We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Los Alisios

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Los Alisios
Los Alisios
Panoramas (9)
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

428 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 266: English reviews
Dalvik, Iceland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

Nice and relaxing place. A good place to recharge .Not so much going on in evenings and the staff not speaking good english but not to make some problems. Good brekfast buffet , fresh and clean. Good place to stay if you are not looking for party.

Helpful?
Thank 3lukka
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I rely loved to,stay in this Hotel, the beds were good and the cleaning vas good and the space in the apartment is almost to much in the living room :) The staff in the lobby was very helpful and responded right away to my wishes and good to talk to. There is a small clean mini market inside the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hugi_Guide
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from a weeks break in Tenerife. We went on a self catering stay and stayed in a one bedroomed suite. There was 2 adults and 2 kids and the rooms were big and had everything you needed. We managed to put a spare adult bed into the bedroom and put the 2 kids into the bed where they... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank PaulMc1975
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

just came back from here on the 19th had a great time bed were very comfy food was good the staff were great i was a little scared as they said it was very hilly there was a 1 eruo bus from the hotel witch took you to main drag but i found it better to walk and the walk... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheila P
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear Sheila, Thank you very much for your kind review and for the excellent valuation of our property. We very much appreciate that. Me and my team are extremely happy to know that we met your approval and that you liked our facilities. Indeed we currently offer a shuttle bus to downtown and back again for the cost of 1... More 

Shotts, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 1 week in December and chose these apartments because it was a very good price. The rooms could do with upgrading as there very tired looking. The pool erea was nice and clean and the bar staff was friendly. The apartments are situated on the top of a hill which I wouldn't recommend if your not... More 

Helpful?
Thank s30rev
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for having been our guests in December. We are quite surprised though at your comment that the rooms needed some upgrading, as the hotel has been totally refurbished only a couple of years ago. Indeed, the location is not in the center of the town and first line to the beach, but... More 

Travelers are raving about these Los Cristianos hotels

hartlepool
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

Just back from a weeks stay with my mother and daughter wish it had been longer.Apartments are recently refurbished with bright modern decor and a nice modern kitchenette with everything you need for a weeks self catering including a microwave.Nice size bathroom with hairdryer provided . House keeping are fantastic keep the apartments and hotel spotless. Reception staff were great... More 

Helpful?
Thank HartlepoolDynamo
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear guest , Thank you very much for your kind review which we have read with much pleasure. We are happy to know that you liked the hotel´s facilities and services and also the new design of our rooms. Actually all our guests can participate in the entertainment.offered.We regret that you had not been aware of that before and apologise.... More 

Annan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2016

absolutely disgusting food unedible had to eat out everyday not good is you are disabled as the place is a mass of steps mothers sitting getting drunk while their kids are screaming for help in the pool awful place

Helpful?
3 Thank heather p
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

We have recently got back from spending a week here at the los alisios in Tenerife, The self catering apartment was massive, impeccably clean, we had a really big balcony up on the 3rd floor, the bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, in a hotel anywhere in the world. It was quite at night you could... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lizi D
Manuel Antonio R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear Lizi, We thank you very much for your kind review and above all for having been our guests. Yes, you are right, our apartment suites are very spacious and comfortable and generally our guests are very happy with our beds. Certainly, we consider that this is an important issue for a hotel, because people come to visit us in... More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2016

Booked a "superior" apartment. What a disappointment. Looked nothing like the pictures and I mean nothing! Apartment was entered through patio doors - no main door!!! Inside living room no complaints The bedroom was separated by a wall with glass windows. No outside windows. No ventilation . Kitchenette had no workspace Bathroom only light above the mirror (dark) not refurbished... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Doreen019
Manuel Antonio R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

​Dear Doreeen, We thank you for your review and for having been our guests. We regret very much that we did not meet your approval nor expectations. We are a bit surprised though at your comment about superior room. Please note that currently we only have one room type. As for your comments about ants, we usually do not have... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

446 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (195)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Other (59)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (213)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Pool (52)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (57)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.0 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 2,516 reviews
0.0 mi away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 731 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 stars 1,563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 stars 2,699 reviews
0.0 mi away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.0 of 5 stars 268 reviews
0.0 mi away
Las Piramides
Las Piramides
#53 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3.0 of 5 stars 2,311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A large one bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor of this complex, mainly used by families and couples. Situated in a quiet area but close to all amenities and only 10 minutes walk to the town centre and 15 minutes to the beach, Los Alisios is an ideal choice for a relaxing holiday. The swimming pool which is heated in the winter has a separate childrens' area. There are lifts to all floors, a bar/restaurant shop and laundrette on site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Los Alisios

Address: Carretera Vieja a Guaza, 38660 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: $85 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Los Alisios 4*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, ETB, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Los Alisios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Alisios Hotel Los Cristianos
Ramada Los Cristianos
Los Alisios Cristianos
Los Alisios Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay