We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Lagos de Fanabe Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Lagos de Fanabe Resort
Lagos de Fanabe Resort
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 81: English reviews
Blankenberge, Belgium
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We just came back and I must say after reading all these bad ratings I was terrified. But in the end this was not that bad at all. We got room 1103 with a nice view near the pool. We did not book a room with airco which I was fine with, there was a ventilator but unfortunally not in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank KelsyJanssens
Desselgem, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2016

It is a good and decent hotel. Beautiful infrastructure with a beautiful pool and shade. It is less suitable for people with mobility problems. Lots of stairs and steep slope to the room. We had room 2036. Very nice cottage style and well furnished room with sea view. Separate bedroom for parents and bathroom. Room for parents is below gable... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lindsaydl
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager. More 

Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile

Don't expect to get the accommodation you booked. We were contacted 48 hours before going to be advised there had been an issue and we would be put in Oasis next door. Unable to get a response by email I phoned Tenerife to be told the department was shut for the weekend and it would all be sorted on arrival.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tracy H
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear costumer, thanks for your comments and feedback. Sorry and apologize that your stay with us was not entirely to your satisfaction. Best regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager More 

Travelers are raving about these Costa Adeje hotels

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2016

Have just returned from Lagos de Fanabe resort and were very impressed. Beautiful complex which is clean and tidy and very secure. We had a ground floor room with steps leading from our balcony into the lazy river style pool area. Very pretty. The location was central. We were close to the shops, restaurants, bars and the beach. The staff,... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank ellis285
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager. More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
55 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2016

I've spent one week in Lagos de Fanabe resort with my family. We had spacious apartment (#1090) for 5 right next to the pool, step away from fitness and dinning area. Main reception is next to many restaurants and there are 2 gates right to the beach promenade. This location is the best one can have here, closest possible to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank radekkr
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager. More 

Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

We were T. S. owners at Lagos for many years but were put under pressure for money for apartment refurbishment and after being refused access to our apartment we gave up our T. S. Returned this year with family hoping to find good improvement We had a super time BUT apart from the improved bar area, and a bit of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank kenkaths
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear costumer, thanks for your comments and feedback. Sorry and apologize that your stay with us was not entirely to your satisfaction. Best regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager More 

North Shields, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Although I visited here a couple of years ago I can't wait to return. The whole complex was just lovely! The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the amenities. And it is right next to all the restaurants, shops and the beach. Highly recommended!

Helpful?
Thank Laura T
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear Laura, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager. More 

Hampshire
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

We are here at the moment, don't be put off by bad reviews. It's quite basic but clean and the location is perfect. We have got what we were expecting - it's not 5 star but neither are the prices. We have a 2 bed top floor apartment with two sunny balconies - it's somewhere to sleep and get ready... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank disappointed70
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

Will be very short and sweet! Had a family holiday here after searching through the internet for the best prices,lovely complex,great apartment,location to the beach ideal. Went all inclusive,unfortunately the food was more or less the same everyday which after a few days proved to be tedius,hence a few trips out to the local restaurants which was refreshing,unfortunately the red... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fiona F
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear Fiona, thank you very much for your comments and ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager. More 

Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2016

We booked a 1 bed 1st floor apartment and that is exactly what we got! We were pre-warned of refurbishment works in the pool bar area and were offered alternative accommodation in their sister complex Les Olivos, but stuck with Lagos De Fanabe, and we are glad we did! The noise was loud, cement mixers etc but to be honest... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Kazzapie
Emilio D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

530 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (235)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (127)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (295)
Viewed
Adapted One Bedroom Apartment (Silver) (44)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (Gold) (48)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Standard One Bedroom Apartment (Silver) (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (Silver) (56)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.1 mi away
Sol Sun Beach
Sol Sun Beach
#1 of 3 in Playa de Fanabe
3.5 of 5 stars 758 reviews
1.9 mi away
Los Cardones
Los Cardones
#37 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 stars 196 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#15 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 stars 598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yucca Park
Yucca Park
#2 of 3 in Playa de Fanabe
4.0 of 5 stars 151 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#28 of 58 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 2,801 reviews
0.1 mi away
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles- Temporary Closed
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Lagos de Fanabe Resort

Address: Calle Londres 7, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $120 - $333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lagos de Fanabe Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Lagos de Fanabe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lagos De Fanabe Hotel Adeje
Lagos De Fanabe Adeje
Lagos De Fanabe Resort Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Hotel Style:
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#32 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay