We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Rose Hall Main Road, Rose Hall, Montego Bay Jamaica
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (5089)
360
Panoramas (15)
Videos (2)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 12/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Updated 12/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#8 of 11 in Rose Hall
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
Discover the pleasures of an island retreat immersed in the warm hospitality and charm of Jamaica at the All-inclusive Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa - a tropical, oceanfront paradise situated on 400 lush acres of an 18th-century sugar plantation. Set directly on the Caribbean Sea and framed by the majestic Jamaican Mountains, this Montego Bay, Jamaica resort is the perfect destination for families seeking fun and adventure, couples longing for a romantic escape, and memorable wedding ceremonies and receptions. Guests enjoy the resort's 489 contemporary guestrooms and suites - each boasting a private balcony or terrace with Ocean Front, Partial Ocean, Tropical and Resort view options.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Golf course
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct for the Lowest Rates and Exclusive Benefits
6049Reviews2052Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,191
  • 1,712
  • 707
  • 229
  • 211
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Shakera G wrote a review Yesterday
2 contributions
Best Hotel Experience I have ever had. Kid friendly, alot of entertainment and activities. The live music is great. They have a lot restaurants to make reservations. You don't have to leave the resort. Food is superb and selection is great. Staff is courteous and helpful. Rooms are clean. Hotel is beautiful and well kept. Memorable experience and I love how they made us feel like we matter to them. Kudos to Chef Kevin and Sylvester. Sandy is A-1 with service. They are always smiling. My children had a great time in the lazy river and pool. Drinks were tasty. I am in the process of booking another trip before the year ends. I appreciate how this Hotel is managed. You can tell they think about their patrons. 💟
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
sjay1230 wrote a review Aug 2021
Frederick, Maryland14 contributions37 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
W spent 8 days at this resort and overall the bang for the buck was excellent. Some pros: We got butler service due to my wife recovering from knee surgery. MELISSA AND G took amazing care of us and it was well worth the extra cost. We also rented a poolside cabana each day which was also worth the price. The food was excellent-people complaining about the food are crazy and are picky fools. If you don't like what you ordered, they are more than happy to replace it with something you like. We had many many excellent meals. Our favorite was the Luna restaurant where we went 3 times to make sure we tried all the selections. Shout out to Nathan at Luna for the excellent service. Some suggestions: If you are not there to stay up late and party get a room NOT facing the main pool-there was loud music every night till about 11 pm. If you like to go to bed early, the view is NOT worth it. Try all of the restaurants for dinner and eat the buffet for lunch and breakfast. Have a great trip!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
20 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Raneece Jones, Sales at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Responded Oct 17, 2021
Hello Susan C, Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review. We strive to ensure that all our guests are taken care of and we are super glad to know that we met the mark with you. Thank you for recognizing our associates. We will indeed share your compliments with them as they do try to ensure that they provide top notch customer service to all our guests. We are grateful that you loved our food. This is truly great to hear. We do look forward to hosting you again for another fantastic vacation Susan. Best Wishes,
Read more
Jeremy A wrote a review May 26
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The Hilton Rose Hall is a great place for large families to vacation. The scenery is very beautiful at the resort and the staff are SO friendly. There are activities for adults and children that will lead to happy memories for a long time to come. Specifically, Dennis is such a great host at the reception desk. He greets everyone with warmth and a friendliness that shows great hospitality and love. Greg in the restaurant is so caring and attentive to guests when they dine that leads to a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Travis is the best photographer at the resort! He will get all the great flicks and angles that will allow you to reminisce your stay in Jamaica for a long time to come!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
NashvilleCaroline wrote a review May 26
Nashville, Tennessee29 contributions53 helpful votes
We stayed at the Hilton Rose Hall, checking out Tuesday May 24. While the food is very marginal, the service is really great. Please pay extra for the Butler service. Jerome and or Red were exemplary. Also, the “blue“ cabanas next to the water park are certainly the way to go. We plan to return in August. The spa was delightful, and every staff member was friendly and welcoming. Just don’t plan on anything beyond average food.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Rosalee S wrote a review May 25
Kingston, Jamaica1 contribution1 helpful vote
18 years ago we spent our Honeymoon at the Rosehall Wyndam , now the Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa. We chose to celebrate our 18 wedding anniversary at Hilton Rose Hall and returned to the 3 Palm Restaurant 18 years later and we were not disappointed. We made more treasured memories with great service from Damion ,his manager Michael Samuels and the entire staff. Rochelle at the Moon Stone Restaurant made our mornings a pleasure. Big shout outs to Damion, Michael Samuels and Rochelle. Keep up the good work guys. Hope to see you soon. C & R (Save your coins)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Bryan V wrote a review May 25
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Our family travelled to the Hilton resort for a birthday celebration. After going over several reviews before we booked, this resort seemed like exactly what we were looking for. Our flight was delayed for 40 mins, geting to Jamaica we had a little crowd in the airport but managed to get out in under an hour. We had private transfers booked with Top choice Jamaica Tours, and as expected they were waiting for us at the exit with a sign. Very courteous drivers and friendly service, we recommend them. Getting to he Hilton took about 15 minutes, they unloaded our luggae and directed us to the front desk. Check in was in good time and our room was ready. We booked an ocean view with 2 queen beds, room size was ok. The view was exceptional, it was well cleaned and had fresh towels and sheets. We ordered room service and rested for a while before taking a tour of the resort. Resort grounds is immaculate, great landscaping, pools were all clean and beach raked daily. They had a lazy river and slides which we enjoyed every day, pool attendants were all helpful and pleasant. Drink mixes were top notch and entertainment good, they had kayaks and small games we could participate in which gave us each something to do. Food was well rounded and flavorful. We made reservation for a few of the sit down restaurants and enjoyed every meal. We did a tour to the dunns falls and river tubing. both were alot of fun, the dunn falls had a tall waterfall we could climb for they had guides that helped you along the way. The river tubing was very relaxing at the same time so much fun with the rapids. Our guide also told us jokes along the way and kept us laughing. We had pre-booked both tours with the same transfer company, easy and hassle free. With covid bans being lifted we waited a long time to take a vacation and were thrilled we chose this resort, our daughter had a great time and so did we. We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Raneece Jones, Sales at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Hello 373bryanv, On behalf of the Hilton Rose Hall Resort and Spa, thank you for choosing to stay at our resort and for sharing your review with us. We are excited to learn that you had a great stay and that you loved our hotel's facilities. This is heartwarming, and we want you to know that it was a great pleasure hosting you and providing you with exemplary service. We aim to provide our guests with the highest quality in service and we are so happy to hear that we have met that mark with you. We do hope we may see you again for another great experience. Best Wishes,
Read more
Robin S wrote a review May 24
Kitchener, Ontario28 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
I was part of a large group trip (25+ people) that stayed at the resort the end of April 2022. Overall, the resort was fantastic, I would have no hesitations in returning to the resort or recommending the resort. All ages travelled with our group, we went simply to experience Jamaica together. We had small children and older folks in our group. My family included my hubby, myself and a preschooler. My mother and teenaged daughter stayed in their own room. We had partial ocean room, two beds, on the 7th floor east wing, we liked it. We were right behind the the elevator but we NEVER heard the elevator. It was a great view from the room. Next time, I would go for the Ocean Front without hesitation. In my opinion below are the pros and cons. Pros: -LOTS of choice in places to sit and chill and chat or sit alone - poolside, beachside, lots of lounge space inside, in the eatery, picnic tables, outside lounge space in multiple areas -on-site game areas -the grounds are BEAUTIFUL, I had no issues getting my steps in early or as part of getting around in the day -entertainment and daily activities were great, I have to admit, I didn't partake each day but what I did catch was great, especially evening entertainment -vendors came on site daily to sell their items -lots of beach front space to sit -the ocean swimming areas are good -there are basically two options for pools, both are decent -towels are large and plush -the FOOD was FANTASTIC, the buffet was huge (compared to Mexico and Cuba, both spectrums of AI food choices) and always had a TON of selections -the onsite coffee shop/pastry/ice cream bar (included in the all-inclusive) was AMAZING, the best hot drinks and ice cream and other snacks too -the two on-site restaurants we went to were very good for the most part, I heard from others the other on-sites were good too -the service I experienced and the workers I talked with were all really great, friendly, helpful, personable, our little guy was made to feel special, the staff remembered us and him -service while sitting inside and outside of the main eating area was really good for the most part, there were chaotic points or times we had to flag someone down -lazy river was a lot of fun (not a huge lazy river but still nice) CONS: -room service should be advertised as partial room service, only a few choices were made available and almost every time we called almost everything was unavailable (breakfast was always good), thankfully pizza was always available -this isn't unusual, but the gift shop is severely over priced in everyday items, a bag of "big" chips cost $10 USD! (we ended up stopping at a gas station on an excursion and loading up) -poolside chairs were hard to get (I feel this happens everywhere, had the same experience in Cuba and Mexico) -WiFi was SLOW - unsure if this is a Jamaica thing or a hotel thing, we read reviews ahead of time and expected this, adding it here mostly to confirm -we arrived early afternoon, not all our rooms were available, even after "check-in" time, not all rooms were available, some of the rooms were available early -waterpark is not a waterpark, it is a lazy river and a few slides ROOM comment: -a few in our group went for Ocean Front and they were beautiful views! -we were partial ocean view and I LOVED our view, we saw the ocean and faced it if we moved our chairs, I also enjoyed the mountain view, I'll try to include both views in this review -the resort is basically two tall buildings attached in the middle by a two story building, SO...if you are toward the back of either tower facing the other tower you will see ALL of the connecting buildings roof which is expansive and blue, so, if you are okay with this, fine, if you don't want to see this, go for Ocean View -we had people in our group facing the waterpark and side buildings, those folks spent a lot of time either chilling in their room (resting) or sleeping so it didn't bother them, I would NOT have liked this room given I spent a lot of time on our balcony when our little guy was sleeping thankfully we had a great view and were away from the noise (except at night) -the rooms themselves were quiet, the sliding doors do quiet the noise from outside by a lot -the room was air conditioned and I found was not all that controllable so it got really cold at night unless we opened the door, which we couldn't do because of the small child -the sliding doors have locks up near eye/shoulder level which is great for those of us with small children! -our beds were HARD but my regular bed is plush, I asked for additional bedding and they gave it to me, others in my group said their beds were just fine (not plush but not hard) no one in our group had the same complaint as me -closest were large, the drawers were plenty for us -the drinks in the fridge were stocked daily which was nice We didn't make it to the kids play area or children's services but loved that it was available, there was just too much to do otherwise. We did not use the spa services in our family but others on the trip did and enjoyed their experiences (massage, hair braiding, etc). Excursion side note: -tour to Bob Marley Museum in Kingston was great - be aware it is al ALL DAY thing but so worth the money, I got to see a lot of Jamaica making the trek to Kingston -ATV-ing was fun, a bit long to get to the location, but enjoyable -ask a lot about what you get from the Catamaran excursion to decide if it's worth it in your opinion, I did NOT like our catamaran excursion, although many in our group had fun and liked points of it, I personally felt it was a waste of time and money, it was short, minimal time on the water, short snorkeling dip in the water, we were parked at Margaritaville (a restaurant) that had some water activities for majority of the time. Compared to Cuba and Mexico catamaran experiences, this one was a joke, and a lesson for me to inquire about what is included and what is the timing -Rose Hall Plantation - we had some go to both the day and evening, while both were enjoyable (evening was definitely entertaining), the day offered (and might have been the tour guide) a lot more historical information, but boy, the evening was fun (not scary for me anyhow) -others on the trip did the luminous lagoon, ziplining, and local casino and all said they were fine Enjoy your trip!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Ocean View rooms are worth it.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Raneece Jones, Sales at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Hello Robin S, Thank you for taking the time out to provide such a thorough and thoughtful review and thank you for choosing the Hilton Rose Hall Resort and Spa as the place to have spent your vacation. Let us start by expressing how appreciative we are that you have put together such an informative review. It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to let us know the things we are doing well and the things we need to address and make better. We are excited to learn that you had a great stay and that you loved our hotel's facilities for the most part. This is heartwarming, and we want you to know that it was a great pleasure hosting you and providing you with exemplary service. We aim to provide our guests with the highest quality in service and we are so happy to hear that we have met that mark with you. Feedback as yours keep us grounded as you have pointed out some areas of opportunities for us in which we truly appreciate, and we are always seeking ways to improve our offerings and the quality of the service that we offer. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great vacation experience. Best Regards,
Read more
vkorzha wrote a review May 22
Jersey City, New Jersey21 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
We travelled to Montego Bay and planned to stay in Hilton for 8 nights. First of all, I am a Diamond Hilton member and have visited and stayed in Hilton all over the world and so far that was the worst one. So starting with negatives first…We arrived late and the room was not ready. We had to spend an hour in the lobby and noticed the furniture was old. When we finally got into our room, there were no bathrobes, no shampoos or lotions like all other hotels have. The buffet had very limited choices and it was hard to find something that tasted good. Also, you need to ask a waitress to put the food you want on your plate and if you want more, they look at you like you steal from them! It was very hard to find free pool chairs as looks like the stuff reserves them for certain amount of money. Even if you go super early (I tried to do that at 6:30am), it was impossible! There were plenty of free beach chairs, but NO UMBRELLAS! I do not know what the manager of this hotel thinks, but to relax on the beach without any shadow under the hot sun … there were some cabanas but you need to pay extra and in advance. Mainly, A/C broke in a middle of our stay and they offered to relocate to a different hotel. I thought first that hotels like this one should repair it very fast as it was a peak season and the hotel was booked up. First night without A/C was Ok, the stuff provided a fan in the room. But the second night was a nightmare. I guess the property warmed up after a couple of days and we could feel the hit and the moist. That was it, we went to the lobby to relocate which was also a hassle. There were some other drawbacks which I don’t remember anymore, but the positive was a lazy River (had so much fun with my kid). Also plenty of food and drinks by the beach bars (pizza was specially good). If you want really good food, make reservations (all restaurants worth it!). They have nice coffee shop and photo service.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Raneece Jones, Sales at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Hello vkorzha, Thank you for taking the time out to share this review with us. Here at the Hilton Rose Hall Resort and Spa, we strive to ensure that all our guests are taken care of and have a good experience. Based on your review, it is evident that we missed the mark with you. We are disheartened to hear that you had such a disappointing stay at our resort, and even more sorry to have disappointed you, our valued guest. Even though an apology does not change the experience that you had here, we extend one with the humblest sincerities. We would like to extend a sincere apology for the AC challenges we were experiencing as well. Reviews as yours keep us grounded as you have pointed out some areas of opportunities for us in which we truly appreciate, and we are always seeking ways to improve the quality of the service that we offer. Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us and we hope to see you soon. Best Wishes,
Read more
matt61895 wrote a review May 22
Hightstown, New Jersey4 contributions5 helpful votes
The hotel was great! Food and drinks were excellent. All the workers went out of their way to help you out. They always had a free minute to stop and talk. The activities people were great. Demar and Ana Kay we’re so nice and always made things fun. Wish I could remember the other activities people. I only gave 4 stars because we had some small problems with the toilet and my boys shower had some problems. Other than those 2 little problems the trip was great!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Raneece Jones, Sales at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Hello matt61895, On behalf of the Hilton Rose Hall Resort and Spa, thank you for choosing to stay at our resort and for sharing your review with us. We are excited to learn that you had a great stay and that you loved our hotel's facilities for the most part. This is heartwarming, and we want you to know that it was a great pleasure hosting you and providing you with exemplary service. We aim to provide our guests with the highest quality in service and we are so happy to hear that we have met that mark with you. Thank you for letting us know the areas in which we could use some improvements. We are always seeking ways to make our resort better. We do look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes,
Read more
Roger D wrote a review May 21
Reading, Pennsylvania125 contributions58 helpful votes
+1
This was a nice mid-range all-inclusive resort that had good drinks, very good food food (even at times excellent food), and a solid resort feel thanks to the lazy river pool area & two large beach areas. The main pool was nothing exceptional, but the lazy river and water slide pool area was perfect to float around in an inter-tube, while drinking a well made rum drink. The staff was all very nice, and the servers in the restaurants extremely attentive and enthusiastic. The three sit down restaurants required reservations in advance, and were well worth the experience. Both the Rum Factory and Annie's BBQ were top of the line in food quality and presentation. Even the huge buffet was impressive, as there were theme nights, a variety of dishes, and local cuisine always available. The Jerk Shack for lunch had the best Jerk chicken and pork, with a variety of sauces. The drink of choice - The Dirty Banana - which had local rum and Rum Cream mixed in with a fresh banana. One of the best resort drinks I have ever had! Unfortunately there was some down sides. The biggest problem was noise in the room. This is not a quiet resort. There are only a small amount of rooms that were not facing the nightly activities. Luckily I was in a room on the quiet golf course side. However, because of it's age, most rooms have a "thin as paper" connecting door that makes any activity next door loud. The bathrooms were small, and the toilet area tight, though they were clean and well kept. The nightly entertainment was mostly live bands, nothing interesting except on certain nights. The beach area was divided into two areas by the pier. You could only go into water that was about 45" deep at most, which didn't really allow for swimming or relaxing in the water - just standing in it. There was a lot of sargassum seaweed floating in the water constantly brushing past your legs, but it was well cleaned from the beach every morning.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Raneece Jones, Sales at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Roger D, On behalf of the Hilton Rose Hall Resort and Spa, thank you so much for choosing to stay at our resort and for sharing your thorough and thoughtful review with us. We are excited to learn that you had a great stay and that you loved our hotel's facilities for the most part. This is heartwarming, and we want you to know that it was a great pleasure hosting you and providing you with exemplary service. We aim to provide our guests with the highest quality in service and we are so happy to hear that we have met that mark with you. Feedback like yours keep us grounded as you have pointed out some areas of opportunities for us in which we truly appreciate, and we are always seeking ways to improve our resort We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another good vacation experience. Best Regards,
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$329 - $525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton rose hall hotel rose hall, hilton rose hall resort and spa, rose hall hotel, hilton hotels montego bay
LOCATION
CaribbeanJamaicaSaint James ParishMontego BayRose Hall
NUMBER OF ROOMS
495
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Cinnamon Hill Golf Course (0.3 miles), Rose Hall Great House (0.7 miles), and Greenwood Great House (4.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mystic India, Sugar Mill, and Scotchies.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Rose Hall Great House (0.7 miles).