We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 38: English reviews
Start your review of Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs
 Click to rate
Falmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We arrived late at night just before they closed at 11pm. we had phoned ahead and they were willing to await our arrival. Obviously used to Brittany ferry timetables.. the room was larger than the campanile that I remember. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was adequate. Parking was lit all night and it is sited next to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob S
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

A good budget hotel. No frills but at this price high season didn't really expect them. Arrived off the late night ferry, delayed in Roscoff by all the new security checks BUT even when car load after car load of people arrived late at night to check in this certainly didn't phase the pleasant gentleman on reception - extremely helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NickyNurse
Morlaix, France
Reviewed August 2, 2016

Quite basic, only 1 spare pillow, only 1 milk sachet each so not able to have a drink at night and in the morning. Quite noisy, not an attractive location. As used by tourists would have been nice to have had one TV channel that was not in French. Room looked a bit shabby. 눇Room was well serviced and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia W
bretagne
Reviewed May 7, 2016

the hotel was generally satisfactory though somewhat jaded - bedrooms were a reasonable size ( bigger than many budget rivals ) but clearly would have benifitted from being decorated - the staff were generally ok though the main ones appeared indifferent and were silimply goingb through the motions - food in the evenings was poor - overpriced and not very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lebret
Campa21966, Responsable réception at Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for giving us feedback about your stay. What our customers is a source of constant improvement. I'll raise my team on this. Waiting to see you. cordially Nicolas L

Higham Ferrers, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 15, 2016

I stayed in two different Campanile hotels over a period of 5 days. Although not the most prepossessing of premises at first sight and hard to find if you've not been here before, the rooms I have had here were clean, quiet and tidy with a comfortable bed. Staff are friendly, helpful and speak passable English. Did not use the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RayBarns
Campa21966, Responsable réception at Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for taking the time to answer, the opinions of our customers are always a source of improvement. A personalized welcome is our priority. We are delighted that you'd have a great stay. Waiting to see you. Cordially. Nicolas L

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 28, 2016

We booked 2 nights here as a base for a trip to Brittany. As it was cheap we weren't expecting much, but this was scraping the bottom of the barrel. It wasn't the cleanest place I've ever stopped in as there was black mould on the bathroom walls and ceilings; spillages (human perhaps?) on the bedroom wall; holes punched in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndyBrettle
Campa21966, Responsable réception at Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for taking the time to answer, the opinions of our customers are always a source of improvement. We are sorry for the discomfort caused this situation this nuisance. Waiting to see you. Cordially. Nicolas L

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Had booked on line which was no problem, the Staff were helpful and happy, which helped.The rooms are basic, the heating worked when it felt like it.The situation is very good for ease of attack for the whole area.Breakfast was good, Dinner was, to put it politely, "Iffy" and what rounded it off was they informed us we could only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mel R
Campa21966, Responsable réception at Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs, responded to this review

Hello We have read your comments , and we thank you . What our customers is a source of constant improvement . We are sorry for the discomfort caused by this situation. Hope to see you in our establishment . cordially Fabienne

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Having had problems staying in Roscoff previously ( hard to park near Ibis and expensive hotels) we decided to stay a bit further away for the night before our ferry home. We had stayed in quite a few Campanile hotels in the past 15years or so and decided this one would suit our purpose. It was a bit of a...

Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeaniebh
CAMPANILE M, Responsable réception at Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions de nous faire partager votre vision de notre hôtel. En effet la proximité de la Nationale...

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Out of season, there were very few guests. As a result, the usual menu was not available. This was disappointing but the boeuf bourgignon, the only dish on offer, was excellent so it was not all bad news! The room itself was fine, if needing a little maintenance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill V
CAMPANILE M, Responsable réception at Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Je vous remercie de nous avoir fait un retour concernant votre séjour. L'avis de nos clients est une source...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed September 16, 2015

From the management photos this looks like a clean basic hotel, It is in fact a Motel. The first thing that greets you on entering your room is the overwhelming smell of bleach. The second impression is that the place is so grim and you do not want to touch anything. We were booked in for one night only on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Parker12345
CAMPANILE M, Responsable réception at Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour monsieur, Nous avons pris connaissance de votre avis et nous vous en remercions. Etant dans une demande d'amélioration constante,...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St-Martin-des-Champs
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Morlaix
B&B Hotel Morlaix
#2 of 3 in St-Martin-des-Champs
28 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Saint-Melaine
0.9 mi away
Hotel du Port
Hotel du Port
#5 of 6 in Morlaix
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel de L'Europe
Hotel de L'Europe
#1 of 6 in Morlaix
218 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Fontaine
Hotel Fontaine
#4 of 6 in Morlaix
50 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel de la Baie de Morlaix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You dream to discover Brittany? INTER-HOTEL Morlaix West enchant your stay in Finistère. Located in the heart of the Bay of Morlaix, and only 3 km from the city center, the INTER-HOTEL Saint Martin Des Champs offers 49 non-smoking rooms with down comforters, wireless internet connection, courtesy tray. Whether for a business trip or leisure, you will have all the necessary comforts for an enjoyable stay. To start the day, a delicious breakfast is served buffet every morning. For meals, take them to the hotel restaurant which serves traditional cuisine. Your two-star hotel near Morlaix accept your animal compagnie.Parking free. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs

Address: Rue ar Brug, 29600 St-Martin-des-Champs, France (Formerly Campanile Morlaix - Saint Martin Des Champs)
Location: France > Brittany > Finistere > St-Martin-des-Champs
Price Range: $43 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Inter-Hotel Morlaix Ouest - Saint Martin des Champs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Less traffic noise in ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles RayBarns, Apr 15, 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms suffer noise nuisance from the external walkways to the rooms on 1st and 2nd floors.”
 of 5 bubbles AndyBrettle, Mar 28, 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles Parker12345, Sep 16, 2015 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel. We later found plenty in Roscoff town.”
 of 5 bubbles 461anthonyw, May 27, 2015 | Read review
“All the rooms ae fairly quiet but if you ask for one at the rear of the complex then this is even more so.”
 of 5 bubbles lincolnj2013, Nov 4, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question