We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LABRANDA Isla Bonita
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,901 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,415: English reviews
Start your review of LABRANDA Isla Bonita
 Click to rate
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Not the best hotel I'm afraid. The rooms are cold this time of year & getting extra blankets is like pulling teeth. The hotel is very dated & the food in the evening is absolutely disgusting. Though we haven't tried breakfast yet I'm told that it's very good. Lunchtime food is snack type! Burgers & chips & toasties! The toasties...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank friendsofthealikies
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed in a room in the A block, with 11 and 13 year old daughters. Room clean, large, lots of space for 4 of us. Bathroom water always hot and good strong water pressure. Peaceful at night. The food is great, we have stayed in loads of all ins and the food here is really tasty, varied, and plentiful....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank seagullfamily
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to read, that you have enjoyed your stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita and that you felt comfortable. Further, we appreciate all your compliments and looking forward to welcome you back in October. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Ok where to start! from reading reviews on here i was a little nervous about going to this hotel. But the reviews i read are wrong. When we first arrived they said that the room we booked wasnt available (superior double with pool view), and at first we were annoyed but reception were brilliant they gave us another room still...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hollieey
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripadvisor. Further, we are pleased to know, that you have enjoyed your stay in Tenerife. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

So.... i wil start with the good points of this hotel: Heated Pool (pool B only) Pool A is freezing! Good snack bar around pool A, food cooked to order. Great Location for beach and shops Lots of choice for Breakfast. Rooms cleaned every day and fresh towels Kids club well run and lots of activities for kids up to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jazzi2008
Manchester
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at this place between Christmas and New Year. I'd read the reports on here, so was not expecting a 5* place. Frankly, it needs a major refurb. But both the public areas and the rooms are kept clean. What makes this hotel is the staff: They are, across the board, first class. From the first class reception team,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank beechy5uk
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback. Further, we are very pleased to know, that you have enjoyed your stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita and that you felt comfortable. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back int he near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Northampton
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

On arrival the room we were given b334 stunk of stale cigarettes. Back to reception to change rooms. This took an hours wait as the hotel was full but was given a new room a127. Staff at reception were excellent and were throughout the holiday. Once you ignore the fact the hotel looks like a bit like a prison and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bluesky77
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for initial incident with the room and are glad to know, that you have enjoyed your holiday. Further, we appreciate all your compliments and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

People who moan about this hotel should put their hand in their pocket and pay the extra! What more can they ask for - it's excellent value for money!!! It's a little run down but I don't go on holiday to inspect the decor. I paid for an upgraded room and couldn't fault it. It was clean and the fact...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank amyjane1982
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Amy, We are glad to read, that you have enjoyed your stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita and that you felt comfortable. Further, we appreciate all your commments and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

On arrival had a very warm welcome and reception staff although busy booked me in and took my payment, all set for a lovely week. The place is in need of a serious over hall. Our room although impeccably clean was very old and tired, bathroom was the worst with broken tiles, a leaking shower that flooded the bathroom every...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sallyruoff2015
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback. Further, we apologize in order to not reached your expectations. We took a note in order to your comments and will see, what we can do to improve our service. Kind regards, The hotel managment

County Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

not good as we were kept waiting a long time to be seen to when we got to be seen we were told we had to be put up in another hotel for one night as there was trouble with the floor where our room was which was untrue as the hotel had over booked

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank holtham742
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review. Further, we apologize in order to over booking and hope, that in the end you had a pleasant stay in Tenerife. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 1 week ago

Having just spent our thirteenth year at the Isla Bonita we highly recommend it for it's cleanliness,excellent staff and always having a varied menu at all sittings.Just one thing we would like to see is a disabled toilet on ground level for wheelchair users.Hope to make it our fourteenth next year and see all our friends again.Keep Smiling!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ron D
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Ron D Thank you for your feedback. Your satisfaction is our pride and helps us to give the best of ourselves to make the guests' stay unforgettable. As you experienced during your stay our mission is providing our customers a "holiday home" experience with a cozy atmosphere and a friendly service! We hope to see you back in future....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,024 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1159)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (68)
Viewed
View from Room (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (208)
Viewed
Bathroom (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (662)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (479)
Viewed
Amenities (130)
Viewed
Double Room (60)
Viewed
Double Room Superior (49)
Viewed
Pool Block A (34)
Viewed
Pool Block B (34)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (386)
Viewed
Dining (139)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (186)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.1 mi away
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
#24 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,478 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
963 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Isabel
Hotel Isabel
#17 of 57 in Costa Adeje
2,470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
#45 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,416 reviews
0.3 mi away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#29 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,085 reviews
0.3 mi away
Playa Olid Apartments
Playa Olid Apartments
#36 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This comfortable hotel is located in the tourist area of Playa Fanabe and in the area you can find a lot of shops, bars, pubs, restaurants and nightclubs as well as public transport. A 400m is the beach promenade and Fanabe beach.The cozy and comfortable rooms are air conditioned and equipped with bath, separate living room, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, , sitting area , hire safe and a balcony or terrace. Guests have access to two swimming pools for adults and two for children. In addition, a snack bar, sun loungers and a terrace for sunbathing. If you want to keep fit you can use the gym. As for sports, you can play tennis, table tennis, basketball, billiards (additional fee) and bocce. You will also have the chance to practice archery. The nearest golf course is three kilometers away. We have an ample entertainment program for both adults as well as children. Upon arrival, customers who want to use the pool towels have to pay a deposit of 10, - euro per towel pool, the deposit will be returned upon departure. Pool towel change is 1, - euro per towel / change. We offer free access throughout the hotel (public areas and rooms). ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Address: Avenida Bruselas, 8, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $101 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LABRANDA Isla Bonita 4*
Number of rooms: 438
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your LABRANDA Isla Bonita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adonis Resorts Isla Bonita Hotel Costa Adeje
Isla Bonita Tenerife
Jardin Isla Bonita
Hoteles Isla Bonita Jardin Hotel
Isla Bonita Hotel Tenerife
LABRANDA Isla Bonita Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#32 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and other travelers.
716 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (716)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We stayed in B305 (pool view) and the balcony has direct sunlight from 10 till 2 its brilliant”
 of 5 bubbles Hollieey, 3 days ago | Read review
“Ask for a quiet, superior room. It dosen't matter if you are on a high floor, as the lifts are good.”
 of 5 bubbles jazzi2008, 3 days ago | Read review
“some rooms are below street level and can be quite noisy”
  • below ground level room not much of a view and noisy
 of 5 bubbles norried2016, 1 week ago | Read review
“b415/ b416 don't accept room next to the lift”
 of 5 bubbles 364jackyg, 1 week ago | Read review
“if you'd like quiet room ask for room facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles EgleJaut, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question