We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Best Jacaranda

Avda. Bruselas, 4, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife Spain
Traveler (2818)
Room & Suite (359)
Pool & Beach (349)
45 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$104
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/30/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
$103
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/31/19
ZenHotels.com
$104
$93
View Deal
SAVE $11
Travelocity$103
Agoda.com$104
Expedia.com$103
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#34 of 66 hotels in Tenerife
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Just 450 meters from the Beach Fañabé in Costa Adaje, the hotel Best Jacaranda is exceptionally located near the seaside, together with many shopping and leisure centres. It is also considered to be one of the most popular tourist destinations in Southern Tenerife for its climate, landscape and large variety of entertainment options.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Adult pool
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Centrally Located

Location

Full view
90Good for walkers
Grade: 90 out of 100
84Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
13Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
5,297Reviews
842Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,898
  • 1,917
  • 950
  • 342
  • 192
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lovely hotel and friendly staff. Room was clean, with plenty of room. We were on floor 6 overlooking the pools. The restaurant had a good choice of food every evening and at breakfast, plenty of freshly cooked options. The wok station was amazing! The pools were nice and
Read more
We have just returned from a week’s all inclusive at this wonderful hotel. We were on the 8th floor in block B with an amazing view. Food was great with a wide choice for every meal. Special themed nights with staff all wearing coordinated uniforms were a great touch. So many
Read more
First impression was good upon check in, hotel was quite and clean. Reception was great and had the extra pillows requested within 10 minutes. We has two “double” beds and a sofa bed. The sofa bed was so uncomfortable I wouldn’t let a dog sleep on it never mind a child. That
Read more
We stayed at the hotel for a week, I booked a week away for my partners 38th birthday so the trip was to be a special getaway. On our arrival to the hotel I just remember thinking how huge it was and very dated, it was nothing like the pictures at all! Our room was on the ground
Read more
Response from Best_Jacaranda, Manager at Hotel Best Jacaranda
Responded yesterday
Dear Sammibowler30 Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel with us. We are very disappointed to read your stay was not up to your expectations. It would have been great if you had told us the room and its location were not to your liking. We would have been more than happy to allocate you a different room. We are also surprised to read you did not like our food wich is usually very much appreciated by most of our guests. Anyway, this issue could have been addressed very easily if you had informed our maitre d'hotel or our Public Relations Department. They would have arranged a meeting with our chef and he would have listened to your suggestions and he would have prepared special meals for you if necessary. We are glad that, despite your discontent with our services, you enjoyed your time in Tenerife. Best regards The Management
Read more
Visited the Best Jacaranda 26th April - May 5th transfer was good only 30 mins on arrival a lovely welcoming reception staff throughout the hotel are amazing checked in very quick and easy and soon to our room we were A block 7th floor sea view on the balcony pool view from the
Read more
Response from Best_Jacaranda, Manager at Hotel Best Jacaranda
Responded 2 days ago
Dear scouseWalsall Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. It's very gratifying for us to read that you had a great stay and that our facilities, the food and our services met your expectations. We also appreciate your compliments to our staff, We are sincerely looking forward to your next visit in June. Best regards The Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$90 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel jacaranda tenerifejacaranda hotel tenerifejacaranda tenerifejacaranda resort
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAdejeCosta Adeje
NUMBER OF ROOMS
563
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Best Jacaranda Resort, Costa Adeje