We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Hotel Mix Peru Playa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Mix Peru Playa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

21 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 8: English reviews
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2016

We arriwed to hotel, the building looked amazing, we were exciting, finally we are going to live in 2 starses hotel! But it was not like that... Everything was so poor, the room was ok, big with a balcony. But when I saw sheet, it looked like someone was spleeping there and it was dirty too! In the bathroom was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Martina F
Matias M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Mix Peru Playa, responded to this review

Dear Martina F On behalf of the Hotel's Team, we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel on your last holiday, however we feel very disappointed because we know that your experience in our hotel has not been entirely of your satisfaction. We do take note of your comments, and we will pass it to our staff because... More 

Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2016

I regret having to leave a bad review of this hotel because the English lady on reception was very nice and helpful but the fact is that the hotel is absolutely the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. They do not hide the fact it is a 'party' hotel for groups of people and the price reflects this but... More 

Helpful?
Thank davewebb1963
Matias M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Mix Peru Playa, responded to this review

Dear davewebb1963, First of all, we would like to thank you for your time spent on write a review on TripAdvisor regarding your experiences in our hotel, however we really regret that your experience was not satisfactory and that the hotel doesn't meet with your expectations. We will take note about all items that you mentioned in your comment, all... More 

Travelers are raving about these Playa de Palma hotels

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Arrived to a room with broken ceiling fan, broken seat, broken mirror and tiny window which looked down onto a roof. Absolutely awful. Changed us to a room with a balcony 15 hours later to a cost of 120 euros. All inc but didn't eat there. Food was disgusting. Okay if u like seafood and fish which we don't. Snacks... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Alison M
Skibbereen, Ireland
Level Contributor
128 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2014 via mobile

It has to be seen to be believed. It's truly the worst hotel I have ever stayed in throughout Europe. There was Germans partying all night long in the room next to us and even doing certain things that the whole hotel could hear and we ended up leaving at 4am. The room was disgusting and incredibly hot. The guy... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank WestCorkTravel
Ibiza, Spain
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 4, 2014

We booked this last minute without reading the reviews and it turned out to be a nightmare. I have never been to a hotel so loud and noisy. With neighbour banging on doors and walls and things. Many times we wonder if there was a robbery or someone is fighting. Kept waking up throughout the night. They are posters saying... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TintoTinto
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We had to stay here one night in which we could not sleep at all (due to noise). The only positive aspect is the helpful and nice staff. In no circumstances the room has air conditioning, which during the summer can be a problem. However you can rent a fan for 2 euros / day. We agree with all the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emilia_traveling
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Positive: The staff was helpful. That's all. Negative: The hotel was horrible. There was no fan and no overhead illumination. Walls, bathtub, bedsheets were dirty, there was no air condition (+36 degrees and stagnant air all days and nights) and we had to sleep with open windows. Area is very noisy (drunk turists singing and crying all the night long... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TheBitterEnd
Romford Essex
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2011

   I have just returned from an Easyjet holiday in Majorca and the hotel booking was a disaster. On arrival the manager was surprised to see us saying the hotel should not be advertised in the UK she told us we were the only English couple staying and we would find the hotel very noisy.   We are a couple... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Daggerman
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa de Palma hotels
0.3 mi away
FERGUS Capi Playa
FERGUS Capi Playa
#60 of 79 in Playa de Palma
53 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Condor
Hotel Condor
#54 of 79 in Playa de Palma
4 reviews
0.0 mi away
Vista Odin Hotel
Vista Odin Hotel
#47 of 79 in Playa de Palma
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
FERGUS Geminis
FERGUS Geminis
#66 of 79 in Playa de Palma
237 reviews
0.9 mi away
Playa Grande
Playa Grande
#36 of 79 in Playa de Palma
33 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Raxa
Hotel Raxa
#64 of 79 in Playa de Palma
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant

Additional Information about Hotel Mix Peru Playa

Address: Mar de Aral 12, 07600 Playa de Palma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Playa de Palma
Price Range: $79 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Mix Peru Playa 2*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Mix Peru Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residencia Peru Playa Hotel Playa De Palma
Hotel Mix Peru Playa Playa De Palma, Majorca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Mix Peru Playa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“No good rooms in hotel”
 of 5 bubbles alisonm574, Sep 20, 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay