We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Bourges Nord - Saint Doulchard

Traveler (25)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (8)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
HOTEL CLASS
170Reviews
72Photos
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 58
  • 40
  • 28
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
+1
Have been staying in Campaniles for 20+ years. Never had such bad service. Arrived at 19.00 after a long drive to be told the restaurant was full. No apology. Was told very rudely that I should have booked. Have never had to do that in any of the Campaniles I’ve stayed in before
Read more
Response from Céline M, Gérant at Campanile Bourges Nord - Saint Doulchard
Responded Oct 9, 2018
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de laisser un commentaire concernant notre hôtel. Nous accordons une attention particulière au bon déroulement du séjour de nos clients, ce qui passe bien évidemment par la disponibilité et l’amabilité de notre personnel. Bien entendu nous nous excusons de l'incompréhension qu'il y a eu entre vous et la réceptionniste . Nos chambres sont pourtant non fumeur!! Cordialement Céline,directrice
Read more
We usually choose a cheap basic hotel for an overnight stopover where you get what you pay for. Really disappointed with this Campanile and hence I decided to write a review. Room 28 smelt of damp and mould. Complained and was offered room 41, which smelt slightly less
Read more
Response from Céline M, RECEPTIONNISTE MARINA at Campanile Bourges Nord - Saint Doulchard
Responded Sep 30, 2018
Hello, we apologize that your stay was not beyond your expectations.
Read more
This is one of the best campaniles we have stayed at and will definitely use it again. Room was already allocated when we arrived, we were greeted by a very cheerful member of staff who was really helpful, and the disabled room was well done and very clean. the staff were really
Read more
Response from FIORELLA G, Responsable relations publiques at Campanile Bourges Nord - Saint Doulchard
Responded Jul 17, 2018
Dear guest, I am very happy with your comments. I try with my team to satisfy the customers. Thank you for noticing our efforts. best regards
Read more
No proper menu in the evening and only a partial breakfast due to power failure but we were still charged full amount for breakfast. Poorest refit of all the recent Campaniles that we have stayed at in the last month
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Stayed overnight while travelling from the south of France to the north of France . After travelling for many hours we were told on check in that the restaurant was not available that evening. There was a sports competition in the town and the teams staying in this hotel
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementCampanile Bourges Nord - Saint Doulchard
Double NG
PreviousNext
123456
"Convenient overnight stop"
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceCentre-Val de LoireBerryCherSaint-Doulchard
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing