We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
C/ Bartomeu Calafell, 23, 07600 Playa de Palma, Majorca Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$64
Hotels.com$64
Travelocity$64
Priceline$74
Hurb$96
Orbitz.com$64
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2254)
Room & Suite (413)
Pool & Beach (325)

About

#24 of 84 hotels in Playa de Palma
Location
3.4
Cleanliness
3.6
Service
3.4
Value
3.5
Satisfaction on 6178 acres. MLL Palma-Bay Club Resort hotel is located in a quiet area in the beach of Palma (Arenal), 350 metres from the beach and 5 minutes from the leisure and shopping centres. It also has a large children’s area and a great entertainment team, who with our staff help you enjoy an unforgettable holidays. The hotel has an area of 25.000 square metres with some restaurants, a snack bar and various bars as well as large gardens and 4 swimming pools. It’s only 8 km from the airport and 10 km from the capital of Mallorca, Palma. It’s a resort with more than 500 bedrooms, most of them with air-conditioning.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Game room
Mini golf
Children's playground
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Taxi service
Massage
Massage chair
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Tile / marble floor
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German

Location

73Somewhat walkable
Grade: 73 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
4027Reviews340Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 863
  • 1,015
  • 895
  • 519
  • 736
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Max H wrote a review Oct 2022
3 contributions
I have only been home for 5 days and want to some back! My daughter aged 15 and I had a really wonderful experience. All the staff were absolutley lovely to us, however we are always very smiley and polite to everyone we talk to, so those that say they weren't treated nicely, may need to examine their own attitudes first. I loved the food, it is so nice to try new things and I have tried to replicate some of the dishes on my return home. I certianly didn't come for English food! The seafood was always super fresh and delicious. I do not really drink alcohol if I am on holiday with my child, so the 3 drink limit did not effect me at all, I was happy with the fruit juices or a lovely latte. Our room in the Havana building was gorgeous, clean and looked like it had been recenly painted and modernised. Thank you to the cleaning staff, that did a wonderful job and particularly to the one (don't know who) that found one of my Pandora charms and had placed it on the dresser for me to find! I REALLY appreciated that xx I have tried to book again for May next year but as yet there appears to be no availablity? I do hope to see you all again soon. Thank you for a wonderful holiday :-)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for the Havana rooms.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Oct 24, 2022
Dear Maxho, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant stay with us. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Best regards, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bev wrote a review Oct 2022
11 contributions11 helpful votes
Room was very clean apart from the disgusting smell from the shower drains. So bad we had to keep the bathroom door closed all the times. One day the maid took the dirty towels but then didnt replace them with clean which meant an inconvenience to reception to get sorted but still they only arrived the day later. First week we were the only British people in the hotel as every one else was German which we thought was bad. Thats until the second week when the Spanish arrived. We were made to feel like second class citizens being pushed and shoved about during meal times in the restaurants. The meals only catered for them as well. Paella on every lunch and dinner, dry pasta and vegetable soup which had allsorts in it including meat and lentis at times. The all inclusive is now only 3 alcahol drinks at lunch and 3 at dinner each person. However to get these you had to queue and sign for them. The queue snaked through the middle of the dining area so whilst you are eating you would have someone stood at the side of you watching. Only 1 person taking you room number searching a list making a note getting you to sign and then getting your drinks. Surely more than one person or get it on a computer could spead this up. The poolside bar would only serve small drinks in plastic glasses that you had to put a deposit on. We asked for larger glasses for slush and was told the larger glasses was only if you were buying a beer. The poolside bar staff also treated you like you were an inconvenience, whereby in fact we had paid a lot of money to be there in the first place. 4 pools on site but the best and biggest two were cordoned off within two days of us arriving which left the two small ones that rarely get any sun. The entertainment that is advertised is virtually none existant apart from an overbearing Spanish guy that talks constantly and only gives Bingo numbers out in German and Spanish. Nightime entertainment is Spanish songs which you dance to like you are on Strictly. Every night the same nothing different. On site shop was never open the whole of our visit. It may have been coming to the end of the season but we should not have been treated any differently than holidaying a month ealier. The only good thing was a guy called Tony on reception. That guy needed an award. So helpful and always pleasant. Would not recommend this hotel to any british tourist but if German or Spanish you will love it. Definately does not deserve the 3 star award, more like a 2 star.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask to be housed in Acopulco as you maybe in a building that is out of the hotel grounds.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Oct 24, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We regret that your experience didn't quite meet all your expectations and apologise for any inconvenience caused. Our team works hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and tries to ensure that every guest's experience is positive. One of our challenges is to satisfy all our guests and unfortunately, due to personal preferences, this is not always possible. Please do contact our reception if you have any concerns at all and we will do our best to find a convenient solution to ensure that your stay is perfect. Nonetheless, rest assured that we have noted your feedback for our consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future for an improved experience. Kind regards, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzanne B wrote a review Oct 2022
1 helpful vote
Had an amazing holiday at this establishment, all staff were friendly always offering to go the extra mile. Bar service was excellent Fernando and his team (Louis Marco) always presented with a smile (and more !!) Animation team especially Valentino made us have the best entertainment possible, anything goes when "ALL INCLUSIVE" .... bedroom and food good also , will definitely return x
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Oct 10, 2022
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for this kind feedback concerning your visit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind comments about our animation team who work hard to ensure to ensure all our guests have a taste of our entertainment program. Our guests' satisfaction is our highest reward. It would be a pleasure to have you return on a future occasion. Best wishes, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
The hotel was clean and in a good location to the beach, shops and the airport. The all inclusive buffet was disappointing as there was not much variety of food, however breakfast was okay. The room was clean, very basic but freezing cold at night. The entertainment staff were extremely inappropriate as one tried to feed me grapes from his mouth and continually commented on how he wanted to 'kiss me all over' and followed me into a lift. I was also told by another guest he acted this way towards her 15 year old daughter also. Totally inappropriate behaviour. The rest of the staff were polite, I wouldn't say this is a very good or welcoming area and we didn't feel safe during our stay. The other guests at the hotel were also strange and we felt harassed by many of the men staying there. The hotel and facilities were as expected, the pools were nice it was just the people that made our stay less enjoyable. For this reason I wouldn't stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Oct 10, 2022
Dear Jessica, Thank you for your review. While we are happy that you appreciated our convenient location and pool facilities, we regret that not everything met your expectations. We are sorry your dining experience wasn't entirely to your satisfaction, however, we are continually improving the variety and quality of food items that we offer and welcome any suggestions you may have for improvement. While we assure you we are a safe and family-friendly hotel, we have taken note of your concerns and will address them with the team member mentioned; please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We hope to welcome you back for an improved experience. Best wishes, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura M wrote a review Sep 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
I came to this hotel with low expectations after reading god awful reviews. We was placed in the Acapulco building on the top floor. Room was clean, spacious with a balcony and a hairdryer was also available. Shower was brilliant and really strong so was pleasantly surprised. No shampoo so make sure you bring your own. Air con worked well, was chilly in the night with one sheet but was given blankets as the holiday went on. Had a view of the pool and the beach so was pretty happy. We was all inclusive, we ate one breakfast and one dinner and didn’t bother going back. Chicken nuggets looked grey, potatoes cold and nothing seemed fresh. So was a waste of money paying for this, as we ate every other meal at the beach which was cheap enough. Staff was friendly, yes it is mainly Germans in the hotel and area but I didn’t find they got treated better than us as other reviews suggested and was plenty of songs in English etc. Staff all very friendly. Towels replaced daily and beds changed. Had a lot of noise from neighbours, beware walls are paper thin but outside was quiet from 11pm. Check in line VERY long. We waited about 40 minutes with not many people in front of us, but had heard other people waiting 2 hours +. This is a 2/3 star hotel so need to manage expectations for that. Wouldn’t bother with all inclusive, bed and breakfast would be fine as breakfast was better than dinner. 5 min walk from beach and around 10-15 minutes to the airport so great location. Yes security is around a lot but would always say hello and be pleasant, never felt a issue with them around. Never used the pool, drinks cheap enough. You pay a deposit but it isn’t a bad system as keeps them being able to re use glasses. Overall I wouldn’t come back but it was fine for a beach holiday and using it as a base, don’t expect a 5 star hotel when paying 2 star prices.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Sep 30, 2022
Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and are glad to know your experience was enjoyable. We are grateful for your kind words toward our team. It encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. However, we are sorry that your dining experience at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations. We always welcome our guests' feedback and would be interested in knowing how we could have improved. We also regret to hear that you had delays during check-in, we are very sorry that you were inconvenienced. However, we appreciate that you have brought this to our attention as this gives us the opportunity to review our procedures with the team. Please know that we have taken note of your concerns and suggestions as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best wishes, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lewis D wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Upon arrival to our room we saw the balcony door wide open and thought “hmm that’s odd” we tried to shut the door and soon realised that it wouldn’t lock. We went straight back to the reception and told them we didn’t feel comfortable stopping in a room with a balcony door that wouldn’t lock. The receptionist told us an engineer would be out to fix it ‘within the next half hour’ we went back to our room and began to unpack our clothes, sadly he never turned up. We decided to keep all our money and passports on us and went out for the night. The next day we went back to our room at midday for something and realised the maid had been and she had somehow managed to lock the door, but now the next problem, we couldn’t reopen it. For the next 3 days we told the reception every day, sometimes twice a day, they told us there were no other rooms available to swap and an engineer would be out to fix it. On day 5 the engineer finally arrived who told us “he had only just been made aware of the issue” he managed to get the door open and looked at the lock for 10 minutes before telling us “he cannot fix it and it would have to be his colleague” and he would be back tomorrow. Day 6, our last day as we was travelling back early day 7 and two more engineers turned up to our room, who looked at the lock and told us “the mechanism was gone and they would be back tomorrow” I said to him no point as we go home tomorrow. It’s a good job the air con worked as I can’t imagine being in a room with no working balcony door for 3 days in nearly 30 degrees heat. Other than that, our holiday was good. The food is basic but edible, the drinks were cheap and the bar staff, life guards, entertainment team and security were all good, and down to earth. The shows on a night were pretty decent. I have complained to our tour operator and also to the hotel chain themselves and have yet to hear anything back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Sep 29, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you appreciated our team's courteous service and our entertainment facility. However, we are sorry for the issue you mentioned and for any delay in resolving it. This allows us the opportunity to review our procedures with our team and rest assured that your comments will be addressed. We hope to welcome you again for an improved stay. Best wishes, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alice wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Lovely hotel. The animator team were so amazing and friendly. The pools are lovely and there are more than 2 pools at the resort. The hotel was clean and hygienic. Fabulous weather. Would definitely stay here again. Danny a very good animator and the whole team.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Sep 27, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased that you appreciated the high standards which we strive to uphold. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth w wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
I never read any reviews until after booking my holiday and after reading the reviews I was absolutely dreading my holiday before it had even began. So here is my experience..we booked for a nice break for me and my partner, when we arrived at reception we were given a map to find our hotel, we stayed in rio, the hotel was not what was in the images..infact it was actually better than the images, it was clean, fresh bedding ect. We had a hair dryer and tv in our room and a balcony, the room was clean and nothing at all like what the other reviews are saying. The cleaners would come round every day, me and my partner had a do not disturb sign on our door so we didn't have our rooms cleaned daily but if we saw the cleaner in the corridor she would offer us fresh towels, toilet rolls ect.. As for spoken languages, I did notice the cleaners English wasn't the best but they tried to understand me and speak back to me in English, we were able to communicate which was the main thing.. There was only one night where I got woke up due to noise from drunken people outside, it didn't bother me though.. We went all inclusive, buffet breakfast lunch and tea, breakfast was a variety off cooked breakfast, yogurts, fruits, pastrys, meat slices, cheese slices ect.. lunch and tea were different items each day, when we was there we had choices off pasta and sauce, spagetti bolognese, chilli con carne, pork chops, pork steaks, chicken breasts, pizza subs, chips, salads, cake, jellys, ice cream and custards for deserts also! The only down fall for me was the all inclusive drinks, you got unlimited tea, coffee, apple juices, orange juice, multi fruit juices, water for breakfast, lunch and tea time there was unlimited tea coffee coke lemonade Fanta and you also got a choice off 3 glasses of wine or 3 glasses off beer..we don't like wine ourself but love a good beer but unfortunately that beer what was served did not have a very nice taste to it so we just stuck to the fizzy drinks on the pump. There was also a snacks bar open during the day, when we was there it was a choice off burgers, hot dog sausages, chips and a platter off different sliced meats and cheeses also drinks..the outside bar all non alcoholic drinks were unlimited and there was also a slush machine for you to go and help yourself.. All 4 pools were open, they were clean. Night time entertainment..we never joined in with the night time entertainment at the hotel but from all the laughing and joyful screams I imagine it wasn't boring.. Security, yes there was security around the hotel at all hours, they were very polite, always said hello with a smile. Not many visitors were English but that didn't bother us. Overall after dreading our holiday before it had even started I can honestly say we had a lovely time and it was not half as bad as some off the reviews on here, I think maybe some people were expecting it to be a 5* hotel which it is not but it is nice and you do feel welcome.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Sep 26, 2022
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for sharing this feedback about your recent stay. We strive to create a memorable experience for every guest and are delighted that you had such an enjoyable experience with us and that you found our team so helpful and friendly. We also appreciate your kind comments about your dining experience. Rest assured, we have noted your feedback and will be sure to review this with our team. It would be a pleasure to welcome you for another enjoyable stay. Best wishes, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paola wrote a review Sep 2022
Trento, Italy57 contributions36 helpful votes
What I liked? definitely not being marked with an itchy bracelet for one week. The one cool thing is the outside area, with the bar and the swimming pools, but it is still too small given how many rooms they have. Unbelievable tho that bartenders don't know how to make a proper drink and don't even know what certain drinks are. Cmon. This hotel is a living nightmare. Staff only speaks German and a few words of English, and there is a clear difference in how they treat German/northern European clients vs the rest of us. They obligate you to wear an itchy plastic bracelet during your whole stay (you cannot take it off, yes it ruins your tan, yes it scratches you). They do not clean the rooms, they just remake the beds. The room was not the same as what shown as the pictures of the room we booked, it had instead very old uncomfortable beds and couch. The elevators were so old we were afraid of getting stuck in them every time we took one (one was broken for a few days, imagine that). There are guards all over the building for "safety reasons" yet they do nothing, NOTHING about this young idiots slamming doors all night or screaming all night in the street right outside the entrance of the hotel. Lastly, the German food. Even at breakfast, the only sweet option were some tiny croissants. Coffee was disgusting. The only "spanish" food were churros once and a cold, old, paella. We were allowed to only drink water and that's fine, but if the water you serve tastes like clorine and I point it out, you should find and option. the option was to yell at me in the middle of the dining room. Good job, perfect service. Also watch out for the "good" reviews, the entertaining team was going around with the list of people leaving every night asking them to write a positive review - often they'd write it themselves after begging.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Consigli per scegliere una buona stanza? Scegliete un hotel diverso se non avete il passaporto...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Sep 20, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so sorry to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations. Our team is multilingual and treat all guests with the same respect and it's their main commitment to deliver an enjoyable experience for all our valued guests. Nevertheless, we have taken good note of your comments and will be passing them on to the relevant managers. We are very sorry our high standards were not met and will be reviewing your comments with our housekeeping team. Moreover, we have noted your comments regarding the elevator and will be looking into this. We would like to believe that all pictures are representative of the establishment and examples of the different categories of rooms we have on offer. However, we are always available to assist our guests in finding the room best suited to their requirements. We are sorry to hear that your restaurant experience was not to your satisfaction. The selection of options are all carefully chosen to please all our guests' tastes, however, we are constantly trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer and welcome any suggestions on how we could improve We would greatly appreciate it if you could share more details about any issues you may have experienced; your feedback can help us make the necessary improvements. We hope you will return for an improved experience in the future. Kind regards, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bojan b wrote a review Sep 2022
7 contributions
+1
Good for price i like the stuff good food and good quality of service to .the room was very nice and clean every day 👌 😌 ☺️ 😍 we loved the balkon and mallorca is wary nice place too be in.il Love the disco mega park good time 🌃 and good party ...🍻🍻🍻
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Responded Sep 16, 2022
Dear Bojan, Thank you for such a positive review. We aim to make every experience with us a memorable one, so it is very rewarding to receive a message of satisfaction from a recent guest. It is an incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, MLL Palma Bay Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$54 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel palma bay, palma bay playa de
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPlaya de Palma
NUMBER OF ROOMS
500
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MLL PALMA BAY CLUB RESORT $60 ($̶1̶1̶1̶) - Prices & Hotel Reviews - Playa de Palma, Spain

Frequently Asked Questions about MLL Palma Bay Club Resort
Which popular attractions are close to MLL Palma Bay Club Resort?
Nearby attractions include Bierexpress (0.2 miles), Bar Rosaba (0.2 miles), and El Arenal (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to MLL Palma Bay Club Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante Bar Andaluz, Casa do Pulpo, and Meson El Arriero.
Are there opportunities to exercise at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at MLL Palma Bay Club Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to MLL Palma Bay Club Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Santuari de Cura (8.7 miles), Sa Llotja (7.3 miles), and Palau de l'Almudaina (7.2 miles).
Does MLL Palma Bay Club Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is MLL Palma Bay Club Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.