We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hovima Jardin Caleta

Traveler (860)
Room & Suite (326)
Video
Certificate of Excellence
Overview
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
Avenida las Gaviotas 32, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife Spain See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Hovima Jardin Caleta
Special Offer:Package Deal
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveler rating
212
243
94
22
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
212
243
94
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view half board pool area bus stop right outside the hotel air con beach bar superior room cooking facilities quiet location three star building site plenty of sunbeds other resorts fishing village evening meal room cleaning building work
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: December 2018
Response from HOVIMAHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hovima Jardin CaletaResponded 3 days ago

More

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Just returned on Saturday evening from a fantastic one week family holiday at the Jardin Caleta and genuinely wish we could have stayed longer. We had a standard one bedroom apartment facing the poolside and stayed on a half board basis. Our apartment was spotlessly...More

Date of stay: August 2018
8  Thank RouseFamily15
Response from HOVIMAHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hovima Jardin CaletaResponded August 14, 2018

Dear RouseFamily15, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us about your recent visit to HOVIMA Jardin Caleta. We are sure that the users of Tripadvisor will appreciate your comments, We are sure they will find it very useful. Thank you so...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

This hotel is great. Rooms have loads of room a little bit dated but clean and comfortable. Pool is fantastic and warm as we where there in November. The food is middle of the road but staff are very friendly i would stay here again...More

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Excursion697330
Response from HOVIMAHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hovima Jardin CaletaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Excursion697330, Thank you very much for your loyalty to HOVIMA Jardín Caleta and for choosing us once again. We are very proud of the large number of loyal customers who visit us regularly like you. We are delighted to read that you use qualifiers...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Very good service recomend to any one nice relaxing place to stay the hotel was clean with friendly staff plenty food delicious flavour.the resort have many nice playces to visit a lots of restorants and fun for the kids

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: January 2019
1  Thank Global26768120580
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked in to this hotel on 13th December for a pre Christmas break having looked at reviews on TripAdvisor, we were not disappointed. The food was good quality and selection was also good, we always found something for dinner, they even had nice porridge...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Alistair P
Response from HOVIMAHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hovima Jardin CaletaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Alistair P, First of all let us thank you for choosing HOVIMA Jardín Caleta for your holidays in Tenerife, as well as for the time you have spent sharing your comments with us through Tripadvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you have...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Ideal for family or couple holidays, and for athletes or golf players that may use the sports centers nearby. HOVIMA Jardín Caleta is located beside "La Enramada" beach and near "Playa del Duque" beach. Due More to its situation, it is an excellent option for some relaxed holidays without having to give up the fun. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Family
,
Romantic
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Family
,
Romantic
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
244
Price range
$76 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Aparthotel Jardin Caleta
Also Known As
Aparthotel Jardin Caleta Hotel La Caleta
,
Jardin Caleta Aparthotel La
,
Jardin Caleta Aparthotel Hotel La
,
Jardin Caleta Tenerife
,
Hovima Jardin Caleta Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Family
,
Romantic
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
244
Price range
$76 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Aparthotel Jardin Caleta
Also Known As
Aparthotel Jardin Caleta Hotel La Caleta
,
Jardin Caleta Aparthotel La
,
Jardin Caleta Aparthotel Hotel La
,
Jardin Caleta Tenerife
,
Hovima Jardin Caleta Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Photos
Traveler (860)
Room & Suite (326)
Pool & Beach (153)
Dining (86)
Amenities (44)
Family and Play Areas (14)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 390 nearby hotels
Royal Hideaway Corales Suites
371 reviews
.11 miles away
Royal Hideaway Corales Beach - Adults only
435 reviews
.16 miles away
H10 Costa Adeje Palace
3,782 reviews
.32 miles away
Sheraton La Caleta Resort & Spa, Costa Adeje, Tenerife
2,544 reviews
.40 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 6,142 nearby restaurants
CHAR Modern cocina & grill
810 reviews
.17 miles away
Restaurant 88
884 reviews
.14 miles away
Lagarto Brasserie
298 reviews
.03 miles away
Rosso Sul Mare Restaurant & Wine Bar
1,745 reviews
.13 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,516 nearby attractions
La Caleta National Park
155 reviews
.17 miles away
Playa Del Duque
4,382 reviews
.89 miles away
Tenerife Top Training
34 reviews
.53 miles away
Apnea Academy West Europe
19 reviews
.28 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ashby8
January 10, 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from HOVIMAHotels | Property representative |
Dear Ashby8, We have sports and entertainment activities day and night as well. Have a nice day, HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
0
Votes
Google Translation
zoey h
January 7, 2019|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from HOVIMAHotels | Property representative |
Dear Zoey, Our rooms are non-smoking, but outside somking is not prohibited. Have a nice day, Hovima Jardin Caleta
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"the was no fan in the bathroom to let smells and condensation out!"
Resort395427
4 days ago
Read review
"Side sea view or sea view rooms are best."
linron2018
Dec 4, 2018
Read review
"we stayed at level 2, had room with pool view ,at main road was some work but it doesn't affect our..."
Izabelaunicorn
Dec 4, 2018
Read review
"at main road was some work done by local council but it doesn't affect our stay"
BellaIzabela
Dec 4, 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing