We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Barcelo Pueblo Park

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Barcelo Pueblo Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

890 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 131: English reviews
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We booked a room as we had to leave our villa early morning but had midnight flights home. We wanted somewhere to store our luggage and shower before leaving. The hotel were great. Despite 4 families sharing the one apartment, they happily provided extra towels etc. The pool area was lovely and we easily found loungers. We ate in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wendy C
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

we arrived late and found that they did not have a suite for us till the following morning this wasn't to much of a problem as they arranged for us to go to another hotel for the night and paid for the taxi both ways when we did get to our suite it was well worth waiting for. our suite... More 

Helpful?
Thank sailingaway2016
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a great holiday. The room was lovely - junior suite. We only found out on the last day that our room gave us access to the roof terrace as nobody told us! Food was excellent, lots of variety and good quality. There was a good range of drinks for us and the children. Both pools were great, plenty... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anna S
PuebloPark, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Pueblo Park, responded to this review

Dear Anna, Thank you for having chosen our Barceló Pueblo Park Hotel for your last stay in Mallorca. I also appreciate the time you took to share your experience with the World. I am glad your experience in Barceló Pueblo Park was that pleasant, starting from the room and following by the service and facilities. Your feedback is very important... More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We rented one of the apartments. It was clean and comfortable. The kids had a blast at the pool. We only did breakfast and dinner for the meal plan, mostly ate out for lunch. The meals were good though, could have easily gone all inclusive.

Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Joe Q
PuebloPark, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Pueblo Park, responded to this review

Dear Joe Q, Thank you very much to share your experience in our Barceló Pueblo Park with other bloggers and possible future guests of Barceló Pueblo Park. I am very happy that you choose our hotel for the occasion and to to hear that we made your stay! You are more than welcome to visit us again in another occasion!... More 

Copenhagen
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good service, great food. facilities needed updates tho.. Roms okay, air con could have Been better. Wifi speed was terrible.. There were like 90 procent gernman speaking people. Staff speeking german as well. Alot of kids, noisey pool! Very Nice staff

Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank thomaskR7715HA
PuebloPark, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Pueblo Park, responded to this review

Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Mallorca and for your comments on Tripadvisor! We are very happy to learn that you liked our facilities and that the service provided by our staff met your expectations. I am quite surprised and I will investigate further the problem that you are reporting about the... More 

Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
88 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Reception staff spoke good English, were friendly and helpful. The bedroom was well designed, the beds were comfortable, the air conditioning was efficient, the storage was good and we didn't experience any problems with noise. The maids kept the rooms very clean. The restaurant offered a good selection of good quality food. The service was a bit slack but reasonably... More 

Helpful?
Thank SierraWhiskey2015
PuebloPark, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Pueblo Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions on TripAdvisor. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest. Concerning the service at the pool bar, let us apologize if the service was not of your standards. However, the employees are professional and experienced, as well as used... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a suite who was fantasic. Very clean. Good beds. The food is the best all inclusive I had so far. 5 min to the beach. Great roof terrace. I wish it was a little book at the room about the hotels facilities so we don´t have to ask about everything.

Helpful?
Thank Jeanette W
PuebloPark, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Pueblo Park, responded to this review

Dear Jeanette, First of all we would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Barceló Emperatriz for your recent stay in Madrid and also for share your impressions in Tripadvisor. We are really pleased to read that our facilities were in accordance with your expectations. It would be a pleasure to have the opportunity of welcoming you... More 

Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Some personal were very helpful and nice. When speaking to some other it felt like you were in the way. Got our room upgraded so that was great. Too few sunbeds by the pool. Guests was up 7am to 'book'. A few grass areas made it work though. Good for familys. Many children around. Good variaty on buffé. Not all... More 

Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank jonasf55
PuebloPark, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Pueblo Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having chosen our Barceló Pueblo Park Hotel for your last stay in Mallorca. I also appreciate the time you took to share your experience with the World. According to the hotel policy, reserving sunbeds is not allowed. We do our best to ensure the following of this standard, especially during high occupancy when this happens... More 

Appleby-in-Westmorland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were away from July 22nd - 29th, so obviously it was during school holidays & quite busy. We were All Inclusive, staying in an apartment. (We found out we were in an old one which had poor air con, we did tell the reception, but nothing was done, or no offer to move us to a different apartment ..... More 

Helpful?
Thank lynda-dent
adh-pueblopark, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Pueblo Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for choosing Barceló Pueblo Park for your holidays and for taking some minutes of your time to give us your feedback. Regarding to the apartments we regret if you had any inconvenience and for the next time we will do our best if you have any issue. We will be happy to welcome... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a Junior Suite for 5 nights with all inclusive, and the whole stay was good. The suite was clean and the air conditioning worked very well, as well as the wifi! The food was good too, the dishes varied from day to day even though some were very similar/same. Not our greatest culinary experience but totally eatable... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Linn K
adh-pueblopark, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Pueblo Park, responded to this review

Dear Linn, We thank you for your visit and for the time you spent giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you were satisfied during your stay. As well, we take into account all the comments about the food and the sunbeds to improve the service that we provide. You are more tan welcome to visit us... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

465 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (259)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Other (58)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (174)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Double Bedroom (40)
Viewed
Indoor - Outdoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Kids Pool (2)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa de Palma
0.5 mi away
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
#4 of 78 in Playa de Palma
4.5 of 5 stars 369 reviews
0.8 mi away
Iberostar Cristina
Iberostar Cristina
#2 of 78 in Playa de Palma
4.5 of 5 stars 549 reviews
0.2 mi away
Playa Golf
Playa Golf
#13 of 78 in Playa de Palma
4.0 of 5 stars 262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Java Hotel
Java Hotel
#6 of 78 in Playa de Palma
4.0 of 5 stars 406 reviews
0.9 mi away
Iberostar Bahia de Palma
Iberostar Bahia de Palma
#3 of 78 in Playa de Palma
4.0 of 5 stars 510 reviews
0.8 mi away
IBEROSTAR Playa de Palma
IBEROSTAR Playa de Palma
#5 of 78 in Playa de Palma
4.5 of 5 stars 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Barcelo Pueblo Park **** hotel, uniquely located in the very heart of Playa de Palma Beach, is only 200 m from the white sandy beach of El Arenal. It is the ideal hotel for those who enjoy sports such as cycling, diving, hiking or golf, and for those who want to enjoy a peaceful holiday - in a warm environment with lots of space. There is a choice of 5 golf courses close by, within a 20 km radius of the hotel. It offers one of the best equipped cycling centres on the island and incorporates Hypoxia equipment in the rooms. The cycling centre boasts wide experience with our partner Max Huerzeler Bicycle Holidays. There is also a wellness centre with sauna, Turkish bath, indoor heated swimming pool and massage service. It also offers modern function rooms for hosting conventions or business meetings, with free Wi-Fi in the communal areas and in the rooms. This hotel of great tradition, whose construction maintains the particular Mallorcan style, has been awarded the Q for Quality Tourism distinction. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Barcelo Pueblo Park

Address: Fray Joan Llabres 16, 07600 Playa de Palma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Playa de Palma
Price Range: $81 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Barcelo Pueblo Park 4*
Number of rooms: 275
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Barcelo and Priceline so you can book your Barcelo Pueblo Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barcelo Pueblo Park Hotel Playa De Palma
Barcelo Playa De Palma
Barcelo Hotel Pueblo Park
Barcelo Pueblo Park Playa De Palma, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Playa de Palma
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de Palma
#8 Luxury Hotel in Playa de Palma
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay