Festa Via Pontica

Festa Via Pontica

Bulgaria 83 A blvd. 1404 Sofia, Pomorie 8200 Bulgaria
Traveler (808)
Room & Suite (112)
Dining (62)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#3 of 3 resorts in Pomorie
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
3.7
Value
3.6
Festa Via Pontica Resort is located in the ancient town of Pomorie. Up until now the town has been developing as an important producer of salt, wine and other agricultural products. The quiet area, proximity to the beach /100 m./ and the excellent conditions for an unforgettable seaside vacation are just a small part of making this hotel in Pomorie, the ideal place for summer vacation and relaxation. The hotel was built in 2010 and it was completely modernised in 2018. Among the culinary options available at the accommodation are a buffet restaurant, A-la-carte BBQ and 5 bars.A refreshing dip in the indoor salt water pool or outdoor pool is an enjoyable way to cool down on hot days. All of our guests could use a beach package for free. The resort offers guests a variety of leisure facilities, including a gym, table tennis, billiards, darts, archery, gymnastics and aerobics. Travellers of all ages have the opportunity to enjoy an interesting entertainment programme.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Entertainment staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Salon
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Bulgarian

Location

Bulgaria 83 A blvd. 1404 Sofia, Pomorie 8200 Bulgaria
483Reviews75Q+A74Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 187
  • 118
  • 75
  • 56
  • 47
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
dwinstone1968 wrote a review Aug 2023
Bridgend County, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We travelled at a family of six, Two Adults and four children (Aged 15,12,11 & 7) to Bulgaria and stayed at the Festa Via Pontica on an all inclusive package for one week.

Transfer & Check in
Transfer to the Hotel was approximately ten minutes from Burgas Airport, very quick after a three and a half hour flight. We arrived at the hotel after the evening meal had been served but were given sandwiches and drinks after we checked in and directed to our room. Reception staff were lovely throughout our holiday and really helpful.

Accommodation & Hotel
We had two identical rooms on the fourth floor overlooking the beach. Rooms were lovely with air conditioning, fridge (Filled with a can of Coke, Fanta a big bottle of water and a small bottle of wine on arrival) hair dryer, TV (International channels) comfy bed and the rooms were decorated to a high standard. The Hotel is very pretty with lots of greenery and spotlessly clean. There are three pools, a gym, A spa and your literally a stone throw from the beech.

Food & Drink
I have to admit I was really panicking after reading previous reviews about the food at the Hotel. The food was OK, There was always plenty on offer and I always found something I liked. There’s plenty of fresh fruit and salads, pasta, potatoes, rice, various meats or fish etc. The snack bar is open from 10:00 and they offer various snacks throughout the day I.e fries, sandwiches, pizza, burgers and doughnuts (in chocolate sauce were amazing)

Entertainment & Animation Team
There is plenty going on around the pool and the hotel throughout the day to keep you entertained (Volleyball, darts, Water Polo, Aqua aerobics, Table tennis, Archery etc) and the entertainment team do a fantastic job to include everyone. There is also a mini disco for the kids at night and some shows after (We didn’t see any so can’t comment) we just relaxed around the hotel.

To summarise the Hotel is lovely, The staff are lovely, The food is ok and the beer is cold. My only problem was the hotel is very very isolated and there isn’t anything going on outside, That’s not the fault of the hotel though. If you want to go anywhere you need to get a taxi or bus. The local town of Pomorie was lovely (20 Lev) in a taxi, and Sunny Beach (Party central, 50 lev) in a taxi. The weather was fantastic and we had a great time, enjoy yourself………your on holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Festa Hotels, Owner at Festa Via Pontica
Responded Oct 19, 2023
Dear Damian, Thank you for your detailed comment. We really appreciate it! We hope to welcome you again in Via Pontica or some other property of ours.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sisi wrote a review Sep 2020
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, all inclusive based. Most of the food in the buffet was not labelled and we had no idea what the food contained. Since I am a vegetarian this was a big issue for me. Additionally there weren’t many vegetarian options. For some of the meals there were two meat alternatives and non vegetarian once which I find very inappropriate and unconsidered for an eu country with many foreign tourists. Additionally the staff was polite but unprofessional, chatting and laughing in front of us. There weren’t any free parking spaces available even though it was stated on the website so we had to park 10 minutes away from the hotel, which was very inconvenient.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Festa Hotels, Owner at Festa Via Pontica
Responded Nov 29, 2020
Dear Sisi, We would like to thank you for finding the time to share your review following your recent stay at Festa Via Pontica! One of our main goals is to provide quality service for each and every one of our guests – we regret to hear that we did not manage to do that and you feel disappointed. Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems you experienced during meal times – the food labeling and vegetarian options. We have shared this with the F&B Manager as well as the Executive Chef in order for appropriate measures to be taken. We are also sorry that you could not find a parking space – unfortunately, the hotel has limited parking spaces available and during busy times they are upon availability. We are also very disappointed to see that you found our staff to be unprofessional – we can assure you that additional training for all the staff will be implemented in order to provide better service in the future. Thank you again for choosing Festa Via Pontica for your summer holiday – we really hope that we will have you as our guest again and meet all of your expectations. Kindest regards, Festa Via Pontica Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nikolov_arch wrote a review Aug 2020
Gothenburg, Sweden
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In general a nice hotel for a family with children, big and well organised garden with playground, animation, pools and scene. Not much variety in the food but sufficient. Bad non-alcoholic drinks and no water available for self service - must be ordered from the bar for free. The room on the 5th floor in the new wing was fresh and nice with comfy beds and a nice view. With small improvements in the food and drinks and some music in the bar and the restaurant the experience would be really great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Festa Hotels, Owner at Festa Via Pontica
Responded Nov 29, 2020
Dear nikolov_arch, Thank you for choosing Festa Via Pontica for your summer holiday! We are pleased to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. It is amazing that you liked your room and all of our facilities. Thank you for your constructive criticism regarding the food and drinks – this has been shared with the relevant department. We would be delighted to have the chance you welcome you back! Kindest regards, Festa Via Pontica Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emilie Larsen wrote a review May 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This recommendation is a little late, as I was visiting this hotel for a week in 2018, but we filed a complaint against the hotel, and haven't heard anything, and I would like to wait till the hotel had explained themselves, but they never did, so my recommendation comes now.

The first two days of our stay was okay. The check-in was easy and fast, and we had a nice bell boy. The plates in the dinner room was dirty, and the food was bad, but the stay was okay. At our room, the shower cabin was leaky, so our floor was all wet and the aircondition was bad, but otherwise it was a nice room!

We checked in on a monday, and wednesday at dinner, something very unpleasant took place. I was scraping around in my food, since it was not very nice, and I looked for something remotely delicious to put in my mouth. Decided on a tomato from my salad. As i lifted it, some great, nasty, greasy worms was having fun on my plate, and I immediately ran to the bathroom to puke.
Don't get me wrong, I could eat bugs if I had to, but I was visiting a foreing place, and I did not know what kind of worms this was and if they were harmful.

We took a picture of the food with the worms, and showed it to the receptionist, who then showed it to the "chef", who then said "well, sh*t happens" and did not do anything about it otherwise.

We left to get a real dinner somewhere, and when we got back, there were a nice fruit basket in our room, and a bottle of wine. REALLY sweet.
We took the wineglasses from the basket, only to realize, that they were really, really dirty, with greasy fingerprints and lipstick on them. Another bad experience.

Safe to say we never ate there again, and were happy to leave.

Our travel agency filed a complaint against this hotel, but nothing was ever heard of. I will never be returning to this godforsaken place, ever again.

Also, there was not enough sunbeds and the pool was unacceable after 19.00.

Not nice!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Just don't
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Festa Hotels, Owner at Festa Via Pontica
Responded Nov 29, 2020
Dear Emilie Larsen, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience following your holiday at Festa Via Pontica even though it is belated. We are sad to hear that you are disappointed in your stay and had a bad experience. Please accept our deepest apologies for the unfortunate situation at the restaurant as well as the issues you raised following that. We would like to state that since your stay in 2018 plenty of new protocols and procedures have been implemented, including but not limited to retraining staff and improving the training process of new staff members, increased control of food and produce deliveries and closer communication with all of our suppliers. All of this has been done in order to avoid such instances in the future and to improve the following of the the high standards we aim to maintain. We would be more than happy to have you as our guest again and provide you with the quality service you deserve! Kindest regards, Festa Via Pontica Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marta Marczak wrote a review Jul 2021
Berlin, Germany
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel should be avoided at all costs. It has the most useless, ignorant reception staff, which refuses to address basically any issue reported by guests. We stayed in a hot, humid room for 4 days out of our 6 days stay due to air conditioning failure that nobody wished to address. We kept reporting the issue to the reception, but received no help whatsoever. All we heard was “sorry”/ “wait for the manager who will come tomorrow”/ “the technician is coming tomorrow”. No action taken, no technician came, no solution was offered to us, nobody even came back to us to demonstrate that they were at least trying to tackle the problem or remembered about it at all.

Not only had we stayed in a hot, humid room for 4 days straight, but there was also internet failure on the last day, which lasted until our check out - no fix again. On the first day after our arrival, the check in of 4 families lasted 50 minutes as the receptionist wasn’t able to utter a word in English, which today is a universal platform for international communication.

We feel deeply disappointed and feel cheated, as we paid for something which we didn’t receive for the majority of our stay. It is really disturbing that the reception is unable to solve or address literally any issue. “Sorry” won’t help. The reception is a frontline in contact with guests and should respond to basic issues reported by them. Putting people off, ignoring their problems is outrageous and unacceptable in any decent hotel. Avoid at all costs!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Festa Hotels, Owner at Festa Via Pontica
Responded Oct 19, 2021
Dear Mrs. Heberle, Thank you for your review, we value the opinion of our guests! We would like to start by first sharing our apologies for your unpleasant experience with the air conditioning in your room and the internet failure on your last day. We sincerely apologize that you had to experience all these misfortunes during your holiday. We assure you that your remarks in regard to the front office employees is taken into consideration by the Management in order to ensure that this does not happen again and that the quality of our service is improved. We would still love to have you again as our guest! Kind regards, Festa Via Pontica Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Krasi K wrote a review Sep 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My parents stayed at the hotel for five nights in September. They were very happy with whole experience from the room and cleanliness to all the little touches. The food Was delicious, a private beach with sunbeds and umbrellas were available for the comfort of the guests, a pool and many other facilities made the stay as good as possible. Also I would like to say a big thank you to the sales team with whom I was in touch in regards of arranging a few Extra things. They went out of their way to help me with my requests.

I would definitely recommend the place and my parents are already planning their next visit.

Thank you again and keep up the good work

KK
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Festa Hotels, Owner at Festa Via Pontica
Responded Nov 29, 2020
Dear Krasi K, Thank you for choosing Festa Via Pontica for your parrents' summer holiday! We are delighted to know that they had an amazing time and enjoyed all of our facilities. Our team works tirelessly in order to provide high quality service and meet all of our guests' expectations – it is so rewarding to see that they succeed in that! Thank you again for finding the time to share your rating. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family again! Kindest regards, Festa Via Pontica Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex wrote a review Aug 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Terrible hotel with terrible service. We came here and was instantly treated by hostility and rudeness by the receptionists. There was a lifeguard drunk on duty and it says there is wifi but we could never get any service in our rooms which meant we had to pay for expensive roaming prices. The food is average and the staff at the restaurant are very rude. The only kind staff were the entertainment staff who were very good with the kids and very friendly. It advertises that there are waterslides as plural but there is only one under 5 waterslide. Also the cleaner was caught spraying on perfume while cleaning the room. It also advertises as speaking English which is false. No one understood us and there was no TUI reps to help us. Will not be going back
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Never come here you will hate it. Avoid at every cost in your life
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jane U wrote a review Oct 2023
Darlington, United Kingdom
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here as a family of 7, 3 adults and 4 kids middle to end of September, arrived late at night to be greeted by a lovely lady on reception who checked us in me gave us all a pre packed lunch which was a nice surprise as we weren’t expecting anything, it contained rock hard sandwich with ham which looked like it had gone off the week before and a hard croissant, bottle of water and an apple, lovely offer but the water and apple was appreciated by all. Rooms are lovely and clean and very modern! Unfortunately there is little to no space for storage which meant the 4 of us were living out of our suitcases all week and no where to store them so felt like they were kinda in the way! The pools were by far the best thing about the place, we spent 5 out of 7 days in and out the pool the kids loved it, but cold when you first get in but you soon warm up with the warm weather
All inclusive drinks were okay, abit hit and miss with the cocktails and the wine because end of season literally giving us whatever they had left! Now to the food! Oh my wow! I could have gone to prison and been fed better, on a morning breakfast had an omelette station, when she was there, a few times we asked and they just said no not today, once they said that I got beans on toast (literally only other edible thing other than the omelette on the buffet!) sat down and out come the chef asking if I wanted the omelette, by this point was just having my beans on toast! Lunch and dinner looked like the chef was just throwing whatever he could find and serving it! By day 2 they ran out of tomato sauce so said not getting anymore in! End of season! Got sick of listening to that by the need of the holiday, I understand it’s end of season but surely we shouldn’t get just the leftovers and scraps! No shops nearby as all had closed and no other restaurants other than a 30 min bus ride away into sunny beach, which we done and ate out twice! My 5 year old son had tears in his eyes when he had a bite of his food at the restaurant because it’s the only decent thing he had tasted! I’m not a fussy eater but everything looked either undercooked or just thrown together as all inclusive the food is a big part and it was a massive let down! The hotel itself is literally in the middle of derelict buildings! Everything including other hotels is boarded up! There is literally nothing about unless you want a 30 min bus ride, entertainment consisted off a 30 minute mini disco for the kids every night at 8-8.30 but exact same thing every night by day 4 my kids were just making their own entertainment playing football or in the nearby park by the beach, beach is abit run down too but I’m guessing that’s because there’s nothing about
All in all if I came back to Bulgaria I would not go anywhere near this hotel! reception staff are absolutely lovely! Bar staff too busy on their phones to care and entertainment team you see for about 30 mins a day if that!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Festa Hotels, Owner at Festa Via Pontica
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear Jane, Thank you for your detailed review! We are glad that you liked the pool area and appreciate the praise for our reception staff. We are really sorry you did not enjoy your vacation as much as we would love you to. In regards to the area, we are sure that this is not up to us, however we will make remarks on the comments about the food and the service at the bar. Thank you again for your comments as we believe that in order to grow and get better an honest feedback is not only required but essential!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Monika wrote a review Aug 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my fiance spend very nice time at this hotel. The service was very nice, they were smailing all the time. They take care of our luggage when we left the room. The room was very clean and have comfortable beds. In the fridge was cold soda (cola, sprite) and water. Swimming pools are amazing, they have very comfortable sunbeds. Also beach is very near, that is great. And the food... Delicious, big variety. You cannot be hungry in this pleace :) Wine tasting and bbq night was great. We highly recommend Festa Via Pontica Hotel :))
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Festa Hotels, Owner at Festa Via Pontica
Responded Aug 23, 2022
Dear tarretised102, Thank you for choosing Festa Via Pontica for your summer holiday! We are delighted to know that they had an amazing time and enjoyed all of our facilities. Our team works tirelessly in order to provide high quality service and meet all of our guests' expectations – it is so rewarding to see that they succeed in that! Thank you again for finding the time to share your rating. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family again! Kindest regards, Festa Via Pontica Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nix M wrote a review Aug 2022
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited this hotel in July 2022. Overall I had a lovely time, but I would not rate this hotel a 4* more like a 2. The grounds and hotel are beautiful, but the service is terrible.

I had to ask more then once for my beds to be changed, bins in my room to be emptied, once the staff attended and made the beds instead of changing them, bare in mind they had been on 5 days. We only stayed 7. I swept a pile of rubbish into the corner of the balcony on my 1st night, it remained there throughout my stay.
The queues for the all inclusive bar were terrible. One evening I queued for 40 mins, with only on member of staff working. I was refused ice and told they had none. Once I complained to the manager I did get some but still a boiling hot day/evening to be refused ice.

The entertainment for the kids was basic, and actually more for adults then kids. If you missed the mini disco at 830 pm which is basically the animation team dancing on a stage, and only lasted 30 minutes. There was nothing to do at all for younger kids. I booked this hotel as it bragged on its entertainment. Other then the pool n playground my kids were far from entertained.

The food for me was not very nice but I can be very fussy, there wasn’t many options for children. Only once many people complained, did they put out options for the kids . That was like 4 days in. The lovely man that worked on the bbq was always helpful and kind, one evening went out his way to find me vinegar. He was always polite and engaged with customers well.

I did enjoy my holiday, the beach been so close was bliss. But this hotel is far from a 4* or a least it’s service isn’t.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Festa Hotels, Owner at Festa Via Pontica
Responded Aug 23, 2022
Dear Antonia, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are sad to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay! We are sorry that you had some problems with the food and the cleanliness in the room and we apologize if they did not meet your expectations! We appreciate every feedback given by our guests, so we can improve our services at the hotel. Kind regards, Festa Via Pontica Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Layla B
1 contribution
There’s games like cocktail games! There’s gymnastics or water polo or darts! There is morning gymnastics and it’s awesome!the rooms are cleaned daily, fresh towels are supplied! You can get drinks such as Tequila and more! I do recommend this place as it’s awesome!
Answer from Kevin H
12 contributions18 helpful votes
There's a couple of bars on the very close beach 2 supermarkets a stone throw from hotel Lidi is in walking distance there's buses and taxis the town centre is roughly 1o mins away think the gym is open from 7am
naomi94harrison asked a question Aug 2022
Haverfordwest, United Kingdom14 contributions6 helpful votes
Do the rooms come with a hairdryer?
Answer from Jacek Gieruszczak
6 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes of course. She was in ours. Kind regards.
Tom S asked a question Feb 2020
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom8 contributions7 helpful votes
How easy is it to travel to sunny beach for a day out from here?
Answer from Rouvareissussa
Helsinki, Finland20 contributions42 helpful votes
Easy, you get information in reception a bus schedule and price. Local busses was clean and nice ( could be a bit hot in summertime ) cheap and easy way to travel.
Kathleen T asked a question Jan 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom33 contributions14 helpful votes
Are there lifts at this hotel?
Answer from Kristina S
Belgrade, Serbia60 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes.
kim c wrote a tip Jul 10
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you going to Aquapark Nessebar then I would recommend you to pay for the all day, because you have to wait a lot to try the popular stuff"
Read full review
Camille C wrote a tip Jul 10
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"When the pool opens put your towel on a sunbed if you want to get the best place by the pool."
Read full review
Tomáš H wrote a tip Jul 9
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't take trip to Nesebar with wine tasting and boat trip! Don't go by bike on highway."
Read full review
Cruiser815138 wrote a tip Jul 7
11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring mosquito repellent "
Read full review
Mrsbrannan wrote a tip Jun 2024
Doncaster, United Kingdom42 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mosquitos can be a problem in the evening so bring some spray. They "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pomorie area.
PRICE RANGE
$126 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
festa via pontica hotel pomorie
LOCATION
BulgariaBurgas ProvincePomorie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FESTA VIA PONTICA $173 ($̶2̶7̶8̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Festa Via Pontica
Which popular attractions are close to Festa Via Pontica?
Nearby attractions include Monastery of St. George (1.7 miles), Museum of Salt (1.5 miles), and Sunset Aquapark Pomorie (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Festa Via Pontica?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Festa Via Pontica?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Festa Via Pontica?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Festa Via Pontica?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Festa Via Pontica?
Conveniently located restaurants include Koziyat Rog, Rose Garden Restaurant Pomorie, and Sveti Nikola.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Festa Via Pontica?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Festa Via Pontica have airport transportation?
Yes, Festa Via Pontica offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Festa Via Pontica located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the center of Pomorie.
Are any cleaning services offered at Festa Via Pontica?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Festa Via Pontica offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Pomorie HotelsPomorie Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PomorieHotels near Festa Via Pontica
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars