We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunconnect Kipriotis Aqualand

Traveler (1115)
360
Panoramas (11)
Pool & Beach (241)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
SunConnect Kipriotis Aqualand is a family-friendly resort hotel in Psalidi on the Greek island of Kos. The hotel is a short stroll from the nearest beach, where you can walk along the sands or take a dip in the sea. You can enjoy views of the mountainous landscape and natural greenery that surrounds the hotel. It's a popular area, with plenty of local attractions to visit, such as historical museums, castles and shops. The hotel has its own water park, with six slides and two main swimming pools to enjoy. There's also a splash pool for kids. You can relax by the pool on the sun terrace and enjoy a soda or a cocktail from the pool bar. Near the hotel there is a large fitness center and a couple of tennis courts with equipment provided. If you want to keep fit, you can try out the hotel's aerobics classes or some water polo. Regular evening entertainment is put on by staff at the hotel, and includes amphitheatre performances and karaoke sessions.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
1,825Reviews
1,416Photos
235Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,196
  • 414
  • 148
  • 47
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I am looking to book this holiday for June 2019 can you confirm if the swimming pools are freshwater or salt water please. My daughter struggles with salt water as it irritates her skin. Thanks on anticipation
Read more
Had a great holiday here. It was the last week of the season so nice and quiet . Greated by wonderfull staff. Plenty of choice of food and drinks .I spoke to the chefs a couple of times they seem to like what they cooked .we had no complaints. It's at the top of a hill but the
Read more
Response from Kipriotis H, Διευθυντής at Sunconnect Kipriotis Aqualand
Responded Oct 31, 2018
Dear OnAir798704, Wow wow wow - thank you so much for your wonderful review and for chosen Kipriotis Aqualand Hotel It is so rewarding for us to read your experience following up your recent stay at the Aqualand . Indeed we always aim to offer our very best to each of our guests and treat them as members of our family rather than clients. We really enjoyed your warm feedback regarding the impressions you have gained from our services and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, George Veltsidis Hotel manager
Read more
What can I say, this was our daughters first all inclusive holiday abroad and it was fantastic, we were nervous at first when we arrived, end of season meant it was quiet and couldn’t understand exactly what went on in night times but we soon got the gist of it. Food is
Read more
Response from Kipriotis_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sunconnect Kipriotis Aqualand
Responded Nov 13, 2018
Dear shelly10111, Thank you for sharing with us your feelings of satisfaction. There is nothing more rewarding than knowing that our guests have spent an enjoyable break. The entire team will be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Guest Service Team Kipriotis Group of Hotels
Read more
On arriving We were met by two very friendly reception staff who made us fell very welcome they explained everything checking in was very smooth. Reception organized hotel transport to our room when it was ready very nice touch. Kids This hotel caters for children they have
Read more
Response from Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at Sunconnect Kipriotis Aqualand
Responded Oct 17, 2018
Dear skelps, Thank you for staying at SunConnect Kipriotis Aqualand and for taking the time to write your constructive feedback. It is indeed very rewarding to receive guests like yourself, who take the time to convey their thanks to us. Such comments certainly help us in motivating our staff and, more importantly, assist us to provide a more personal and efficient service. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your room, the cuisine, the all inclusive options and you appreciated the efforts that our colleagues put in to satisfy our guest’s needs. We do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the magical island of Kos on a future visit. Kind regards, Guest Service Team Kipriotis Group of Hotels
Read more
My family have just arrived home from a fantastic 2 weeks holiday at the kipriotis aqua land.the weather was fantastic. I have a 5 and 2 year old boy and 8 month daughter, the boys both had a fantastic time and loved the slides. The staff were all really friendly especially
Read more
Response from Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at Sunconnect Kipriotis Aqualand
Responded Oct 17, 2018
Dear Kelly H, Thank you for taking the time to upload your great feedback, following your stay at SunConnect Kipriotis Aqualand. Your kind comments regarding the attentiveness and the professionalism of the hotel's staff are warmly welcomed from the entire team of Kipriotis Hotels. Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness of our hotel that you noticed. We anticipate welcoming you back next summer, until then we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Guest Service Team Kipriotis Group of Hotels
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
widok nocą
widok z balkonu na turcję
Photo provided by managementSunconnect Kipriotis Aqualand
Photo provided by managementSunconnect Kipriotis Aqualand
Photo provided by managementSunconnect Kipriotis Aqualand
PreviousNext
12345646
Dear Matt8787, Thank you for considering Kipriotis Hotels for your holidays. Kindly be advised that you can visit our sister hotels by using the day pass service. Do not hesitate to contact us if any further needed. Kind regards, Guest Service Team Kipriotis Group of Hotels
0 votes
Hi,usualy the wether is quite good we were on the begining of october ,sunny days ,hot,just on the day we left was raining beacouse a storm in the area
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi it's all on a hill but some rooms around the pool would be better for you only 2 stories high ask for the top one to get the view
0 votes
I don't recall there being any issues when we visited in late October.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345647
"Close to reception"
"near the lubby/pool you need to walk less, part of the room which give grate view required some walk to the pool, restorant and water park."
"sea views, family rooms vary in size so if you're not happy ask to see another"
"Ask for a room close to the pools (to avoid a walk up a hill to other rooms)"
"try to chose a room with no stairs"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$89 - $369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
iberostar panorama family hotel psalidiiberostar hotel psalidiiberostar hotel panorama family
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Iberostar Panorama Family
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseKósPsalidi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
203
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing