We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Mansfield Hotel

    Carter Lane East | Alfreton, South Normanton DE55 2EH, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $62
    View Deal
    Traveler (64)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent49%
    • Very good34%
    • Average12%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible3%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair access
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (685)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 679 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Allan M
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    I recently stayed in the Premier Inn Mansfield. Excellent service and great value for money. The room was very clean and very warm. Especially it was -4 outside. Wifi was brilliant and the TV was top notch so you can relax and chill after a...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Mal B
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank pepermintBelfast
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Andy T
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Very very clean room and comfortable bed. Staff helpful and very good location off the m1. I have stayed in alot of hotels and you just can't beat a reliable clean olace to sleeo. It's not anything fancy but if your looking for reliability then...More

    Thank arcticharryxx
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $60 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 120
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Mansfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Derbyshire >
    • South Normanton
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Mansfield Hotel South Normanton ,
    • Premier Inn Mansfield Hotel Derbyshire/South Normanton, UK
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (64)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (38)
    Bathroom (8)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all South Normanton Hotels
    The Derbyshire Derby
    1,676 reviews
    .13 miles away
    Breadsall Priory Marriott Hotel & Country Club
    1,219 reviews
    10.50 miles away
    Travelodge Mansfield Hotel
    246 reviews
    3.87 miles away
    Premier Inn Ripley Hotel
    682 reviews
    4.69 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    The School House Restaurant
    258 reviews
    .77 miles away
    Delhi Nights Indian Restaurant
    48 reviews
    .70 miles away
    Devonshire Arms
    45 reviews
    .89 miles away
    Spice Village
    59 reviews
    .89 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    East Midlands Designer Outlet
    534 reviews
    .46 miles away
    The Dandy Cock
    28 reviews
    2.52 miles away
    The Boundary
    19 reviews
    .98 miles away
    Brierly Forest Park Ashfield
    47 reviews
    2.01 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Paul W
    May 15, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Paul Thanks for your query. Our hotels and restaurants don't have Sky I'm afraid. Regards Amy Premier Inn Team
    0
    Votes
    Sue W
    April 28, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Sue Unfortunately, all of our hotels are unable to accommodate pets with the exception of assistance dogs. Apologies for any disappointment. Samantha
    0
    Votes
    WorldIsLobster
    April 13, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi there, The refurbishment works at the hotel are due to be completed for mid May and we are working hard to be completed by this time. The work is carried out between 8am-5pm during the day and are trying to keep any... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had a Room on the First Floor"
    Read review
    "Despite the hotel being near a busy dual carriageway our room was very quiet."
    Read review
    "Go across the road to the Derbyshire, clean s art and food you can recognise and eat."
    Read review
    "Head towards 130-138 (ish). Some of the rooms are meeting rooms so empty overnight."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing