We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel

Show Prices
#3 of 17 Hotels in Gouvia
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,974 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,673: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We came here for our honeymoon with our 4 young children, and we couldn't of been any happier, the food was amazing, and the view we're beautiful. The hotel was so clean and the all the staff were great

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beckifrost21
Kingston-upon-hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have stayed at this hotel twice, May 1997 and May 2015. The weather was lovely on our first visit but 2nd time it was quite cold so spoilt the holiday a bit. The accommodation was of a good standard and the food was lovely. The chef was from a village called Sokraki (worth a visit if you want to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Loncy77
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and my wife spent a week here. Beautiful setting. The food was really. good and always a good choice. Took a taxi to psleokstritsa to find stunning beaches abound. The water was quite cold but didn't stop us having a swim

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank njmunds
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel following a week cruise; it was recommended by Thomson and we chose it as it had a kids club and was a 4* hotel. For the rating, the price was competitive for a week's stay. We have stayed at a number of 4* hotels through Thomson, so have had previous experience with these hotels and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James F
Rushden, England
Reviewed December 6, 2016

We stayed here in July 2016 for 7 nights. Hotel not too far from the Airport, about 15-20mins. The main hotel is at the top of the hill where there is a shop, restaurant and bar. There are other villas and blocks scattered around the property, we stayed in the block over looking the smaller pool and kids player are....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Portland74
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Stayed in a family bungalow which overlooked the sea. Fresh , modern and very spacious. I would not recommend all inclusive as drinks were limited and watered down. Food was of good quality and varied for different nationalities. Kids club provided by the British tour operators kept the children inside the building at all times. I signed my kids into...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank B0nnie1969
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 18, 2016

Firstly, im 20 years old and my lady is 20.. we went with 4 over 40 and 2 under 12.. Ignore the people who slate this place and its food, its fantastic! Im a bit late in my review of here, considering i went in the middle of august when there were kids.. but i wouldnt have changed the holiday...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank LazyGuySam
Devizes, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

Went to this hotel with my boyfriend for a nice relaxing holiday, we are both 25/26. Definitely wouldn't recommend for young adults, there were no other people there in their 20s at all. We paid extra for all inclusive but to be honest the food was not great (apart from the puddings which were lovely) - cocktails were absolutely shocking,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rose C
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Let us thank you dearly for holidaying at the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel and for sharing your experience online. Let us inform you that the period you chose to travel to Greece is the period that is mostly selected by older people. If you had selected to stay at our hotel in period of June to mid of...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 13, 2016

We stayed at this hotel after a week's cruise in early October. Transfer from cruise ship to hotel was very easy and only about 10mins down the road. Check in was a bit confusing however that was down to large number of people leaving/arriving and the fact it was raining making the reception busy. We had a lovely arrival drink...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sunloverkel123
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel we would like to thank you for staying with us and for posting such a kind and detailed review following your stay. Nothing could make us happier than your genuine satisfaction. We are glad to read that fully enjoyed our food and beverage quality and selection. It is true that...

Cardiff
Reviewed November 9, 2016

We had a weeks break at this hotel in October, place was great. The food was good all the time we were there. The weather was a bit hit and miss but that was only to be expected for the time of year. Gouvia is a bit of a one street resort and to be fair a a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chico58
Manolis S, Διευθυντής at Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for selecting the Louis Corcyra Beach hotel for your holiday and for sharing your experience online. Your gratitude is truly overwhelming and we are thrilled to know that you had a thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing break with us. It would be a great pleasure to have you as our guest at the Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,909 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1597)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (294)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (280)
Viewed
View from Room (135)
Viewed
Dining (112)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Other (613)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (287)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Beach (23)
Viewed
Bungalow Two Rooms (32)
Viewed
Children Pool (6)
Viewed
Lagoon Children Pool (3)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (31)
Viewed
Main Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
The Hotel (88)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gouvia
11.2 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,003 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
7.1 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,198 reviews
0.6 mi away
Art Hotel Debono
Art Hotel Debono
#1 of 17 in Gouvia
331 reviews
10.9 mi away
Mareblue Beach Resort
Mareblue Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Agios Spyridonas
1,817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Shimmering views of the Mediterranean Sea, variety of dining options and a colored of activities await you at this beautiful, 4 star hotel in Corfu Island, Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel. Situated in Gouvia bay and surrounded by superb scented gardens this 4 star all inclusive hotel in Corfu is ideal for your summer holidays.. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel

Address: PO Box 372, Gouvia 491 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Gouvia
Price Range: $120 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 370
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookgreece.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Louis Corcyra Beach
Louis Corcyra Beach Gouvia
Corcyra Beach
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel Corfu/Gouvia
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Gouvia
#3 Romantic Hotel in Gouvia
#3 Family Hotel in Gouvia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel staff and other travelers.
253 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (253)

Questions? Get answers from Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Top floor rooms are best, although no lifts unless in main block (part with reception)”
  • View from top floor ocean view room overlooking beach and main (not lagoon)pool.
 of 5 bubbles A8264DKjamesf, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Bungalow room”
 of 5 bubbles B0nnie1969, Dec 6, 2016 | Read review
“Get a room facing the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles Chico58, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
“Room with a seaview is best”
 of 5 bubbles needabreak71, Nov 4, 2016 | Read review
“Sea view rooms are a must.”
 of 5 bubbles 193stanleyd, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay