We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Club Mahindra - Corbett

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Club Mahindra - Corbett
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

331 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 331: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

As been the member of club mahindra...the resorts arre gud and the rooms are spacious tu...but the staff of rooms mantainace were not so cooperative and rest of staff is gud...a warm welcome and nice spa..facility... Fun activities for children...and for adults tu...it was a pleasant stay overall....

Helpful?
Thank NamanGarg
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us and it was certainly our pleasure to have you at our resort. Thanks once again and we look forward to welcoming you at our other resorts. More 

modasa,gujrat
Level Contributor
48 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

resort is located conviniently after Ramnagar,very good parking facilities, great reception area , activity areas: usp of club mahindra,swimming pool, convinience center for groceries and souveniers, spa , great 1st floor restaurant with views and riverside restaurant. what a location! birding -right in resort, we spotted numerous beautiful birds in resort itself. there are also shops near by selling your... More 

Helpful?
Thank manishpatel68
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, Glad to know you had a pleasant stay and thank you for writing in. It was certainly our pleasure to have you at our resort and will certainly pass on your appreciation to our resort team. Your review encourages us to up the level of amazement that we offer and continue our endeavor to delight our members. Thanks once... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The property is well located on the bank of the Kosi, offering splendid view of the adjoining forested area however what disappoints is the size of the establishment and the below average quality of maintenance when you compare it to other Mahindra properties. As you go around the first thing you will notice will be the murky water in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank rishu b
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your review and we are glad to have received your feedback regarding your stay. Please be rest assured that we have noted your grievances and our team is looking into the same. Your feedback enables us to strive towards enhanced member experience. In case you wish to share further details, you can do so on our... More 

Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I am a member of Club Mahindra Resorts and I did visit Club Mahindra - Corbett in 2015 during the Diwali holidays which was actually 2nd week of November. Like my other stays in different other Club Mahindra Resorts, Corbett was no exception and they didn't disappoint us at all. It was overall a memorable trip for our family and... More 

Helpful?
Thank reach2sandeepdas
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, Delighted to have received your feedback and glad to know you had a pleasant stay at our resort. It's great to know that you loved hospitality provided by our staff and enjoyed the dining experience at our resort. Your comments encourage us to up the level of amazement that we offer and continue our endeavor to delight our members.... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016

I Mr. Rajesh Shah had visited Corbett, Binsar & Kanatal and stayed at Club Mahindra resorts with my wife from 2nd July to 12th July. All places are very beautiful and the chefs Mr Balder Singh in Binsar, Mr Devender Singh in Corbett and Mr Pritam in Kanatal. All three of them provided us with some delicious jain food throughout... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dharmil s
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, Wonderful to have received your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at our resort. It's great to know that you loved the hospitality provided by our staff and enjoyed the dining experience. We will surely pass on your compliments to our resort team. Please continue to provide us feedback regarding your visits to our resorts... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016

i did the booking of 3 rooms through tripadvisor(further from agoda.com) and after the booking was confirmed hotel authorities didnt accept my hotel voucher which i got from agoda.com and i paid the agoda.com for rs14597 and then also i stayed at another hotel hotel club mahindra made me to leave their hotel at midnight 11 o clock so my... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shubham C
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, We regret the inconvenience caused and have noted your concerns. The same has been shared with the concerned team. In case you wish to speak with us request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via an inbox message for us to assist you further. More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2016

We are on a “field trip” towards the National park Jim Corbett. It is a long ride, 7 hours in a car one way. We stayed there for 2 nights in Club Mahindra resort in Corbett. Our intent was to get sighting of not only various wild animals in natural environs but also ever-elusive Royal Bengal tiger.  We started... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joyesh S
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for writing in and we are absolutely delighted to have received your feedback. We will surely pass on your compliments to our resort team. Your comments encourage us to continue our endeavor to delight our members. Thanks once again and do keep in touch. More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016

The hospitality at the resort was excellent.Thanks to the resort manager Mr.Amit you gave a warm welcome to my family. Rooms were beyond words.Excellent location and beautiful ambiance. The Best thing about the resort was that they catered to our special jain meals. Thanks to Chef Mr. Devendra Singh Pundir who is an asset to club Mahindra He made our... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank bipinbavisi
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for writing in and we are absolutely delighted to have received your feedback. We will surely pass on your compliments to our resort team. Your comments encourage us to continue our endeavor to delight our members. Thanks once again and do keep in touch. More 

Dehradun
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2016

We visited Club Mahindra resort in July, 2016 as a group including 2 teenagers. We are members and we booked 2 studio apartments. The apartments are large with even comfortable sofa cum beds for 2 adults. Kitchen has a kettle and a microwave only. Kids enjoyed the variety at breakfast buffet as well as dinner. Overall a nice resort.

Helpful?
Thank RDhasmana
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for writing in and we are delighted to have received your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. Please continue sending your valuable feedback as it helps us to serve our members better. We look forward to welcoming you at our other resorts and do keep in touch! More 

kota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

I have been a member for past 10 years and have visited 8 properties ,some twice ,some thrice but without a doubt this has been worst experience ever.(all the others are quite good, some excellent). I read reviews about maintenance not being upto the mark,issues with bathroom ,lighting,insects but i neglected them as some isolated bad experience(my previous experiences being... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank paruldsingh
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this review

Hi, We regret the inconvenience caused and thanks for highlighting your issues. Please be rest assured that we have noted your grievances and our team is looking into the same. Your feedback enables us to strive towards enhanced member experience. Request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via an inbox message for us to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

427 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (420)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (34)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (78)
Viewed
View from Room (39)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (165)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nainital
19.4 mi away
The Manu Maharani Hotel, Nainital
5.8 mi away
The Riverview Retreat
The Riverview Retreat
#5 of 51 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 stars 590 reviews
0.0 mi away
Club Mahindra Naukuchiatal
Club Mahindra Naukuchiatal
#1 of 3 in Naukuchiatal
4.0 of 5 stars 244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Aahana the Corbett Wilderness - an Eco Friendly Resort
Aahana the Corbett Wilderness - ...
#2 of 51 in Jim Corbett National Park
5.0 of 5 stars 430 reviews
7.6 mi away
The Golden Tusk
The Golden Tusk
#4 of 51 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 stars 419 reviews
5.1 mi away
Namah
Namah
#1 of 7 in Dhikuli
5.0 of 5 stars 340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Club Mahindra - Corbett

Address: Garjia, Dhikuli Village | PO Ramnagar, Nainital 244 715, India
Location: India > Uttarakhand > Nainital District > Nainital
Price Range: $73 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Mahindra - Corbett 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Club Mahindra - Corbett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay