We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Traveler (2387)
Room & Suite (588)
Pool & Beach (192)

About

#62 of 66 hotels in Tenerife
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This popular and comfortable family hotel is located right in the center of beautiful Costa Adeje, near Playa Fañabe; situated close to a diverse selection of shops, restaurants, bars, nightclub, bus and taxi stops. The stunning beach of Playa Fañabé with its promenade is just 400 meters away. LABRANDA Isla Bonita has a 24 hours reception desk and an excursion office that offers car rental, excursions and entrance tickets to explore all the stunning areas Tenerife has to offer. Additionally, LABRANDA Isla Bonita has two central bars (one is open only in winter season), two pool bars, a game room, an air-conditioned non-smoking restaurant with highchairs for infants, a barbecue grill restaurant as well as free Wi-Fi throughout the entire hotel, public areas and rooms. A large Miniclub for children from four to twelve years of age with a playground and organized games is also available.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family

Location

Full view
90Good for walkers
Grade: 90 out of 100
96Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
4,755Reviews
1,213Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 942
  • 1,446
  • 1,098
  • 614
  • 658
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
we have been to this hotel 15 times and for the costings its perfect for us, we accept that it was a ex- timeshare hotel and the way the layout is. there is a lot of improvements going on, and we consider it great value. Rooms clean the house drinks are good and in the there is a great choice of food on the menus. we will be going back again soon,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Place was brilliant bar 1 thing, they deffo need to update there beds as they are very hard mattresses. Place is absolutely spotlessly clean, staff are polite and helpful, people complaining about it being hard to get to sleep due to entertainment noise YOUR’RE ON HOLIDAY get a grip if you think entertainment being on until 11pm is an issue, after that it’s completely fine anyway. People complaining about the place looking like a prison block it’s just the layout of the hotel there’s nothing wrong with it and there’s plenty of other hotels on the island that look the exact same get over yourselves if the layout of a hotel is what puts you off booking somewhere.
Read more
You get what you pay for but enjoyed our stay. Great location, lots of shops, bars and restaurants to explore. Beach nearby too. Rooms need updating, however large and spacious. Noisy at night after bar closed due to other guest with less consideration for others.Food was of acceptable quality and quantity. Animation team were fab and work hard.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from PublicRelatMng, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita
Responded yesterday
Dear Customer, We are very pleased to read you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay in our hotel and would like to thank you for your kind and motivating review. We hope to see you and your friends back with us in future. If you would like to stay in touch with us, for any suggestions, questions or future requests. kind regards Guest Relation
Read more
We were sent to this hotel for 3 days of our 10 day holiday due to our original hotel being overbooked (mistake by On the Beach) and it ruined the start of our holiday. We arrived at roughly 9pm after travelling all day and after finally been given a room we went to check it out. Apparently, this hotel is 4* like the one we booked.. it is definitely NOT 4*! It looked like a prison from the inside and the outside. The balcony wasn't even fit for two people we had to take it in turns to try and get onto it! The worst part about this hotel is on our first night around 2am, some random guy entered our bedroom. It was a room with the card key, so someone else clearly had a key to our room. I was petrified but luckily when they noticed we were in the bed they soon left. However, we were then on edge all night thinking someone else had a card key to our room? How are you supposed to settle then? For the 3 days we were here we didn't want to leave any of our belongings (passports, euros, jewellery etc) in the room whilst we went out as who knows who could of came into our room? We were also given a room on the top floor next to the elevator which was constantly beeping and going off, then you heard everyone leaving the lift and shouting/talking etc. This was also a worry for us to think what if the person who had a card key entered our room again?? The staff weren't helpful at all and we were just gutted we had to stay in this terrible hotel for the start of our holiday! Would not recommend if you want a holiday where you feel safe!!
Read more
Response from PublicRelatMng, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita
Responded yesterday
Dear Customer, , Thank you for choosing us for your vacation in Teneriffa. We apologize for all of the inconveniences you mentioned and we are very sorry that the service received was not up to the standards you expected and deserved. Please, be assured that we will take all your comments into consideration, in order to improve our services and make our hotel a better choice for our clients. Best Regards, Hotel LABRANDA Isla Bonita
Read more
Loved our stay, apartments spacious and clean, lovely pool area, food was good and a lot of choice, really enjoyed the entertainment, lots to do out and about and only a short walk to bars and restaurants, will definitely be back x
Read more
Response from PublicRelatMng, Public Relations Manager at LABRANDA Isla Bonita
Responded 3 days ago
Dear FarAway25511313448, thank you for posting an overall positive review of your stay at Hotel LABRANDA Isla Bonita. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable holiday. We are always impressed to read great feedback regarding our room accommodations, cleanliness and overall hotel atmosphere. Do not hesitate to write us to publicrelations.islabonita@labranda.com to assure your next visit, we will be glad to welcome you back! Best Regards, Hotel LABRANDA Isla Bonita
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$104 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adonis resorts isla bonita hotel costa adejeisla bonita tenerifejardin isla bonitahoteles isla bonita jardin hotelisla bonita hotel tenerife
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAdejeCosta Adeje
NUMBER OF ROOMS
427
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing