We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Be Live Experience La Nina

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Be Live Experience La Nina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,152: English reviews
Kettering, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Hotel very well kept. Staff all very polite and helpful .loads of choice for food at all meals and always hot plus restaurant stake never letting trays of food run out always new trays brought in even before they get empty so food always hot .plus different theme nights for food every night .and the Wednesday barbecue is to die... More 

Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels

Helpful?
Thank eileenmaryf
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Had a great time again this is our 4 time visiting this hotel the staff very friendly plenty of option with food only one advice would be could do with more option for the children in evening. Love that you have put entertainment outside lot better the entertainment staff were excellent especially the lad who dressed up he was great... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank sunseaker2012
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Very poor choice of food , defiantly not a four star. Pool disgusting needs repairs and cleaning. aircon not cold enough and whole hotel needs a good clean . Only thing good about this hotel is its central. Although it cost us above average to stay there all inclusive you are still limited to what drinks you can get .... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trip travelled
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us for your recent holiday to Tenerife and for sharing your experience with us and the readers of Tripadvisor. We are terribly sorry to read that you had such difficulties finding something to eat whilst staying at our hotel because we are very proud of the selection... More 

n.ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed here for 10 days in June, its close to a beach, great walks to the right to next village La colleta not spelt right sorry,Very clean, good food, friendly staff and good range off shows in the evening or if you wantto venture out lots off great bars and resturants,will go back soon

Helpful?
Thank brngary
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is always cause for celebration when we get the pleasure of reading such a wonderful review from a guest who has clearly enjoyed our hotel from the moment they arrived until the moment they departed and for this, all of us here at Be Live Experience La Nina are truly grateful. Also we thank you for pointing... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is our fifth visit to la Nina and we have not been disappointed with any of them. Rooms were spacious and had air conditioning,a must in Tenerife in September. We were on the sixth floor with a sea view and we're very happy with it. Cleaning staff came in every day. Choice of food was plenty and even the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tessgall
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is always cause for celebration when we get the pleasure of reading such a lovely review from a loyal guest. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team of staff here, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Such a fantastic hotel! The staff were so friendly and helpful and were always smiling. The receptionists were amazing! Super helpful and they went above and beyond to help us on our last day with a very tricky transfer. I could not thank them enough, they helped us avoid a nightmare. The room was lovely and the food was lush.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carrie B
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review

Dear Carrie, We want first of all that you know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Be Live Experience La Nina and we want to thank you for choosing Tripadvisor as your method for sharing your experience with others. Your compliments towards our staff, whose kind and friendly ways are one of... More 

durham
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

i'm probably being critical by rating the hotel as 'average' where really it might fall into the 'good' category if trip advisor had one. we arrived at about nine thirty p.m. having travelled from newcastle. a word of warning for the old / infirm traveller that there are steps from the pavement up to the hotel entrance which could make... More 

Helpful?
Thank bigneilly
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time out of your day to share this recent experience with us and the Tripadvisor community and we are sorry to read how disappointed you were with this most recent visit. We learn from each guest, so your feedback and constructive review has been shared directly to our management team responsible... More 

Cumbria, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Our room was light and spacious, with a balcony facing the sea. Good air con, cleaned daily and comfortable beds. The hotel has a large reception and lobby, which is lovely and modern. The pool area and pool bar was very good, however not enough sun beds for the size of the hotel!! We had to set our alarm for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Z7015KSalicem
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing our Be Live Experience La Nina for your holidays. We also want to thank you on behalf of our entire team for mentioning our service on TripAdvisor. We work on a daily basis to provide a truly personalized and caring service to our guests, and the best reward... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

This is our 4th visit to this hotel the location is great food is very good the staff are excellent The pool area is lovely like every hotel be up early for a sun bed we liked our spot SCOTCH CORNER but you will always get one The BBQ is my fav lots of lovely food served with a smile... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carol F
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review

Dear Freedman, Thank you very much for your loyalty and trust, also for the excellent comments about Be Live Experience La Nina Hotel in your recent stay. Thanks for the positive comments about our fantastic and helpful staff. Thanks also for the good comments about our great buffet and specially the BBQ. These are great comments which help us to... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My girlfriend and I had booked the Be Live in Costa Adeje with high expectations however, we were massively let down and checked out after 24 hours. Of course, others might have had a great time here but the below is our experience. We were booked in from September 13th to September 23rd. Check-in was standard without issue and were... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank mooro1979
Dir_Hot, Gerente at Be Live Experience La Nina, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret your disappointment on your stay and would like to take the opportunity to clarify some aspects of your review. We were surprised to read your comments related to the rooms, we would like to take the opportunity to point out that we allocate our rooms in accordance with the room type selected at the time of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,503 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1188)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (133)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (220)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
View from Room (129)
Viewed
Room/Suite (106)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (483)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (293)
Viewed
Amenities (50)
Viewed
Double Room with Handicap Accessibility (29)
Viewed
Junior Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Pool Bar (7)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Standard Room with Ocean View (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#28 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 2,816 reviews
0.5 mi away
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
#18 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 2,954 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#15 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 stars 599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
HOVIMA La Pinta
HOVIMA La Pinta
#34 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 647 reviews
0.1 mi away
Flamingo Suites
Flamingo Suites
#39 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 stars 117 reviews
0.1 mi away
HOVIMA Costa Adeje
HOVIMA Costa Adeje
#24 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 2,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be Live Experience La Nina Hotels is an exclusive 4 star in Tenerife South. It offers luxurious facilities for the family enjoyment, with the recent award "Welcome Family" given by Tourism of Tenerife government, with areas ranging from Mini Club, the mini disco or special menus for children up to. Enjoy a perfect romantic stay with the SPA ($). Athletes could enjoy the gym, squash court, daily activities like water polo, table tennis, archery...and for businnes, the hotel has Wi-Fi area and meeting rooms. Located in Adeje Coast, near Los Cristianos Beach and next to Puerto Colon Marina, the hotel offers fun and the best atmosphere surrounded of recreational areas and shopping centers. This hotel has the ISO 14001 Certification, as a result of its effective environmental management system. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Experience La Nina

Address: Avenida de Espana, s/n, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $152 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Be Live Experience La Nina 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Hotwire so you can book your Be Live Experience La Nina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Be Live La Nina Hotel Costa Adeje
Oasis La Nina Costa Adeje
Oasis La Nina Hotel
h10 La Nina
Be Live Experience La Nina Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#23 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
#24 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
#26 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay