We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Guacimeta Lanzarote

Save
Traveler (330)
Room & Suite (111)
Pool & Beach (61)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good36%
  • Average18%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travelers talk about
“these apartments”(55 reviews)
“self catering”(35 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (549)
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Guacimeta Lanzarote
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
141
145
73
31
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
141
145
73
31
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsself cateringcommercial centrecoffee machineclose to the airportlick of paintminute walkpool areabars and restaurantsshopping complexevery other daybar closessmall complexcleaned regularlyground floorfirst floorgreat holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 428 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2017

woudn t go back wouldn t recommend it to anybody food was disgusting no entertainment nothing or kids to do some of the staff was very freindly t was like hey have your money so get on with it we spent lots on going out...More

1  Thank soniastephenson1962
Response from Apartamentos G, Gerente at Apartamentos Guacimeta LanzaroteResponded July 30, 2017

Thank you Sonia. We will try to be better in the future.

Reviewed July 19, 2017

For a 2 star its brilliant. Yes areas need touch ups and there arn't endless choices at dinner but for the price you pay you could pay more going self catering. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The manager was...More

5  Thank Keeley G
Response from GUACIMETA, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Guacimeta LanzaroteResponded July 20, 2017

Thank you very much Keeley!!!!

Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Where do start....when we arrived the place looked very nice my eye caught the menu and I was so chuffed they served cocktails.... When we got to reception we were greeted by a very rude receptionist that gave us directions to our room, we got...More

3  Thank Eilidh C
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Couldn't believe how rude and argumentative the staff are here. Luckily we only stayed for four nights. We were all inclusive.... there are no snacks during the day as stated, the food is dreadful couldn't eat one meal there. There are no drinks as stated...More

2  Thank JacobSido28
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Went on holiday to lanzarote and stayed in guacimeta apartments. The staff were very friendly very polite and very very smiley. Apartments were very clean. Couldn't fault holiday had a fantastic time. Would I go again hell YES

4  Thank 612evie1984
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lanzarote
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$47 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$47 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (330)
Room & Suite (111)
Pool & Beach (61)
Dining (32)
Amenities (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mrmcclllnd
May 25, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Apartamentos G | Property representative |
Thank you very much for your request. Our rooms are not adapted. Sorry.
0
Votes
Google Translation
mrmcclllnd
May 22, 2018|
Answer
Response from smoss6304 | Reviewed this property |
There are wheel chair ramp's and while I was there I saw a woman using a mobility scooter up to the pool, I don't know about grab rail's in other part's of the complex, also it's a short walk to the beach with good... More
0
Votes
Sam M
May 2, 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from lamby49 | Reviewed this property |
There are snacks in the afternoon although don’t be fooled into thinking this is a 5star hotel There is cereal and yogurt in the morning If your not picky you will always find something to eat
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Only basic self-catering facilities but didn't affect us as all inclusive."
Read review
"Basic room with everything needed for a perfect holiday"
Read review
"Room 40 is nice or any room just above the pool steps"
Read review
"Have apartment upstairs only 2 stories ."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing