We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

379 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 365: English reviews
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is fine - a typical Days Inn. Amenities are what you'd expect and my room was clean and comfortable - nothing special, but more than adequate. The biggest problem was finding the hotel. I took the exit (303) but there were no signs to direct me once I got to the round-about. Four directions and not signs. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandra B
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed for 2 nights and our room had some minor issues such as a pizza sauce stain on the chair, dirty looking carpets, and half full bottles of shampoo and conditioner. Also the clock was set to the wrong time and the TV wasn't working. Each individual thing was not a big deal but combined, these things added up... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Lobster500
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Booked a room as a stopover on way home from family vacation in Ontario. Staff very helpful and room clean and comfortable. Pool dated and no hot tub to the kids disappointment. Biggest disappointment was the breakfast. Very very very basic continental breakfast...one of the worst I've ever seen. Very limited choice and quality of food poor.

Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you found our hotel comfortable and clean. I am sorry that you found the pool not to your standards. We have done a few upgrades to our pool area and have had previous good reviews. Our continental breakfast is fresh and yes, basic. We do cover... More 

Travelers are raving about these Oromocto hotels

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

This place is always a great place to stay. I frequently travel between the Montreal area to the Halifax area, and when I need a rest it is the perfect place to stay. The place is always very clean and the rooms are spacious. The WIFI is always great.

Helpful?
Thank Michel C
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thrilled to hear that you enjoy your stay and continue to return. We certainly strive to do our best in all departments of the hotel. We also pride ourselves on being the best stop over between Quebec and Halifax. Happy that you have found us. We look forward to your... More 

Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed one night on our return trip from Ontario. The room was large, clean and comfortable. It was a little inconvenient because we were on the second floor and we were travelling with our dog. The restaurant was disappointing with a limited menu and a dreadful salad bar that served rusty lettuce and totally lacked toppings. There was an additional... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank margo s
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm not sure what else we could do to make your stay less inconvenient with the room that you were in as we do not have any ground floors. Our pet friendly rooms are located on the second floor with... More 

Eastern Passage, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean environment. Friendly, professional staff. Very tired furnishings and worn carpet. Bed was too firm and the mattress on the hide-a-bed was practically non-existent. Housekeeping staff did try to make it more comfortable by placing extra blankets and a duvet between the mattress and sheets on the hide-a-bed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank cindymJ3082EA
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for noting our friendly and professional staff. We are in the process of renovations however they slow down during the summer, especially in peak season. Thank you for your comments in regards to our furniture and carpets - we are working hard to do our best to get... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was well maintained. The staff was exceptional. They helped with every concern that we had. The breakfast was very good. Room was very clean & a decent size.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Debra D
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear of your exceptional stay. We do our very best in all departments of the hotel for our guests. We certainly hope that you will stay with us again in the near future. Have a wonderful summer. More 

Stonewall, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well, my first clue to not stay here is when a friend stated " everybody knows thats the HOTEL THE HOOKERS use". Unfortunately it was too late in the day to cancel. Outside appearance looks modern and free parking. Staff was friendly and nice as they greeted us. I was told that all rooms are Non Smoking however when I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Arron O
Oromocto, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will do my best to address all of your comments. 1. I am slightly shocked about the Hooker comment as we certainly do not promote nor approve solicitation at this location. I can assure you that our guests are mostly families and government employees. 2. We are a non... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oromocto
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
11.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#1 of 20 in Fredericton
4.5 of 5 stars 277 reviews
10.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.7 mi away
Riverside Resort & Conference Center
4.3 mi away
Airport Inn
Airport Inn
#8 of 20 in Fredericton
4.0 of 5 stars 62 reviews
10.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Address: 60 Brayson Boulevard, Oromocto, New Brunswick E2V 4T9, Canada
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Oromocto
Price Range: $88 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oromocto Hotel New Brunswick
Days Inn New Brunswick
New Brunswick Days Inn
Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto New Brunswick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay