We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Esentepe Mah. Ataturk Cad. No :17, Goynuk, Kemer 07994 Turkey
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Package deal
$210
$196
View deal
SAVE $14
Free cancellation until 07/29/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$210
$196
View deal
SAVE $14
Free cancellation until 07/29/21
Booking.com$210
Travelocity$196
Orbitz.com$196
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
traveler_photos_ffffe986 (1529)
phototagging_dining (249)
videos_ffffdbd1 (1)

About

#5 of 38 hotels in Goynuk
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Crystal Prestige Elite is located in the picturesque place,at the foot of the majestic Taurus Mountains, close to leisure and shopping centers in Goynuk. The hotel has an area of 100.000m2. Its sand and pebble beach is certified with a blue flag.
Read more
room_amp_suite (158)158
Full view
Property amenities
hotel_amenity_free_parking
hotel_amenity_free_internet
hotel_amenity_pool
amenity_fitness_center_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_free_breakfast
hotel_amenity_beach
hotel_amenity_water_park
hotel_amenity_babysitting
hotel_amenity_parking
hotel_amenity_internet
hotel_amenity_adult_pool
hotel_amenity_indoor_pool
hotel_amenity_outdoor_pool
hotel_amenity_bar_lounge
hotel_amenity_restaurant
hotel_amenity_breakfast_available
hotel_amenity_breakfast_buffet
hotel_amenity_poolside_bar
hotel_amenity_entertainment_staff
hotel_amenity_table_tennis
hotel_amenity_nightclub_dj
hotel_amenity_indoor_play_area_for_children
amenity_children_activities_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_kids_club
hotel_amenity_airport_transportation
hotel_amenity_shuttle_bus_service
hotel_amenity_conference_facilities
hotel_amenity_banquet_room
hotel_amenity_meeting_rooms
hotel_amenity_spa
hotel_amenity_hammam
hotel_amenity_24_hour_security
hotel_amenity_concierge
hotel_amenity_sun_umbrellas
hotel_amenity_24_hour_front_desk
hotel_amenity_dry_cleaning
hotel_amenity_laundry_service
Show more
Room features
hotel_amenity_air_conditioning
hotel_amenity_private_beach
hotel_amenity_private_balcony
hotel_amenity_room_service
hotel_amenity_safe
hotel_amenity_minibar
hotel_amenity_refrigerator
hotel_amenity_flatscreen_tv
Room types
tags_category_tag_non_smoking_rooms_1
hotel_amenity_suites
hotel_amenity_family_rooms
hotel_amenity_smoking_rooms_available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
hotel_style_tag_11262
hotel_style_tag_11283
Languages Spoken
hotel_amenity_russian, hotel_amenity_turkish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Package deal
2107Reviews194Q+A12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,539
  • 239
  • 158
  • 78
  • 98
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
mostafa s wrote a review Jun 4
Antalya, Turkey4 contributions
I’m from iran, I have been staying in prestige hotel, that’s amazing, I recommend every body. The first Beginning day my wife and I went to the bar, bar had various alcohol, as for foods, everything was there, sports water was masterpiece. That’s perfect. Whenever you want to eat , there were a lot of sanck in there.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Crystal Prestige Elite
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, We are so happy to read that you enjoy your Holiday in Crystal Prestige Hotel and thank you for your evaluation. Best Regards, Crystal Prestige Elite Hotel.
Read more
Differ D wrote a review Apr 2021
Tbilisi, Georgia1 contribution
I liked this hotel so much. I have been there in 2019. there were a great staff. specially I enjoy from animation. all activities had a positive and smiley animators. I liked also restaurants and meals. everything was perfect so I plan to spend my summer holiday again there. come you too 😊
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Crystal Prestige Elite
Responded Apr 13, 2021
Dear Guest We are so happy to read that you enjoy your Holiday in Crystal Prestige Hotel. We will bring your statement to all of our Departments and would like to welcome you as soon as possible again. Many Greetings from Antalya. Best Regards Crystal Prestige Elite Hotel
Read more
Oksana N wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This is honestly the worst hotel I've EVER been to. No service at all, no available sunbeds at the beach, and veeeery crowdy so that you will not want to go there at all. Pools have cold water. The food is so terrible that it's impossible to choose something to eat, there is nothing tasty I could find (including breakfast, launch, and dinner), and I am not exaggerating. The rooms are old and need to be renovated asap. The staff is careless, sloppy, lazy, and unprofessional. And yes, all Russians. But despite the fact that I am also Russian (but I live and came from the USA), I didn't understand where all these people came from, because they didn't know how to behave at all. It was just a nightmare! I woke up in the mornings and every day I left for the whole day from this terrible hotel, returning only for the sleep. Please avoid this hotel like the plague. And remember, you get what you pay for.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
ur_question.prompt.11
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from KILITHOSPITALITY GROUP, Genel Müdür at Crystal Prestige Elite
Responded Oct 6, 2020
Dear Guest, Our Amara Prestige Elite Hotel will be closed in 2020 due to the pandemic process. Due to the controls we have carried out from our systems, your accommodation will not be displayed at our facility. In order to rate our comment, we ask you to provide your name and the date of your stay via the e-mail address gr.prestige@amaraworldhotels.com. Greetings, Hotel management Amara Prestige Elite
Read more
mikael h wrote a review Nov 2019
5 contributions
I had high expectations when I booked this “luxury hotel”, as the ad said. First room we got was VERY small, with no working AC (I have been to Turkey eight times and by far this was worst room I had.. 2*) Day after we asked for new room, and got a “normal” room with AC, still beds are very hard. Beds we never done during cleaning? Very basic cleaning of room in general. I find hotel personnel very nice and helpful; some speak English, some don't, for me it is no big issue as long as they try to help. Try simple words in Turkish and everyone smiles. 😊 As many say, more or less only Russians at the hotel, some tend to drink a lot and bring LOADS of food from restaurants (even if it says forbidden) For us there were too much kids at the hotel, if you prefer to sit and enjoy meal in “calm” environment, select another hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
ur_question.prompt.11
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from kilithg, Guest Relations Manager at Crystal Prestige Elite
Responded Nov 6, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Amara Prestige Hotel. Our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and we want to apologize for any shortcomings you encountered during your stay. As Amara Prestige's family, our goal is to improve the quality of services offered on a daily basis. For this reason, our guests' complaints, criticism and suggestions contribute positively to our work. All kinds of complaints, criticism and suggestions are evaluated and necessary studies are carried out. In this context, we want you to know that your comments will be evaluated by the competent departments. We will try to resolve your dissatisfaction with your next stay. We'd be honored to see you again. Sincerely Amara Prestige Elite
Read more
Shannon Scanlan wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
Me and boyfriend were the only English people at the hotel, staff mainly spoke Russian/Turkish. Find towels at the spa. Beach is very busy and lots of sunbeds available at the pools. Standard food, similar every night with some specialities. Bar staff worked really hard, despite being rushed by impatient guests (who like to push in queues). Lots of shops outside (where you can get fakes!) and nice big hotel which has a good vibe. Will come again, check out your fridge works and is clean (ours didn’t). Entertainment and TV isn’t in English! Very thin walls could hear our neighbours screaming! Cleaners did very good job, deserve a raise! Gorgeous views but beach is further than it looks (walk over a road!)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from kilithg, Guest Relation Manager at Crystal Prestige Elite
Responded Oct 30, 2019
Dear Guest, On behalf of Amara Prestige Hotel, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday. We appreciate your detailed review. We are very glad to hear that our colleagues met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It would be an honour to have you back in Amara Prestige. Kindest regards, Guest Relation Department
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$118 - $929 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le chateau de prestige resort spa & thalasso delux hotel goynuk, le chateau de prestige resort spa and thalasso delux
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Amara Prestige Elite
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceKemerGoynuk
NUMBER OF ROOMS
579
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing