate our location; it was in any case aware at the time of booking, we specify that the hotel is near the small port of Porto Portese where you can take a ferry to reach places of interest such as Salò, while by car or bike you can move without problems, we therefore struggle to understand the reason of your complaint. Regarding the television, we are sorry that the television offering was not to your liking, we will try to improve the service. Regarding the kettle in the room, then, since it is not marked on our services it is not provided in the room, while for tissues you could have asked our staff and we would have met your needs. Our lunch menu, on the other hand, is available at extra charge and has dishes carefully chosen by our Food&Beverage department, while at breakfast and dinner there is a varied choice of courses to please every palate. At "peak" times when most Guests are present in the dining room it may happen to wait a few minutes to be served, but waiting times are never excessive. Our staff monitors such times and does everything possible to minimize them. Finally, we are sorry if due to the attitude of some Guests you were not able to relax completely; again, allow us to reassure you that we have already shared your notes internally with the intention of making our Staff even more vigilant (and stricter in enforcing the current rules, which are already amply and clearly set out). We assure you that the pool is yes listed as "adults only" but often clients do not comply with what is written and we will implement our staff's attention to this. We hope to see you again at the Park Hotel Casimiro or in another of our over 30 facilities throughout Italy. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scarlett C wrote a review Jul 2022
25 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited here with my boyfriend. We couldn’t fault the place. Location was perfect, with the ferry stop being less than a 2 minute walk from the hotel giving quick and easy access to other locations around the lake . Pools and rooftop hot tub were first class. The food was delicious, with a wide range of options. Clean and well looked after. Lovely live music on an evening. The staff were amazing, giving us fantastic drink recommendations and even remembering our go-to orders by the end of the week. Jessica and Dino were 2 of many excellent staff that we remember the names of. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bes t wrote a review Aug 2020
Geneva, Switzerland2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We received a most unfriendly welcome at this hotel . This is the first time i have experienced such a dismal welcome in any hotel around the globe and the first time i al writing such a negative review !
We were a group of 9 ( 4 adults and 5 kids ) and the receptionist ( Jessica ) did not welcome us in any way but only wanted us to pay the bill immediately ! No explanation about the hotel which we had to discover by ourselves . The welcome was very agressive and extremely rude. ! In general, we found that the staff was not very welcoming, even if some staff were exceptions: Sara, Fama,Mauro,Mamadou ...
The Room
We were given a supposedly a Superior room which was in fact large, but very dim ! The view of the promised lake was somewhat compromised as you had to bend down or be seated to see the lake ...the bathroom was old and outdated with no storage and was smelly and the toilets were not too clean .Good bedding though !
The Food
Restaurant: Half board (excluding drinks at dinner) with a good rapport quality and price : Good food, with good variety and choice. But here again the staff, with a few exceptions, were not at all welcoming. The Director was present but not concerned by the well being of his clients and not very welcoming. hospitality is clearly not the forte of this hotel !!
The Service
The service is generally rendered without any kindness and the feeling is that we are not guests but nuisances ! We met several like-minded clients who told us about their similar experience . One Italian couple actually wanted to leave the hotel after a few hours.
Our advice is to avoid this hotel even though it could be a real gem ( view and location food ) as the service is dismally poor and the area is full of hotels ...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Park Hotel Casimiro
Responded Aug 26, 2020
Dear Guest, it is appreciated you spent time writing a review regarding your stay at Park Hotel Casimiro, our property in San Felice del Benaco. Guests’ opinions are very important to improve quality and efficiency of our services. We’re sorry you weren’t totally satisfied with your stay, nevertheless we are able to reply to your concerns. We are surprised by your comment regarding our staff, because they are very friendly and professional, eager to please our guests. For sure, we informed you about all the services of the hotel and about our QR Code where you could find all the information. As indicated in the booking confirmation the payment is requested during the check-in. Hoping to see you again at Park Hotel Casimiro or in one another of our over 30 properties all over Italy. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul U wrote a review Sep 2023
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The whole experience was fabulous. Beautiful lake views from rooms. Welcoming friendly staff. Spotlessly clean rooms every day and huge range of meal combinations on half board. Located 4 minutes flat walk from Portese ferry. The location is very quiet which is what we wanted away from town and nightlife noise. Relaxed and peaceful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The hotel is in a peaceful location which is what we wanted away from town and nightlife.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Park Hotel Casimiro
Responded Sep 28, 2023
Dear Customer, thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Park Hotel Casimiro and for the positive rating you gave to your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Lake Garda. Best regards. The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
slimjady wrote a review Oct 2022
Valencia, Spain149 contributions85 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Really top quality hotel set on the lake side. Front desk staff were super friendly and informative. Check in was easy and efficient. The room was definately a little small but modern enough and the view over the lake was fabulous. We had breakfast and evening meal. Breakfast was a plentiful buffet. Evening meal was was varied and every night the menu was different. Table service was professional and the view out of the restaurant was great. The only thing stopping me giving it 5 stars was the night time terrace bar and entertainment. The waiters and bar staff clearly don't know how to make cocktails. We tried twice and both times they were poorly presented and just didn't taste like the drink we supposedly ordered. We even questioned this once only for the waiter to stand over us and say what do you think it is!!. Hmm it doesn't really matter, the client isn't happy so apologise and get a fresh drink!! The singer who was the same every night was so lack luster and lacking any sparkle or personality. Not really entertaining. That aside we would definately recommend the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: You will need a car. If your not eating in the hotel there really is only 1 restaurant in walking...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MomandSon2022 wrote a review Oct 2023
Kirkkonummi, Finland8 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Place looks stylish and clean. We couldn’t use the swimming pool in the evening and it was for extra charge, which was not notified anywhere.
Room was tidy but very small. In the shower the water pressure was a huge joke!
Even was quite poorly informed.
Can’t recommend this place to any of our friends.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Common sense to all! Couldn’t even have food in the evening
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BLU HOTELS, Altro at Park Hotel Casimiro
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear Customer, we feel sorry when we receive such negative reviews, and we feel even more sorry when we see that the claims reported are claims that do not correspond with our services. We therefore feel it is appropriate to give you a response to what you have reported. Firstly, in reference to the swimming pool we would like to point out that our facility has three swimming pools: two outdoor pools for free use, one overlooking the lake for adults only and the other located near the playground dedicated mostly to families; and an indoor pool that is an integral part of the spa circuit. In this regard we think it is appropriate to point out to you that on our official website and booking portals it is clearly stated that the spa is subject to a surcharge, so in order to use the spa and therefore access the indoor pool it is required to add such surcharge. We are sorry if you did not have a chance to verify this information at the time of booking. Also, the hours of our services are clearly stated both on site and online. Regarding the room, we inform you that our hotel offers many room types that differ in size and furnishings, to try to accommodate the different preferences of our guests. In any case, room sizes are listed on our official website and booking portals. We regret, once again, if you have not had a chance to verify this information and consequently choose the room that best suits your needs. Finally, in reference to the water pressure, we are sorry if you did not find it acceptable. Our staff is always available to our guests and, if informed, is always ready to intervene to resolve the critical issues raised. We are sure that if you had pointed this out, they would surely have found a solution. We are regret, therefore, that you decided to penalize the hotel and the work of our staff in this way because of your lack of attention at the time of booking. Regards. The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma S asked a question Apr 2024
Hucknall, United Kingdom173 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi is the wifi free and strong? Can you watch YouTube and play phone games?
Joanne J asked a question Sep 2023
39 contributions32 helpful votes
Can men wear smart shorts for evening meal
P@A asked a question Jul 2023
20 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi does anyone know what time the ferry stops departing to salo?
shirley asked a question Jun 2023
Darlington, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
How much are the drinks example beer and wine at the hotel
Ann K asked a question Mar 2023
Swansea, United Kingdom59 contributions8 helpful votes
Staying here in May is there a kettle in any of the room please?
Dan M wrote a tip Apr 2024
5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
" Check the ferry times so you don’t miss out n seeing the rest of the towns and lake "
Read full review
MomandSon2022 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Kirkkonummi, Finland8 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Common sense to all! Couldn’t even have food in the evening "
Read full review
emlagabe wrote a tip Oct 2023
Grantham, United Kingdom106 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a ferry timetable from reception, very helpful and easy to plan your day trips."
Read full review
Diddy1100 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Wales, United Kingdom43 contributions58 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared for only one plug point in the room. The pool is absolutely freezing. There is NOTHING in the area"
Read full review
simon b wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you don't mind germans or splashing the cash to travel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Felice del Benaco area.
PRICE RANGE
$182 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of BresciaSan Felice del Benaco
NUMBER OF ROOMS
216
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Park Hotel Casimiro - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Hotel Casimiro
Which popular attractions are close to Park Hotel Casimiro?
Nearby attractions include Lago di Garda (1.3 miles), Lungolago Di Salo (1.5 miles), and Isola del Garda (1.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Hotel Casimiro?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Park Hotel Casimiro?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Park Hotel Casimiro?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Hotel Casimiro?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Hotel Casimiro?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Bali, Civico 7 Salò, and Luta's Sapore Divino.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Hotel Casimiro?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Hotel Casimiro?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Park Hotel Casimiro?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Park Hotel Casimiro offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Hotel Casimiro?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.
All San Felice del Benaco HotelsSan Felice del Benaco Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San Felice del BenacoHotels near Park Hotel Casimiro
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars