We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Bianca Resort & Spa

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bianca Resort & Spa
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

238 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 149: English reviews
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice 4 star hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms and huge indoor pool/wellness area. All great. Unfortunately their restaurant cannot show that same level of rating. Breakfast buffet was ok, not memorable. But as for the service, it has been the poorest we got during our 2weeks roundtrip in MNE! We decided to have an à la carte diner because the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeroen V
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is in very high level, great location, we stayed in the junior suite which was very nice and comfortable. The pool is so big, service is very good and very quick. We had only breakfast, tried dinner once and it was quite terrible. The fact that there was no air conditioning did not matter. Would go back for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nurashaked
Podgorica, Montenegro
Level Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding hotel with comfortable rooms, excellent service, wide variety of local food specialities, very clean. Indoor pool is perfect, there is a nice terrace behind venue. Prices are acceptable. Perfect for holidays during summer, weekends and for skiing during winter. Strongly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank VRACH_MNE
DusicaCarapic, Public Relations Manager at Bianca Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ser/Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review! It is a great pleasure for all of us to receive such praise. We sincerely hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you in the nearest future. Thank you once more for giving such a great recommendation to the fellow travelers. With kind regards, Hotel Management More 

Ile-de-France, France
Level Contributor
192 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Staff is not professional and not kind. If you arrive before the checking and you want to take the lunch at the restaurant they don’t tell you that you benefit of a 10% discount. Verify you final bill because there are mistakes and don’t hope to receive apologizes for that! You will really feel that you are here just to... More 

Helpful?
Thank lekikidu92
DusicaCarapic, Public Relations Manager at Bianca Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ser/ Madam, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Bianca Resort & Spa Hotel. We constantly work on improving our guests’ satisfaction; therefore, your feedback, positive or negative, helps us to see our product through the eyes of our guests and is highly valuable to us. I am deeply sorry to hear that not everything... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Huge hotel with 100+ rooms all finished to a high standard and excellently located. However if staying in the summer beware there is no air-con which when temperatures reach 25-30 degrees during the day results in very hot rooms at night. For the price of the room (€100+) would expect air con.

Helpful?
Thank David M
DusicaCarapic, Public Relations Manager at Bianca Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ser/ Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay in Bianca Resort & Spa. Situated at 954m above the sea level with the highly cold winters and chilly summer a/c were not foreseen after the Hotel reconstruction. We certainly regret that you didn’t contact us while you been our guest and give... More 

Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
355 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 346 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016

Breakfast and evening meal was quite good...only feedback was no water on the tables and any efforts to get a jug for the whole table was simply met with a glass only. The spa was really good, well run and very clean...the only feedback was the lighting .....I felt was very poor in the pool area.

Helpful?
1 Thank Loo99car
DusicaCarapic, Public Relations Manager at Bianca Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ser/ Madam, We are glad that your short stay in Bianca was pleasant and that variety of food specialties meets your expectation. Unfortunately, we do not serve water in a jug but you had possibility to order bottle of water with price of 1.50 EUR. All other comments that you mentioned had been taken into careful consideration and necessary... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful hotel.lovely spacious rooms. perfect location.good service. Didnt use the spa but heard it was good. Breakfast was ok not more than that. Not cheap but didnt look for a cheap place... Its a pity they dont develop their back garden. it vould have beeb a mini paradise.

Helpful?
Thank zlanir
DusicaCarapic, Public Relations Manager at Bianca Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ser/Madam, Many thanks for your valuable feedback. We are more than happy to read that your overall experience was nice and that you appreciated the special and elegant ambiance of the hotel. Your comment regarding back garden had been taken into careful consideration in order to make more relaxing stay for all our guests. Along with Bianca team, we... More 

Wales
Level Contributor
177 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 218 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2016

We stayed here 1 night 2 weeks ago and were very pleased with our stay. The room was spacious, comfortable, smart, clean and quiet but was overly warm and the lighting was rather poor. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. We had dinner in the restaurant and, although a nice-looking buffet was available, we opted for à... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Whistleman2
DusicaCarapic, Public Relations Manager at Bianca Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ser/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Bianca Resort & Spa Hotel. We are delighted that your overall experience was a comfortable and positive one. Also, we appreciate your remarks about buffet breakfast and restaurant staff and believe this will also gave us a hint on where to improve on... More 

Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2016

We stayed one night and liked the room with good bathroom, bed, etc. plus the spa facilities. The restaurant though was disappointing for a 5!-star hotel. The dinner was a very big and busy buffet (the hotel was full that night i guess) with lots of different foods, but the quality of it tastewise was mediocre and of the type... More 

Helpful?
Thank dhwkncpl
DusicaCarapic, Public Relations Manager at Bianca Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ser/Madam, Thank you for your kind review of Bianca Resort & Spa. We noticed that your overall experience was nice and that you appreciated the special and unique ambiance of the hotel. We seriously accept your objection about the quality of the food. We always have different national tastes making the buffet table food choice and presentation more complementary... More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
125 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2016

I stayed one night at Bianca Resort and Spa while driving through Montenegro. As it was raining cats and dogs, I arrived early (11am), but got an upgraded room within minutes. But not before the receptionist had made a big deal out of checking if a room was available (the hotel was more or less empty), and insisting that I... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheSuitcase
DusicaCarapic, Public Relations Manager at Bianca Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ser/ Madam, Many thanks for your valuable feedback. We noticed that your overall experience was nice and that you appreciated the special and unique ambiance of the hotel. Bianca Resort & Spa is surrounded by mountains and bad weather conditions, like we had these days can make you feel uncomfortable. In order to protect hotel amenities prices are high... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

157 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (156)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (48)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kolasin
0.2 mi away
Hotel Lipka
Hotel Lipka
#2 of 2 in Kolasin
4.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
1.1 mi away
Rooms and Apartments Mirovic
45.8 mi away
Forza Mare Hotel
Forza Mare Hotel
#2 of 4 in Dobrota
4.5 of 5 stars 160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Art Apartments Minic
Art Apartments Minic
#1 of 19 in Kolasin
4.5 of 5 stars 23 reviews
0.0 mi away
Apartments Rakocevic
Apartments Rakocevic
#2 of 11 in Kolasin
5.0 of 5 stars 34 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Cile
Hotel Cile
#4 of 11 in Kolasin
4.5 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Bianca Resort & Spa

Address: Mirka Vesovica bb, Kolasin, Kolasin Municipality 81210, Montenegro
Location: Montenegro > Kolasin Municipality > Kolasin
Price Range: $92 - $1,302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Bianca Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Orbitz so you can book your Bianca Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bianca Resort And Spa
Bianca Hotel Kolasin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay