We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

555 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 466: English reviews
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

The staff from the cleaners to the receptionist were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The pool bar staff were great. Food was good. Apartments were roomy, had stove top but no oven, microwave, kettle, fridge/freezer. Nice big balcony. Cleaned apartment and towel change 3 X week... Fab. Downside - location.. We are a fit family but the hill from... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jo A
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Jo A., thank you for your interesting review, here on tripadvisor. Feedback is very important for us as it helps us to improve our services. We are very grateful for your kind words towards the staff. And that you´ve appreciated the apartment and the food, here in the Labranda Oasis Mango. Kind and sunny regards, The hotelmanagement More 

Llanelli, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We were a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children) and we arrived late at night, the guy at reception was very polite and helpful and the check in was very easy. The steps to the room felt endless as we were at the back of the hotel (room 601) but we are a young family and this wasn't... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank sim271079
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your lovely comment at this important portal. When the guest let us know the mattresses are to hard, we put a softer mattress on top, so it is more comfortable for them to sleep. All the Oasis Mango staff is happy to know that you had a nice stay and that they made... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Have read reviews before we went but always keep an open mind. Definitely worth the money that we paid. Three star apartments for three star money. Beds are bit uncomfortable and your lower back starts to ache after a week, the incline up to the apartments is hard work during the day when it's hot but a lot easier at... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Sharon M
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Sharon, thank you very much for sharing this comment, here on TripAdvisor. The hotel team of the Oasis Mango is very happy to know that you enjoyed a great holiday. We would like to see you again in The Labranda Oasis Mango, Los Cristianos. Sunny regards The Hotel Management More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked my girlfriend a last minute break for her birthday and Tenerife was our preferred choice. With Jamaica coming up in October I wanted a decent place but didn't have to be luxurious. We arrived at Oasis Mango to the lovely please Anna Maria... who helped and was lovely every minute of the day. And when it was her... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Stephen B
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for taking your time and wright this lovely comment,especaly on this important portal Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you had a great time, here at the Oasis Mango. As you know the staff is working hard to make your stay enjoyable and our main goal is that you come back. Please give our regards... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I don't know where to start... The rooms are really hot, food is absolutely terrible, toilet broke and we were told to wait until the next morning or fix it ourselves, lots of stairs to rooms! The hotel is up a steep hill, the pool doesn't open until 10am, they hose the pool area down every morning sending all the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Arthur R
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear guest, We regret that you have such a misconception about our hotel, the Labranda Oasis Mango. Everybody at the reception are multilingual and the hotel has a 96% occupancy of English guests. So we do not understand why you say that we don´t speak English and that we don´t like you. We love the British!!! There has never been... More 

Travelers are raving about these Los Cristianos hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My partner has been to Tenerife several times .it was my first trip abroad , apartment was very clean and cleaners came in 4times a week. Although it's a steep hill we found taxis very reasonable at approx 3euros from the bottom of the hill.we were there for 10 nights .lots of pubs and places to eat on your way... More 

Helpful?
Thank lockie61
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful. We hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel management More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this as a last minute holiday a cheap get away what a surpirise we got when we got there Check in fantastic Pool looked very small in pics and we thought we would sturggle for spot.but not at all plenty of space pool great size peacfull family place Happy hout 4_5 was great and cocktail of the day... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen M
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Stephen M, thank you very much for sharing this fabulous review on TripAdvisor. The hotel team is very happy to know that you enjoyed a wonderful holiday. Comments like yours is what motivates us every day to improve. Thank you on behalf of the entire Oasis Mango team. Hope to see you again in the near future. The hotel... More 

stockport uk
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got back from a last minute deal from Tenerife.. these apartments are large and beautifully clean and well equipped.. microwave, fresh filter coffee maker, kettle, fridge with freezer section,but has ice tray in there needed for those cool drinks on balcony washing up liquid and scrubber and tea towel. plenty of plug sockets and the electric is ran by... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank janehello
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Jane Thank you so much for taking the time and wright this extensive and positive feedback, here on Trip advisor. This review will surely help future guests to get an overall idea of the hotel. We are very happy that you´ve had a lovely stay, with us in the Oasis Mango. We are looking forward to your next stay.... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and my partner booked a last minute weeks self catering at this hotel. I was dubious due to the mixed reviews but could not fault this hotel. Be warned that this is at the top of a steep hill but after doing this a couple of times we were used to it and it didn't bother us as there... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hicksy1987
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Hicksy, thank you so much for this positive and extensive review about our Labranda Oasis Mango hotel and its staff. The hotel team (and Luciana) are very happy to know that you had a fantastic holiday. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Sunny regards from Tenerife, the hotel management More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a last minute week here for the May half term. We booked through Thompson so knew it would be of a decent standard. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a massive two bedroom apartment. It was exactly what we expected, basic but clean and tidy with everything you needed. The pool was small but well... More 

Helpful?
Thank Craig R
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Craig Rl, We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The hotel management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

456 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (295)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (116)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (161)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Other (133)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.6 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 2,524 reviews
0.4 mi away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 731 reviews
0.8 mi away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.0 of 5 stars 268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 stars 1,566 reviews
0.8 mi away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 stars 2,712 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Aguamar
Apartamentos Aguamar
#3 of 27 in Los Cristianos
4.0 of 5 stars 1,520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the south of the island of Tenerife, near the traditional fishing town of Los Cristianos, the Oasis Mango Apartments are an ideal place for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The town's beach is just a short stroll from the apartments, where you can bathe in the Atlantic Ocean, and relax on the fine sands. Enjoy a dip in the complex's swimming pool, or sunbathe on the sun loungers. Oasis Mango Apartments are equipped with a bathroom, living room and kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals. You can also grab a snack in Restaurante Alfonso, next to the swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Address: Avenida San Francisco 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: $69 - $1,104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LABRANDA Oasis Mango 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your LABRANDA Oasis Mango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay