We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avenida Pueblos 41, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife Spain
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (838)
Room & Suite (211)
Pool & Beach (111)

About

#45 of 73 hotels in Costa Adeje
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
3.7
Service
3.6
Value
3.6
The Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach is an eight-story building with 120 comfortable rooms. The customer can enjoy, depending on his choice, comfortable spacious studios or one bedroom apartments, ideal for a holiday with friends or family. Its wide range of services and excellent location will make your stay a different holiday.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Game room
Billiards
Car hire
Baggage storage
Internet
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Currency exchange
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
1582Reviews500Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 358
  • 565
  • 347
  • 154
  • 158
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Gurd K wrote a review Dec 1
Birmingham, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
We were 2 couples vegetarian, checked in swiftly, we were on floor 1 which is the basement of the hotel rooms 101 and 102. The accommodation was good ,a good size bedroom,a good size bathroom a small kitchenette and a spacious lounge with tv and a balcony. The view From the balcony was not good at all,all we could see was walls. The food in the restaurant especially breakfast was the same every day for vegetarians.lunch and dinner were OK but not much choice for us.we stayed on a all inclusive basis. The location of the hotel is very good,you walk out and you got lots of shops and bars. The hotel has a sauna and jacuzzi, we used the sauna on one accasion. A good 3 star hotel with 2 swimming pools.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear redruth21, Thank you for your review about your last sunny holiday experience at our hotel. We're glad to see that you enjoyed in general our hotel and our spacious accommodations, our swift check-in system, our unbeatable hotel location and our lovely sauna and jacuzzi area. We kindly take note for more vegetarian options during our buffets. We hope to be able to welcome you back with us in a very near future! Kind regards, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
james M wrote a review Nov 2022
Had a week and from checking in staff were very helpful and courteous. Room was clean and met all expectations, really loved the plot arge walk in in shower Food was good with plenty of choices and assistance of needed with any problems or issues. Although we were A/I we went out every evening and there was plenty to do and see close at hand. For a 3 star hotel myself and a friend were more than satisfied with all that was on offer. Although this was the first time at this hotel we will definetly come back as both the hotel and resort itself were great value for what we paid.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 5 days ago
Dear F3075Fljamesm, Thank you so much for your superb review about your last holiday experience at our hotel. We see that we achieved our main goal once more again: happy guests satisfied with their well deserved holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you again with us for your next good value holidays under the sun! Kind regards, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kerry wrote a review Nov 2022
Ipswich, United Kingdom32 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
We stayed at the villa adeje for.my husbands 50th. We were in apartment 207. When we first headed to our room we were a little concerned as we were going downstairs to what seemed like a basement, however when we arrived to the room we were presently surprised. Just be mindful, if you want air con you will need to pay a deposit of 20€ (you get this back when you hand the remote back) room was clean and a very good size. Food, yes it was a little samey but we always found something to eat. Fresh fruit and bread everyday. Pool area, excellent 👌, pool bar very good. You are given small cups, but across the road at the supermarket you can buy big cups and staff are happy to fill them for you. Drinks are good, large measures. Pool snacks are good too! The smaller pool is heated which is where we spent most of our time. Overall great hotel, staff are very friendly and all work so hard. We have already booked to go back again in June. Cannot wait!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring or buy large plastic cup. Confy shoes as the island is beautiful with lots to see.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 6 days ago
Dear 860kerrym, What a wonderful review you have left about your last holiday experience at our hotel! We are so satisfied to read your kind words: you enjoyed all aspects of your stay such as our lovely pool area, our well-sized apartments, our friendly and hard-working staff, our superb poolbar and on top of this all, our heated pool which is a big joy all year round for all of our guests. We will be more than happy to welcome you back with us next June! Sincerely yours, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sue wrote a review Nov 2022
United Kingdom1 contribution
+1
Just home from a Week staying at this hotel. Stayed in Room 620 ( floor 6 ) in a Studio Apartment.. Was very spacious and lovely . Cleaner came in everyday apart from Sunday. Always left Fresh Towels and left out room Immaculate. Hotel is Very Friendly and Situated Perfectly .. Entertainment and Restaurants right on your door step. At the right of your hotel when you come out there is a path that takes you to the center of Adeje and just further down is the beach.. There were many different age groups and everyone was so friendly. We stayed mainly at the Pool were they Served Good Drinks and Snacks ( Burgers / Cheese & Ham Toasties / Hotdogs... We took our Own Pint Plastic Cups which they don't mind you doing as they give you Very Small Cardboard Cups around the Pool .. The Staff always made us feel welcome .. The entertainment around the pool was good and they Played Very Good Music. .. Entertainment on a night was Good at times .. The only thing was that let this hotel down was the FOOD.. Breakfast was Very Good .. Your usual English Breakfast and Cereal / Yoghurts. Dinner & Tea was a Hit and a Miss . . Not much Variety to choose from.. The Salad Bar was Very Good . Did notice not much of a Variety for Children to choose from either . Would be nice to see more Variety of Food . Apart from the Food woukd we stay at this hotel again .. Well YES we would as we Loved It and For the Price we Payed was Good Value. Carnt wait to Return
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Trek01230635048, We are very grateful that you have taken the time to share your last holiday experience at our hotel. We see that you had a great stay and that you are already looking forward to coming back to our hotel very soon! You appreciated so many aspects of your stay: the spacious and lovely studio's, our service-minded cleaning service, our friendly staff, our unbeatable location, our excellent snacks and drinks at the poolbar, our entertainment team, and breakfasts and salad bars on offer. We feel sorry that you didn't enjoy always our buffets. We try to cater for a very internationally mixed public, so we regret that this wasn't too much to your taste. We are glad to see that you found our hotel to be excellent value for money, and we are looking forward to seeing you back with us in a very near future. Kind regards, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
trafficwar26 wrote a review Nov 2022
Leven, United Kingdom10 contributions18 helpful votes
stayed here for 2 weeks in october for the first time, and have already booked for next year. the hotel is in a great location . the rooms were clean with maid service every day except sundays, staff were very friendly and helpful especially HELLI who checked us in on the front desk. always plenty sunbeds with a choice of 3 pools. we were all inclusive and there was never a problem getting drinks. looking forward to going again next year.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: ask for high floor
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 6 days ago
Dear trafficwar26, We are very happy to see that you had such a brilliant stay at our hotel last October. Your words are such a big motivation for all of our staff to keep on going the extra mile. You clearly appreciated so many aspects of your stay: the great location, the cleanliness, the friendly and helpful staff, the many sunbeds available, and our all-inclusive package in general. We are looking forward to welcoming you again with us next year! Kind regards, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gina H wrote a review Nov 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom5 contributions11 helpful votes
This hotel is in a great location and very near to supermarkets, shops, bars and restaurants. We are a family of 3 adults staying in a one bedroom apartment. The room is spacious with plenty of storage for clothes. There is also a small kitchen area for making tea/ coffee and a fridge for keeping your drinks cold. The hotel is spotless and all the staff are so friendly and cannot do enough to help. There is always some kind of entertainment in the main bar. The all inclusive drinks are fine and you can buy branded drinks if you feel the need. The buffet is varied and definitely something for everyone. I read some reviews that the pork is undercooked. In actual fact, it’s cooked to perfection, but for those who prefer their meat over cooked and rubbery, you can always use the microwave!! My only criticism of the food is that I would have liked to have seen a few more Spanish dishes like paellas, but as most of the tourists here are Brits, then they clearly have to cater for the tastes of the majority. I am still here and have a few days to go and will definitely be booking again!! This hotel is a rare wee find and for a 3 star is absolutely brilliant. Oh and for sun worshippers, there are always beds available. Off to enjoy the rest of my stay here!!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Gina, It's so rewarding to read your lovely words about your current stay at our hotel. We are delighted to see that you enjoy so much your stay. We kindly take note of your suggestions about some more Spanish dishes. We are happy to take care of you during your stay. If we can do anything more to make your stay even more special, feel free to pop by the reception to let us know. In meantime, enjoy our hotel: the sunshine, the relaxing athmosphere, our nice staff. our beautiful pool area etc... ! Kind regards, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael C wrote a review Nov 2022
Ruan Minor, United Kingdom2 helpful votes
We went in November, the weather was Hot, couple of cloudy days, but really nice. The Hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. We had a room on the 7th floor with a balcony, and with a view of the pool and towards the sea. The location is great, only a short walk to the sea front. The food was varied, I enjoyed the fish dishes especially. I think we waited 3 years after booking the holiday, after being cancelled a few times due to covid. We booked for 2023, so looking forward to coming again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear michaelcF3011KU, Thank you for your excellent review about your last holiday experience at our hotel. We are so glad to see that we met your expectations and that you decided to come back next year. We are looking forward already to welcoming you again with us for your next holidays under the sun! Kind regards, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
0622angieB wrote a review Nov 2022
West Lothian, United Kingdom20 contributions10 helpful votes
Have just returned from break at Villa Adeje Beach, had stayed there a few years back and was happy to return. I requested a higher up studio room as am not keen on lower or ground floors. Was given a beautiful spacious room, thoroughly cleaned and a fantastic view (room 702). The food is abit repetitive however always found plenty to eat and if not the location is great for resturants, and also bars. Only thing I would've changed was no fizzy wine / cava/prosecco available on all inclusive and no cocktail list to have a look at choices. Staff are all lovely. Overall enjoyable stay and would return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 0622angieB, We are delighted to see that you had a lovely break at our hotel and we're happy that from now on we can count you in as a one of our many repeating guests...! You enjoyed the great views from your room, the extreme high standards of cleanliness, the plenty options on the buffets, our brilliant location close to many bars, restarurants and last but not least our lovely staff. We kindly take note of your constructive remarks about the fizzy wine and a cocktail list: it's always nice to learn how we can make our hotel even better! We would like to thank you once more for the time taken to share your experience here on Tripadvisor. Looking forward to welcoming you again with us in a very near future! Kind regards, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine wrote a review Nov 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom1 contribution
The hotel staff were all very helpful, the room was dated but spotlessly clean. The pool area was good one heated pool and the other was not to cold once you were in. No problem getting a white sun bed anytime of the day needed a padded cover which was 2 euros brown sun beds were gone by 8:15. Entertainment wasn’t bad but plenty of bars round about with live entertainment if you wanted a change. Location was good with bus stops right outside for Siam mall and water park. The only down side was the food it wasn’t kept very warm but there were 2 microwaves to heat it up. Breakfast and lunch were ok but dinner at night not so good, plenty of salad at lunch and dinner but no cold meat put out if you wanted a change. Would come back to this hotel but would be prepared to go out 2 or 3 times again for meals
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Try not to get a room below floor 4 as below this is basements
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Roam67621378538, Thank you very much for your review about your last holiday experience at our hotel. We are glad to see that you had an overall great stay. You found our staff to be very helpful, the rooms to be very clean, the pool area to be excellent, our entertainment to be enjoyable, and our location to be unbeatable. Our buffets are monitored several times a day and comply with the Spanish food safety standards. In case you prefer the foods to be boiling hot, we indeed have microwaves available. We are happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay and we would feel very honoured to welcome you back with us for your next holidays under the sun. Kind regards, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian H wrote a review Nov 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom2 contributions
Absolutely bad food, always cold but that's how they eat, we ate out 5 nights of the 7 we were here. Staff argumentative and very rude. Will never return to this place again.Drinks were pathetic, and they were even not bothered to serve either.!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not book this Hotel in the first place. Pool is tiny, no umbrellas, towels on sunbeds from...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Brian H, It's quite ridiculous for us to read your so-called nightmare review about your last holiday experience seen that you are apparently coming back next January to our hotel... Please cancel your holidays and search for another hotel if you had such a bad time over here. The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$111 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel de adeje beach, de adeje beach costa
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAdejeCosta Adeje
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL VILLA DE ADEJE BEACH - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews (Costa Adeje, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Nearby attractions include Hayal Tenerife Cocktail & Shisha Bar (0.3 miles), Centro Comercial San Eugenio (0.2 miles), and Playa de la Pinta (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Welcome India, Torviscas Spice Village, and Beer Garden Tenerife.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Casa Fuerte (3.0 miles), Mariposa (4.1 miles), and La Fuente de los Tres Chorros (3.1 miles).
Does Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.