We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Aegean View Aqua Resort

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aegean View Aqua Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

391 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 302: English reviews
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went there as a family with 10 months old baby and 2 kids. It is advertised as a family oriented resort however you get very less facilities to take care of an infant. We have asked to warm up the food in the main restaurant but it seemed a punishment and not 'thier task'. Finally we have managed to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank anniedaniel2016
aegeanview, Manager at Aegean View Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. anniedaniel2016 Since the time of your arrival you were complaining about everything and you had a prejudiced behavior for our hotel. We tried to give solutions to all of your problems and we almost did, but instead of this you created a fake story that you found nails in your cup for blame us and, also, although all... More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

everywhere in the room runs cockroaches !!!!!! and mice in the pool !!!! the food was more good for pigs !!!!! a dirty chef there with dirty work clothes !!!!! A crazy shouting at the reception !!! nobody said anything !!!!! We realized that was the boss !!!!! The employees tried very much to help guests !!!!! We spoil our... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank alpenelfde
Nottinhgham
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Aegean view Aqua resort for 2 weeks, we travelled to kos to get married, the staff at the hotel were so helpful, thoughtful and kind, on the night of our wedding we came home to the most beautiful display in and outside our room, I know from others who have married abroad, that this isn't standard.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angie78g
aegeanview, Reservation Manager at Aegean View Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Angie , Thank you for having selected Aegean View Aqua Resort for this important moment of your life and for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to read that you had an excellent stay here and that all facilities and services were to your satisfaction. Our aim at Aegean View is to ensure that... More 

Staffordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

We stay at this resort two or three times a year. We love everything about the hotel. Fabulous staff who make our holidays enjoyable. Rooms are great. Can't wait until our next visit. kos town was a lot quieter than normal, maybe due to the immigrant influx last year. No problems then and none now.

Helpful?
Thank _marianmanton
aegeanview, Reservation Manager at Aegean View Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Marian, Thank you very much for your continuous preference at Aegean View Aqua Resort and for taking the time to write your feedback. We are more than happy to hear that for once more you had a great time at our resort and you enjoyed our services and facilities. We are doing our best to advance our services and... More 

Wirral, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2016

We went with 2 adults and 4 children between 10 and 17 each and everyone of loved the place and the staff couldn't be anymore helpful we stayed in room 13. Which was by the reception had its own pool shared with a couple of other rooms

Helpful?
3 Thank Barry C
aegeanview, Reservation Manager at Aegean View Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Barry C Thank you for staying at Aegean View Aqua Resort and for taking the time to write your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had a great time at our hotel and you enjoyed our facilities. We do pride ourselves on our high level of service and we are very dedicated in making each and every... More 

Sheffield, England
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2016

We travelled here in August 2015, the first room we were given had a damp bathroom door, which only opened a fraction before hitting the cracked sink. After spending the first few days complaining, we were moved to a newer room overlooking the smaller pool with the swim up bar. This room was very good. My main concern with this... More 

Helpful?
Thank L3YTH
aegeanview, Reservation Manager at Aegean View Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest First of all let us thank you for choosing Aegean View Aqua Resort for your holidays and for spending the time to share your opinion. We are indeed very concerned to learn of your disappointment with some aspects of your stay and we would like to sincerely apologise for the shortcomings you mentioned. Your comments have been duly... More 

Vlaardingen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

We've been there last october with my parents and my own family. We had rooms near the reception so close to one of the little pools (almost private) and near the restaurant,shop, mini club amd main pool. The staff in the restaurant perfect no long times for waiting, enough and good food. No dirty tables when your finish they clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nathalie200677
aegeanview, Reservation Manager at Aegean View Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nathalie First of all let us thank you for choosing Aegean View Aqua Resort for your holidays and for taking the time to share your experience. We very much appreciate your valuable comments and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel services and amenities. It gives us immense satisfaction to learn that we met or even... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2015

Lovely hotel with fantastic views.Restaurant Staff friendly always had a smile.Food would have got a 5 star if food had been hot,more often than not it was cold not even luke warm.The bar staff in the evening were lovely,but the 2 on during the day had a job to raise a smile,as if they were doing you a big favour.As... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank timmyboy_10
aegeanview, Reservation Manager at Aegean View Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest First of all let us thank you for choosing Aegean View Aqua Resort for your holidays and for spending the time to share your opinion. We are indeed very concerned to learn of your disappointment with some aspects of your stay and we would like to sincerely apologize for the shortcomings you mentioned. Your comments have been duly... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

I had reservations after booking due to managements responses to reviews. I have never encountered such rude responses for any review. To say, basically, to eat at McDonald's, if that is what you are used to, along with other responses is unbelievable. Fire that person who leaves reviews. That said, the food is very nice. I had Thai food one... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DanainIstanbul
aegeanview, Reservation Manager at Aegean View Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Daffy Dana Thank you for staying at Aegean View Aqua Resort and for taking the time to write your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had a great time at our hotel and you enjoyed our facilities. We do pride ourselves on our high level of service and we are very dedicated in making each and every... More 

cumbria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

Travelled to Aegean view with wife and 3 year old. On arrival we were told to leave our bags at reception and to head to the pool bar for a drink and some food. We were ready for this after a coach journey which lasted 90 minutes, not 40 as originally told. Our bags were then taken to our room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank lufc9192
aegeanview, Reservation Manager at Aegean View Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to put in your review and share your feedback of your stay. We are glad that your expectations were fulfilled and we are more than happy to see that you are planning to visit us in the future. We are sure that this time we will exceed your expectations as we are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

230 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (227)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Psalidi
2.4 mi away
Kipriotis Village Resort
2.1 mi away
The Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel
7.9 mi away
Mitsis Summer Palace
Mitsis Summer Palace
#17 of 41 in Kardamena
4.0 of 5 stars 1,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Gaia Royal Hotel
Gaia Royal Hotel
#9 of 15 in Mastichari
3.5 of 5 stars 248 reviews
1.8 mi away
Gaia Garden
Gaia Garden
#7 of 53 in Kos Town
4.5 of 5 stars 544 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Atlantis
Hotel Atlantis
#20 of 53 in Kos Town
3.5 of 5 stars 451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The resort is situated on the outskirts of Kos city (only 2.5 Km) offering stunning views of Kos and the Aegean Sea. With more than 200 rooms, maisonettes and junior suites it can accommodate couples and families up to 7 persons. With a variety of pools, a water park and a spa it can suit all guest needs whether it is action or peace and quiet. In Aegean View Aqua Resort we place high value on ensuring the wellbeing of our guests and providing a "PURE LIFE" way of living. In our "PURE LIFE" farm we are producing our own vegetables, fruits, olive oil, honey and meat. Taking it a step further we use these raw materials to make our own cheese, ice cream, yogurt and pastries, marmalades, traditional sweets and pastries, as well as traditional drinks and refreshments. Variety of pools, a water park with slides and action themed pools along with our Kids Club and sports team will give your children an unforgettable holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aegean View Aqua Resort

Address: Paradisi, Psalidi 85300, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Psalidi
Price Range: $85 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aegean View Aqua Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 217
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, BookCyprus, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Aegean View Aqua Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aegean View Psalidi
Aegean View Hotel Psalidi
Aegean View Kos
Aegean View Aqua Resort Kos/Psalidi
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Psalidi
#11 Spa Hotel in Psalidi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay