We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Mix Peru Playa

Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (2)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Paid Wifi
Room features
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
73Somewhat walkable
Grade: 73 out of 100
14Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
0
0
0
1
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
0
0
1
8
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

I booked this hotel without reading reviews. When I read them I was hoping as they were old reviews things would be different. NO,, certainly nothing had changed, awful. although: I can give 2 positives! 1.The bed was clean, sheets & covers perfect. 2.The staff-...More

Thank janie0963
Reviewed July 12, 2016

We arriwed to hotel, the building looked amazing, we were exciting, finally we are going to live in 2 starses hotel! But it was not like that... Everything was so poor, the room was ok, big with a balcony. But when I saw sheet, it...More

1  Thank MartiFilipi
Response from Matias M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Mix Peru PlayaResponded August 17, 2016

Dear Martina F On behalf of the Hotel's Team, we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel on your last holiday, however we feel very disappointed because we know that your experience in our hotel has not been entirely of your satisfaction. We...More

Reviewed June 30, 2016

I regret having to leave a bad review of this hotel because the English lady on reception was very nice and helpful but the fact is that the hotel is absolutely the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. They do not hide the fact...More

Thank davewebb1963
Response from Matias M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Mix Peru PlayaResponded August 17, 2016

Dear davewebb1963, First of all, we would like to thank you for your time spent on write a review on TripAdvisor regarding your experiences in our hotel, however we really regret that your experience was not satisfactory and that the hotel doesn't meet with your...More

Reviewed September 20, 2015

Arrived to a room with broken ceiling fan, broken seat, broken mirror and tiny window which looked down onto a roof. Absolutely awful. Changed us to a room with a balcony 15 hours later to a cost of 120 euros. All inc but didn't eat...More

3  Thank Alison M
Reviewed September 3, 2014

It has to be seen to be believed. It's truly the worst hotel I have ever stayed in throughout Europe. There was Germans partying all night long in the room next to us and even doing certain things that the whole hotel could hear and...More

5  Thank WestCorkTravel
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Mix Peru Playa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"No good rooms in hotel"
alisonm574
Sep 20, 2015
Read review
PRICE RANGE
$48 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residencia peru playa hotel playa de palma
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPlaya de Palma
NUMBER OF ROOMS
29
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing