We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balneo Hotel Zsori Thermal & Wellness

Traveler (177)
Room & Suite (69)
Dining (30)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
145Reviews
209Photos
0Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 49
  • 33
  • 27
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The lobby is very roomy and spacious. Rooms are large, even though the beds are very narrow. I was staying in dual beds room, so had to rearrange the room and connect beds in order to have a decent sleep. Spa center is nice and also the outside connected pool. However it could
Read more
Response from Relax696999, Közönségkapcsolati vezető at Balneo Hotel Zsori Thermal & Wellness
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback after your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service and are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. With best regards. Best Regards, Balneo Hotel Zsori Management
Read more
Staff was polite and friendly. Meals were average, but the restaurant tables were dirty, two of three coffee machines were out of order. Corridor carpets are really worn. Shower was very scaly and some parts if it were broken. Snooker table and cue were damaged altough usage is
Read more
Response from Relax696999, Közönségkapcsolati vezető at Balneo Hotel Zsori Thermal & Wellness
Responded Nov 13, 2018
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback. Best Regards, Balneo Hotel Zsori Management
Read more
We spent a nice week in Balneo Hotel Mezokovesd. The wellness was super, elwe didn't even go to the popular beach of Zsory Furdo. The staff was very helpful. Food was great, the breakfast and the dinner, too. Room is OK, we also had problems with the shower, but it was solved
Read more
Response from János S, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Balneo Hotel Zsori Thermal & Wellness
Responded Sep 7, 2018
Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback after your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service and are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. With best regards. Best Regards, Balneo Hotel Zsori Management
Read more
I hated our room because: - in the bathroom the shower head holder was broken, it was impossible to raise it to the right height. - the bathroom was for the disabled (we didn't ask it). and there were some ants there... - there were HUGE spider-webs on the botton corner (I
Read more
Response from János S, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Balneo Hotel Zsori Thermal & Wellness
Responded May 1, 2018
Dear Guest! We would like to say thank your for your rating and appreciate for sharing your opinion with us. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our wellness services. Thank you for sharing your detection related to the cleanness of the room as well we will signify it to the appropriate person. We were sorry to hear that our gastronomic offer was pleasing for your taste. We always try to satisfy every taste and diet of the guests with our offers. We have been preparing our food based on our guests feedback, so that we could satisfy them. We apoligozie for the bad experiences you had with our hotel. But we hope that next time we can convince you, that we are worthy for the numbers of the stars, we have.
Read more
Great breakfast and dinner. Food is really delicious .. Nice pool and wellness. Very good and for children and adults.. Great value for money! Wi-fi was good but not at all i our room. Near Lidl and Tesco.. Housekeeping is daily but they dont make beds and clean the room! I
Read more
Response from János S, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Balneo Hotel Zsori Thermal & Wellness
Responded Apr 13, 2018
Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback after your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service and are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. With best regards. Best Regards, Balneo Hotel Zsori Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Mosdókagyló a szobában
Lemálló tapéta a szobában
Szakadozó padlószőnyeg a szobában
"Használati utasítás" a minibárhoz
Koszos üvegszekrény
PreviousNext
12345614
"Second floor facing the entrance driveway was nice, quiet although not the best view."
"When I was there they didn't have Wi-Fi available on the rooms, it was cable only. They had wi-fi on the lobby. They gave me a room on the first floor almost on top of the lobby and I could get the wi-fi signal just fine and I didn't hear any noyse from the lobby or restaurant, so that was nice."
"Ask for a corner room (last one on the corridor), since it is bigger. And also ask for pool-view."
"just don't stay here"
PRICE RANGE
$100 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
HungaryNorthern HungaryMezokovesd
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing