We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avenida las Gaviotas 32, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife Spain
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Algotels
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1169)
Room & Suite (413)
Pool & Beach (218)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#35 of 73 hotels in Costa Adeje
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.1
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
Ideal for family or couple holidays, and for athletes or golf players that may use the sports centers nearby. HOVIMA Jardín Caleta is located beside "La Enramada" beach and near "Playa del Duque" beach. Due to its situation, it is an excellent option for some relaxed holidays without having to give up the fun.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Diving
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Game room
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 1 more
1766Reviews312Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 740
  • 664
  • 253
  • 64
  • 45
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Matteus111 wrote a review Nov 2022
Kennington, United Kingdom10 contributions10 helpful votes
Awful hotel.. shabby and the food is the worst I’ve ever had on holiday… the sports bar is gaudy and noisy! Restaurant head guy hasn’t a clue, cold food, only thing I saw them cooking was fried eggs for breakfast, and awful pizza in the evening..we were half board with Jet2… definitely a 1 star Kip…!! Place should be tumbled along with the cats 🤢
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel.. plenty of others!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hovima Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. For the entire HOVIMA Jardín Caleta team our main goal is to make you feel at home and for us your satisfaction is the most important thing. Every day in our buffet we offer a variety of salads, pasta, rice, vegetables, pizza, meat, fish, fruit and desserts, but we can always improve, so we need your constructive comments to keep improving. In our kitchen we prepare all the buffet dishes and at breakfast we offer you fried eggs, pancakes and bacon freshly cooked in our show cooking. Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel to enjoy your holidays. We hope you can give us another chance in the future. Best regards, Eva - Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul A wrote a review Nov 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom3 contributions
Another great stay at the Jardin Caleta. Thanks to all the staff from the reception, dining, poolside, entertainment and cleaning. Our seaview room 309 was imaculate thanks to Teresa. The hotel is quiet at nights and a good sleep every night. The restaurant busy but efficient.The highlight on this visit was the Canarian taster nights, again everything planned to perfection even after having an artist cancel at the last moment. Gedi is one of the best hospitality managers I have come across and a total perfectionist. Thanks again, see you soon.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Get a sea view room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hovima Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Paula, Thank you very much for your kind words to our staff (Gedi and Teresa in particular) and for choosing again HOVIMA Jardín Caleta to enjoy your stay in Tenerife. As you mention in your review, the area of La Caleta is very quiet to sleep and during the day it has all the services (supermarkets, restaurants, bus...). We were very pleased that you joined us for our dinner show and we hope you enjoyed the singer who finally performed that night. We look forward to receive you back in our hotel very soon! Best regards, Eva - Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lumleys_11 wrote a review Nov 2022
Newport, United Kingdom255 contributions123 helpful votes
Lovely location with views of the sea from balcony . Hotel clean although pool side could benefit from more thorough cleaning rather than just hosing down -type of tiles round the pool make it very slippery. Rooms typically Spanish and maid service very good. Good addition of a kettle although the socket was a bit temperamental - would have been nice to have had sachets of tea, coffee and milk provided. Good touch having the fridge stocked daily with soft drinks. We went with three generations and Esme was brilliant at keeping us all entertained even though hotel wasn’t full to capacity. Would have been nice to sit outside in the evening with bar close by as only facility for sitting with an evening drink was the sports bar which could be noisy with football matches and entertainment at the same time. Found the bar staff there very slow to serve customers. Food - only had one meal where the food was hot. Didn’t matter when you went to the restaurant the food was cold or lukewarm at best. A bigger variety would be nice as not everyone likes the wide variety of salads on offer. We did enjoy the lovely November sunshine.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hovima Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing HOVIMA Jardín Caleta during your well-deserved family holidays in La Caleta and for sharing your experience with us. Your comments and suggestions help us to improve our services. We are glad to know you enjoyed the lovely ocean views from your balcony, the housekeeping service and the hotel entertainment with Esmeralda. Regarding to the buffet, we take note about your comment and check it with the chef. Once again, on behalf of the entire team, thank you very much for your time and hope you decide to visit us again soon. Best regards, Eva - Guest Experience
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessie wrote a review Nov 2022
22 contributions
+1
As a family of 5 we have just returned from a fantastic holiday at the Hovima Jardin Caleta. From when we first arrived tired and hungry from our delayed flight, the hotel was so very welcoming & accommodating. We were allocated a lovely 2 bedroom apartment with 2 balconies, over looking the sea, beautiful views of La Caleta, equipped with sun loungers on one & table chairs and drying rack on the other, apartment was spotless, and in the kitchenette was a fridge filled with complimentary bottled soft drinks & water. The pool area was calm and peaceful, quietly playing restful chill out music around the pool bar. The pools are brilliant & the kids loved playing in them for hours, Laila & Esme who ran the children's mini club & pool activities were brilliant with the children & really made their holiday special from all the day & evening entertainment, including mini disco, local cat feeding, arts and crafts, water polo, Aqua zumba, beach volleyball, skittles, shuffleboard etc etc. We were very fortunate that we celebrated Halloween at the hotel, every member of staff made it special, from waiters dressed up, tunnel of terror tour, with spooky acting, dancing etc, the meals all Halloween themed and all the kids & adults getting lots of treats / sweets and goodie bags. The food was very well presented every meal, we were all inclusive & this included all local drinks, food and pool / bar day daytime snacks, only had to pay extra for pool bar ice creams. There is a beautiful roof terrace for over 18s to enjoy with a group jacuzzi, over looking gorgeous La Caleta. The views from the hotel are breath taking. We were very fortunate that as parents we got to go to the roof terrace for a chill, sunbathe and jacuzzi while the kids went to mini club. ( which is free we didn't pay any extra). I have so many positive points to mention for this hotel, and would definitely go back, especially to La Caleta as I found its the prettiest and less chavvy part / more up market area of tenerife. My only sad negative point is, not technically the hotels fault, but whilst we stayed, the hotel had around 80 teenager's ( selfish spoilt brats to put it nicely) who were attending a swimcamp at tenerifes sporting facility close by, also staying at the hotel, and they were so rude, selfish and arrogant towards all the other guests staying, especially at meal times in the restaurant. Made a mess of the food, piled their plates with food, just to be thrown away and knocked over and barged past people.. very poorly managed unfortunately, and wholey the coaches fault for letting them misbehave, but in future the hotel should feed / keep these kind of groups separate from the other guests, maybe feed them in the sports bar or in a separate area, as it's just not fair. I understand this must be good revenue for the hotel but a group of spoilt teens away from their parents, is just asking for trouble. So Hovima, maybe rethink the planning of this for next time. Despite the issue with the swim camp thugs, we still thoughly enjoyed our time, all the staff, went over and beyond to be attentive and nothing was too much. Thank you Jardin caleta & team. I have attached some photos of the food on the Halloween night as it looked soo good!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Amorós, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear family, Thank you very much for choosing HOVIMA Jardín Caleta during your well-deserved holidays in Tenerife and for sharing your positive experience with us. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to describe our services. Your comments and suggestions help us to improve your experience. We are glad to know you found the reception staff very friendly and helpful and hope you could feel like at home, because that's our main goal. As you mentioned, we have different areas for families, children and adults only, so you can enjoy our different atmospheres. We look forward to welcome you back in HOVIMA Jardín Caleta very soon. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nader Auro wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
+1
Our family spent a week in Hotel Hovima Jardin Caleta and we have fantastic memories of this trip. The hotel has many different amenities, a nice well sized swimming pool (including a pool for kids), pool bar and a great rooftop area (for adults only) with a jacuzzi. There are different activities happening through the day, a couple of bars (including the pool bar), and a buffet restaurant. The hotel is by the beach and has a lovely sandy beach (very safe for children) at walking distance. The hotel is very well located with easy access to plenty of sites and attractions as well as to the motorway taking you to the north part of the island. We will definitely repeat our experience and stay at Hovima Jardin Caleta next time we are in Tenerife for sure!!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Amorós, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear family, It is a pleasure for us to know that we have met your expectations and that you have had a more than pleasant stay. Thank you for highlighting aspects such as the pool bar and entertainment activities. Your comments encourage us to continue working to make you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you again at HOVIMA Jardín Caleta very soon. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen F wrote a review Oct 2022
Just returned yesterday from a great time in Tenerife. Staying at the Hovima Jardin Caleta was a great base for us, away from the main crowds but not too fat to jump in a taxi or the bus to shop and see more of the island. Saying this there is a selection bars and restaraunts within a few minutes walk from the hotel and the snorkaling opposite the hotel was fantastic. The hotel was clean, beds and pillows comfortable, and the staff could not have been more helpful. For example, there was an issue with the door and we were unable to gain access to the room, but staff sorted this out very quickly and within minuets staff were on scene sorting out the issue, (the lock needed reprogramming) As we went for breakfast the following day the same receptionist was on shift and ensured all was well with the room and we were not having further issues with the door. We did not have any issues for the rest of the week. Food was fantastic, there was always a rice dish, pasta and sauces, meat and fish, with a great salad bar and lovely puddings. We were able to try a variety of fish and seafood, as well as different local dishes, please do not ask how much weight I have put on! Staff in the restaurant were friendly, and ready to assist for drinks and to clear. As for the bar, again the staff were friendly and helpful. I really liked the way all the staff encouraged my daughter to practice her Spanish with them as they took the time to encourage and correct her which ment a lot. In summery, yes I will be going back next year and have already started planning the trip. Great hotel, great food, and fantastic staff that really tried hard to ensure we were well catered for.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: No issues at all, great hotel, great staff. Pool was assessable at all times.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Amorós, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your kind words to our staff and for choosing HOVIMA Jardín Caleta during your stay in Tenerife. We are so happy to read you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and hope to receive you again very soon. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SheffieldSmirky wrote a review Oct 2022
Dronfield, United Kingdom12 contributions1 helpful vote
We have just returned from a 7 night all inclusive holiday at Hovima Jardin Calleta. The room was spacious and very clean, maids came every day but Tuesday and did a fantastic job. The whole hotel was spotless. The pool and sports bar were well stocked and all the bar staff were friendly and helpful. We loved the food in the restaurant, there was always something for everyone. Loads of nice fresh salad. Our boys loved the pancakes, churros and Nutella at breakfast time. The staff in the restaurant were constantly clearing tables and wiping them down. The pool was a lovely temperature and there were plenty of sun beds to go round. Lidia and Esme were both lovely doing the activities and we always had a good giggle doing the aqua Zumba. The hotel is quite a walk from any main area with bars and restaurants but this wasn’t an issue for our family as we loved it where we were.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Amorós, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear family, Thank you for choosing HOVIMA Jardín Caleta during your well-deserved holidays in Tenerife and for your kind review. It's a pleasure for us to know we could reach your expectations and you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed our gastronomy offer and you found us friendly (specially Esme and Lidia). We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel very soon. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PWP wrote a review Oct 2022
Sheffield, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We are departing today after a lovely 11 night break, and what a lovely stay it had been. We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and children aged 8 &9. There is a lovey family feel to this hotel and it is situated in a fairly quiet area, about 1hr (steady) walk away from the hustle and bustle of Las Americas. Or a taxi is around €8. The hotel sits in a beautiful coastline and has a small pebbly beach nearby. There is a kids club, the 2 entertainers are both fabulous - Esme and Lidia, thank you for entertaining our boys! Evening entertainment was good. Especially good was the magician the Lady Jenny was particularly excellent for the children. The entertainment was held in the Sports Bar, with football providing an alternative on the screens (don’t forget to give the entertainers a clap after each song, we felt a bit sorry for them as many were more interested in the football games) All other hotel staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Reception staff were really lovely, especially Natalia and Francisco. Lastly, we were half-board and really enjoyed the food. It was also nice to eat out at times. Drinks were very reasonable in price - bar staff Bruno and Juan were great fun. There is an Adult only hot tub on one of the roofs, which offers amazing sea views and a nice chance to relax. All in all, a very happy family holiday which I am happy to fully recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Amorós, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded Oct 28, 2022
Dear family, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your well-deserved holidays in Tenerife and for taking your time to describe your experience. We are very glad to know you had a very good time with us and thank you once again for your nice words to our staff. We look forward to welcome you back in HOVIMA Jardín Caleta. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa R wrote a review Oct 2022
Peterborough, United Kingdom9 contributions40 helpful votes
I want to start this review by saying that we are not complainers nor do we have unrealistic expectations. We travelled as 2 couples, we're in our 50/60s and easy-going. We were aware this was a 3 star hotel so we weren't expecting luxury - we were however expecting a good standard of food, accommodation and cleanliness. This may be a rather long review, but I want to let anyone thinking of booking know what to expect. ARRIVAL/RECEPTION AREA The reception area wasn't very welcoming - disinterested staff just going through the motions. We had to ask about a safe and pool towels etc. We were advised that there was a charge for cleaning the pool towels which we have never had before at any other hotel. We arrived after the restaurant had closed and were told that there would be snacks at the pool bar. More about this later... ROOMS Oh dear! We were allocated 2 of the most dismal rooms on the ground floor - nothing like the rooms advertised - I say rooms but it was more like a holiday camp chalet from the 1970s -There was a lounge/dining/kitchen area - we were all inclusive so it was a bit strange to have cooking facilities - some people may like this though. The furniture was navy blue and fairly dark wood which didn't help the overall gloominess, and the walls had dirty marks. The grout in the bathroom was black in places and although our bathroom was reasonably clean my brother and sister-in-law's was not. The bed was two singles pushed together which moved apart very easily. I have to say I found the beds and pillows comfortable though.  Everything looked very shabby. We also discovered there was no air-conditioning.  As we couldn't keep the doors open all night as we were on the ground floor and it was open at the back, we were concerned about the heat. We decided to see if we could be moved to different rooms, preferably with air conditioning, but the hotel was not accommodating - we were told that there was no air conditioning but that was 'okay because it was not hot' - it was, especially if you're from England! We were given a noisy fan to take back to the room. We decided if there was nothing they could do then it is what it is and we would have to make the most of it so we headed off to the pool bar. POOL BAR/ POOL AREA/SPORTS BAR The drinks service at the pool bar was very good. The barman was friendly and cheerful. The snacks at the pool bar, not so good. Snacks consisted of cold chips and something that vaguely resembled pizza, and a few other bits. The pool area itself was clean and there were plenty of sunbeds available. There was a little bit of entertainment around the pool which was very low-key.  The Sports Bar, in our opinion, wasn't very nice - dark and gloomy and the entertainment wasn't very good but some people in there seemed to be enjoying it. Again, the drinks service was very good and plentiful, so that probably helped people find it enjoyable.  There was nowhere nice to sit outside in the evening as the pool bar was closed so we got drinks from the sports bar and sat in the dark at the tables by the closed pool bar.  RESTAURANT We have been on many all-inclusive holidays and know what to expect - not fine dining but it's always been nice and plenty of variety. First impressions at dinner were not good -  it was all rather chaotic, no tablecloths or cutlery on the tables, it really was more of a canteen. The choice was limited but they were barbecuing meat outside so we decided that's what we would have as it looked quite good. However, I picked up a plate and felt something on my hand so I turned the plate over and it was covered with what looked like mayonnaise. My brother-in-law turned his plate over and it was also dirty so we looked at a few more and they all had bits of food on them. I went and found a manager and showed him and his first reaction was to say "We can't check every plate." He did apologise after though and we saw him go outside and check and take a pile of plates away. We abandoned the barbeque and decided to have the paella as, having missed lunch, we were all hungry and although it was quite nice it was luke-warm. One of our party tried the soup which was inedible. There was a very limited choice of  desserts and no crackers to go with the cheese.  Breakfast wasn't good either - the 'bacon' was tasteless fatty ham, sausages were poor quality and everything was cold. We decided to see what lunch was like and tried the salad which we all agreed was nice. We made the decision that we would be eating out for dinner and also that we would try to change hotels. Jet2 were fantastic. I have written a separate review on Trustpilot if anyone's interested. We moved to a different hotel on Tuesday (we arrived at Jardin Caleta on Saturday afternoon) We had to pay extra but we didn't mind as the GF Fanabe was lovely - I will do a separate review on this. We were told that the rooms would be ready for us at 3pm but the Jardin Caleta wanted us out straight away and said if we stayed after 12pm they would charge us. We had packed the minute we got the call to say we could move so we were ready to go anyway! When we handed the keycard back a staff member in the reception area said "you didn't like it here then" I said "no sorry" and she just shrugged and walked away like she'd heard it all before and she didn't give a .....  In conclusion, for the few days we were there it wasn't all bad. The pool area was pleasant. We slept okay, despite the noise from the fan. The hotel is also very close to the beach and some very nice fish restaurants.  It's just the things that are important to us were sadly lacking and we couldn't wait to leave. I would say if you're not too fussed about the rooms and more interested in drink than food you could have a nice time here. However if you feel that your priorities are similar to ours then I would suggest looking elsewhere. 
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Amorós, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you very much for choosing HOVIMA Jardín Caleta during your holidays in Tenerife and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments and suggestions help us to improve our services day by day. On behalf of the entire team, we are so sorry to read we couldn't reach your expectations and we would like to give you an explanation. Regarding to the rooms, all of them are equipped with kitchen, bathroom, TV and the mattresses have been changed recently. Nevertheless, we have different categories as you could see: confort is the basic one (no A/C and it can be located on the ground floor as well), the second category is superior room with air conditioning and partial ocean views) and the third and best one is Excellence room, with A/C, located on the third floor, with very nice views (front ocean view) and renovated 2 years ago. As you booked a comfort room, and it doesn't have air conditioning, we put a fan in the room, we are sorry if it was noisy. We hope you could enjoy Tenerife island and hope you can give us a second opportunity in the future, maybe you find our Excellence rooms very nice. Best regards, Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Demi n wrote a review Oct 2022
6 contributions4 helpful votes
Just got back from a 10 day all-inclusive holiday firstly the room was clean and tidy with a lovely sea view. The food there was always something to find to eat if you can beat Germans to it .drinks were pretty good but the main downfall is that the pool bar and inside bar which doesn't open until 6pm only ever has 1 barman so lots ov waiting for drinks day or night. There's noware to sit outside on a night only near the pool bar that closes as above. So let's go for a walk there are around 20 restaurants just up the road selling expensive fish but not 1 to walk to with live or real music .nearest place if you want life is in adeje 2 far to walk to in the heat but taxi is around 8 euro. Also don't waste your money on a lilo or football there not allowed in the pool as many English found out after spending 18euro on them .on a plus side there was 20 ov us so made our own fun on a night but if you like a drink and be entertined this place doesn't do it bar shut around 11pm and its closed down for 11.30 pretty boring really
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Amorós, Guest Services / Front Office at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Responded Oct 21, 2022
Dear Demi, Thank you very much for choosing HOVIMA Jardín Caleta during your holidays in Tenerife. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us and you could visit the nice places we have in the island. Regarding to the entertainment, we are sorry to read we couldn't reach your expectations. We do offer live music in our hotel 5 evenings per week, but the bar closes at 00:00h in order not to disturb guests who want to rest. We are happy to know you enjoyed the lovely ocean view and, once again, thank you for sharing your impressions with us. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$91 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aparthotel jardin caleta hotel la caleta, jardin caleta aparthotel la, jardin caleta aparthotel hotel la, jardin caleta tenerife
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Aparthotel Jardin Caleta
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAdejeCosta Adeje
NUMBER OF ROOMS
244
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOVIMA JARDIN CALETA - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Costa Adeje, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about HOVIMA Jardin Caleta
Which popular attractions are close to HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
Nearby attractions include La Caleta National Park (0.2 miles), Art Gallery La Musa (0.1 miles), and Some Cigars (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a poolside bar.
Which room amenities are available at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lagarto Brasserie, San Ho Restaurant, and CHAR Fuego Y Brasas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to HOVIMA Jardin Caleta?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Casa Fuerte (2.4 miles) and La Fuente de los Tres Chorros (2.6 miles).
Does HOVIMA Jardin Caleta have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.