We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Moeserer Dorfstrasse 2 Ortsteil Mösern, Mosern, Telfs 6100 Austria
E-mail hotel
Hotel direct offer!Package deal
Booking.com
Official Site
eDreams
Priceline
StayForLong
Vio.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (349)
Dining (47)
Videos (2)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#2 of 4 hotels in Mosern
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
Panorama Hotel Inntalerhof - The peak of pleasure: Fresh mountain air. Endless horizon. New outlooks. Clear skies. Fantastic views. Where are we heading? To a place more than 1,200 meters above sea level. It is just so lovely at our hotel in Mösern! The highest-quality service culture and Tyrolean hospitality offered by a family-run and traditionrich business. Attentive, discreet staff. Our family at the Inntalerhof is all that and more, your companions for days full of pleasure which will arouse all your senses. Happiness can be that simple! Variety of enjoyment: VARIETY OF ENJOYMENT Our dishes are creative, refined and balanced, prepared with love and special attention to the right combination and perfect harmony of the selected, typically regional, ingredients. Enjoy our diverse culinary delights in the cosy ambience of our restaurant or on our spacious sun terrace with a breath-taking view of the Tyrolean Alps. Whether light and energizing or hearty and full of taste, your enjoyment is our ultimate goal. Our four-star Inntalerhof hotel offers an exquisite country cuisine for the most demanding gourmets. Experience a feast of the senses – our ambitious team led by our chef will indulge you with new delicacies every day. Welcome, Daniela Heidkamp and all members of the Inntalerhof-staff-family.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Books, DVDs, music for children
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Game room
Hiking
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Tennis court
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Patio
Table tennis
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Strollers
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Stovetop
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Package deal
305Reviews3Q+A42Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 185
  • 80
  • 23
  • 10
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Julia P wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
I had stayed here some years ago so was in no doubt that the Inntalerhof would be ideal for my first time as leader of a group for a week - with one night in Germany for the Oberammergau Passionplay 2022. It was! Even better after recent refurbishment. The bedrooms are spotless and airy (those with views down the Inn Valley are an especial treat). The food was excellent - fresh and varied. Dumplings feature! On one traveller's 70th birthday, they produced a delicious chocolate cake. Many of our group enjoyed the Spa facilities. There were plenty of local walks to suit all abilities. In the evening you could sit by an open fire, sipping schnapps or hot chocolate and relaxing after a day of local sightseeing or a trip further afield to nearby Pitzal Valley or Innsbruck. The terrace would afford the same pleasures in warmer months with the Peace Bell sounding each day at 17.00 For a rooky leader, the staff - at Reception, in the dining room and the domestic staff - couldn't have been more helpful. They were unfailingly cheerful and efficient. Their particular thoughtfulness in organising for the group to watch our late Queen's funeral on Monday 19th September was very, very much appreciated by all. I'm not a skier but if you were planning a ski trip in this part of the Tyrol, you really should check the Inntalerhof out this winter!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: The bedrooms with Inn Valley view and balcony are the best.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Oct 27, 2022
Dear Julia - thank you very much for your great and lauding review you posted on TA and all the details you described the way you and your group experienced the stay with us during September. It was also a great pleasure to us to having you all with us and it was a matter of course that we arranged everything that you could follow the funeral of the Queen on TV here on place. We hope to welcoming you soon again - not only in 2030 for the next Passion play - even before :-) Many greetings to all of you. Daniela Heidkamp & all staff members in tour team, especially at the reception, in the restaurant and housekeeping.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katharine P wrote a review Mar 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia6 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Beautiful views of the valley from the room. The hotel decor is dated but its immaculately maintained and very clean. The sauna area is particularly lovely. The staff was helpful and friendly and the meals were spectacular. Mosern itself does not offer much to do, so not the place to stay if you want drinks out or shops but its right on the x-country ski trail and there are regular buses to the bigger town of Seefeld.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Mar 17, 2022
Dear Mrs. Kathrine P, many thanks for your kind review posted on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially the view and the service from all our staff. We hope to have a chance to welcoming you soon again, all the best for you. Regards Daniela Heidkamp & all staff members from the Inntalerhof.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hungrynthirsty wrote a review Sep 2022
London, United Kingdom82 contributions41 helpful votes
Difficult to fault, stylish, spotless, impeccable service. Ask for a valley view room, the scene out of the window will take your breath away. The facilities are everything you could wish for, the food is amazing and Kaitlin supervises the restaurant with style, charm and humour. Visited in Autumn but tempted to book a Winter break. Good stuff.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Pay the premium for a valley view room on an upper floor.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Oct 27, 2022
Dear guest hungrynthirsty, we have thank you for your great comment posted don TA - after your stay with us last summer - we hope to have the chance to welcoming your during next winter for walking or ski holidays - the view also in winter is fantastic. Regards, Daniela Heidkamp & all staff members from the Inntalerhof-family.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H. Perry wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
This is our second time visiting this hotel, which is now renovated. Every thing was beyond our expectations. Nice and clean rooms, View, Breakfast, Facilities, Lovely staff, Relaxation... Excellent location for travelling along the western Tirol. H. Perry
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Oct 27, 2022
Dear MR. and Mrs. Perry, many many thanks for your comment posted on TA, we were very happy to welcoming you again to our Inntalerhof and you enjoyed even better your stay with us - hopefully your next vacation with us will be soon and your staff will be able to arrange another lovely and relaxing stay with us. Greetings from Tyrol. Daniela Heidkamp
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J M N wrote a review Aug 2022
Swansea, United Kingdom295 contributions147 helpful votes
I stayed at this hotel as a member of a group. At breakfast and dinner there was a huge choice and variety of food, though at dinner the soups they produced were most odd. I went to the spa to try to make an appointment for a massage, but found no one there to book an appointment with, no staff there at all! Odd. The curtains in my room were unlined so it was impossible to block out the light at sunrise. The reason why I mention this is because I have a neuromuscular condition which means I cannot close my eyes properly. At home I have black out blinds etc. I can use an eye mask but it is rather too hot in the summer. I think all hotels, as they do in Iceland, should have lined curtains and black out blinds. Otherwise my room was a good size, but needed more powerpoints.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Oct 27, 2022
Dear guest JMN, many thanks for your review and comment posted on Tripadvisor. We regret that you did not contacted us at the reception where we make appointments for spa & beauty treatments, because our staff at the spa is mostly busy with treatments as well as you request for a blackout curtain that we may put in the room in case our guests ask for that. Most of our rooms are featured with those curtains or a jalousie, so that our guests can sleep without being disturbed by day light. Hope beside that you had a great time with us and hope that we have a chance to welcoming you soon again. Daniela
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roger H wrote a review Jul 2022
Littleborough, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
What a wonderful hotel! Recently back with a group from six nights(+1 in Oberammergau). Beautiful situation and most comfortable interior. The views are astonishing. The food was good and varied, excellent choices at both breakfast and dinner. The staff always welcoming and helpful. Thanks to all.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Aug 6, 2022
Dear Roger H, many thank for your review posted on TA - we are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we arranged a nice and relaxing stay here at the Inntalerhof. We hope to have a chance to welcoming you soon again and wish you all the best in the meantime.Greetings from the summerlike Tyrolean mountains - Daniela Heidkamp & the Inntalerhof-Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
904gabyt wrote a review Jun 2022
Ban Khao Takiap, Thailand6 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
We stayed at Inntaler Hof 4 nights end of May. The season has just started and we enjoyed our stay not only because it was quiet but also because the hotel has a very personal touch , super friendly and helpful staff and an exclusive wellness area. Food was nicely presented and diverse and the wine selection good . The late breakfast ( till12 ) was a the best treat we could have wished for as we like not to be in a rush mornings just to have breakfast ( hence I often try to book without breakfast) . The hotel is situated a close to the street but it did not bother us at all . Rooms were bis and enough space in cup if you are on along vacation as we were with lots of luggage . Beautiful hike from the Hotel and a lake reachable with a 15min walk which is beaut to swim in .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Jun 21, 2022
Dear Mrs. Gabriele B, many thanks for your nice and laudable review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and felt vey well looked after during your stay with us. After a quite difficult time during Covid 19 it is a pleasure to hear that our team was friendly and helpful. This review is a great support for our whole team. Thank you so much. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you soon again. Daniela Heidkamp & the Inntalerhof-family.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tina B wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
Went with my sister for a walking week and had a really enjoyable stay. Comfortable bedroom with wonderful view over the valley and mountains. Loved the spa, swimming pool and other amenities. Slightly disappointed with the food, but the staff were all delightful. Complimentary bus pass a great bonus as Mosern not much to offer other than a delightful cafe and good walking centre.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Mar 26, 2022
Dear Mrs. Sightseer255337 & sister, many thanks for your kind review on Tripadvisor. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and regret that you have not completely enjoyed some dishes within our evening dinner and were not what you expected. We have noticed that for another stay and will put our most possible attention that your special request will be fulfilled during another stay. Thank you for the compliment about the cordiality of our team and we hope to have the possibility to welcoming you soon again. Sunny greetings from all of us. Daniela Heidkamp & staff members.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julie wrote a review Feb 2022
Wellington, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
A wonderful stay. The hotel was quiet but everything was faultless. We arrived to an upgraded room and every aspect of our stay was wonderful. The hotel is immaculately clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the food great and plentiful. The facilities the pool, the gym, the Spa, the restaurant all were spot on. The restaurant staff were particularly attentive and friendly - Katalin was always bubbly and friendly and worked extremely hard and Naresh worked his magic to make food appear and to clear dishes effortlessly. We honestly could not have asked for more - with fresh snow and gloriously sunny days this hotel made the trip one to remember.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Feb 12, 2022
Dear JulieHarcs, many many thanks for the great review you posted on Tripadvisor. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel, our services and everything around perfect. Indeed, for our business the season is still a challange and all the more a review like yours is the best motivation to go ahead in our business and do what is our passion: to arrange happy and nice holidays to our guests and friends. Hope to seeing you soon again. Stay healthy. Daniela & the Inntalerhof-team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
elpoto wrote a review Dec 2021
Oxford, United Kingdom67 contributions56 helpful votes
we stayed here over the new year and we were basically ignored for the whole stay. Just as we were leaving the hotel owner smarmed up to us and asked us if we had had a good holiday. Mosern is not a good place to stay, as it's not near any facilities and this hotel doesn't make up for that.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniela Heidkamp, Geschäftsführer at Inntalerhof
Responded Mar 16, 2022
Dear guest, dear Mr./Mrs. Elpoto, many thanks for your review posted on TA. We deeply apologize that you felt us not very friendly during your stay and did not realized our distance to the center of Seefeld. Please consider that especially last New year / Christmas period and start into the winter season was quite a hard challenge as we were not sure until Mid December if we may open or not during winter. All the travel and corona restrictions and rules also changed quite often during these days, so we had a lot of communication to handle many many questions from your guests already booked and planned their holidays with us and to adapt our regular Christmas and New Year program to the changing restrictions. Regarding our location we point out in all offers and descriptions where we are located and what the distance to Seefeld is. The view over the mountains, the silence and the charme of our litte village which is important for our guest, and the short distance to Seefeld, if they want to go shopping or visit bars and cafes, is the fact why our guests prefer to stay here in Mösern. We hope to get another chance to convince you about our friendliness and typical Tyrolean hospitality on which we put our most attention.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$194 - $371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
inntalerhof hotel mosern
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsTirolTelfsMosern
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INNTALERHOF - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Mosern, Austria - Tirol)

Frequently Asked Questions about Inntalerhof
Which popular attractions are close to Inntalerhof?
Nearby attractions include Rosshutte (3.0 miles), Tiroler Bio Alpakas (2.6 miles), and Olympiabad Seefeld (2.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Inntalerhof?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Inntalerhof?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a bidet, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Inntalerhof?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Inntalerhof?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Inntalerhof?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tre.Culinaria OG, Suedtiroler Stube Restaurant, and Waldgasthaus Triendlsage.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Inntalerhof?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Inntalerhof located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the center of Mosern.
Are any cleaning services offered at Inntalerhof?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Inntalerhof?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Inntalerhof offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.