We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa

Save
Share
Fanes 85101 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$70
View deal
Agoda.com
Only 1 left at
$63
View deal
Expedia.com$97
eDreams
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1334)
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (290)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 07/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa
Updated 07/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

Location
3.9
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
An utterly relaxing, all-inclusive stay at a minimalist-inspired Greek Island resort with spectacular views, including spa perks, travel and more. A jewel in Rhodes’s crown, All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa can be found lounging directly on the beach of Fanes coast surrounded by lush gardens and with spectacular views of the Aegean Sea. Laid out to resemble a tranquil fishing village with flour mill at the entrance, the 70,000 square-meters resort is designed to reflect the local architectural style, while boasting the most state-of-the-art luxury holiday accommodation. From your room, take in gorgeous and calming views to the sparkling emerald waters. A full range of cosmetic and aesthetic treatments are on offer at the expansive Spa, where you can book yourself in for a particularly pampering time.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Parking
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
French, Greek
881Reviews192Q+A66Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 406
  • 240
  • 124
  • 61
  • 52
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Carol F wrote a review Yesterday
Littlehampton, United Kingdom16 contributions11 helpful votes
We’ve just come home after spending a week at this hotel. The foyer of the hotel gives the impression of a 4* hotel but the rooms definitely scream between 2&3* hand that’s being generous). The laminate flooring was lifting on all joints which made it uncomfortable to walk on with bare feet, we had a family room, which was just as well, as the double bed had no legs on, making it almost impossible for both my husband and I (both in our 70’s) to get out of, luckily we had the single beds and we used those. There is no insulation between floors, we were on the ground floor and could here the people upstairs using the toilet!! The room wasn’t all that clean either. The staff in all areas were, for the most part friendly and helpful and the food was very nice, plenty of choice and well cooked. It was my birthday while we were there and the restaurant manager brought me a bottle of wine and a plate of baklava which was a lovely thoughtful surprise. We enjoyed our holiday but it would have been much better if the room had been anything that resembled the photo in the brochure, it just really needs quite a lot of TLC, and this would make it a lovely hotel
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Beautiful views, but very off the beaten track
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Robert H wrote a review Yesterday
4 contributions4 helpful votes
Having spent 2 weeks in August with my wife and daughter (13 year old). I can thoroughly recommend this hotel. Food is varied, plentiful and very good quality. Staff are all superb, reception, bar staff, housekeeping, restaurant staff etc all doing a great job. Rooms well equipped and spacious. Admittedly the beds are not the comfiest but the cocktails help with that!! Overall we all would love to visit again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Scott B wrote a review Oct 1
Athens, Greece5 contributions2 helpful votes
I don't understand people who expect 5 star service for this sort of money. You need to go into this with your eyes open...I've been lucky enough to stay in many 5 star hotels & I've never paid so little but been given so much. Breakfast is excellent...lunch also very good...dinner is a bit hit & miss but it's mostly due to the lack of warmers on the buffet...it goes cold quickly...room was perfectly adequate for a two week stay...we stayed 310 & had no issues with it... spacious.constant hot water...drinks in the AI bars were fine...only issue is they let the carbonate cylinder empty too much..sunset paybar cocktails are excellent & well worth the money... decent pools & beach was fine...dredger isn't attractive but not hotels fault... enjoyed speciality Italian... food was very nice but I think they should use the Greek restaurant as the Italian as it's much nicer...there is nothing in fanes so you need to hire a car to escape but that's fine... overall thoroughly enjoyed it for a couple's break..staff were helpful & friendly in general..the on site shop doesn't pull any punches...12 Euro for pool noodle is excessive. To sum up great value holiday
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Thea S wrote a review Oct 1
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Really enjoyed our stay, never struggled to find a meal as there was a great variety. Hotel is a little remote but feels secure and safe. Rooms was spacious and had fresh towels and water delivered daily! The sunset bar was fantastic, great cocktails for decent prices and had the best views for the most beautiful sunsets
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Consider renting a car incase you want to go exploring!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
bernadettel312 wrote a review Sep 2022
London, United Kingdom117 contributions30 helpful votes
We arrived back today after a 10 day break at one of our favourite places, Rhodes. We stayed at the Nautica Blue, from other reviews you will see it is out off the way and a little tired and a bit shabby in places but after the hit that the tourist trade took due to Covid we are not surprised. Hotels and hospitality has no doubt taken a long hard look on where to prioritise their budgets. The Nautica Blue has invested in fantastic staff, from housekeeping to the groundskeeper everything is clean and tidy, plus you can see the upgrades taking shape. Apostolas in guest relations is a hard working and very professional young man, nothing is too much trouble. Michael and all the restaurant team work quickly, quietly and so efficiently always with a smile. Big shout for Costas, Nikos & Maria who work tirelessly in the bars, they do not stop and always with a smile, even when more often than not most guests we saw were rude, dismissive and never said please or thank you, Costas and the team still served them with the utmost professionalism. As for Dimitirus, what a fantastic gentleman the whole team are lucky to have him as part of the management, he was always on hand, to meet, greet, say goodbye to so many guests. You could see him all day in all areas around the hotel engaging with guests and staff, his passion for the hotel, the island of Rhodes and all of Greece is truly inspiring and we look forward to returning to meet with him and the staff again and to see what they have done with the Nautica Blue. Tip 1 hire a car from the lovely Mary and get out and see this wonderful island. Tip 2 use microwave, by the bread counter, if like use you like your food popping hot. Tip 3 it is a French travel firm run hotel, they French staff are great and happy to include all in games etc. don’t expect anything from the French guests, they did not engage at all, many German & Scandinavian guests did and we had a great time with them, plus all the other Brits & Irish, we had a great Craic.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Michael Hirst wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions
My wife and I planned to stay here for 7 nights but ended up staying for just 2 nights. We are highly disappointed with hotel having paid alot of money and expecting 5 star hotel however its definitely not, it only hits a 3 star. We were shocked how poor of a state the rooms were in, the beds were too low and rock solid and ended up with sore back. The shower room was really poor quality and the bath was in poor condition. The rooms are not what the pictures show we were so excited going to our room when we checked in only to open the door and find it was not like all the pictures we wouldn't have minded if all the pics included these rooms so we knew what to expect Food was just ok,we ended on chips for 2 days cocktails far too much alcohol in them to the point they weren't drinkable and no seats in the main bar as its too small for all those rooms. No entertainment at night, definitely don't bring your children here, they will be bored stiff. Its in the middle of no where so you'll need to rent a car, highly recommended hiring from the airport as we got quoted 50 euros a day from the hotel. The pool area is poor as all the sunbeds are on grass and ended up with muddy feet due to the sprinklers being switched ever morning while your sat around the pool so you and all your stuff got soaked that was the last straw for us The beach is tiny not like the pictures not maintained at all and your view is a horrible ship yard that has diggers working on it over all a terrible stay here we usually book last minute cheap 3 star Holidays so we don't mind basic hotels but we paid more time expecting to get a better hotel and was sadly disappointed we moved to a room only lovely little hotel in lindos and so glad we did we would not recommend this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Mr. Hirst, We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. On the other hand, we are really curious to know how you manage to create this opinion for the two nights you stay in our resort. Just to clarify that we serve over 30 different plattes per meal catering also for people with special nutritional needs.The animators work constantly in order to cover clients needs and we do not have so far any complaints about them. It should have been more advisable to have talked to the reception to inform you about it. At the main bar we have plenty of seats that cover both exteriors and interiors. The hotel is based literally on the beach so it is really hard not to have a sea view. Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for your review and we wish you to have a nice winter ahead. Kind regards Guest Relation Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicola H wrote a review Sep 2022
Stewarton, United Kingdom6 contributions
+1
Just back from the Nautica Blue and we have had a lovely time. Things I thought may help other travelers looking at this resort: It really is relly remote. It is 1.2 miles or 25 min walk to the main road where you will find a pharmacy and small supermarket. A father walk will take you to Fanes which has a few cafes and restaurants. There is a bus stop there that you can get the public bus Into Rhodes Town for €3 and there you can catch a bus elsewhere if preferred. At the bus station you can get a day bus pass for €6 and use any bus for the day. There is a bus that comes to the hotel once a day at 9am. However be warned that it's every man for himself and you may end up standing for over an hour. It returns to the hotel from the same bus station at 1pm but again its a total fight to get on and the driver states they can fit 188 people on board! The food has been fine lots of choice and always hot. If you go for lunch or dinner early enough it's not too busy and easy to manoover about. We booked the Italian restaurant but they had to shut it for some reason so we will never know what it was like. There is a small shop at the resort but the prices are quite steep and are apt to change depending on who is serving. I got 2 bottles of coke and a bag of crisps and it was almost €9. The drinks are strong and my other half liked the lager. All inclusive Is served until 11pm and then you have to pay. There are cocktails too. The pool is always empty.... mostly because it's colder than the polar ice caps. Always got a sun bed and no one is dashing out to reserve them at 6am which is a bonus. Rooms are lovely. Clean, bed is comfy and shower is really good. You get 4 bottles of water every day and there is a fridge. All the rooms are in little blocks round the resort so there is little noise at night unless you are in one near the bars. The swim up rooms look lovely but don't get the sun from what we could see at all. Cats - there are cats and kittens every where on the resort and all round Rhodes Town. They are all well looked after but frequent the Greek restaurant and snack bar mostly. There are plenty of staff around and the resort is clean and tidy. There is some bits and bobs that could be updated but it has no impact on your holiday at all. The beach isn't even worth mentioning it is small, smelly and over crowded so we never bothered. If you walk past the harbour there is a massive clean beach on the other side and hardly anyone about. We have had a nice relaxing week here and for what we paid we felt like got our monies worth. Not our favourite of the Greek Islands but worth a visit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Karina Grajnert wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
By far the biggest advantage of the hotel is the friendly service, KOSTAS and NIKOS are the best bartenders in the whole resort, fast service and a great sense of humor, and additionally quick Greek lessons, you can't get bored with them! The food in the hotel is very good, a different world cuisine every day. The downside is the beach by the hotel, where the ducks are walking and there are not very pleasant smells.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Martin D wrote a review Sep 2022
3 contributions4 helpful votes
This is very definitely a 3 star hotel regardless of its official rating or Love Holidays rating who we booked through. Its fine as a 3 star but there is no luxury involved here at all, and we booked it based on its 5 star rating. The rooms are very basic with 2 single mattresses pushed together to form a double bed and a camp bed for the extra bed - not exactly 5 star ! The biggest problem was that in your room there was a sign saying no paper to be put in the toilet. I assumed this meant face wipes, nappies etc. The toilet kept blocking up and when I went down to reception the manager told me this means NO paper - not even soiled toilet paper. So basically after you wiped yourself with the toilet paper we were supposed to put it in a bucket beside the toilet. can you even imagine the smell of a bucket load of soiled toilet paper in the heat of Rhodes until it was changed 24 hours or so later ???? Even without the paper the toilet wouldnt flush so we eventually had to flush the paper and push it down with a toilet brush - gross and NOT exactly 5 star either. I complained both to the manager and love Holidays but neither were interested. There are lots of other, smaller problems too.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Dream813838 wrote a review Sep 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
Unfortunately the rooms are very tired. 2 twin beds +1 extra unwanted bed meant we couldn’t get into the wardrobe without moving it. Although “soap and shampoo” are provided these are in dry tablet form so do bring your own. There is a very bad smell around the beach area with ducks and cats around every day. The Greek restaurant was good and the food in the Italian was basic and no decent wine. The decor in the Italian was poor. The staff in the restaurants worked really hard as did the animation team. This hotel is isolated so nowhere to go. A 1 hour bus trip will take you to Rhodes Old Town . Just don’t expect 5 star
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$76 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Medblue Fanes
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesFanes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
305
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Farma of Rhodes Petting Zoo (3.8 miles), Ancient Kamiros (3.8 miles), and Valley of the Butterflies (4.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mariposa Restaurant, The Little Greek Kitchen, and Billy's Place.
Are there opportunities to exercise at All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including French and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Ancient Kamiros (3.8 miles).
Does All Senses Nautica Blue Exclusive Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.