We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

582 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 493: English reviews
birmingham
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Cant fault the apartment for size etc.the hotel needs a makeover the render is falling off walls all over especially on our and our daughters balconies so assuming most are the same.we knew there was no air con so not blaming hotel but pretty much no sleep for two weeks because of this.we hired a car for two weeks but... More 

Helpful?
Thank rotty113
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Mr, Mme, We want to thank you for your comment that you cant fault the apartment for size etc. and because your rating helps us to improve our services. We are sorry to read that we have not met all your expectations what the sunbeds are concerned. We have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

stayed for a week. and to be honest that was enough. you get what you pay for very basic but clean. loads of steps to get to apartment. queues for the pool every morning ,states opens at 10 which I think is stupit. everyone starts to queue at 9.15 Yeh to get a bed. families put the there towels down... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Barcelogirl
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your interesting review. We do appriciate that you mentioned the cleanliness of the rooms. We have taken note of your comments and will look into it, to see what we can improve. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the Hotel Labranda Oasis mango. Kind regards, the Hotel management More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are currently still at the oasis mango. The apartments are fine for a weeks stay but they all have stairs to reach them, from between 25 - over 100 for people at the top ( apartment block built into a hill). There are lots of nice restaurants within a short walk but you will have to walk back up... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank nickdanspongebob
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Laura, We want to thank you for your comments as your rating helps us to improve our services, especially the one about apartments. We are sorry to read that we have not met your expectations, what the sunbeds are concerned We have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can do to improve. Kind regards, The Hotel... More 

Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For the ten days we spent here, we had a lovely time. The hotel is small and the staff are v. friendly. The rooms are very nice, well kitted out for self-catering and cleaned approx. every other day. The pool area is more than adequate, with a life guard on duty every day. There are plenty of sun loungers, but... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Covrules
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very grateful for sharing your experience on this important portal, as it will benefit a lot of future clients. We strive to give a warm welcome to each and every one of our guests. kind regards and hopefully till next time the hotel Management More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I am shocked at the positive reviews of this place. I have only ever stayed in 1 hotel worse than this do If you are used to a little luxury or even if you enjoy drying yourself with a clean towel every day, do not go to Oasis Mango. Our experience was not good and we wouldn't accept a free... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn F
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Dawn F, Thank you for your interesting feedback, for being positive about Billy and the PR lady, but this is not according what really happened. Since the day you arrived, did not like the hotel. On that same day you were offered a change of apartment, we have given you the choice of 3, which you have declined, all... More 

Travelers are raving about these Los Cristianos hotels

Edinburgh
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good points: - Approximately fifteen minutes from Tenerife South airport (first stop on coach upon arrival). - Reasonably sized supermarket (DialPrix) only a short walk away, open from 0830 to 2130. - 24 hour supermarket situated a little further walking distance away. - Lots of great restaurants nearby. - Within walking distance of beautiful beach, where there is cheap rental... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank belovedcresta
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you, very much for your feedback about Spacious apartments, that you can book a "courtesy apartment" on the day of departure. We would like to apologize that we have not met all your expectations and have taken note of all your comments and we will study them. Kind regards from sunny Tenerife the hotel management More 

Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arrived back early hours of this morning from a week away at the oasis mango, the 1st time we've been to Tenerife for 14 years . Mixed feelings on the holiday as a whole apartments a good size and equipped well with a good standard of cleanliness. We were on the 6th floor lots of steps and no view except... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anne-Marie R
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Anne Marie, We want to thank you for your comments as your rating helps us to improve our services. We do appreciate that you have mentioned the our apartments have a good size and that the standard of cleanliness is good. When our guests come to the receptions to say that the beds are to hard , we put... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went 2 august for 2 weeks you cant fault this place for what we paid only issues was the hill to apartments but we knew this anyway. great staff asked for a ground floor apartment and thats what we got. anyone going to this place will have a good holiday

Helpful?
1 Thank Clubmaster1018
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for writing this positive comment about our hotel, Labranda Oasis Mango, here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and truly hope that we can welcome you back once more . Sunny regards, The management team More 

Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a two week self catering holiday from 1-15 August but then read recent reviews& worried. I'm pleased to say the apartment was bright, clean & well equipped. Rooms were cleaned with fresh bedding & towels4 times per week. Also plenty of loo rolls!! The staff at reception were always helpful & polite. We were pleased that the pool... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank korkykitler
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you for your great comments as your rating helps us to improve our services. Our team works very hard to make sure that our guests have a splendid holiday. We are glad that to know that we have met your expectations, especially that the pool is closed at night and the good staff service... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We spent a week here in August 2016 myself , my partner and our 3 boys and to be honest it's hard to find anything bad to say about this place. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful, food was great and not too pricey the apartments were clean and spacious with everything you need. We spent... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gemma H
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Gemma, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you likes our staff service, the spacious apartments and would like to thank you for your feedback, here on TripAdvisor, it has been very helpful. We hope to see you back in the near future. Sunny regards, The hotel management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

482 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (316)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Other (135)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (166)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Other (136)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.6 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 2,605 reviews
0.4 mi away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 756 reviews
0.8 mi away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.0 of 5 stars 280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 stars 1,600 reviews
0.8 mi away
Apartments Villa Mandi
Apartments Villa Mandi
#6 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.0 of 5 stars 779 reviews
0.2 mi away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the south of the island of Tenerife, near the traditional fishing town of Los Cristianos, the Oasis Mango Apartments are an ideal place for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The town's beach is just a short stroll from the apartments, where you can bathe in the Atlantic Ocean, and relax on the fine sands. Enjoy a dip in the complex's swimming pool, or sunbathe on the sun loungers. Oasis Mango Apartments are equipped with a bathroom, living room and kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals. You can also grab a snack in Restaurante Alfonso, next to the swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Address: Avenida San Francisco 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: $65 - $1,112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LABRANDA Oasis Mango 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your LABRANDA Oasis Mango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay