We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Kilikya Palace Goynuk

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

278 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 41: English reviews
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I do kot know where to start. I am not a gourmet and i am not picky when it domes to food. I have been to China and never experienced hunger. Until this vacation. The cuisine is of the worst possible quality. They serve the same menu every other day. We stayed here 8 days and in total I saw... More 

Helpful?
Thank Turhan A
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear Turhan A, Firstly let us thank you for your review. Each opinion is important to the success of our hotel, as we rely on our guests to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet their needs. We are sorry to hear that in spite of our efforts your stay at our establishment did not... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

I am in this hotel now and I am very happy to be here because this hotel is really wonderful... Animation Team, sea, foods, pools and the other things is really great i think. I want to thanks to every hotel perconal for this wonderful holiday:)

Helpful?
1 Thank sasha764263
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear sasha764263, Thank you so much of your kind words and amazing review of our property on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you're enjoying your stay at Kilikya Palace to the fullest. We will send your appraisal forward to our management and all our team for motivation. Have a wonderful time! Kind regards More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

My cidit to kilikya palace in goynuk was one word, wonderful. I had a great time with my family full of joy and happiness. The location of the hotel was in a very good place because of the surroundings. You can always have a walk in the near shops and stores and buy traditional things for yourself and your family.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zeynep G
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear Zeynep G Firstly let us thank you for taking your time to leave such a wonderful review about your stay at Kilikya Palace. We are happy yo hear that your holiday has brought you and your family so many wonderful emotions. We are constantly working on improving our services to make all our guests happy and satisfied and we... More 

Summerville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016

One of the finest and enjoyable vacations I ever had. Food, entertainment, facilities and staff were magnificent. The only thing I might mention was the insistence of management to keep our room warm with little air conditioning. I had to demand they keep it at a reasonable temperature. Other than that the place was superior. Love it.

Helpful?
Thank monty133
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear monty133; Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at Kilikya Palace Göynük hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comment about aspects of the air-conditioning that needs improving. We shall definitely bring it to the notice of our management.... More 

Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2016

After having trouble with the online booking system, we drove directly to this hotel in Goynuk from Antalya. Despite showing staff the 160 TL online price, we paid 230 TL. We were given a room that was obviously and stenchfully smoked in. It took 3 visits to the front desk to get a new room, never finding a staff person... More 

Helpful?
Thank James W
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear Theodore72 Firstly let us thank you for your review. Each opinion is important to the success of our hotel, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We are sorry to hear that in spite of our efforts your stay at our establishment did not... More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2016

This was a walk-in booking by myself and my friends in June 2015 after the hotel we had initially booked online turned out to be horrible. Staff were nice. But we were quoted two different prices, one on enquiring and a higher price when we actually decided to book it and check in - bit disappointing. The rooms and hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mins1981
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear Mins1981, Firstly let us thank you for sharing with us your impressions considering your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your pools and spa facilities, and appreciated the condition and cleanliness of our rooms and territory.... More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015

Kilikya Palace is a pretty hotel set in a really stunning location with steep mountains at the back and a sheltered beach at the front. It is not going to strike you with excessive luxury but has a soft beauty that I found very appealing. The hotel has an old and a new building. My room in the old building... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank KKirov
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear KKirov, Firstly, let us thank you for such an ourstanding, truthful and detailed review of Kilikya Palace Göynük. Making all our guests happy ans satisfied is a matter of great pride and honour to us. We are glad that you've noticed it during your stay. We are deeply thankful for your appreciation of our devoted animators' work, our plentiful... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2015

Its really hard to find anybody who speak english..even at the reception..the lady there gave us the look "leave me alone, dont come any closer"..room with balcony was ok, we stayed at the new building,but the bathroom was really dirty, not well done for looong time..one day they didnt come to clean our room at all..food was good, but every... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jo-Jo1175
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Good afternoon dear Jo-Jo1175, First of all let us thank you for your review. Every opinion is of great importance to us and we greatly appreciate it. We deeply regret the fact that your stay in our hotel seemed to be disappointing in a way, especially because we always try to pay maximum attention to our guests' comfort. All our... More 

Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015

There are good only beach, pool and view. Room cleanliness is so-so. Especially bathroom very outdated. A/C needs to be updated. Btw for A/C I have called 4 times during first 2 days an engineer. Even though A/C wasn't repaired fully. The smell of towels and refreshers need to be changed for more fresh one. For 5 Stars quality of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Maya K
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear Maya K; Firstly let us thank you for your review regarding your stay at Kilikya Palace. We generally pay attention to all our guests' feedbacks and that is why we are deeply concerned to find out that your experience fell below the high standards we strive to achieve.We are glad that you have found our beach, pools, location and... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015 via mobile

NOBODY speaks English! Not even at the reception. If you don't speak Russian, or Turkish you have absolutely no way how to communicate here. Air-conditioner hardly works. We complained about it, but nobody cares! You cannot get more than one key for a room. Staff is absolutely NOT friendly and the animation is a joke! The animation are also from... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank 85Ameer
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Good afternoon, dear 85Ameer; Thank you for taking the time to write and share your feedback from your stay in our hotel. We appreciate all our guests' reviews and that is why we are deeply concerned to find out that your experience fell below the high standards we strive to achieve. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

511 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (282)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (36)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (103)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (193)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Elite Standard Room (40)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (14)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
0.8 mi away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#3 of 31 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 stars 809 reviews
0.8 mi away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#2 of 31 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 stars 511 reviews
0.5 mi away
Queen's Park Goynuk
Queen's Park Goynuk
#21 of 31 in Goynuk
3.5 of 5 stars 137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#13 of 288 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 stars 444 reviews
6.8 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#34 of 288 in Kemer
4.0 of 5 stars 1,595 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#9 of 31 in Goynuk
4.0 of 5 stars 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Let yourselves go into the arms of the Mediterranean... Our hotel, which is located in Antalya, Göynük - one of the reflections of heaven on earth - is 9 km from Kemer, 30 km from Antalya city centre and 45 km from the airport. You will feel as if you are holidaying inside the rainbow, surrounded by all imaginable colours: from the blue of the sea and the sky to the green of the pines, from the multicoloured flowers to the bright yellow of the sun. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kilikya Palace Goynuk

Address: Ahu-Uenal Aysal Cad. No 25, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Price Range: $121 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kilikya Palace Goynuk 5*
Number of rooms: 272
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Kilikya Palace Goynuk reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Hotel Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk Antalya Province, Turkey
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
#11 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay