We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avenida de Amsterdam 6 Urb. Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife Spain
E-mail hotel
Hotel direct offer!Special rate available
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Algotels
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (233)
360
Panoramas (2)
Videos (1)

About

#1 of 53 Specialty lodging in Los Cristianos
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.8
Value
4.6
The Klayman Olivina Aparthotel complex is located in a quiet area, 800 meters from the golden beaches of Tenerife, and has an outdoor pool and a gym. These cozy apartments are equipped with everything needed to enjoy a relaxing stay. Discover the beauty of this amazing island, in a privileged position: its climate, its cuisine, its beaches, its people... The complex is located in Los Cristianos, about 15 minutes from the beach and the center and in a quiet area. The south airport is located about 14 kms. Public transport, bus or taxi, is easy to use and with affordable prices. The complex has an outdoor pool with sun loungers, a gym, a TV lounge and a reception area 24 hours. Reception area has free Internet. Have 52 apartments distributed as follows: 30 1-bedroom apartments (max 3 pax), 19 studies (max 2 pax) and 3 2-bedroom apartments (max 5 pax). All of them has a small kitchen, hairdryer, safe (extra charge), basic supplies for cooking: microwave, toaster, coffee maker ...
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Rooftop bar
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Rooftop terrace
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Happy hour
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available
366Reviews181Q+A63Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 241
  • 95
  • 22
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
tamaralamb3006 wrote a review Dec 4
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom15 contributions15 helpful votes
Fantastic little hotel in an amazing location. We stayed in room 101 which was a studio apartment. Really spacious with loads of storage. If you wanted to eat in it had all amenities, although we didn’t as there are plenty of food places close by. Pool is perfect with free pool towels and snack bar does lovely little snacks and gorgeous cocktails that are 2 for €8 between 3 and 5 that are served to you sun lounger! Would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
jan wrote a review Jun 2022
Oldenburg, Germany3 contributions1 helpful vote
Property's Favorite Review
Absolutely loved this hotel. The pool was great, and the staff there was amazing. Everyone was super nice and helpful! Can't wait to revisit sometime :) If you're here for surfing, this is a great place to sleep. Los Cristianos is nicer than Playa de las Américas and you can just take an electric step and be there in 10 minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from KLAYMAN APARTHOTELS, Director General at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel
Responded Jun 22, 2022
Dear Jan, Thank you very much for your preference in selecting Klayman Olivina Aparthotel for your holidays, and for sharing your detailed review. Our staff is happy to know that you found them super nice and helpful. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again to Klayman Olivina Aparthotel. Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lorrainem1972 wrote a review Nov 2022
Oxford, United Kingdom15 contributions8 helpful votes
Perfect little hotel for a week in the sun. Lovely, modern, clean and well equipped room in a perfect location with plenty of choice of food and entertainment close by and a 10-15 minute walk to the main centre. The room itself had a well equipped kitchenette which allowed us flexibility to eat out or stay in, and a little patio area to sit out on, a lovely clean bathroom (shower only) with hairdryer, and comfortable beds. Although we didn’t use the hotel facilities, the public areas were clean and the staff lovely and helpful. We couldn’t fault this hotel at all and would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: This hotel is opposite a small busy area with karaoke / entertainment bars, which are open until...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
mel19xxx wrote a review Nov 2022
Ayr, United Kingdom57 contributions21 helpful votes
Can I just say that it’s the hotel staff make this hotel , really friendly and always happy to help , always smiling and saying hello in the passing , rooms cleaned regularly and towels changed . Hotel is in a great area in los christianos 10 mins from nearest beach , lots of good busy bars and restaurants directly around the hotel staying open late with karaoke, drag acts and various tribute acts , GGs was a fav and pizza may for food (best pizza in Tenerife) they even deliver to the hotel if u don’t want to walk 5 mins , the hotel is reasonably priced too. Theres a small rooftop pool area with lovely views out to the sea when sun setting with bar on roof too we didn’t use the bar but staff were nice and serve u cocktails to the pool if u want, the pool attendant is a lovely man always trying to make u feel welcome, only issue there doesn’t seem to be enough sun beds around the pool for guests and it feels slightly cramped but there is another area on roof without a pool with more sun beds , we preferred to spend our days at the beach though so not a big deal for us . Rooms good size , clean , well equipped and we had 2 balconies, as stated by other guest reviews the area is noisy with music playing and singing until the early hours but that doesn’t bother us infact we enjoyed listening from the balcony . Also just 5 mins in taxi to las Americas (8 euros ). Really good experience at this hotel will definitely be back .
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Caroline M wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
We went here in June 2022 what a beautiful place and the staff were fantastic especiallyJEMIMA on the reception nothing was to much trouble for her we will definitely be back thank you all so much Xxx
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Eleanor I wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel and its rooms are super clean and well equipped. The staff are very friendly, especially Kevin who runs the bar - he is second to none! A fabulous visit. Only 10 minutes down the hill to access beach and shops, although the further along you walk the better, as there is a sewage outlet in the bay directly below the hotel. Delicious food. I would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from KLAYMAN APARTHOTELS, Director General at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel
Responded Jul 7, 2022
Dear Eleanor, Reading your comment we can see that you had a nice stay in Klayman Olivina Aparthotel. Thank you for your feedback because it helps the rest of the guests coming. We are happy to know that you find the room super clean and well equipped. In addition, we truly appreciate your kind comment about our staff (kevin) We hope to welcome you soon for your next holiday in Tenerife. Kind regards, Klayman Olivina Aparthotel.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jodie Y wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel was very clean and extremely comfortable especially the beds but better than that you dont have to lift a finger with Kevin the bar man amazing .... a credit to your hotel thank you so much xxx
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from KLAYMAN APARTHOTELS, Director General at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel
Responded Jul 7, 2022
Dear Jodie, Thank you very much for your preference in selecting Klayman Olivina Aparthotel for your holidays, and for sharing your detailed review through tripadvisor. Your enthusiasm for our staff (kevin ) is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to him. Kind regards, Klayman Olivina Aparthotel.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mira G wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Disgusting dirty hotel. There are old furniture, rooms cleaning is awful. With rude staff especially receptionist. When you ask her, it seems you are guilty that you ask. Not recommended. Please avoid this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from KLAYMAN APARTHOTELS, Director General at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel
Responded May 25, 2022
Dear Mira, We are sorry to know that our services and facilities didn't fulfill your expectations,BUT we think there is a mistake with the complex, as first of all, you never stayed in our hotel as you are not in our booking's system and if you see the pictures on our website, the apartments have been completely refurbished a few months ago and the cleaning is one of our best service (you can read others comments about it). Are you sure you are commenting about KLAYMAN OLIVINA APARTHOTEL, situated in Los Cristianos, Tenerife?? Please let us know, and in case of a wrong message, please delete it, please. Best regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diane P wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Was looking forward to staying at these apartments as they have excellent reviews however our holiday turned into a nightmare. Me and the hubby checked in at about 7 pm and our room 208 had lovely sea views (as requested) albeit the living room/kitchenette was smaller than I'd anticipated although refurbished and clean and comfortable. We went out for the evening and due to travelling that day expected to sleep like proverbial logs however upon our return to sleep there was a constant sound of water in our room - like a giant cistern filling over and over again (not even in a rhythmic pattern), it was literally like water torture! We went down to reception four times and the night receptionist said there was nothing she could do (we actually felt sorry for her) she came up to our room twice to hear the noise, sympathised and said it was something to do with the rooftop pool directly above our apartment but if we could just 'stand it' for one night we could speak to reception in the morning (unfortunately her English was very limited). The water torture only stopped at 7.45 am so we had no sleep at all other than a snatched two hours. We went to reception in the morning and asked for a refund for the previous night, the maintenance man was already at reception when we arrived and the problem with the pool acknowledged. We were offered another room as it was not guaranteed that the problem would not occur again, consequently we had to pack and then unpack again. We then moved to 108 which was an inferior and smaller room. We were told only the Manager could authorise a refund so waited 4 days to see Sonia the general manager who didn't apologise and quite flatly refused to give us a refund for our torturous night stating 'nobody has ever complained before' and almost implying we were lying! Yes Sonia to save 75 pounds we are such charlatans that we will come down to reception 4 times in the middle of the night, because that's fun!!!! Apparently the night receptionist offered us a studio at 2.15 am in the morning and this is why the Manager is refusing to refund us for ONE night, unfortunately due to the night receptionist's limited English this was not conveyed to us and at one point we did consider going into reception and sleeping on the sofas in there! This incident has dominated and completely ruined our holiday as we didn't get to speak to the Manager until two days before our return home and her response completely infuriated us. The staff and cleaners are lovely but we will never stay here again and would advise other people not to stay here because if you have a problem it will not be dealt with appropriately by management.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from KLAYMAN APARTHOTELS, Director General at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel
Responded Mar 14, 2022
Good Morning dianepC7030NN , First of all, we are very sorry that some clients leave our complex with the feeling of not having enjoyed their stay! The first night you and your husband arrived at our Complex you complained that you could not sleep due to a noise from a pipe drain, You came to reception 4 times to complain and the receptionist suggested to change to another apartment (specifically to 114) but as your husband was so upset, You didn't even listen to her!! Next day, we offered you to change to an apartment (same type) on 1 floor below and You accepted it. When You came to talk to me, Your husband was very rude and screamed to me, that's why, I refused to return the money for the first night! Remember, if something similar happens to you in the future, try to ask politely and you will, certainly, get a positive response! Wish you all the best. The Manager Sonia-
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan O wrote a review Feb 2022
Barking, United Kingdom133 contributions115 helpful votes
Booked these apartments for 3 nights last minute with friends and so glad we did. Amazing value. We had a 2 bed apartment with a balcony. Everything you need, 2 spacious bedrooms and a lounge/kitchen area with table and chairs. Apartments were cleaned every day to a very high standard. Breakfast is available for 6E. Great location away from the centre but near enough to walk to. Beach is approx 10 min walk away. Few 'British' style restaurants/bars nearby but more traditional places available on the seafront. We used the pool every day and had no problem in finding loungers to sit on although I daresay this would not be the case in high season. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from KLAYMAN APARTHOTELS, General Manager at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel
Responded Feb 19, 2022
Dear Susan, Thank you very much for your comment and to share your experience with the rest of the future guests. All our staff is happy to know that you enjoyed at Klayman Olivina Aparthotels. Our main goal is that you want to come back and we can see this time we did it . We hope to see you very soon!!! Regards, Klayman Olivina Aparthotel Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
apartamentos reveron hotel los cristianos
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Olivina Klayman Aparthotel
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAronaLos Cristianos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KLAYMAN OLIVINA APARTHOTEL - Updated 2022 Prices & Condominium Reviews (Los Cristianos, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Klayman Olivina Aparthotel
Which popular attractions are close to Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
Nearby attractions include The Attic rooftop bar (0.2 miles), Casey's Bar (0.2 miles), and The Swan Bar (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante Mint ( flavours of india), Zoco, Arabic New Concept, and The Vault Bar Tenerife.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Klayman Olivina Aparthotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Klayman Olivina Aparthotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Russian.
Are there any historical sites close to Klayman Olivina Aparthotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Mariposa (4.2 miles).