We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Carretera Chetumal Puerto Juarez Km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710 Mexico
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!10% Off
Expedia.com
Only 2 left at
$344
View deal
Hotels.com
Only 2 left at
$344
View deal
Iberostar.com
$290
View deal
Travelocity$344
SuperTravel$305
Etrip$488
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (9125)
360
Panoramas (6)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 04/12/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Updated 04/12/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 14 hotels in Playa Paraiso
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Gold level
Located directly on the beautiful beach of "Playa Paraiso" (Mexico). With the only wave pool on the Riviera Maya. 16 restaurants, 11 of them a-la-carte. 18-hole golf course and convention center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Golf course
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Private bathrooms
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:10% Off
8809Reviews1882Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5,506
  • 2,120
  • 724
  • 282
  • 177
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Dpay2022 wrote a review Sep 26
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Very bad the rides on golf cars, specially for The Club members, not cold beers at the bars, cold food at the buffet (I had to ask for heat it), the bars closed before time, room service slow response, no towels at the bathroom, bad customer service such as from Lucia, Luis and Erich their staff name). Also, missing of communications I went to the Iluzio show they said no kid were allowed to go, I had to pay a nany (super expensive) and when I get to the show there were kids younger than mine (babies and toddlers)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments regarding our hotel Iberostar. We regret that you did not completely enjoy your stay. We have taken note of your comments regarding your disappointment with our staff. We have passed them on to the head of the departments, to review and improve our service. Nevertheless, we would like to emphasize that at Iberostar service orientation and personalized attention to our customers are of the utmost importance. We train our staff on a daily basis to exceed customer expectations and work according to our high standards of quality. We find it very sad to read your comments and see that we have not been able to meet your expectations and we will do our best to ensure that any situation that does not meet our criteria is corrected. We truly apologize for any miscommunication with our staff and the inconveniences it caused you. We hope that you will grant us another opportunity and that we will see you at one of our hotels in the future. Best regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robin K wrote a review Aug 2021
Raleigh, North Carolina7 contributions11 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
This was a great trip for my family for our birthdays. At the Ranchero Steakhouse we were treated so well from the moment we got there. Jorge, Jhonny, and Hermano were fantastic. They made our night. Hermano was even there for breakfast. We spent a lot of time at the pool and our server Veronica Castro was terrific. It seemed that every time we needed something she was there. The resort is taking precautions and is very clean. Our concierge Zohar was the best! Every time we asked for or about anything he took care of it with speed and efficiency. And then what can you say about the entertainment staff but kudos to Giovanni who did water aerobics and was dressed in a bunny costume in 90 degree heat. He made everything fun. Great vacation!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
6 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Owner at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded Aug 20, 2021
Dear guest, We would like first of all to thank you for your excellent review of Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo and for choosing us to celebrate your birthday. Our goal is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our wonderfully designed hotel, so your words confirming our success are really important to us. It is also good to know that you hold us in fond memories and we very much hope that you visit us again soon. Best Regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
reparke3 wrote a review Sep 26
Red Springs, North Carolina1 contribution
Never stayed at a resort before and for the price, I had such an enjoyable time. The staff was so friendly and welcoming that I was baffled as to their friendliness but it made the stay a lot more pleasant. Highly recommend to go with your loved ones or friends to relax and whatnot.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded 3 days ago
Dear guest, We want you to know that your review of Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo is very much appreciated. We are always delighted to receive clarification that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories. Our combination of both professional and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are always working to provide our guests with a genuinely wonderful experience. Again, we appreciate your positive comments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
melo0910 wrote a review Sep 25
Raleigh, North Carolina17 contributions3 helpful votes
Anys in our room and they came in a fumigated it. They sprayed the room while we were standing in it. The food, service, pools, beach access, buffet, and restaurants were all good. Plenty of room around the pool. The nightly entertainment was more like a children's show. In our previous stays, the shows had a theme- 80's music, tribute to Prince, Michael Jackson, and karaoke.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write to us and share this review of your recent holiday at our hotel. We are glad to know that our gastronomic offer and hospitality were the highlights of your stay as they are our main pillars. On the other hand, it is important to mention that our maintenance and housekeeping departments follow a strict fumigation program for all our rooms, however, being in the middle of the jungle makes it challenging to avoid the insects completely despite our efforts and cleaning protocols. We truly apologize for the inconveniences caused to you and your family. It is important to add that Iberostar Hotels and Resorts works very strictly according to the internal and external health & safety regulations that include regular fumigations to all our rooms, with non-hazardous and biodegradable chemicals. We appreciate your added comments and we apologize for any shortfalls you may have experienced. Once more, it was a joy to host you and we hope that you will one day join us again so that we may restore your confidence in our property. Best regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
blevinsbunch wrote a review Sep 25
Las Vegas, Nevada1 contribution
I’d long go back if I wanted a “weight loss camp” experience. I ate bread and butter for most meals because the food was absolutely atrocious. I lost 6 lbs in the week I was there. Everything we tried was worst than the last. It’s the cheapest, grossest food. It’s the Mexican version of a bad Hometown Buffet.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your feedback. Allow us to say that a passion for gastronomy is one of the main attractions of our hotel, therefore we deeply regret that you have not been able to fully enjoy our gastronomic offer. However, we have forwarded your comment to our team of chefs. In the future may we invite you to personally transmit, during your stay any complaints or suggestions that you may have and allow us to intervene and make your holiday even more enjoyable. At Iberostar that is one of our main goals. Once more, we would like to thank you for your opinion, and we hope that you had a pleasant journey home. Best regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roshawn N Danie... C wrote a review Sep 16
1 contribution1 helpful vote
My children attended the star camp on and off over the last week. They always had so much fun. The workers were great with the kids and very engaging. The kids were kept busy and didn’t even miss us. The last day there the kids begged to spend the whole day with them. Two workers really stood out Jimena and Sam.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, It has been most pleasing to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality and we want to thank you for sharing it with others. The fact that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we will continue working hard to achieve this every day. We try to think of everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday. Once more, we thank you for sharing this review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunshine0078 wrote a review Sep 13
Essex, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We have been back for two weeks now and I have thought very carefully about leaving a review. I will say that the issues/observations we had were communicated during our stay, concierge were courteous and helpful, as well as Laura Li from Guest Relations. This was our second trip back to the Lindo, the last was back in 2018 where my husband left a five star review of the resort. We didn’t know whether to return because of the lovely memories we had from last time, but after Covid we wanted to go somewhere we knew would be relaxing and the Lindo was it. The resort is still beautiful and is always being manicured. The pool was clean, every morning staff were checking for loose tiles and testing the water. The pool is big, but still space for everyone and it never felt overly crowded. The beach was beautiful, obviously the seaweed is there but they do their best to constantly try and clear it. The buffet always had a good selection of food, we thought the food was of a good standard with lots of variety. We also ate at El Rancho, Olivetti, the Japanese and Brazilian restaurants. Overall the food met our expectations. The tacos in the Plaza were amazing! Burgers at the beach bar were really good. Cons - We arrived after 20 hours travel door to door, it was around 9pm (3am back home) in the evening when we arrived and the room we booked was not available (we did online check in the day before travel) We were told that the room you book through the agent isn’t necessarily the one you get. Our son was exhausted and we just wanted to get him to bed so accepted the king room and waited half an hour for a put up bed to be bought round for our son. We were eventually moved to the correct room 2 days later. - Then they couldn’t get our bands to work with the new room, which involved numerous trips to concierge and the front desk on many different days. We then were issues key cards, which is fine, these thing happen. - Over the course of the first few days we noticed how much we were trying to be up sold additional experiences than before, we are polite and said no but we were constantly approached during the first week about the breakfast/star prestige sales pitch which made us feel very uncomfortable. - In addition Star Friends seem to have been tasked with up-selling, to pay extra for the other evening shows. It all was mentioned in a friendly way but made us feel awkward saying no all the time. This also happened for the fire show on the beach, asking to pay $40 for a bottle of wine and a front row table so you can see the show, if you don’t you won’t be able to see anything in the ‘free seats’ because the stage was flat to the ground. - As time went on it seemed to us that the ‘All Inclusive’ resort was becoming and two tiered resort where you are separated by people who have the money and can upgrade to these options or the people who save all year to come to a resort like this for their one and only holiday and have not factored in that you need additional money to get better experiences on resort. - This then leads on to tips. We are happy to tip and expected to but for good service, why should I tip a bar man at the pool or beach when he is quite clearly ignoring us and only serving the people who are waving dollars at him. I don’t pay to get good service at a 5 star resort I expect the same level of service as everyone else here. This is unacceptable. It in fact made me reluctant to visit the bar to ask for a drink, instead I would go get a drink from the fridge in the room. - Evening shows we tried a few evening shows (the free ones) as they used to be a very high standard. We felt this had slipped. I am a dancer and it looked flat footed and not rehearsed. I hate to be critical on this as I know how much hard work goes into it and it’s hot up there in that heat but I expected more. Pros - THE STAR CAMP what can I say this place is amazing I would give it 5 stars alone. The people who work tirelessly with the kids there and still have a smile on their face dressed in fancy dress, dancing and singing at 8pm at night is incredible. My son is still so sad to have left, he cried for a week afterwards. The care, devotion, inclusion from the staff was so reassuring. I always felt he was well looked after and he would come back happy and content. He has some wonderful memories of the new friends he had made and the activities he has done. Our son was in the Dolphin camp, there is a full itinerary on the app which is handy. I loved watching them walk past singing and whooping. In the evening there were either kids participation shows or shows regarding the hotels ‘wave of change’ with characters to meet. Our son loves both. The staff were so inclusive even if your child hadn’t been to camp they were still invited up on stage to play games and take part in the shows. Truly if you have kids, this camp is the best I have found. The building they work from is nice and cool, they have a climbing wall, soft play and slides (from what my son told me) with an outdoor area, basket ball rings, play equipment. All the staff who work at Star Camp are an asset to this resort, I can’t remember all the names but here are a few my son keeps mentioning - Carol, Lupita, Sharloth, Ana and Jaqueline. Overall the staff do their best to try and give you the best vacation. There are some things that need to be worked on. Rooms need an upgrade but I think that was in progress from what we saw. After all that I would return to the Lindo but mainly for how great Star Camp was, the pool and all the slides and wave pool. It would be for our son and what they offer for the kids that I would return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Bring refillable water bottle for the pool area.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo on your recent vacation. We are glad to read that the exceptional service of our team at the Star Camp was the highlight of your stay and that you were fond of our water park. On the other hand, let us inform you that our The Club loyalty program was created as a new tool and a different way our guests can book their vacations at any of the Iberostar resorts all around the world, with some extra benefits. The intention of our colleagues is to inform our guests about the different services we have at our different hotels. We regret to know that this meant an inconvenience for you as their intention was not to make you feel uncomfortable, but to inform you and we truly apologize for this. Furthermore, we would like to mention that some room requests are subject to availability upon arrival, nonetheless, we assure you that our team did our best to accommodate your request. Once again, thank you for your feedback, we hope to have a new opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dream35709299245 wrote a review Sep 12
2 contributions
This was our 2nd time staying at Iberostar Lindo. We first traveled there in September 2020 and again in 2022. Of course traveling during the Covid of 2020, not many people were there. Nonetheless we had a great experience and wanted to go back. Going back did not disappoint. Staff was courteous and always willing to go above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The buffet had multiple food choices and was very tasty. Overall a great place for relaxation. We wished we would have booked a longer stay than the 7 days we were there. I have recommended this resort to coworkers and showed them pictures of this beautiful resort. My boyfriend and I are already talking about going again next year!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo once again on your recent holidays. We are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing your experience. As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them with a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words. We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honor of serving you again soon. Best Regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
melissadevary wrote a review Sep 12
Baltimore, Maryland1 contribution
My family and I recently came back from a long weekend at the Iberostar paraíso lindo. This is my second time here this year and I absolutely love it. We are always meeting new employees and resort guests every time we go who become long time friends Alejandro from star friends made this particular trip absolutely amazing. He really takes the time to get to know guests. It truly shows how much he loves where he works and what he does he so much fun. Jonathan from the star prestige lounge went above and beyond for my family and is a true pleasure to talk to. I can’t wait to book my next trip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, We would like to express our appreciation for your kind words and positive rating of Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo. It was a pleasure to read your description of our establishment and it motivates us to maintain our standards. Of course, we will relay your compliments to our team, they will be delighted to know that they enhanced your holiday experience. It would be an honor to serve you again in the future at our hotel, until then we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
E5161DKcristinab wrote a review Sep 11
Wandin North, Australia2 contributions
Excellent location, beautifully presented and maintained. All Pools and surrounding areas were clean and comfortable. Rooms were clean & adequately air conditioned-although found the mattresses & pillows slightly too soft. All food, drinks and restaurants were of high quality. Customer service was always very friendly & helpful. Great value for money. We were very satisfied with our stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality Manager Iberostar Mexico, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo. Such pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts. Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future. Best Regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$253 - $393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
iberostar paraiso lindo hotel playa paraiso, iberostar playa paraiso, iberostar hotel paraiso lindo
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooRiviera MayaPlaya del CarmenPlaya Paraiso
NUMBER OF ROOMS
446
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo
Which popular attractions are close to Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo?
Nearby attractions include Aqua Nick (3.2 miles), Cirque du Soleil Joyà (0.7 miles), and Jungala Aqua Experience (0.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tramonto, Il Olivo, and Nektar at Vidanta Riviera Maya.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo have airport transportation?
Yes, Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Playa Paraiso.
Are any cleaning services offered at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.