We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1154)
Room & Suite (213)
Pool & Beach (112)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#49 of 73 hotels in Costa Adeje
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
3.7
Service
3.7
Value
3.6
The Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach is an eight-story building with 120 comfortable rooms. The customer can enjoy, depending on his choice, comfortable spacious studios or one bedroom apartments, ideal for a holiday with friends or family. Its wide range of services and excellent location will make your stay a different holiday.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Billiards
Darts
Car hire
Baggage storage
Internet
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles1,788 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach generally earns praise for its cleanliness, with guests appreciating spotless common spaces and rooms, although a few have concerns about towel policies. The staff, particularly the lifeguard, often receive compliments for their friendliness, though not all interactions are positive. While the location is celebrated for its proximity to local attractions, the additional charges for poolside comforts draw criticism. Room conditions are seen as spacious but in need of an update, and the overall value receives mixed reviews due to the cost of amenities and basic offerings.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1788Reviews535Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 439
  • 626
  • 382
  • 167
  • 174
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Gary C wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
This hotel should tell people that half the hotel is under ground there are 8 floors .four below ground we booked a 2 week holiday here over 12 months ago we told them it was for my husband 65 birthday and would like a high floor and a pool veiw if possible on arrival we was given floor one so could not go any lower there is no natural light It's like being in a prison cell you have a exercise yard with a 6 foot wall with 6 foot fence on top and barbwire on top. I complain they did not care.so went to see the jet2 rep Sara she was great and did get us a higher floor three days later. I will remember my 65 birthday in a cell in tenerife thanks for that we will not be coming here again
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear garycV7278LB, We feel sorry that you weren't satisfied with your initial view out of the apartment during your recent holidays at our hotel. We would like to inform you that we don't have any underground apartments: all of our apartments have a balcony with outdoor space seen that we are built on a hill and therefore all apartment receive natural light. We kindly would like to remind you that we don't sell nor charge for specific views, and that any requests depend completely on the availability upon your arrival date. Since the very moment we got some availability on a higher floor, we were more than happy to move you up. Apart from the fact that you wanted to be on a higher floor since the day you arrived, we sincerely hope that you got a great stay with us enjoying all our well-known assets: our spacious and clean apartments, our varied and fresh buffets, our friendly staff and not to forget our unbeatable location. We sincerely would feel more than happy to welcome you back with us for your next winter sun break. Sincerely yours, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
loolloobelle wrote a review Feb 2024
4 contributions
Great week away. The hotel was perfectly comfortable, clean and apartment big enough for our family of four (kids 11 and 16). Staff were great and pool area well kept. We didn’t eat there a lot as preferred to go out but when we did it was fine and fresh. It’s a good value three star hotel, well kept and well placed in a great resort. Hubby even managed the gym, though treadmill was broken so that rules me out of using it (secretly pleased lol). We always headed back to the bar for a drink, entertainment wasn’t great but it was fine in the background.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear looloobelle22, Thank you very much for your brilliant review about your last holiday experience at our hotel and we're delighted to see that you had a marvelous week and that you found our hotel to be great value for money. You were satisfied with our comfortable, clean and spacious apartments, our great staff, and our beautiful pool area. You enjoyed our fine and fresh buffets, our gym, and our bar area with varied entertainment at night. We hope to be able to welcoming you back with us in a very near future for just another great holiday under the sun! Sincerely yours, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
jbjuliebradbury wrote a review Feb 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom71 contributions
2nd visit and have booked to return next year. As others have said the staff are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. We found the food to be really good, loads of choice eg at least 5 main course offers plus accompanied veg and rice, pasta, chips and potato dishes. Breakfast choice is equally huge with freshly made omelettes and pancakes on most days. We had room 510 which was huge and a lovely quiet private balcony. We spent a couple of days out and took a hotel packed lunch which was excellent. Entertainment every evening. It may be billed as a 3star budget hotel but we feel we received great value for money. Location is excellent - a short walk to beaches and other restaurants, shops etc but also in a position where not noisy.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear jbjuliebradbury, Thank you very much for this excellent review about your last holiday experience at our hotel. We are simply delighted to see that you had a perfect holiday experience with us. You enjoyed our very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff, our tasteful and fresh buffets with a wide range of options for all kinds of tastes, your beautiful and quiet, private studio balcony, our free pack lunches when going out of the hotel, and on top of all this an extraordinary entertainment program creating unforgettable moments and memories. We are very proud of our excellent value for money policy, and your kind and sincere words just reconfirm that we are doing a great job. Not to forget our unbeatable location close to anything our holidaymakers might dream about. Once again, thank you so much. We are looking forward to seeing you back with us very soon! Sincerely yours, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
greglloyd154 wrote a review Feb 2024
Cannock, United Kingdom8 contributions
We all enjoyed our week at Villa Adeje Beach. I had been there many times before but it was my friends first visit, they too loved it. People should be realistic it is a very good 3 star hotel, for what people pay the food and drink are excellent, the staff are all wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The evening entertainment has improved as the snake and parrot shows have now been banned, so there are more singers. The Dutch lady singer was really excellent. I and my friends look forward to returning.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear greglloyd154, We are extremely grateful that you have taken the time to share your last holiday experience here on Tripadvisor. You had a wonderful return visit and we are very glad to be able to count you and also your friends in as one of our many repeating guests. You clearly enjoyed our wide range of foods and drinks, our wonderful staff, and our high standards of cleanliness. Our singers and other performers were more than happy to entertain you at night time. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again for just another excellent holidays under the sun! Sincerely yours, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
swoods1957 wrote a review Feb 2024
Bridgwater, United Kingdom300 contributions
+1
A fantastic hotel.all staff are friendly and hard working .reception staff are very good will help out with any problems and call taxis and the numberbus to catch .our room 610 was a studio facing the mountains very very big ovely view .food was some of the best we've had at a 3 star hotel.lara is fantastic around the pool area she dose the bowls.mini golf and shuttleboard and archery in the squash court.there was entertainment every night in the bar area some OK some very good .I would had gave 10/10 but the wifi isn't the best it's quite hit and miss in areas the only other gripe is the smoking area on the 2 benches right outside the reception area you have to walk through the smoke to leave and enter the hotel.i suggested to the staff to move the smokers to the small garden area and away from the door. Other than that we had a fantastic time and have booked for next year there are many return guests one couple have been 26 times.well done to all the staff
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Floors 3/2/1 are below ground level so email and ask for floor 4 and above they will try to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear swoods1957, We would like to send you a "big thank you" for having taken the time to leave a comment about your last holiday experience at our hotel. You had a fantastic stay, and you knew to appreciate all aspects of our 3* hotel. You enjoyed our friendly and hard-working staff, our efficient and cheerful reception staff, the marvelous views on Tenerife's impressive mountain range from your spacious terrace, the amazing foods inside our restaurant and at the poolbar, and on top of all this our superb animator girl Laura who always is in a for a laugh and some fun activities with our guests. You had a great time during our evening entertainment too, consisting of various shows, varied singers, the magician, drags, tribute groups, and all kind of performers. We kindly passed your constructive idea on about a designated smoking area at the hotel entrance. We are already looking forward to seeing you again next year for just another fantastic holidays under the sun! Kind regards, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Melanie B wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
We had a lovely stay at Adeje Beach, so much so that we re-booked as soon as we returned home for January 2025! Wonderful clean hotel, the pool area (where our daughter spent most of her time!) was absolutely spotless. Our room was clean and tidy on arrival, rooms are very spacious. Hotel staff are, without exception, lovely! Reception staff very helpful and welcoming. Bar and restaurant staff very professional and a credit to the hotel with how hard they work. The food is enjoyable, lots of different options and all cooked to a high standard. Thank you to everyone at the hotel for such a wonderful holiday, it was our daughter’s first holiday abroad and we thoroughly appreciate how lovely you made the experience for her and us as a family.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear V8558XLmelanieb, We are extremely thankful for your wonderful review about your last holiday experience at our hotel and we're simply delighted to read that you and and your lovely daughter booked already with us for next January 2025. You enjoyed our high standards of cleanliness, our very welcoming reception staff, and our hard-working restaurant staff. We are very proud of our well-trained employees who always go the extra mile for all of our guests. You were satisfied with our varied buffets options which are all cooked to a very high standard. We are so glad that we were fully part of your daugher's first holiday abroad, and we truly hope that all our efforts we undertook for her and the impressions we left on her will motivate your daughter to consider our hotel as her 'first home abroad' from now on. See you next January, and take good care in meantime! Sincerely yours, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
bowlerwife62 wrote a review Feb 2024
Oldbury, United Kingdom61 contributions
On arrival the receptionist was very friendly and efficient. Made our way to our room, which at first seemed like a bit of a maze to get to, but we soon got used to it. Large room, comfortable bed. Spacious bathroom with a really good shower. Yes, we did have a couple of cockroaches in our room, but we quicky disposed of these by putting a glass over them and throwing them over the balcony. Horrible things, but we coped! Maid came in every day except Sunday. We found that there was always a good choice of food at breakfast and in the evening. We didn't do midday because we were out every day. Tables quickly cleared so we always got a seat. We didn't use the sunbeds but did sit by the pool bar. Drinks and snacks from there were perfectly acceptable. We watched the entertainment every night. Good variety....singers, guitarists, a magician, drag show and flamenco. All in all, we found this hotel good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Bowlerwife62, We are very grateful that you have taken the time to leave us a review about your last holiday experience at our hotel, and we're delighted to see that you had a great time and that you found our hotel to be very good value for money. You had a warm and friendly welcome from the front desk, you appreciated the large apartments, the comfortable beds, and our spacious and renovated bathrooms with really good shower. You were more than satisfied with the maid service, with our varied buffets inside the restaurant and with our efficient restaurant staff. The snacks and the drinks at the poolbar were completely to your taste, just as the evening entertainment night: singers, guitarist, magician, drag shows, flamenco, and so many more things going on. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again with us for just another excellent stay under the sun! Sincerely yours, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kim H wrote a review Feb 2024
St. Augustine, Florida56 contributions
Our 3 rd visit to this beautiful resort. Was as wonderful as ever, villa and pool were beautiful, staff as friendly and helpful as always. Breakfast was as amazing as ever and the bar area is an amazing place to enjoy a drink or 2. We will definately return
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear KimH60, Thank you very much for sharing with us your last holiday experience at our hotel. We're very excited to read your wonderful words and we're so glad to count you in as one of our many repeating guests. You appreciated our beautiful pool area, our friendly and helpful staff, the amazing breakfast buffet with so many options and on top of all this our amazing bar hall where it is a true delight to sip a drink while enjoying the sunset at evening time. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again with us for just another brilliant holidays under the eternal Canarian sun! Sincerely yours, The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
CC GLASGOW wrote a review Feb 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom21 contributions
+1
We spent a week here in January. Firstly the hotel is in a great location. Most of the staff are lovely, really friendly and can’t do enough for you. (However beware of the older man at reception he doesn’t seem to like people much. When booking this hotel we knew it was basic, we were only looking for a cheap week away, but it’s meant to be 3 star and I would honestly dispute this. I’ve stayed in other 3 star hotels near by that are far more superior. It’s a shame as if a little bit of money was spent it could be really good especially as the location is perfect. The rooms are really dark even with the lights on. The rooms are so old, tired and dated, we had mould on our bedroom curtains the walls were disintegrating and there was a musky smell. Beds are like sleeping on a brick even with a mattress topper. Bedding was torn and tattered and the curtains were hanging of the windows. The “double bed”was basically 2 singles stuck together however one bed was 2 inches higher than the other. This would be fine if you were away with friends but not ideal for couples. The room over all needed a good clean the skirting boards and walls were really badly marked and dirty. The kitchen area is really random all the facilities for self catering but no utensils. Just a random selection of crockery and cutlery. We had 2 forks, 1 knife, 2 coffee cups, 1 glass? Bizarre!! Loads of guest were making complaints to reception the whole time we were there, trying to move rooms but apparently hotel was at full capacity so we just sucked it up and got in with it. The maid did come to our room every day to make the beds also changed our towels this was no issue at all. The restaurant was hit or miss, we ate out allot but used it for breakfast and lunch. We always managed to find something to eat. There are plenty of salads at lunch and grilled meat and fish which were nice and fresh. Breakfast pretty basic but again always something just most of the food is luke warm. Coffee is good. Entertainment at night was actually good and we enjoyed it. Day time entertainment was non existent we only saw the animation girl twice during the day the whole week we were there. All inclusive drinks are great and a good selection however during the day they are served in small paper cups. We bought larger reusable cups from the shop across the road and the bar man would happily fill them for us. we had to pay for cocktails they were not in included in the all inclusive. On arrival you pay deposit for air con remote/ tv remote & safe we were refunded deposit for tv & aircon remote at the end of our stay. WIFI cost €15 per week for 2 devices. The WIFI doesn’t work so please don’t waste your money. Toppers for the subbed are also charged but the sunbeds are terrible so you do need this. The pool area is a proper little sun trap. Not enough beds/seats though. And the beds that are there are in serious need of an upgrade. Over all would we go back absolutely not. I did feel bad for the staff though as they were getting a real tough time from disgruntled guest. But you can understand why, people work and safe hard to go away on holiday it’s a luxury. This hotel has huge potential to be great. All issues mentioned above are fixable. The owners just need to invest a bit of money on new mattresses, give everywhere a good clean, fresh white paint & new bedding and curtains would make such a difference.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Old and dated but excellent location
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear weecglasglow, Thank you very much for sharing your last holiday experience at our hotel. We regret that you had apparently a rather regular stay. You clearly enjoyed our excellent location, our in general lovely and friendly staff who can’t do enough for our all of our guests. We feel sorry that you were not happy with your apartment. We are a value-for-money hotel, and the rather outdated interior design also justifies our lower price. We feel really sorry that you didn’t come to inform our Reception staff about all the issues you are mentioning here. Our Housekeeping and Maintenance staff could have easily solved any possible inconveniences that you might have suffered. We don’t have double beds in the hotel, only single beds that are put together indeed. We’re glad to see that, however you found the apartment to be rather old-fashioned, you were very satsfied with the efficient daily maid service. We’re happy to see that you always found something delicious to eat in our buffet restaurant. You enjoyed our varied options on the salad bar and our show cooking grill plate with fresh meats and fish options. Our evening entertainment was also to your taste with varied shows, singers, acts and dancers. Our animator girl is on duty 5 days a week: around midday several activities are organized around the pool area (if our guests feel like joining of course), and at evening time our animator girl organizes bingo nights, karaoke nights, and assures that all of our guests feel happy and entertained. It's very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our wide selection of drinks included in our all-inclusive package. We do have some cocktails included too (Sex on the Beach, Piña Colada, Tequila Sunrise and San Francisco). If you prefer a handmade cocktail which requires more time to get prepared, then there is indeed a very modest charge involved, as you correctly mention. You also clarify very accurately our refundable deposits: TV and A/C is indeed free of charge, but involve a refundable deposit that you get back once you hand the remote controls in at the end of the holiday. We feel sorry that you had some issues with the WiFi. We have a computer scientist at daytime around who can assist with any issue. If the problem might still remain afterwards, then we are more than happy to refund the money of course. We don’t have any issues with the sunbed occupation. But it’s true that many guests try to get the same sunbeds that are directly facing the pool. Our lifeguard keeps an eye on everybody to be sure that all of our guests can enjoy the sunshine at our pool area. We kindly take note of all your suggestions and we will work, taking your constructive remarks into account, with the improvements you kindly propose. Please, don’t hesitate to come and inform our Reception staff if you might need more cutlery, mattress toppers, or anything else that you would like to see improved. We would feel more than honoured if we could take care of you again during your next winter holidays under the sun and we would feel really very motivated if you give us another opportunity, in order to convince you to the fullest of all facilities our value-for-money hotel has to offer to our holidaymakers. In meantime, all of our staff sends you some warm and sincere greetings towards Scotland, and we all look forward to welcoming you another time with us! The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Peter C wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
Well we have been going to villa de adeje beach for over the past 10 years with a large group of friends at the same time every year this year was a horrible experience Rooms were filty floors very dirty not cleaned electric sockets hanging of the wall fridge not working properly pillows brutal as for the food not very good freezing cold towels changed twice weekly towels very old and worn and rough wifi non existant when you complained they say its a technical fault but it's been the same problem for the past 10 years television pauses every 5 minutes entertainment is zero standard a complete waste of time I'm waiting for a senior member of the company to contact me
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Read all reviews
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Villa de Adeje, Otros at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear B3600QApeterc, We noticed from the very first moment since you arrived, that your attitude towards our staff had changed drastically, and not directly in a positive way. It's not because of the fact that you are a repeating guest for many years, that you can just 'claim' privileges or assume that you are more important than any of our other guests. All of our guests are equaly important of us and will always be treated in a correct and equal way. We were able to fulfill you room request, but not even the least of appreciation was shown towards our staff for this effort. Your apartment got cleaned 6 days on 7, as every year. However the Housekeeping Manager and also even the Reception Manager checked your room to see what was going on: we couldn't find any considerable issues, so don't pretend now that your apartment was very dirty while it was not. The fridge was working more than perfectly, we even had to lower the temperature level because there was so much ice in the freezer. There was nothing wrong with the sockets either, and towels had always been changed twice a week. Or did you assume that we should change this every day for you? TheTV channels are working perfectly, but if you pretend that we shoud put "Sky" or any other British channel that we can't catch here in the hotel, well then we're afraid to conclude that your expectations and -to our big surprise- merely arrogant attitude are note corresponding to the 3* value-for-money hotel that you are paying for. Our cooks kept an eye on your during the buffets after you came to complain about this, but you were more than eager to repeat several time from the buffets during your meals. We wish you from now on a brilliant stay in -obviously- another hotel for your next holidays under the Canarian sun. The Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Costa Adeje area.
PRICE RANGE
$136 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel de adeje beach, de adeje beach costa
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAdejeCosta Adeje
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL VILLA DE ADEJE BEACH - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Costa Adeje, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Nearby attractions include Centro Comercial San Eugenio (0.2 miles), Hayal Tenerife Cocktail & Shisha Bar (0.3 miles), and Playa de la Pinta (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Welcome India, Beer Garden Tenerife, and Torviscas Spice Village.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Casa Fuerte (3.0 miles), Mariposa (4.1 miles), and La Fuente de los Tres Chorros (3.1 miles).
Does Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.