We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 19: English reviews
Brecht, Belgium
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

Perfect hotel when coming from Belgium. Rooms have been recently renovated. Very friendly staff. Only negative is there is no elevator available, for disabled people less interesting. Lots of parking space available.

Helpful?
Thank Jean-Philippe H
DIMITRI R, Manager at Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre message et sommes heureux que notre établissement vous ai plu. Il n'y a... More 

Isle of Mull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2016

very reasonably priced , motel like hotel,(ground floor has parking outside) with security shutters , comfy clean beds in a clean room. The room and wet room bathroom was suitable for those with disabilities. There are a number of pet rabbits , goats hens and a potbellied pig in an enclosure This hotel is just off the motorway, one of... More 

Helpful?
Thank pabu46
DIMITRI R, Manager at Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes ravis que nos services vous aient plus . Nos espèrons... More 

Didcot
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Comfortable beds, air-con, good shower, near motorway exit and several restaurants nearby. Very basic but all you need. Modern decor. Only €49 for twin room. Only a 4 rating because the shutter broke.

Helpful?
Thank stinkerfromHove
DIMITRI R, Manager at Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chère cliente, Merci pour votre mail, nous sommes heureux d'entendre que votre séjour se soit bien déroulé et que nos... More 

Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 30, 2015

We stayed here during May half term on our visit to Parc Asterix and Paris . We booked a family room which had a large queen/king size bed and a large single bed and perfect for family of four with two kids (9 and 11). Room was ready when we arrived. Staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. They are... More 

Helpful?
Thank dcol2015
DIMITRI R, Manager at Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers Clients, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis et vous en remercions. Nous ferons part... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2015

We stayed here for a night on the way to and way from Disneyland Paris. For the price it is amazing, bit like a travel lodge only more comfortable and more modern decor. The rooms are compact but had enough room for our family of four, including a wheelchair. Loads of free parking, few restaurants near by, literally just off... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenny B
Management response:
Google Translation

Chère cliente, Merci pour votre retour, nous sommes ravis que notre établissemnt vous satisfait et espère vous revoir prochainement. Pour... More 

Paris, France
2 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2015

I've booked a room in the Campanile Roissy Saint Witz to be close to the airport through booking.com. Once arrived in the hotel the reservation was correctely enregistrered but the room not available despite the confirmation I received by email. They claimed to have (repetive!!!) technical problems and tried to find a solution in a lower-class (!) hotel, as I... More 

Helpful?
Thank angelo l

Travelers are raving about these Saint-Witz hotels

Walmer, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
156 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Good location just off the motorway with ample parking. Building looks a bit dilapidated but the rooms are a pleasant surprise with large flat screen TVs, hairdryers, Tea/coffee and a very comfortable and clean bed. Good quality sleep in peaceful surroundings

Helpful?
Thank simmo31
Harrow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Very comfortable rooms, nice and quiet. Staff very friendly - special mention to lovely Florence in the restaurant. Disappointing that there wasn't a full dinner menu available on a Sunday evening: a growing trend in French chain hotels.

Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank Simon G
Staines, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2014

This is a standard French chain hotel on an out of town plot with various other hotels. It's very convenient for the airport or for a night's rest before negotiating your way round Paris. The restaurant is ok but overpriced, but there's a McDonalds and a Buffalo Grill on the same site. I'd happily stay here again for the sheer... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mfpcj
Londres/London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 4, 2014

The hotel provides good clean budget accommodation with friendly and helpful staff, a good cold buffet breakfast at a reasonable price and free car parking. Very comfortable beds although the room was a bit overheated. Security not bad. However, signage to the hotel needs to be much improved, particularly southbound on the A1, where the postcode takes one a couple... More 

Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank Paul H
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Witz
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy - Saint Witz
0.1 mi away
Akena City Saint Witz
Akena City Saint Witz
#3 of 7 in Saint-Witz
75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Design Enzo Roissy St Witz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Novotel Survilliers
Novotel Survilliers
#1 of 1 in Survilliers
391 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel des Trois Hiboux
Hotel des Trois Hiboux
#1 of 1 in Plailly
414 reviews
2.5 mi away
Tiara Chateau Hotel Mont Royal Chantilly
Tiara Chateau Hotel Mont Royal C...
#1 of 1 in La Chapelle-en-Serval
947 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz

Address: Lieu-dit Le Petit Marais, 95470 Saint-Witz, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Saint-Witz
Price Range: $51 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you don't smoke remember to request a no smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles pabu46, Apr 17, 2016 | Read review
“3 floors no lift so ask for lore floor.”
 of 5 bubbles stinkerfromHove, Jul 12, 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in 5 and then 6 on the ground floor. Bigger family rooms. Very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles M1900NWjennyb, May 23, 2015 | Read review
“do not go in this hotel or at least call before for an official confirmation”
 of 5 bubbles angelol783, Apr 15, 2015 | Read review
“Comfortable beds, room size adequate for a weekend or overnight but too small for a week.”
 of 5 bubbles paulhI2683SE, Feb 4, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay