We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1507)
Room & Suite (124)
Pool & Beach (36)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#4 of 5 all-inclusives in Costa Adeje
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.3
Value
4.0
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje is located in a coastal area that bears the same name and is one of the main tourist spots on the island of Tenerife, next to Playa de Las Americas-Los Cristianos and Puerto de la Cruz in the Spanish Canary Islands. Very close to the hotel is the Blue Flag beach of Playa Fanabe where guests can enjoy various aquatic activities. The hotel is also near several shops and restaurants for families, couples, groups of friends or solo travelers to explore. Rooms at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje are distributed in two areas: Family and Only Adults. Each has been designed for a specific type of traveler. Therefore, guests with families have their section and adult only type travelers have their own.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Public wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Archery
Badminton
Children's playground
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Game room
Tennis court
Billiards
Bowling offsite
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Video game console
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,433 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje is commended by most for its excellent location, with easy access to beaches and local attractions, although navigation within the resort can be tricky due to poor signage. The amenities, including several pools and a rooftop bar, are modern and widely appreciated, while the atmosphere strikes a balance between peaceful and vibrant, albeit occasionally noisy. While rooms are spacious and generally well-regarded, some guests have encountered cleanliness and maintenance issues. Service is often highlighted as friendly and responsive, yet experiences can vary. Unfortunately, the hotel's value is frequently questioned due to extra costs and an all-inclusive experience that doesn't always meet expectations.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Mixed
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Top-notch
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1433Reviews554Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 756
  • 296
  • 225
  • 102
  • 55
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
June W wrote a review Feb 2024
5 contributions
Could not fault my stay at Labranda Suites. The food was amazing, plenty of variety and was constantly changed…you would have to have been an extremely fussy eater if you couldn’t find anything that you liked. All the staff were professional and they all made you feel welcome. The suite itself was spotless and roomy. I would not hesitate in coming back again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Laura H wrote a review Feb 2024
3 contributions
+1
Pros: Heated pool Spacious pool areas Both adult and family options for pools and meals Very spacious apartment with bedroom and lounge Free fridge Great daytime entertainment Near to siam park and nearby free bus Cons: Typical boring foods from average all Inc hotels Drinks were not strong Entertainment on late and quite poor
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yurena Deniz, Guest Services / Front Office at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Responded yesterday
Dear Laura H, Thank you for choosing Labranda Suites Costa Adeje for your recent stay. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and found our hotel to be lovely. It's great to know that you appreciated our heated pool and spacious pool areas, as well as the options we offer for both adult and family pools and meals. We're also pleased to hear that you found your apartment spacious and liked the complimentary fridge. Furthermore, we're happy that our daytime entertainment and proximity to Siam Park were highlights for you. We understand that you found the food to be typical and the drinks not strong enough. We appreciate your feedback on this matter and will take it into account as we continue to enhance our offerings. We apologize if the late-night entertainment did not meet your expectations and will consider your comments for future improvements. Thank you once again for your review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for an even better experience. Warm regards, Fuencisla Iglesias Guest Services
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Maud K wrote a review Feb 2024
10 contributions
4 night stay in a large spacious suite. Pros: good room, nice adult pool, breakfast varied. Good wifi throughout. Nice rooftop bar. Cons: evening food average, entertainment was not great. I would return but only go Bed and Breakfast. Room cleaned 3 days out of 4.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: There are 2 adult pools and 1 family. Much preferred the adult one. The music was way too loud...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yurena Deniz, Guest Services / Front Office at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Responded yesterday
Dear Maud K, Thank you for choosing Labranda Suites Costa Adeje for your recent 4-night stay. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the spacious suite, the adult pool, the varied breakfast, and the rooftop bar. We apologize for any disappointment you experienced with the evening food and entertainment. We have taken note of your comments and will consider them for future improvements. Regarding the housekeeping, we apologize for the oversight and will address it with our team. Thank you for your understanding. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Fuencisla Iglesias Guest Services
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Louis C wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
I will keep this experience as one of my best memories for the rest of my life . thankyou it was greattt it was very clean and the staff were great . the layout is lovely and the location is perfect . I couldn't really fault it we had a great timeeeeeeeee
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: when you exit the hotel take a left and walk down then cross the road and the beach is 5 minutes...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yurena Deniz, Guest Services / Front Office at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Responded yesterday
Dear Louis C, Dear Louis, Dera Louis Thank you for choosing Labranda Suites Costa Adeje for your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had such a memorable experience and that you enjoyed our clean facilities and the great service provided by our staff. We take pride in our lovely layout and convenient location, and we are glad they met your expectations. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great time. Sincerely, Fuencisla Iglesias Guest Services
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
James C wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Well I booked this hotel February 2023 as an adult section with restaurants For adults and only adults only to find that they had closed the adult restaurants and we were told we had to eat in the restaurant along side screaming kids. No1 breach of the booking my suite looks onto a brick wall with sewage pipes not how I imagined my 70 birthday staff at reception are rude and not all helpful I would definitely not recommend this hotel to adults sad so many of them are complaining. The noise from the hotel across the street GF fanbay is constant till 1 am in the morning I have to say my birthday has been ruined . The dining room is a free for all and very noisy. The adult pool area is treacherous underfoot when wet. As this poor lady fell and broken her ankle all in all I do not rate this hotel as 4 star more like a 2 star James Cameron room 132A
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Not a hotel for adults
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Yurena Deniz, Guest Services / Front Office at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Responded yesterday
Dear James C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Labranda Suites Costa Adeje. We appreciate all guest feedback as it helps us to improve our services and facilities. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations, especially on such a special occasion as your 70th birthday. We understand that the closure of the adult restaurants and the requirement to dine alongside children was not what you had anticipated. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Regarding the view from your suite, we apologize for any disappointment caused by the outlook onto a brick wall and sewage pipes. If you had reported us we would have offered you a change of room without any problem. We understand that this is not the experience you were expecting and we appreciate your feedback on this matter. We are also sorry to hear about your interaction with our reception staff. We strive to provide excellent customer service and we apologize if this was not reflected during your stay. Your comments have been noted and shared with the relevant team members for further training and improvement. We apologize for any disturbance caused by the noise from the neighboring hotel. We understand the importance of a peaceful environment and we regret any inconvenience caused to you during your birthday celebration. Your feedback regarding the dining room and the condition of the adult pool area has been duly noted. We will take your comments into account as we continually evaluate and improve our facilities. Once again, we apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it constructively to enhance the guest experience. Thank you for choosing Labranda Suites Costa Adeje. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an improved experience. Warm regards, guest services
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lynn T wrote a review Feb 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom6 contributions
Great location. Food very good. Lots of choice. Adult pool has ample beds and bars good. Bit noisy in the GF fanabe side. But not the hotels fault. Would come back. And pay for a pool view as imagine that this would be a bit quieter. Staff all friendly and professional.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yurena Deniz, Guest Services / Front Office at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Lynn T, Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay at Labranda Suites Costa Adeje. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great location and the variety of food options available. It's also great to know that you found our staff friendly and professional. We apologize for any noise you experienced on the GF Fanabe side. While it is not within our control, we appreciate your understanding. Should you choose to visit us again, we recommend booking a pool view room for a quieter experience. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Fuencisla Iglesias Guest Services
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Agata B wrote a review Feb 2024
Skarzysko-Kamienna, Poland3 contributions
The hotel was excellent, the food was fantastic. There was plenty of dishes to choose from. The swimming pool was good, water was warm. The entertainment was really great, there was always something for everybody. For sure I will come beck to this hotel one day.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yurena Deniz, Guest Services / Front Office at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Agata B, thank you so much for your fantastic review of Labranda Suites Costa Adeje! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed the fantastic food, variety of dishes, warm swimming pool, and great entertainment. We look forward to welcoming you back one day. Warm regards, Fuencisla Iglesias Guest Services.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tomas wrote a review Feb 2024
Biograd na Moru, Croatia2 contributions
Nice location, excellent 110% food experience, great room for families (little bit used and floor breaks), nice stuff and helpful, excellent entertainment for families, close to beach and night walks around town. Parking possibility which was useful for us.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yurena Deniz, Guest Services / Front Office at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Tomas, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay at Labranda Suites Costa Adeje. We appreciate your kind words regarding our location, food experience, helpful staff, and entertainment for families. We have noted your feedback about the condition of the room and will take it into account. We are glad that you found the parking option useful. We hope to welcome you and your family back in the future. Best regards, Fuencisla Iglesias Guest Services
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kamila wrote a review Feb 2024
Zielonki, Poland1 contribution
It was a very nice stay, it was clean and not extremely loud, only 20.30-22.00. Food was very good, each person could find sth for herself/himself. The service was very helpful and kind. The localization of the hotel is very good, 5-7 minutes to the Fanabe beach and near other beautiful beaches. We recommend this hotel:)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: The best time to eat is at the beginning or at the end of the ‘eating time’, in the middle it is...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yurena Deniz, Guest Services / Front Office at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Kamila, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Labranda Suites Costa Adeje. We are delighted to hear that you had a very nice stay and found our hotel to be clean and not too loud. It's great to know that you enjoyed the food and appreciated the variety of options available. We are also glad that our service team was helpful and kind throughout your stay. We are pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and enjoyed the proximity to the beautiful beaches. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, Fuencisla Iglesias Guest Services
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lisa B wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
+1
Arrived first time visiting tenerife. Wasn't disappointed. Staff on arrival were so helpful and welcoming..Joel on reception couldn't do enough to welcome us to the hotel. Our rooms were more than we could ask for .rolling volcanic views at the back and sea views at the front we were roof top level rooms and the rooms didn't disappoint.. spotless and spacious..
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: As a family that's now grown up this was our first holiday together and we made it an adventure e...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yurena Deniz, Guest Services / Front Office at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Lisa B, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Labranda Suites Costa Adeje. We are delighted to hear that your first visit to Tenerife was a pleasant one. It is our utmost priority to provide helpful and welcoming service to all our guests, and we are glad that Joel at the reception exceeded your expectations. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the stunning views from your rooftop level rooms, with both rolling volcanic views at the back and sea views at the front. Maintaining cleanliness and spaciousness is an essential aspect of our commitment to ensuring a comfortable stay for our guests. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Fuencisla Iglesias Guest Services
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Costa Adeje area.
PRICE RANGE
$169 - $297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adonis resorts isla bonita hotel costa adeje, isla bonita tenerife, jardin isla bonita, hoteles isla bonita jardin hotel, isla bonita hotel tenerife
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
LABRANDA Isla Bonita
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAdejeCosta Adeje
NUMBER OF ROOMS
440
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LABRANDA SUITES COSTA ADEJE $185 ($̶2̶3̶7̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Resort (All-Inclusive) Reviews - Spain

Frequently Asked Questions about LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje
Which popular attractions are close to LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje?
Nearby attractions include Diamonds n Diamonds (0.09 miles), Tenerife First Excursions (0.2 miles), and The Pub-Tenerife (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje?
Conveniently located restaurants include Delhi Darbar, Mantra Indian Tandoori and Curry, and Ganges Tandoori.
Are there opportunities to exercise at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje have airport transportation?
Yes, LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at LABRANDA Suites Costa Adeje?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.