我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marsoula's Studios (米克诺斯镇)

分享
旅客 (20)
客房和套房 (10)
概览
Fournakion, 米克诺斯镇 希腊 查看地图
设施
免费Wifi
空调
机场接送
家庭房
小厨房
客房整理服务
接驳车服务
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
点评 (70)
筛选点评
11 条结果
旅行者评分
4
5
0
0
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
4
5
0
0
2
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 11 条
部分点评由机器翻译自英文。 查看机器翻译?
2018年7月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

4人的房间很小,没有像照片中的样子。空调没有用,车主送了一名技师,但没有任何改变,因为AC质量很差。厨房和衣柜正在崩溃。价格太高,无法提供。糟糕的服务,粗鲁的主人。我不会再留在那里,对于任何想要留在那里的人,我相信你可以找到比这更好的地方,特别是那个价格。

2017年12月10日的点评

我们是四个女孩在旺季旅行,并预订这个地方主要是因为它的位置和合理的价格。我们并没有失望!它干净,舒适,经营它的家庭是如此慷慨。当我们早上到达时,我们的房间还没准备好,所以乔治接我们,让我们留在他们的私人海滩上,并使用他们在Agia Anna的另一家酒店的设施,直到我们在镇上的房间准备就绪。乔治,他的妻子马苏拉和他们的家人都很棒。他们从一开始就让我们感到宾至如归。一室公寓距离镇上的所有主要景点 - 一流的餐厅,商店和酒吧仅有几分钟的步行路程。房间很简单,但它拥有您需要的一切,包括空调,让您享受良好的睡眠(即使您在米科诺斯岛上睡不着觉!)它也是一个很短的步行到公交车站,在那里您可以轻松访问所有的海滩环岛。我去过米克诺斯三次,住在镇上肯定是正确的选择!

2017年9月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

什么是转储。什么样的恶梦!我们今天登记了。污秽。没有任何厨房。生锈的2 - 板炉。没有成熟的餐具或陶器。看起来像以前的客人的剩菜。这些照片是90%不真实的。哦,顺便说一句,我的床刚破了。吵闹的夜晚!亲爱的乔治(老板),我们一路从南非来到你的垃圾场。没有这样的计划,因为你是一个骗子。你了解汇率是如何运作的吗?我们支付15欧元。 50南非兰特。由于你的不诚实,我们已支付R 12 400留在你的污秽垃圾场。我们没有任何追索权,也没有任何选择权。我们不得不把它吸干并在这个可怕的地方停留四天。谢谢你的谎言和破坏我们非常昂贵的假期。希望我的评论能让这个地方永远空虚。你应得的。 Efgaristo。

2017年6月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

很棒的房间。 每天都打扫的一尘不染。 从机场到酒店的免费接送服务。 位置很棒和主人总是联系不上如果我们有任何疑问或要求(如果你需要一个熨斗等等)。 推荐预订这家!

2016年8月17日的点评

只用了两分钟就可以到威尼斯的中心,它仍然能享受一个很好的程度的和平与安静。 房间很宽敞,非常干净和舒适。 酒店所在的街道非常非常的漂亮。 这是一个很不一样的体验。 所有的东西都很近很方便。 高度推荐这里。 主机是非常善良和乐于助人。

查看更多点评
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
免费高速WiFi
机场接送
接驳车服务
客房内冰箱
空调
客房类型
小厨房, 家庭房
客房类型
小厨房, 家庭房
房间数
3
价格范围
US$60 - US$154 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
希腊 > South Aegean > 基克拉泽斯 > 米科诺斯 > 米克诺斯镇
客房类型
小厨房, 家庭房
房间数
3
价格范围
US$60 - US$154 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
希腊 > South Aegean > 基克拉泽斯 > 米科诺斯 > 米克诺斯镇
照片
旅客 (20)
客房和套房 (10)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 198 家酒店
马蒂纳酒店
183 条点评
0.02 公里远
Fournakia Complex
15 条点评
0.03 公里远
卡邦纳卡酒店
387 条点评
0.03 公里远
Andromeda Residence
130 条点评
0.07 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 450 家餐厅
M-eating
2,565 条点评
0.1 公里远
To Maereio
753 条点评
0.12 公里远
Sushi Med Mykonos
206 条点评
0.12 公里远
Nautilus
522 条点评
0.12 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 271 个景点
Mykonos Catamaran Sailing Cruises
136 条点评
0.11 公里远
Rarity Gallery
509 条点评
0.11 公里远
Church of Saint George
82 条点评
0.11 公里远
Aegean Maritime Museum
84 条点评
0.07 公里远
问题与答案
从Marsoula's Studios工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marsoula's Studios

Save
Fournakion, Mykonos Town 846 00 Greece
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (10)

About

#23 of 102 Specialty lodging in Mykonos Town
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Our rooms Marsoula's Studios are in the city of Mykonos (Chora). Situated in the heart of Mykonos town, next to the popular street, Matogianni. They are located in a quiet region and are few minutes away from museums, restaurants, cafeterias, beaches, clubs, shops, banks. You can reach the bus station in only 3-4 minutes on foot and serves all the beaches.To offer our customers service and comfort, our rooms feature:• Kitchen • Air condition • Fridge • TV • Evaporator • Private bathroom • Daily cleaning service • We have doubles, triples and quadruple.In addition, the transport from and to airport/port is for free with our mini-bus.
Read more
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
70Reviews1Q+A6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 26
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
The room for 4 people was tiny, nothing like what it looks like in pictures. The air condition didn’t work, the owner sent a technician but nothing changed because the AC was just bad quality. Kitchen and closet are falling apart. The price was too high for what they offered. Terrible service, rude owner. I would not stay there again, and for anyone that wants to stay there I believe you can find a much better place than that, especially for that price.
Read more
We were four girls traveling in peak season and booked this place mainly for it's location and reasonable price. We were not disappointed at all! It is clean, comfortable and the family who runs it is so generous. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived in the morning so George picked us up and allowed us to stay on their private beach and use the amenities at their other hotel in Agia Anna until our room in the town was ready. George, his wife Marsoula and their family are great people. They made us feel welcome right from the start. The studios are a few minutes walking from all the main attractions in the town - the great restaurants, shops and bars. The room is simple, but it has everything you need including air conditioning for good sleep (even though you don't sleep much in Mykonos!) It is also a very short walk to the bus station, where you can easily access all the beaches around the island. I have been to Mykonos three times and staying in the town is certainly the right choice!
Read more
What a dump. What a nightmare! We checked in today. Filthy. No kitchen whatsoever. Rusted 2-plate stove. No matcing cutlery or crockery. Looks like leftovers of previous guests. The pictures are 90% untruthfull. Oh, by the way, my bed just broke. Noisy night ahead! Dear George (the owner), we came all the way from South Africa to stay in your dump. Not planned like that, because you are a LIAR. Do you understand how the exchange rate works. For one euro we pay 15.50 South African Rands. Thanks to your dishonesty we have paid R12 400 to stay in your filthy dump. We have no recourse, no options whatsoever. We have to suck it up and stay in this horrible place for four days. Thank you for your lies and for spoiling our very expensive holiday. Hopefully my review will keep this place empty forever. You deserve it. Efgaristo.
Read more
Great rooms. Daily spotless cleaning. Free transfers to and from the airport. Location is excellent and the owners are always contactable if we had any questions or requests (if you need an iron etc). Would recommend booking this!
Read more
Taking only two minutes to get into the heart of Mykonos, it still remains far enough out to enjoy a good degree of peace and quiet. The rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable. The streets were very beautiful. It was a very different experience. Everything is very near and accessible. Highly recommended stay. The host is very kind and helpful.
Read more
Previous
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$76 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesMykonosMykonos Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Marsoula's Studios
Which popular attractions are close to Marsoula's Studios?
Nearby attractions include Lola Bar-Cafe (0.2 miles), Rarity Gallery (0.07 miles), and Gioras Wood Medieval Mykonian Bakery (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Marsoula's Studios?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Marsoula's Studios?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Marsoula's Studios?
Guests can enjoy a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Marsoula's Studios?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marsoula's Studios?
Conveniently located restaurants include I Scream, Lalala, and Popolo.
Does Marsoula's Studios have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Marsoula's Studios offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Marsoula's Studios?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Marsoula's Studios?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Archaeological Site of Delos (0.3 miles), Lena's House (0.07 miles), and Three Wells (0.07 miles).