We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Senses Luxury Villas & Suites

Save
Share
Elia, Mykonos Town 84600 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/05/22
Expedia.com$141
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (59)
Pool & Beach (9)
Room & Suite (7)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 09/14/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Updated 09/14/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#16 of 113 Specialty lodging in Mykonos Town
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.7
Value
4.5
"Senses", managed and operated by Anatolia Hotels, offer a brand new complex of 10 luxurious villas and suites in Elia close to the beach and also one beautiful, spacious 6 bedroom villa in Ornos. Both are built with all modern day facilities and comforts in traditional Cycladic architecture on beautiful landscapes overlooking the sea. "Senses Elia" complex offers 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom villas and suites with spacious living rooms, fully equipped kitchens, a large variety of amenities and 4 infinity pools. There is also a reception, should you need anything, and pool bar on site where you can order cocktails and drinks, or enjoy a snack. All have balconies and/or terraces where you can relax and enjoy the beautiful views of the Aegean Sea and cove of Elia. "Senses Ornos" villa offers tranquility, privacy and a spectacular view of Chora, the main town of Mykonos. Close to some of the best and most famous restaurants and nightlife in Mykonos it combines style with comfort. Together with our professional and personalized service they are guaranteed to make your holiday experience unique and successful. The villas and suites are ideal for groups of friends, couples or families looking for a more exclusive and private holiday on the cosmopolitan island of Mykonos.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
VIP room facilities
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Minibar
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
90Reviews3Q+A8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 66
  • 12
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
shanners100 wrote a review Aug 2022
Monchique, Portugal36 contributions32 helpful votes
We stayed at Senses Suites for 3 days as part of an island hopping experience for my husbands 50th birthday. Our other hotels and islands were fantastic - our final destination was Senses Suites at Mykonos and I could have cried!! The villas look beautiful and these reviews are mainly about the villas. We were booked in a double 'suite'. It was a small double room above reception. We had to order breakfast the day before which arrived (late every morning) in a picnic basket. The eggs were in a tupperware container and the 'fresh fruit' consisted of an over ripe apple and banana., the croissants in a paper bag. The coffee arrived warm in a flask. My husband was so embarassed that he wouldn't sit on the balcony so we had to sit on the bed (a bit like camping) as there was no settee or other furniture in the room. We had to drag our suitcases up a steep hill (no-one offered to help) and it felt more like a cheap hostel. As the resort was actually mainly for villas, it basically closed around 6pm where all staff went home. The small pool bar closed at 5pm so there was nowhere to get a drink after this time. Please note - this is not a review of the villas here or Mykonos itself which was a beautiful country. We spoke to the manager who advised "this is what you have booked". We had booked the 'Greek Island' hopping experience through an agent who sorted transfers etc so we have put in a formal complaint. I hope no-one else has this experience on a 'once in a lifetime holiday' as it was so upsetting.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Anatolia Team , Owner at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Responded Aug 8, 2022
Dear shanners100, First of all thank you for taking your valuable time to share your personal thoughts and experience after your recent stay at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites. We are more than surprised to receive such a review referring to our property and the services we provide since we receive many excellent feedback notes in daily basis. We are deeply sorry if you felt the way described below. Please accept our true apologies that we didn't meet your expectations in terms described below, though this is always our main priority. However, please allow us to clarify few points. The reservation you had was for the double deluxe side sea view room and in this one you were accommodated. The reservation wasn’t for a suite as mentioned. Regarding the breakfast, we follow a picknick style served in the rooms without extra charge for the room service and this is something that is so loved from all our guests as you pick whatever you want, in the quantity you want and we serve it in your room without extra charge for the room service. For the most of our guests this seems ideal. We don’t really close at 18:00 as mentioned. The reception is open from 09:00 until 21:00 every day. Only one day due to an emergency we closed a couple of hours earlier, but we always stay in touch with our guests in case of a need. 24/7. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your review and we so hope that we will have the chance to welcome you in the future and accommodate your need for relaxation or any kind of anniversary. With the warmest regards, Artemis Villa Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margaret B wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions4 helpful votes
Well what can I say. Me and the family have just returned after spending 2 weeks in a 4 bedroomed Villa At Senses Luxury Villas and Suites. We stayed in Villa number 5 and it was immaculate and spacious considering there were 7 family members. The bedrooms were lovely with air conditioning, toiletries, towels. The view from the upstairs balcony was lovely overlooking the villa. We had maid service every day with daily towel change. Breakfast was included and was delivered to the villa every morning at a time of your choosing in a picnic basket (lovely touch), A big shout out goes to Artimus (the manager) what a gem she is. Went out of her way to organise taxis, restaurant bookings and an excursion (private boat trip). Nothing was to much trouble and she was on hand via Whatsapp to deal with any questions we had. The pool area was lovely with plenty of space and the outdoor dining area was great for el fresco dining. Overall a wonderful holiday full of memories and none of the family wanted to return home. Thank you Senses for your hospitability and for being so welcoming. Would certainly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anatolia Team , Owner at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Responded Aug 3, 2022
Dear 04078NAmargaretb, first of all thank you so much for taking the time to share your personal experience regarding your recent stay at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites!! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and it also gives us great pleasure to know that our staff, and the service provided to you met your expectations. It is particularly warming to receive an evaluation like yours and to know that our efforts to provide a superior hospitality are being recognized. You are all amazing people and such a beautiful family! It was lovely to have you here for 15 days. We miss you already!! We truly appreciate your kind words and we hope to have tha chance to accommodate you again in the future. Greetings to the whole family!! Take care :) with the warmest regards, Artemis Villa Manager Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fabiola R wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Excelente service, very beautiful houses and rooms, clean and comfortable. Everything was excellence. The villa’s manages was super kind and always on call. We have to call her at 11;00 pm because our safe box didn’t open and she arrived in 10 min to help us. She was amazing !
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anatolia Team , Owner at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Responded Jul 4, 2022
Dear Fabiola, thank you so much for taking the time to share such kind words regarding your recent stay at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites! It was such a pleasure to have you here!! Thank you for recognizing our efforts. That gives us strength to keep trying even more to provide superior hospitality! We really look forawrd to welcoming you back! The warmest regards, Artemis Villa Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lu Akin wrote a review Sep 2021
Hyattsville, Maryland2 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel is def not 5 stars. The WiFi connectivity is very poor so it’s harder to entertain yourself when you’re in your room. The room feels a bit moist. We scheduled a room with the Breakfast buffet but we were required to select our meals the day before using a checklist which was inconvenient. We drove so getting around wasn’t an issue.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: I recommend driving
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from , Ιδιοκτήτης at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Responded Sep 28, 2021
Dear xluakin, Thank you for choosing Senses Luxury Villas & Suites, member of Anatolia Villas Collection! We would like to apologize for the issue that you faced with the WIFI connectivity but usually we do not have complains for that and in addition most of our guests always mention the good wifi that we provide. Regarding the moisture in our rooms unfortunately as you are signing in on Trip Advisor with a nick name I can not reply to this as I don't know in which room you had been accommodated. All of our rooms though haven't got moisture. Last but not least the breakfast : For your safety,due to covid this season, we don't provide Breakfast Buffet. We feel sorry though that you didn't enjoyed the whole procedure (being served in your room, the time that you wanted and having a lot of choices for breakfast by filling in our breakfast list). Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back during next summer season and exceed your expectations. Greetings from all of us! Team of Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Klemen Zavodnik wrote a review Jul 2021
Bangkok, Thailand20 contributions9 helpful votes
We stayed for only two nights, but had a great stay. What made the stay especially memorable were Senses team members, everyone from manager Kristina, to front desk and bar was extremely nice, friendly and welcoming. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, everything works well. Location wise it is best if you have your own transportation, because then you can easily reach many nice beaches, tavernas and bars.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from , Ιδιοκτήτης at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Responded Aug 5, 2021
Dear Mr Klemen, Greetings from Mykonos! It was an honor to have you as a guest at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites, member of Anatolia Villas Collection! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your constructive review with other future travelers! It makes us smile that you ‘re highlighting our staff! We try to make the difference, committed to what we entreat: An incredible experience for unique people like our valued guests! Thank you once more for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back during next summer season, for another one unique experience in Mykonos and Senses Villas! Greetings from all of us! Team of Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
georgematthews wrote a review Jul 2021
Bangor, United Kingdom410 contributions182 helpful votes
Stayed in a large 6 bedroom villa just outside Ornos village with spectacular views over to Mykonos town. We should have been eight adults plus a baby but only six plus one could travel. The villa has two cooking areas and one bbq area. You have all the basic equipment you need a lite at times you have to move stuff between the two areas. The bedrooms are all of a good size and basically appointed. Our stay would not have been anywhere near as good without the fantastic service of our maid Mira and our concierge Christina. A big shout out to you both. A car is an absolute must and the hill up is a bit of a challenge. Also be aware taxis etc have trouble finding it so you will need to send gps coordinates to ensure they get there. My only niggle was that the pool was not cleaned properly and there was a nasty scum around the edge of the pool. That aside an excellent vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from , Ιδιοκτήτης at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Responded Aug 5, 2021
Dear Mr Matthews, It was an honor to have you as a guest at Villa Petrolefko, member of Anatolia Villas Collection! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your constructive review with other future travelers! We try to make the difference, committed to what we entreat: An incredible experience for unique people like our valued guests! Regarding the pool issue we would like to apologise and we will take care of . Thank you once more for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back during next summer season, for another unique experience in Mykonos and Villa Petrolefko! Greetings from all of us! Team of Villa Petrolefko!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alice_farrington1 wrote a review Oct 2020
Cambridge, United Kingdom7 contributions15 helpful votes
Our stay at senses for our anniversary was absolutely incredible. We were extremely lucky and extremely grateful to be upgraded for our anniversary as a 3 bed villa was vacant. It was such an amazing surprise! All of the staff were so lovely and friendly but Manos deserves the biggest recognition. He was on hand 24-7, always ensured everything was okay and went out of his way to make our stay as amazing as it was. He is an absolute asset to this hotel and we are so grateful to have had the opportunity to stay and to meet such a warm, kind person. A huge huge thank you!! A holiday that will never be forgotten and so special for us!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Maria K wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
I have stayed in many placed while in Mykonos. holidays and this is the by far the best yet!! I would recommend. The room was very clean, the staff supportive and quick to address any questions we had.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
JMH wrote a review Aug 2020
Aberdeen, United Kingdom1 contribution
Enjoyed a wonderfully relaxing stay in a charming villa with wonderful views. The accommodation was elegantly furnished, clean and tidy, with very comfortable beds. The pool was excellent and the food and drinks fantastic. The amazingly friendly staff made our stay, providing such an authentic and warm service. We felt truly spoilt and look forward to visiting again soon. Many thanks to all the team!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Mirsini Filipi wrote a review Aug 2020
New York City, New York2 contributions
We stayed in a four bedroom villa with private pool for five days.Our accommodation was perfect!New modern furniture with fully equipped kitchen and Comfortable beds.Two minutes drive to the nearest Elia beach .The staff was very professional and always willing to help us!Thank you Senses will come again soon!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$131 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesMykonosMykonos Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Senses Luxury Villas & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Mykonos Vioma Organic Farm (2.6 miles), Lola Mykonos (3.8 miles), and Rarity Gallery (3.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Efisia Greek Fine Dining, Rhino Vegan Street Food, and Compass.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Senses Luxury Villas & Suites have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Senses Luxury Villas & Suites offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.